Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Kuti Is Wednesday Beauty Of The Day..

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Funke Kuti Is Wednesday Beauty Of The Day..

OMGoodness,this make up artist killed it!
I mean she ''finish work'' for Funke face!..lol

Well made up faces like this makes me just want to become a Make up artist..lol
Kisses to you Funke!

44 comments:

1. Beautiful woman 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Chimney. She smokes like kilode

2. Kisses 💋

Is she or was she @Femi kutis wife?....

I heard she is a .....

1. Say it joor... She is what ? A junkie or lesbian?

2. Who is this fool

You are a big waste

3. When one is naturally beautiful, makeup is for enhancement not mask. Funke is beautiful

4. Stella, there is more to this your post. Wetin dey?

1. @Nwa, you are smart. 😄😃

5. She's beautiful and aging gracefully.

6. Too much of make up no good joor.

1. Mgbeke backyard, her make up is not too much. We love her like that. Keep applying your local tanjele

7. Stella can hype for Africa😄

8. Funke quit the smoking already, my goodness you are aggggiiiinnnnnggggg too fast

1. Kikiki u sabi.
      Buh I smoke too sha
      Kikikikikiki

9. Shantelle's Empire6 July 2016 at 12:39

Is she the ex?wife of femi kuti?

1. Yes she is the ex wife of Femi.

2. Shantelle's Empire6 July 2016 at 16:24

Thanks @Chi'

ShanzEmpire

10. Beautiful but nothing extraordinary about the makeup nau

11. Shantelle's Empire6 July 2016 at 12:40

Is she the ex?wife of femi kuti?
    She's beautiful.

12. nice! Biko stellar stop over hyping na. Ahn ahn!

1. 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

13. She is naturally beautiful, the make up is too much, imo

14. #Mistakes are proof that you're trying*

15. She is very photogenic and doesn't look this pretty in real life. @galore I hate you but you are right. She is a ------- and has always been from her Sagamu says

1. U too...say it joor! Ahhhhba lesbian or a junkie

2. You hate me kwa

You see be ......

@Galleries

16. Aging like wine.. This woman is really beautiful I must confess.. Sad that she didn't marry a man that likes drinking only one type of wine.

Adaugo Mukosolu

17. Nnaaaaaaaa!!! Na wa o! She's a ...., she's a junkie, she's a lesbian, she drinks, she smokes, she's cheap, she loves dick, she's not fine !! Only one person has been labelled like this. I fear una ooooo. You people should fear God I beg. Loving the picture Funke. And your family is stunning. Carry go!!!!!