Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Elle Magazine Features Omotola,Mildred Okwo As Part Of 50 Women Shaping Africa

Friday, July 29, 2016

Elle Magazine Features Omotola,Mildred Okwo As Part Of 50 Women Shaping Africa

Elle magazine SA in its August Edition has featured 50 Outstanding women shaping the Continent and names them #TheIncredibles. 

In an Article put together by Nigerian International writer Dimeji Alara, The careful selection was made from different works of life and ages , Mostly for their leading positive influences on the continent.

Also on the list are  Supermodel Liya kedebe, writer chinamanda adichie, stylehouse files MD Omoyemi Akerele, film director Mildred Okwo and many others

Mildred Okwo

15 comments:

1. @Omotola shaping Africa with?

Ok...her oversized weight and big buttocks

Nonsense and ingredients

2. Not hating but what is omotola doing that's shaping Africa. This is an honest question

1. Not liken Miz Attractive, abeg wetin Chimamanda Adichie dey do that's shaping Africa? Pls be honest

2. She is a Nobel laureate pls. She has written books one of which reflects our history at a young age. She is recognised all over d world. U hide under anon.

3. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie! Yaay!

4. What has omotola done,mtcheeew,shaping Africa ko shaping Nigeria ni

5. What is omotola doing to shape Nigeria, talk more of Africa.... This is just I. M, what happened to the likes of Stephanie Linus?

6. I keep wondering how Omotola is shaping Africa

1. She is shaping with her oversized hips

2. Exactly!!!! How and where is she shaping d continent? Is it in philanthropy, charity, entrepreneurs,
      Culture promotion or wat? Evrytime omotola is one list or another and I just can't figure out one thing that makes her deserve to be there!!!

7. Stephenie Linus should be on that list. It's not genuine then..

8. Omo Sexy is ok na y d hate?

1. Na bad belle ppl leave them. If u check well most of them Na failed actresses cos if Na steff dey there too dem go complain . Appreciate her make ur name for teach there one day.