Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex MBGN Iheoma Nnadi And Footballer Emmanuel Emenike Confirm They Are A Couple...

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Ex MBGN Iheoma Nnadi And Footballer Emmanuel Emenike Confirm They Are A Couple...

Remember I posted  a while back that the duo are dating but were having some hiccups?Well they seem to have settled the ISH and have used their Instagram handles to confirm their relationship status...

Insiders whisper that it is an altar bound relationship and both Families are in the know....

Congrats to them...Beautiful pair!

84 comments:

1. Make we observe this thing together 😀

2. Ihuoma the clown, is straff marriage? Even a day to Ur wedding u r not married. See u gushing over a serial womanizer, see his own comment about I which u obviously forced him to post, what did he call u again?

3. Another adaeze and Joseph yobo in the making

2. Ebube, weep not for the elder statemen are still many and you can have your pick.

1. Lol @ elder statemen I don't think Emenike is that ancient. I love this blog.

3. Who their hide&seek relationship epp? I heard this guy has phucked lots of naija female celeb. Loves orgy.....blah blah....

Okbye#

4. Can you guys take a cue from Dbanj pls?

1. Keep wasting your wishes on another person's awesome life, don't live yours. Who your wishes hep? And you just had to bring Anna into this to start gossip. Foolish you, and your stupid blog ID

2. Lol that senseless girl. She could've still met him and DONE NOTHING. This could've been her enjoying money but stupidity won't allow

3. Stop hating on queen amy u fool

6. Patiently waiting for the next singles and mingles .

1. Waiting for LaFresh and Potable Viv

7. Emenike dis one should beta be ur last cos I had u hv gbenshed soo many celebs..abeg no spoil dis innocent girl oo

8. Congrats to them in advance

9. Ok congrats. Is like once u are a beauty queen is a gate way to marry footballers, abeg make I make sure my sisters contest ooo so dat dem footballers go locate dem sharply. I wan eat from der too oooo.

1. Make them Contest for MBGN o, not Queen of Mile road. Nothing go gum them.

2. Don't go for MBMN oh! MBGN and Miss Nigeria.
      by the way, munachi abi is still single.

3. Munachi abii is dating 23 years old boy..Tomi Thomas lol count her out!!.....

10. Insiders or tatafos??? Lol

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother if children

11. Beauty queens and footballers. Very soon we'll have Naija version of WAGs.

1. I tell you!!!
      Adaeze yobo will be their chairlady

12. Wow.. Just wow!! I love this duo. A light skinned beauty and a dark, sexy dude... Awesome combination!!
    Btw, wats with beauty queens and footballers eeeh????

13. Waoooooo they look good
    Football + beauty queens

Abeg my people
    Anyone should remind Stella's rule for IHN
    Am I to send it in d morning or evening?

14. They look good together
    Still waiting for my CR7

15. Lol how won't it be altar bound? There's $$$$ involved. She obviously wants to live a good life. Who doesn't?

16. We no wan hear story tomorrow o. Good luck to them.

17. They look lovely and happy together.
    How I love love!!

18. See what money can do? Beauty queens marrying illiterates . If this guy was broke she won't look at his monkey face twice chai Baba bless my hustle o make I marry queen too lol

1. As in! He looks so crude and unrefined. But mehn the money is making him handsome ooo. See food! Jisos is lor!!

19. Good for them,Emenike the ashawo, when he cheats now while married to her she will start wailing

20. Good for them. Meanwhile who is watching france: Portugal , chei . Almost crying for Ronaldo with this his injury. Guy man too is crying. Hope it doesn't affect them.

21. Half Ronaldo is better than pogba, lmao.

22. At his age, he's still confirming relationships
    Nnam do the needful jorrrr

23. Wish them well....footballers n beauty queens sha

24. What's there to remember Stella? Na new tin? Goodluck to them.

25. It is good to be a successful footballer...that was how Kanu married Amara who was just a teenager and Yobo married Adaeze.

26. The future matters and not only the present.

27. You said it first here in rumour has it. Well done SDK

28. They should exercise caution when they wanna get down. Don't want to hear stories that touch cos the banner over them is love too.

29. Smart beauty Queens securing their futures with the salaries of footballers..good choice I dare say,being that beauty queening lacks pension..

Btw they really are a nice pair.

30. And the census continues... SMH

31. Wow!...
    Congra to them...
    Ebube Nwagbo,your spiritual husband and your ogbanje spirit no wan make you settle down..
    You need a serious deliverance aswear...

1. Queen ola otu

2. Queen is the ola Otu, it the General's wife, go back to that post.

32. this guy was asking for Ebubes number and Ihuomas number but somehow he said he waned an ex beauty queen and ihuoma ended up being chosen but trust me this guy has the hots for Bube

1. Shut it Linda. What do you know? Hands like Ebube welcome o.
      Its so disgusting that females keep mocking themselves to scorn. Very disappointing. Linda you disgust me

2. Shut it Linda. What do you know? Hands like Ebube welcome o.
      Its so disgusting that females keep mocking themselves to scorn. Very disappointing. Linda you disgust me

3. Lmao! Who is inside enjoying the money and food and boat cruise? Ihuoma. Sorry Ebube, almost doesn't count.

4. Ebube abeg carry your slack expired toto comot. The guy fucked and dumped u. Kindly move on. He didn't marry u cos u may still be suffering from bacterial vaginosis. Abeg na my guy when don lash u talk am

33. Chai!ebube don suffer!wetin she do ds guys sef?frm kc to odas!na wa o!

34. Chai!ebube don suffer!wetin she do ds guys sef?frm kc to odas!na wa o!

35. They look good together,banna baby they is still hopee,if ciara can, u too can

36. Chai and to think bube was doin wife jobs for him..men shaa anyway he has his reasons for dumping her

37. #in james voice.... He will be gbenshing her sonthin skin to skin

38. Okay I have the whole gist,so dude was dating Ebube,but she started acting like a wife,Emenike felt caged it was like she was trying so hard to cage him and he walked out,during his fathers burial she was acting like a wife,going around doing things to please him,Bought Souvenir's with her money,she really did a lot,but Emmanuel felt like she was desperately trying to cage him down and dude quietly started dating Iheoma who is more calmer and not in a rush to tie anyone down

1. Fear God with ur lies..obviuosly typed by a hating bitch..people can lie sha.

2. Iheoma welcome o. Be praising yasef. Come back and praise yasef after ten years into the marriage. Anyi n'eche!

39. Abeg leave story...hots ko, microwave ni. Aunty ebube is older than him jare.

40. Another danjuma in the making. Iheoma, hold your heart well o

41. She"s so pretty.

42. Probably he confirmed this one cos it might likely lead to d altar.

43. Funny comments, I wish them well...

44. So that was why ebube made that post the other time.

45. If you guys like get married if you guys don't like it, that's you guys fucking goddamn headache

46. Anna Banner would've gotten her own footballer guy... This life.
    Use your hot bod to trap one Anna andbe hopeful. Pray hard for God hears.

Congrats Ihuoma