Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FC Barcelona Unveils First Football Academy In Lagos

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

FC Barcelona Unveils First Football Academy In Lagos

FC Barcelona's soccer school has been unveiled in Lagos city....

Photos By Tobi Peters

14 comments:

1. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 081608453606 July 2016 at 10:05

WOw this is great o I love dis new development in lagos o where are all d marca fans am sure dos kids would be so excited.

Promixing online training Batch A. Moroccan whitening lotion. Moroccan soap. Halfcast lotion. Herbal cream for bleached skin. Hot chocolate cream. Fair lady mix. Skin glow night cream. Whitening cream. Toning milk. Pimples cleanser.
      Batch B. Extra whitening black soap. Lemon fresh soap. Moroccan oil. Talking oil. Egyptian oil. Halfcast oil. Bright N glow oil. Repair oil. Stretch marks eraser. Knuckles eraser. Baby glow Butter. Kids body butter. Face cream. Sunburn Eraser cream.

2. Thanks Stella. My son will be super excited. Please who has more details on enrolment? I'm off to Google now but your comments will be appreciated too. Thanks.

3. Well... Nice one. Good morning madam stella, finally able to comment.. *Whew

4. Well... Nice one. Good morning madam stella, finally able to comment.. *Whew

5. Waooo, I love this, how I wish I can enroll our last kid there. The boy too like football and he no sabi book

6. Are they going to give people that are their fans and tables scholarship? Anyway good luck to guys

7. Oh this is just wonderful news to us!
    I'm sure by the time my son is grown a little,we would have more options.

I'm super excited.
    Nigeria is safe guys,keep it coming!

8. Na so!!! Forca Barcelona!!!

9. please what is busybodycorrector email

10. yes! At least my son can be enrolled there in the nearest future. But first of all, God abeg bring the husband to will father him. Amen! * shines teeth*