Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Influencer Jeremiah Ogbodo Is A Year Older Today...

Monday, July 04, 2016

Fashion Influencer Jeremiah Ogbodo Is A Year Older Today...

Jermiah Ogbodo A.K.A Swanky Jerry the king of style is +1 today July 4th 2016 and he is La Mode Magazine's editorial celeb for this week’s editorial spread. 

''We cannot take our eyes off his fabulous and stylish photos. He is looking dapper as ever...''

*Well i took my eyes off...lol

Happy Birthday Mr Fashion Influencer,I remember your humble beginning on Instagram..I remember that perfume post,oh I do!

34 comments:

1. Happy birthday swanky.. Stella leave him and the perfume post na

2. Abeg who is swanky's babe naa?

3. This Dude dresses well for real...

My boyfriend is the best dresser I know sha (gives me a run with all my fashion gra gra...). I go pass am everly soonest*!

1. Your profile pic defines you!!! Piggy

2. Really grotesque.

3. Happy Birthday Swanky Jerry ! ! !

4. Happy birthday swanky..
    1day to my birthday #july5

5. being in the beard gang wasn't for everyone.

6. Happy birthday. Continue to soar higher.

7. He looks like 'imbe' in the first pic...#just joking #lol

8. Is he gay? More *** to his an us ke ?@ I am the queen and king

9. Is he gay? More *** to his anus ke ?@ I am the queen and king

10. Hmm, sexy ko sesy ni!.. Happy bday

11. Woow he is my birthday mate. Happy bday to me and happy bday to him. More years of prosperity to us both.

1. July born rocks!#Fourth of July baby# Happy birthday to us! Temilola

12. I wonder this foolish beard they are just growing. Thank God my man cannot get that beard. I will use scissor and cut it when he is sleeping.

Ugly boy. Happy birthday. Linda say more dick to your anus hahahahahaha

13. That red pant made him look like a plier

14. Happy Birthday Swanky J..
    And Happy Birthday to Steffysofinesofly.. May God continue to bless and increase you guys..

**Som Baby**

15. Shantelle's Empire4 July 2016 at 11:26

Jerry trim that beard,I know you are a bv.

Why are they 'pasting' his name to cover his bow legs.......that trick kolewerk!

16. He kills it Everytime. Happy birthday my dream stylist.

17. Happy birthday Swanky,may God continue to enlarge ur coast.#Ominisylist!#noswankynostyling#stylisttothestars!#swankystyledurstylist🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽❤️

18. More dick to ur anus.. Another wasted thing.. :-(

19. From 'humble beginnings' to higher heights, and Mrs. Tt Churchill believed & invested in your vision; you come blow. Jerry O, may you continue to rise, may God give you new vision & the wisdom to move your brand forward. May you jam your divine appointed helpers at the right time. May you miss to jam those who will bring you down.
    Many more good years to Swanky Jerry.

20. Happy Birthday Jerry Swanky. 5 years ago, nobody knew you and you didn't look like this. But is Jerry just a Fashion Influencer? You mean pimp to the major leagues?

21. Hmmmmm, Stella, the humble beginnings never complete ooo, if you no mention when Swanky used to be a bar manager / boytoy to Isaac Fayose, Gov Ayo Fayose's younger brother at Alibi lounge in Lekki. This na authentic gist worth taking to the bank