Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of People's Television Christabel Nnaji Warmly Received At The Station By Management

Monday, July 25, 2016

Face Of People's Television Christabel Nnaji Warmly Received At The Station By Management

Abuja's first entertai‎nment television and fast emerging Station People's TV few days ago received Queen Christabel Nnaji as the Face Of People's Television following the contest Most Beautiful Model in Nigeria held recently in Abuja.

The 16 year old young actress and super story star who was crowned Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria Talent 2016 was also given the Face Of Nippon Grand Hotels where she gets permanent reservation and other privileges. 

She would be anchoring outdoors and indoors children's programme 'Christy and Folks'  in the station. Queen Christabel was taken around the station and shown the facilities and her temporary working office when in town. 

A new official car and operational necessities were also proposed for her.

Mrs Omolola Oladimeji  the Managing Director congratulated and admonished her to uphold the image of the brand ‎especially as a growing lady. People's Television which is gradually becoming a household name ‎in Abuja and beyond, is showing now on Startimes channel 120, GoTv and also becoming a Satellite television for others.

WOW!!....16 is very young,i pray she furthers her Education!

25 comments:

1. Soon we will have face of faeces in naija

2. Her luck though, I hope she understands and knows what she's doing.

3. stella You enH..... Lol
    Same thing I thought, 16Years is young o..... Thought The official age for pageantry Is 18years.

Greetings everyone.
    New week, greater blessings.

Saturday July 30th is my birthday Ooo!!!

And I'm so rich. Baba God, Na your hand I DeY. Lol

4. She's young & beautiful, Congrats to her.

5. Ehen...see beauty Queen not those twins you posted before.
    Btw...she is 16?
    OK naa.

6. My mama says if you've gat no good thing to say keep quiet...waka passing

7. My mama says if you've gat no good thing to say keep quiet...waka passing

8. Dats how Alexreports is introducing her to all these Abuja sugar daddies
    I pity her pussy shaa
    She's under aged !!

9. Where is her parents for christs sake
    Dey dn spoil this girl finish
    Even the owner of Nippon hotel is sleeping with her!
    She has a permanent room there
    Taking her to shopping.
    Her grand fathers age mate

10. Where is her parents for christs sake
    Taking her to shopping.

11. Where is her parents for christs sake
    Taking her to shopping.

12. The necessary authorities should come and take ds girl away from public eye
    Abuja politicians all wanna have a taste of her
    She's too young
    She dsnt even knw what she's doing to herself
    I weep for her

13. Pls are her parents still alive???
    She's supposed to be in school..!

14. Pls are her parents still alive???

15. Alex reports is taking advantage of this girl. Introducing her to anybody willing to pay money for her pound of flesh.
    She needs help

16. Alex reports is taking advantage of this girl. Introducing her to anybody willing to pay money for her pound of flesh
    She needs help

17. Hope she has not Carried AIDS

18. Pls are her parents still alive???

19. Where is her parents for christs sake
    Taking her to shopping.

20. Where is her parents for christs sake
    Taking her to shopping.

21. Kedu Ihe nwa 16 years dey reserve hotel for?
    She's pretty,but education is the key.

22. This Alex guy is just going around spoiling kids in the name of pageantry..Your end is near..stupid man with zero conscience..Always putting up an innocent face like he can't hurt a fly,what goes around comes around continue..you, ejiro, Mr white and queen of aso yoruba demons it will never be well with you guys#stupidmofo