Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Winners

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Winners

It was a hotly contested battle but in the end, Miss Nneke Somto beat out 100 beautiful contestants to win the crown of the Face of CandyCity Nigeria  (FOCN) for the 2016 edition of the online pageant. 

Miss Chantel Richard (Face of CandyCity Nigeria MISS POPULARITY 2016) formerly Miss Chidera 
Miss Ese (Face of CandyCity Nigeria MISS PERSONALITY 2016)
Miss Lilian Peters (Face of CandyCity Nigeria MISS TOURISM 2016)
Miss Precious (Face of CandyCity Nigeria MISS PHOTOGENIC 2016)

According to the CEO of CandyCity Entertainment, Mr. Oforma Divine Face of CandyCity Nigeria is a platform that Creates, Promotes and Manages Models. He added that Nigeria is blessed with beautiful girls who can compete in looks with modelling stars anywhere in the world, but until they are discovered, the world will not know they exist. 

Awards were presented to those who were most deserving of it.
Dr. Femi was honoured with a HUMANITARIAN AWARD
Richard Nnadi was honoured with a HUMANITARIAN AWARD
Queen Sassy Somma was honoured with a HUMANITARIAN AWARD
Rose Mordi (Founder of Down Syndrome Nigeria Foundation) was honoured with a HUMANITARIAN AWARD
Vincent D. N. Anointed was honoured with a Recognition Award 

The event took place in VI, Lagos State, and was hosted by Jeffery, Zika and Sophia.

NA WAH!!!!...Congrats to the Winners!

33 comments:

1. Na real wa. Is it a gwez competition?

2. The organisers and contestants of all these hopeless pageants should be arrested and jailed. Nonsense.

3. See the tatoo on the other ones back....Na really Na wah

4. Candy kor....sweet nii

Any means to share Pussy Upandan.

I am so sure @Agbani derego go deyy shake her head

5. I don tire for all this beauty Queens abeg,hungry dey Nigeria too much to b wasting money like this.

6. All this yeye beauty contest. More oloshos for the big men.

7. Stella, what is d 'Na-wa' for?

8. All Hail Nigeria!! A place where a girl with such visible tattooes is made a Queen of a pageantry. A place where most beauty Queens are high class sex workers. A place where na the amount of expatriate prick you collect, na im go determine if you go win these local pageants. A place where rich fools start up mushroom pageantries and mame their girl friends or whoever agrees to sleep with the queen and glorified sex worker.
    We all know how these things work. Asides MBGN and Miss Nigeria, I think every other mushroom pageantry is a glorified runs girl school.
    These organizers should understand the meaning of pageantry and Queen. They can only fool a few people. Not me definitely

9. No be small na wah! They look too old for this

10. All Hail Nigeria!! A place where a girl with such visible tattooes is made a Queen of a pageantry. A place where most beauty Queens are high class sex workers. A place where na the amount of expatriate prick you collect, na im go determine if you go win these local pageants. A place where rich fools start up mushroom pageantries and name their girl friends or whoever agrees to sleep with them the queen and their glorified sex worker. Introducing them to rich men and they become sex ecxorts all in the name of 'courtesy visit'.
    We all know how these things work. Asides MBGN and Miss Nigeria (and no be say all the new girls for there pure sef), I think every other mushroom pageantry is a glorified runs girl school.
    These organizers should understand the meaning of pageantry and a Queen. They can only fool a few people. Not me definitely

1. I concur. That's how Sylvia went and was following Tonye Princewill, a supposed Beauty Queen. We know how she take win. Remember what Yvonne Jegede said about the show she was a judge at. Na so e de be. Crooks.

11. This ones are big working class girls na

12. that igbo girl13 July 2016 at 10:26

and what/where exactly is this candy city....biko stella its time to introduce stickers/emoji/smiley on this platform abeg. write-ups no dey express the emotions for some kin posts again

1. Candy city is a city for plenty candy bars. A candy bar is a prick or dick.
      A city where dicks relaxes is candy city or dick hole.
      She has just won the miss dick hole.

13. But Ese Eriata is 31 years na. Why did she claim 23?

1. See lies o. Ese is 23 she is just a small girl with big body. I know her personally.abeg no talk Wetin u nor know.

2. She did calculux. Integration and differentiation. The more you look,the less you see.

3. Ah chisos!quickie fear God o,her immediate eldersis is not even up to 30

4. I agree with you Quicksilver..i know her well in Benin she's 31 but she's claiming 23..old meat like her

14. Nothing wey we no go hear...which one is candy city again!!!

15. Hmm mm, chocolate city nko

16. One Ex Minister somewhere will end up keeping her in the family lane.

What do I know self.
    "Congra" to her..

17. faces every where, smh.
    congrats to them tho

18. These gurls should pursue a better career o jare

1. I like Ese her hustle is pure.She has gone for gulder ultimate search,acts movies esp soaps,does billboard modelling,I hv seen her in one glo advert with basket mouth,she is a pro MUA too and she does comedy skits too.Am talking of d babe on d last pic.

2. Who ask u?? Adaeze? With your basket mouth