Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Summer Party 2016 - Photos

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Genevieve Summer Party 2016 - Photos

The Genevieve Summer Party was held on Sunday 3rd July at the Farenheit Loft in Victoria Island, Lagos.

The dress code was #SummerFly and it was interesting to see the different interpretations on the red carpet.
Cointreau kept the guests hydrated as DJ Sose kept everyone on their feet dancing.

Guests in attendance included Bovi, Rita Dominic, Toolz, Ufuoma Mcdermott, Chioma Akpotha, Dakore Akande, Beverly Naya, Uti Nwachukwu, Linda Ejiofor and a host of others.

Big Thank you to Cointreau, Insignia Media, Hangers and Kicks, NHN, Designs Ltd

76 comments:

1. Are they going for a wedding? Dem sayou summer party. I see only the lady in purple and Uti.

2. Dakore is pregnant. Chioma Chukwuka your arms are too short to wear sleeveless gowns, stopppppppeeeeetttt

3. All i see is Beverly's fro 😘😘

This stylist guy(forgotten is name)in white kimono.... Is too beautiful.

That Dakore's hair style would look better on Nse Ikpe Etim. I love it though #rowsfan

4. Uti, my bro in Christ, always slaying

5. Chioma Chukwuka it's obvious you are very stingy,even to your own self.For crying out loud!everyone must not be fashion freaks,but buy good clothes,do away with the grandma wigs and hairs,upgrade yourself.Look at your colleagues.Tufiakwa!!

2. summer party for naija? no be rainy/season we get

1. Exactly
      When will Nigerians be actually original and enjoy our own uniqueness.
      Summer ko, winter ni!

3. Dakore looks so simple. Uti, I love your canvass.

1. With his strong leg,choi! Linda eze's boo

2. Shantelle, leave uti alone o else i'll face inyanya. Lol

3. Ah,Jasz you too? Uti? But where were you wen linda was yabbing my boo na?
      Biko leave my heart throb,I wee not yab uti again,he's a fine man. I wanted to do linda 'ntoor'.

4. I can't stand a naked toolz if I was a man, no way. She is too plenty, don't like her body type one bit. She would be having lots of contours on her laps, ass etcshiiiiii

1. If I follow support you now dem go say we dey jealous. I don't like dry women but toolz and dt peace hide give me the creeps. I'm sorry to say.

2. One man's meat is another man's poison we can't all be slim.

5. Dakore I luv you now and always.

6. Everyone but Dakore looks good
    What's that thing she's wearing? Nice color but doesn't fit her abeg
    Rita dominic's jumpsuit Is life.

1. I object. I think dakores outfit is nice. Her hair juat didn't do it justice.
      Chioma akpotha even looks funny in that dress cos it brings the focus to her armpit.

2. Dakore is pregnant

7. Is that Dakore Akande? She looks sick, is she on drugs?

1. Lol,because she isnt wearing extentions she looks sick?
      She's just trying to be an african woman with the rows.

8. Dakore gown na war, she no try.
    Others are okay.

9. CHIOMA chukwuka looks like an house help that is well taken care of by her madam

10. Elma will sha be there with her slippers breast and her gold digger bf. By force celeb

11. Controversial Orangechic14 July 2016 at 20:28

Was thinking that I'd see my Genny there. Just cant wait to see my crush. #teamgenevievealltheway

12. Who be the mallam wey wear orange ??!! Madam abeg easy with the weightlifting u hear . Adaka.

13. Summer party in Nigeria..lol

14. That guy on white top and white trousers with the kimono killed it. He's a slayer

1. He's a stylist. I can't remember his name. He dresses very well..always slaying

2. As in ehn,viewed d pic several tyms. D guy digodu nwa sekzi.

3. Someone should get me his name, I need him to make a dress for me and Jane for our reconciliation party

4. I think that's denola grey

15. Beverly Naya's fro is everything!!

Aunty in the white dress, the black aunty...wetin happen? Last minute invite?? Lmao...her skin colour is beautiful tho

Dakore's dress is so 'summer chic', so cute! I like! I want!

Uncle in the kimino, my gaydar is screaming!!! Nice pose, so chic!

Chioma...why na??

Betty...I like!

The lady in the dress with a face print and a cutout sleeve...OMG! I want your dress.

Uti...so cueeeeeee

Toolzo...this is not owambe na, nice prints tho

1. I love Bev's hair too.
      That gown with the face print is gorg!
      I think I love what Linda Ejiofor wore.
      Owambe? Nah,Toolz came to play joor. She looks good. LOL

Chioma's gown is ill fitting.

That "uncle"...you should know him oooh. He has a segment on EL TV.
      Uti? I haven't got over his BBA antics. It distracts me every time I have something nice to type about him. LOL

2. Chikito...I swear down

Iphie...how did I miss Linda Ejiofor?
      The El TV uncle, I don't know him o, I think I should start watching EL TV.
      Uti...hahahaha, what's happens 'in' BBA, stays 'in' BBA na

16. Reedee always slays!!!

Still looking for Linda Ejiofor??

17. Summer dey 9ja?

18. @Aunty betty irabor...please take it easy with surgeries and slimming what ever you are taking.....na WA.....Upon all these @Uncle sunny still went and had a "love child"

Don't kill yourself with advanced surgeries upandan Ma.

See @Dakore...its a no no for me mbok.

@TOOLZ ON POINT

@Uti on point..like a beautiful"woman" as always.

Who else?

1. Ask for forgiveness , na you born the love child? Onye ara.

2. You know everything about everyone galore, both family secrets, both coded gay and lesbian, who are you really? One person can't know this much, are you a frienemy to so many people or a social climber or one of those people that get close to people so they can leak their secret, Hian you can't be having real time gist about people all the time.

19. I hope @Beverly you are not wasting your time and love with @Uti....you don enter one chance like @Seon Moluda the singer.

1. Has anyone watched Rumor has it on Ndani TV??? Is it just me or the script fits Toke''s story? Dated for 10 years, got married, then husband has a baby with ex... etc??? I mean I can't stop thinking that either Toke wrote the script or its based on her life.

20. Why do they keep talking about summer as if they have Winter, spring and Autumn in Nigeria?
    It's just funny how Africans are always eager to borrow Western concepts even when our environment makes those concepts appear ridiculous.

1. As in ehn lmaooo feel amongers... Naij has one season, 2 tops if you wanna feel funky about rainy season lol

2. They should have said 'rainy season party' abi? Make it 'our own'

3. I tire o. What they have is rainy and dry seasons. Wannabes

4. I tire o. What they have is rainy and dry seasons. Wannabes

21. Chioma vhukwuka who did this to you? See your left over breast by your arm pit.
    Dakora is my sister hope you all know that. She is a slayer.
    Tools looking good. I have seen her on bikini so I know her tummy is flat and no she's not wearing waist trainer.
    Uti, I leave you for Linda Eze. You are her spec.
    Everyone looking daper.

22. Galore has taken over the ITK and oversabi business from XP.
    How market of false and untrue stories.

1. Anonymous troll how market. You sound like you haven't eaten today

23. Is there any season like summer in Nigeria??? I thought it was raining and dry season they have over there

24. Toke no go? Abi dem no invite am.

1. Her make up artist no come early so she missed it

25. Dats how someone Will comment and I'm scrolling Ugandan to check it out.

...........stephan

26. Dats how someone Will comment and i wee be scrolling Ugandan to check it out.
    Haba! Auto correct I hav my own spelling I jaree... stooooooopeeeeeeet

...........stephan

27. @ galore You know everything about everyone galore, both family secrets, both coded gay and lesbian, who are you really? One person can't know this much, are you a frienemy to so many people or a social climber or one of those people that get close to people so they can leak their secret, Hian you can't be having real time gist about people all the time.

28. I cant load stella's homepage (website) why??? Its the only thing helping my depression right now