These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....
weirdfacts cullage
@ fact 4; So people that sleep more have Low IQ??
ReplyDeleteHmmm...#lip sealed#
Now everybody is gonna claim they are night owlsπ©
ReplyDeleteBut I'm a night owl na...lol
DeletePipi Lee lmao....I hearπ
DeleteYes na before nko
DeleteI am a night owl
Make una dey use style confess to witchcraft dey claim night owl! Kontinu!
DeleteMake una dey use style confess to witchcraft dey claim night owl! Kontinu!
DeleteNo wonder hmmm @ fact 4 now I know.
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDeleteHmmm...night owls
ReplyDeleteNo wonder my husband is always sleeping like an idiot.
ReplyDeleteππππhey umu uwa ooo!!! Hilarious comment..
DeleteHahaha
DeleteU wey gree marry am with open eye, wetin we go call u!??
DeleteLols
DeleteLmao
Deleteππππππππ
DeleteOh
ReplyDeleteNight owls
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteEven newly mums that do not get enough sleep
I know about people living over 100 in japan
ReplyDeleteAunty stella biko do someting oo, wen I try to long on to ur blog it takes me to one page about future sontin, na. B sayin if I am d owner of the blog I should log in...
ReplyDelete*cutezain*
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
No wonder am always creative....
Hahahahaha pic number 2 gives me hope, cos I'm a night owl.
ReplyDeleteMemoirsofagreatlady.com
2$4 that's me
ReplyDeleteI don't sleep so I must be a night owl abi?
Waoooww!!!!!!!
I wanna go to California
ReplyDeleteHahahahha everybody claiming to be night owl, I love my fellow BVs