The Genevieve Summer Party was held on Sunday 3rd July at the Farenheit Loft in Victoria Island, Lagos.
The dress code was #SummerFly and it was interesting to see the different interpretations on the red carpet.
Cointreau kept the guests hydrated as DJ Sose kept everyone on their feet dancing.
Guests in attendance included Bovi, Rita Dominic, Toolz, Ufuoma Mcdermott, Chioma Akpotha, Dakore Akande, Beverly Naya, Uti Nwachukwu, Linda Ejiofor and a host of others.
Big Thank you to Cointreau, Insignia Media, Hangers and Kicks, NHN, Designs Ltd
Dakore enough oooooo
ReplyDeleteAre they going for a wedding? Dem sayou summer party. I see only the lady in purple and Uti.
DeleteDakore is pregnant. Chioma Chukwuka your arms are too short to wear sleeveless gowns, stopppppppeeeeetttt
DeleteAll i see is Beverly's fro 😘😘
DeleteThis stylist guy(forgotten is name)in white kimono.... Is too beautiful.
That Dakore's hair style would look better on Nse Ikpe Etim. I love it though #rowsfan
Uti, my bro in Christ, always slaying
DeleteChioma Chukwuka it's obvious you are very stingy,even to your own self.For crying out loud!everyone must not be fashion freaks,but buy good clothes,do away with the grandma wigs and hairs,upgrade yourself.Look at your colleagues.Tufiakwa!!
DeleteDakore looks good
Deletesummer party for naija? no be rainy/season we get
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteWhen will Nigerians be actually original and enjoy our own uniqueness.
Summer ko, winter ni!
Dakore looks so simple. Uti, I love your canvass.
ReplyDeleteWith his strong leg,choi! Linda eze's boo
DeleteShantelle, leave uti alone o else i'll face inyanya. Lol
DeleteAh,Jasz you too? Uti? But where were you wen linda was yabbing my boo na?
DeleteBiko leave my heart throb,I wee not yab uti again,he's a fine man. I wanted to do linda 'ntoor'.
I can't stand a naked toolz if I was a man, no way. She is too plenty, don't like her body type one bit. She would be having lots of contours on her laps, ass etcshiiiiii
ReplyDeleteLmaoo @too plenty
DeleteIf I follow support you now dem go say we dey jealous. I don't like dry women but toolz and dt peace hide give me the creeps. I'm sorry to say.
DeleteOne man's meat is another man's poison we can't all be slim.
DeleteDakore I luv you now and always.
ReplyDeleteEveryone but Dakore looks good
ReplyDeleteWhat's that thing she's wearing? Nice color but doesn't fit her abeg
Rita dominic's jumpsuit Is life.
I object. I think dakores outfit is nice. Her hair juat didn't do it justice.
DeleteChioma akpotha even looks funny in that dress cos it brings the focus to her armpit.
Dakore is pregnant
DeleteIs that Dakore Akande? She looks sick, is she on drugs?
ReplyDeleteLol,because she isnt wearing extentions she looks sick?
DeleteShe's just trying to be an african woman with the rows.
Dakore gown na war, she no try.
ReplyDeleteOthers are okay.
CHIOMA chukwuka looks like an house help that is well taken care of by her madam
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteMabasi
I tell u!
DeleteAs in ee..she couldn't even pose..mtcheeww
DeleteLmao! Dts wikid!...
DeleteExactly..... She is too simple
DeleteHaha Anon why evils?? LMAO!
DeleteElma will sha be there with her slippers breast and her gold digger bf. By force celeb
ReplyDeleteWas thinking that I'd see my Genny there. Just cant wait to see my crush. #teamgenevievealltheway
ReplyDeleteGenny is very selective about where she goes
DeleteWho be the mallam wey wear orange ??!! Madam abeg easy with the weightlifting u hear . Adaka.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo easy bikoo
DeleteSummer party in Nigeria..lol
ReplyDeleteLovely pic.
ReplyDeleteOhh boy!
ReplyDeleteThey all look good.
DeleteThat guy on white top and white trousers with the kimono killed it. He's a slayer
ReplyDeleteHe's a stylist. I can't remember his name. He dresses very well..always slaying
DeleteAs in ehn,viewed d pic several tyms. D guy digodu nwa sekzi.
DeleteSomeone should get me his name, I need him to make a dress for me and Jane for our reconciliation party
DeleteI think that's denola grey
DeleteBeverly Naya's fro is everything!!
ReplyDeleteAunty in the white dress, the black aunty...wetin happen? Last minute invite?? Lmao...her skin colour is beautiful tho
Dakore's dress is so 'summer chic', so cute! I like! I want!
Uncle in the kimino, my gaydar is screaming!!! Nice pose, so chic!
Chioma...why na??
Betty...I like!
The lady in the dress with a face print and a cutout sleeve...OMG! I want your dress.
Uti...so cueeeeeee
Toolzo...this is not owambe na, nice prints tho
Seriously bev's fro is bae! 👐
DeleteI love Bev's hair too.
DeleteThat gown with the face print is gorg!
I think I love what Linda Ejiofor wore.
Owambe? Nah,Toolz came to play joor. She looks good. LOL
Chioma's gown is ill fitting.
That "uncle"...you should know him oooh. He has a segment on EL TV.
Uti? I haven't got over his BBA antics. It distracts me every time I have something nice to type about him. LOL
Chikito...I swear down
DeleteIphie...how did I miss Linda Ejiofor?
The El TV uncle, I don't know him o, I think I should start watching EL TV.
Uti...hahahaha, what's happens 'in' BBA, stays 'in' BBA na
Reedee always slays!!!
ReplyDeleteStill looking for Linda Ejiofor??
See her there nau. In ankara
DeleteEwoooo, thanks boo
DeleteSummer dey 9ja?
ReplyDelete@Aunty betty irabor...please take it easy with surgeries and slimming what ever you are taking.....na WA.....Upon all these @Uncle sunny still went and had a "love child"
ReplyDeleteDon't kill yourself with advanced surgeries upandan Ma.
See @Dakore...its a no no for me mbok.
@TOOLZ ON POINT
@Uti on point..like a beautiful"woman" as always.
Who else?
Ask for forgiveness , na you born the love child? Onye ara.
DeleteYou know everything about everyone galore, both family secrets, both coded gay and lesbian, who are you really? One person can't know this much, are you a frienemy to so many people or a social climber or one of those people that get close to people so they can leak their secret, Hian you can't be having real time gist about people all the time.
DeleteI hope @Beverly you are not wasting your time and love with @Uti....you don enter one chance like @Seon Moluda the singer.
ReplyDelete@Galore
Has anyone watched Rumor has it on Ndani TV??? Is it just me or the script fits Toke''s story? Dated for 10 years, got married, then husband has a baby with ex... etc??? I mean I can't stop thinking that either Toke wrote the script or its based on her life.
DeleteMouth closed
ReplyDeleteWhy do they keep talking about summer as if they have Winter, spring and Autumn in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteIt's just funny how Africans are always eager to borrow Western concepts even when our environment makes those concepts appear ridiculous.
As in ehn lmaooo feel amongers... Naij has one season, 2 tops if you wanna feel funky about rainy season lol
DeleteThey should have said 'rainy season party' abi? Make it 'our own'
DeleteI tire o. What they have is rainy and dry seasons. Wannabes
DeleteChioma vhukwuka who did this to you? See your left over breast by your arm pit.
ReplyDeleteDakora is my sister hope you all know that. She is a slayer.
Tools looking good. I have seen her on bikini so I know her tummy is flat and no she's not wearing waist trainer.
Uti, I leave you for Linda Eze. You are her spec.
Everyone looking daper.
Galore has taken over the ITK and oversabi business from XP.
ReplyDeleteHow market of false and untrue stories.
Anonymous troll how market. You sound like you haven't eaten today
DeleteIs there any season like summer in Nigeria??? I thought it was raining and dry season they have over there
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteToke no go? Abi dem no invite am.
ReplyDeleteHer make up artist no come early so she missed it
DeleteDats how someone Will comment and I'm scrolling Ugandan to check it out.
ReplyDelete...........stephan
Dats how someone Will comment and i wee be scrolling Ugandan to check it out.
ReplyDeleteHaba! Auto correct I hav my own spelling I jaree... stooooooopeeeeeeet
...........stephan
@ galore You know everything about everyone galore, both family secrets, both coded gay and lesbian, who are you really? One person can't know this much, are you a frienemy to so many people or a social climber or one of those people that get close to people so they can leak their secret, Hian you can't be having real time gist about people all the time.
ReplyDeleteDem own good
ReplyDeleteI cant load stella's homepage (website) why??? Its the only thing helping my depression right now