Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fayose's Prayer For You This New Month!

Friday, July 01, 2016

Fayose's Prayer For You This New Month!

Awwwwwwww......To be a trouble maker,be controversial and to acknowledge God is a rare attribute..LOL

I am beginning to like this man...#NewBooLoading

Does anybody mind?lol

38 comments:

1. Amen!...
    Stella,leave my bobo joor...
    Stick to your Ooni and Amaechi...

1. Dis idiot just subconsciously prayed Bubu hehehehehe

3. no..... is allowed

4. A fearless and selfless man of the people. A champion of equity and justice.

5. Everything Buhari and his goons wish on you will be their portion a million times IJN Amen.

6. That is my man. The voice of the voiceless. Carry go, we are at your back.

Like him because he is truthful.

1. Correction. The voice of the worthless*

2. Damn those fingers of yours anon 17.36 they act without a thought and are in dire need of a physical reset stroking my balls may just be the much needed miracle

3. Anonymous 17:36. God bless you,hon. Only the worthless and crude minded will hail a mad dog without chains. Nkem drops mic biko

7. That is my man. The voice of the voiceless. Carry go, we are at your back.

Like him because he is truthful.

8. Stella, me I like the man already. Lol. Amen oo

9. Empty words. This is not a prayer. Even armed robbers pray. It is not all those who call me Lord, Lord who will enter the kingdom of heaven but those who do the will of my Father in heaven, Jesus said.
    He is double-speaking cursing in the form of prayer. Empty vessel, words without action. Typical agbero attitude.

1. And you will enter the kingdom of heaven ??

2. Romans 14:10
      But why do you judge your brother? Or why do you show contempt for your brother?........

10. Shantelle's Empire1 July 2016 at 16:45

Fayose,the man of the people,by the people&for the people....

He is also 'some ppl's' karma....hehehe

11. Stella stay with your amaechi. Leave fayose for me and queen of the blog including james. we like our man like that. the fearless yoruba man of all times

12. Amen o I shall b moved to greater height,same to u Fayose

13. Stella dollinggggg..... O. Y. O. Is your case.

One chance boo!

14. Stella you can have him, just leave FFK for me

15. Amennn. Same here Father of cray cray,#fearless

16. I love him. He's so fearless and courageous. He says what everyone else is too afraid to say. My everyday crush.

17. I like him too, the man can act drama for Africa, am waiting for the 3rd season.

1. Lol he would have gotten an Oscar award since if he was an actor 😂😂😂😂😂

18. A fearless man...if only he could talk a bit lesser...

19. Go and return money first before you call the lord..... The Lord has really suffered....