Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive Photos Of Welcome Party For The Olu Of Warri In London..

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Exclusive Photos Of Welcome Party For The Olu Of Warri In London..

Yesterday the Olu Of Warri Ogiame Ikenwoli 1,King Godfrey Emiko was warmly welcomed into London by the Itsekiri's in London who could not attend his coronation ceremony....

The welcome party was organised by Dr Mogba Eyeoyibo

This is the Olu's first foreign trip since he became Olu..He preached Unity and one nigeria and said we should all be our brothers keeper irrespective of tribe or religion...

Any Bv attended the party?who has more photos?

32 comments:

1. All I see is that fair handsome daddy. I don't do sugar daddies I for don ....................

1. If u no dey do Sugar boo yur eyes for no go there

2. Sapele Babe in Lagos10 July 2016 at 21:09

That's ChiefRichmond MacGrey. Check him out on facebook.

2. Those beads would be expensive.

3. Better than the MTN King. Lemme run outta here before beefees skin me alive.

4. Onye ka their exclusive photos nyere aka?

5. #Never say goodbye when you still want to try. Never give up when you can still take it. Never say you don't love them when you can't let go*

6. Lol, by their dressing you can tell who was naked back in those days. Those Chiefs are wearing reverend father cloth white people must have worn when they landed in Nigeria. E mean say the original cloth of this Chiefs na loin cloth. Kikikikikj

7. He is the olu of itsekiri.. Why do ppl keep calling him the olu of warri.. Warri has.. Urhobo, ijaw and itsekiri.. Pls let learn to call him the olu of itsekiri.. Na wetin cos that ijaw and itseke fight that time oh... Remember.

1. It's prople like you causing confusion everywhere! Know your facts before you come out and spill trash. He is Ogiame Ikenewoli 1, the Olu of Warri and that has been the ancestral title from time immemorial.

2. Sapele Babe in Lagos10 July 2016 at 21:10

He is the OLU OF WARRI

8. Hope they invited Omawunmi to come and sing that song she sang in her dialect. I love that song even though I don't understand jack of whatever she was singing.

1. Me too.i love the song. Especially the video.Her community must be so proud of her.

9. His real reason of going to London is to visit Ibori in prison. Na me talk am.

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos10 July 2016 at 21:11

Hmmmmmm, hmmmm, hmmmm. Well done o Rumour monger anonymous 16:01

10. Anon 13:34. Olu of WARRI, Oba of BENIN, Alaafin of OYO, Ooni of IFE, Oba of LAGOS, Obi of AGBOR, Asagba of ASABA, Sultan of SOKOTO......WISE UP! Think up something else.

11. Before you spew your rubbish know your history , he is the olu of warri and that is how it has been . The itsekiris are the ones that originally have warri the urhobos were given land to settle here with their families and they multiplied and multiplied and started claiming land and a place that didn't belong to them . Nobody talks about it again because of the crisis and no one wants a reapeat crisis , but know your history before speaking.

1. Lies lies lies

2. 20:41
      Which lies, u better go and pick up your history book
      ProudlyItsekiri

12. GREAT UNIBEN!!!!! GREAT. GREEEEEEEAAAAATTTTT!!!!!GREAT . IM OUT OF HERE.

13. All this una nonsense na I'm make una get malu as president!Who cares whatever name he is called! Useless Itsekiri,if na una get Warri,them for nor dey carry una cross river go bury for ans central riverside!Anuofia!

1. Anoy 23:10 it's people. Like you that should. Have been used in the early days for slave trade. How can you be so pathetic in 2016. I'm ashamed of you. Your background must have been the most ridiculous one. Ogiame!!! Long live the itsekiri kingdom

14. Well I can see that some people just want to be relivant we see u anonymous

15. Decor done by my friend @edenevent.