Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Freda Francis Edewor Oasis Medspa CEO Is A Year Older...

Monday, July 11, 2016

Freda Francis Edewor Oasis Medspa CEO Is A Year Older...

Oasis Medspa Boss Freda Francis is a year older today Monday July 11th......

Happy Birthday to her!..

72 comments:

1. Happy birthday my sister's namesake.

2. Have been to her Oasis spa. Beautiful place with Excellent professional treatment which restored my faith in Nigerian spas unlike that shady spa at Eko towers which I left feeling molested. I will not be surprised if that Eko towers spa is exposed as a short time brothel.

3. Happy birthday prayer warrior.

4. HBD #goals for all naija runs girls.

5. Freda, you now have new friends ABI? - Toke Makinwa. I just dey observe.

6. Replies
    1. There's no way this is typo or auto-correct.Not today;as the usual excuse."32th".Na wa o.

2. She wan show her sef naa, I too know things "32th" kwakwakwakwa.

3. Egbami!!!!

Tried pronouncing it sef? 32th???? I am ROTFLMAO

What language Biko?

7. Happy Birthday

8. Happy 38th birthday Elohor Oguntimehin. From Obaro Ibru to Paddy Adenuga to Aliyu Abubakar to Jide Omokore to Godswill Akpabio to Tunde Fowler to Femi Otedola, the services you have rendered to MANkind cannot be denied. I pray that God will continue to grant you protection from the number of women who would love to bath your beautiful face in acid. I also pray that as you are successful as the CEO of Oasis Medspa which really belongs to Bruce and not you as you like to front. Finally, I pray that your market will continue to increase. It is useless to pray for marriage for you because no man will claim you; you tried it with Osaze and Jazzy but they were both just using you as their side chick.
    This and many blessings I ask for you, Elohor.
    Oh, and I pray SDK has the guts to post my comment.
    In the mighty and powerful name of Jesus I pray,
    AMEN!!

1. U think that u are God eh. God will expose all your secret sins. Mr/Miss /Mrs Righteous.

2. Frenemy😕 Birds of a feather flock together👭👭 Before you start pointing fingers...are your hands clean?

3. Yansh opener I am talking to you. Are u her God.

4. All these people wives are happy and rich. Why are u complaining if they share the money and preek.

5. Chim ooo!! Freda come and read the story of your life here..

6. Lol! See text book ontop person head, I salute una, well I think at the end of the day she has done well for her sef, marriage is not the ultimate goal in life but achievement.

7. World people , Na WA
      Happy birthday Elohor.

8. You are just a hater, e easy to achieve all of these,make Una sef go meet these men, Na ordinary eye dem take dey meet these men, whoever she's fronting for Na her headache, what have you achieved, go babe @ Freda nothing do you abeg.make den Sidon dey count while God keeps blessing you.

9. Haters will die untimely death .Freda is such a nice person why hate her so much ? Where are the women who want bath her with acid ?dont they know where she is ? They never bath Jyotimatharoo and KIRANMATHAROO Na Freda ? Is she flaunting anybody husband ? She is single Freda is 32 and you can take that to the bank . Plus she has done well for herself she is a boss. If you like rant from now till next year her bank account keeps going up . She is in the US enjoying her birthday you are on blog typing hateful comment . The thunder that will fire you will clear your whole family along side you . Freda is not a noise maker , she is humble and is extremely intelligent. She not out there posting business class flights or showing of what she has like you other cheap desperate hoes .You must have gone round these men too you anonymous hater remain unkounwn ijn amen . Freda enjoy yourself jare and keep helping others grow God will keep blessing u . Don't mind these dead bitches who can't afford your Victoria secret underwear...... they will forever drink garri with no sugar or nuts . And keep going around blogs to copy and paste comments .... Receive brain before thunder fire u . Annoy 1.17 I also pray you never find happiness ijn Amen since you decided to come tell fake story on line . You for use your real ID Na low life . the shungo that will scatter your family will come will double fire .

10. At least u know her with big wigs not small fries , na who know u with anybody? Park well abeg

11. Gerrout here jare!!!! All this epistle/Nyash opening is on to p what? Does d girl form holy nweje before? This ur Nyash opening is unnecessary and very stale. And all the big men u wrote deir names u think deir wives have time to b monitoring her moves and want to pour her acid? It's obvious u are some1 who has a deep seated hatred for her. Pls go and hustle your own bikonu so u can find big man to front for( according to ur epistle)

12. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha story for the gods the gods o *dancing shoki* all of u going from blog to blog typing rubbish, can't u see she has neva for once replied y'aLl? Una no go tire? Kikikikiki bitch is steady stacking her coins, while u sit behind ur techno fones typing rubbish. Better put some standards on ur pussy nd stop fucking chewing gum boys dat only give u 1400 for Glo data. Mscheww. P.s sex is selling, if u don't know how to fuck, u r dulling!

13. Hmnnnn, I don't know who posted this but I am tempted to say it is authentic just because of Bruce and the spa. This is surely an inside job.

14. @PEALIE,please let our KEVIN pyess your bwess and Nyash. You wii yaike it. He wii also suck your nipu ok?

15. Kikikikiki anony 9:50am u went innnnn! Let them know! No mind them. She is a boss and doesn't flaunt for IG.

16. Ok o, @Freda Elohor, shebi instead of you to go and enjoy your birthday you decided to crash land under this comment like Dana airplane . Why are you trying so hard to defend yourself. We SDK BVNs know how to decode multipleanon syndrome. You are not even denying the hoessionary journey, instead you are clarifying that the wives whose properties you re frolicking with don't mind. Lols. Abeg wey my mat?

17. You forgot to add Mina Oforiokum. aka M1 to the list coded n*gga

18. Anon, you forgot to add that she fucked Owen Aisien and that's why she fought with Elohor

19. Anon, you forgot to add that she fucked Owen Aisien and that's why she fought with Elohor

20. But, Freda and Co, why are you writing epistles all over this blog? If you know its not true, why do you care? The way y'all are so busy defending yourselves, it's obvious Anon 1; 17 is speaking the truth.

21. Sister Freda welcome ooooo...
      na only you dey make all these comments? Why e vex u like this na?

9. I am so happy @iyanyan has broken up from ubi it was said that money was the cause of he problem.
    Ubi just mismanaging iyanyna funds and after the celebrity wedding he did iyanyna released how so much money was spent and besides this is no the first time they always have money issues.
    Paul has been made head I'd management for now.
    So many issues and it is said that lilian esoro is apart of it.
    And is a not from xp o.

1. Lol. With bad English? No it is not

10. Happy birthday dear

11. happy birthday madam oasis spa!
    meanwhile ayam finally up to date blog wise. to read up aswear nor easy!

12. Small monkey.

13. She has money, she's pretty, why is she still single like us that are dependent?

1. Everybody don taste her kini! She is a known whore. If na you, you for marry that kind girl? God will do it for her.

2. Because marriage is not a trophy.

3. Freda is 31 Abi 32 go and ask Rita dominic your idol who is 41 or Genevie why they are not married . Marriage is not the ultimate price of happiness.

4. @7;41. Pls where u there wen 'Everybody' was having her? Na ur type go dey die to mk friends with her inside . Ndi ojor

5. @Anon 9;50 But everybody knows you're a hoe, Freda. Own it the way Amber Rose owns her hoeisms. After all, ashawo no be work? Ebey work na! Happy birthday sweetie

14. Happy birthday beautiful woman.Iyanya please wife her already.

15. Elfreda Elohor Oguntimehin, happy birthday. From blacky to Whitey
    Hope you still visit your father in Warri
    May the Almighty increase your coast

1. Li'l demons on the prowl here!

2. na you go write epistle as Anon?
      God is watching you in 3d ooo

16. Happy birthday Emmanuella's sister..

17. Happy birthday Emmanuella's sister 😀

18. I don't understand o,who named her Francis? It is well

19. Chai. SDK people may God comfort you all. See blessings for Elohor. Chai may bad people never become our friends. Abeg Freda jump and pass bad friends Amen.

So if i bring my picture now for birthday, blog visitors will tell me how my ancestral grand grand father look like. Una weldone.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEAUTY

20. Freda Francis.
    Si as her skin d shine
    HBD to her

21. Happy birthday beautiful.
    Anon 1.17 nawa oooooo, na ur toto? Why d hurt? did she sleep with your hubby or ur father.
    Atleast she gained from d toto sharing. What did u gain by sleeping with ur bf's for free. All na same toto sharing okkkkk.
    Goan have sum honey, ur too bitter.

22. Happy birthday to a strong woman, go getter, beautiful, sexy, Freda Francis. My mentor. May continue to grow from strength to strength.

23. Happy birthday Freda,love you!

24. too much fotoshop what is this>?

25. So she did all those big guys?
    If true, then the Babe is tight.
    Some of you mocking her na from driver to gate man una dey move.��

26. Have work for her for six month and she deserve the best accolades ,so accommodating,fun,cheerful giver,she is a super woman ,if I have my chance to work with her I will be very happy and happy I miss u so much 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗 ma'am 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 love u ma Bidemi Lucas