Nigerian crooner Emma Nyra,born and raised in America has her fears about Donald becoming American President..
I want Hilary to win,God knows i do but i have a goose bumpy feeling that Donald Trump might win because Americans are looking for somewhat of a change and they like to take risks..
Emma book a ticket in advance,just in case...lol
BTW Emma looks good!
Thursday, July 07, 2016
36 comments:
Trump all the way.
ReplyDeleteA woman is not supposed to rule the most powerful and important country on the face of Earth. That's unacceptable to real men.
STFU dummy!
DeleteO de ni e @James... Wasted sperm! Stella omo mi Biko approve my comment
Deletehe is right
DeleteFool. If u r black or an African nd u live in America u won't utter such stupid words or even let that ur empty skull think this up.
DeleteJames and Trump have some things in common. They are both disasters waiting to happen, and they both lack brains to function.. So we can't really blame James much
DeleteHey you are right, but guess what? We rather take 'Hilary' than 20 'trumps' (small letter), even though the former is not that good.
DeleteEya...she is really horny
ReplyDeleteLet me ca her lesbian mate @Victoria kimani to come and rub her clits
I don't understand her noise mbok
Na so @Tony Payne deyy bark the other time too
Are u a lesbian?
DeleteMake we hear word abeg. This their elections should come and go biko.
ReplyDeleteSure @Hilary will win...that's my candidate
ReplyDeleteBut on the other hand....i think the person that is good for Americans now is @Trump.....
Wat is all ds @ @ u r always typing everywhr sef, is ds twitter or instagram, biko receive sense
Delete@Anon 15:02
DeleteHahhahaha! Good question.
I wonder why people will still go ahead to vote for Trump, wit all the gibberish he keeps saying
ReplyDeleteMove back to Nigeria nau, mumu.
ReplyDeleteDoes this one know what safety means?
Nigeria is safe? Ok, move back.
Emma, hello bae
ReplyDeleteYour song 'For my matter' is always on replay
Beautiful girl
And don't freight cause that monumental asshole baba Trump ain't gonna be president.
*Fret
DeleteBaby gyal it's 'fret', don't thank me jus let me pyess ur bwest đ˘ đ
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Iphie thanks dear
DeleteKelvin if I put hands on your eh
Come and press breast if fire no go burn you.
Yeah that's the name Monumental Asshole
DeleteBut I like burns na đ˘ so yes I will pyess it to flatness!đđ
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
This kelvin boy is "cray" đ
DeleteShe's not really ranting about Donald trump.. She's ranting about the killings of blacks by white cops and wondering how worst it will be when Donald trump who is equally racist becomes president
ReplyDeleteOh well, that's the idea I got from her post
Well, if she is ranting about White Cops killing Blacks...what of where Blacks Police kill Innocent Blacks for no just Cause. Am not justifying what happened...it simply means No where is Safe.
Delete#foodfortorts#
If him win, the world go end???
ReplyDeleteLet the will of God be done.
ReplyDeleteIf he wins, he's gonna be one of the dumbest president ever đ Imagine him say'Belgium....is a beautiful city' he's such an asshole đŹ
ReplyDeleteHillary all DA way....
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteGalore the I sabi woman. Na everyone you know their history. Dat radio đ is waiting for you and you still dey pretend.
ReplyDeletePeople are waiting for you in Lagos. Stella post o
Wazobia fm programme. Lol. @Galore keep typing allover the place and denying you are not Irene Bernards, once you hear prick matter your ear go stand. Unam ikot
DeleteYou know everybody life
Hilary will win.
ReplyDeleteNice thoughts Emma
I am so angry with the bad gangs in America. What is the gangsterism for if there cant be planned killing of at least 20 white policemen? I keep preaching this, the killing of blacks won't stop until a revenge attack on white policemen is carried out
ReplyDeleteI am so angry with the bad gangs in America. What is the gangsterism for if there cant be planned killing of at least 20 white policemen? I keep preaching this, the killing of blacks won't stop until a revenge attack on white policemen is carried out
ReplyDeleteHillary Clinton all the way. Trump is a joke
ReplyDeleteTrump is gonna win and y'll busy black unimportant bodies are gonna kill urself.trump might be spewing gebberish to some people,but the ugly fact is that HE is what america wants now,a man who would put america first before any other nation,as for hilary,she is a no no for now and ever.