Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 283

Friday, July 08, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 283

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cullage

30 comments:

1. That law should also be in Nigeria, I so much hate that child beauty pageant.

2. Poster 1 where they enemies or what?

Poster 4... There is no way you can mock God and go scot free. Dont worry he will soon speak keep holding on. Oyibo with wahala. This one has just gone straight to hell fire.

3. Lol, @the last pix, how would she hear from him? He just killed himself SMH

4. that igbo girl8 July 2016 at 16:06

omg what ever happened to that plane???was it hijacked or what ooh noo....and for all ese over curious oyibo trying to continue God's work for him hope u can hear ur spiritualist

5. Workaholics Anonymous8 July 2016 at 16:10

Fact 3... Alien mothership don abduct them oh!!

6. Let me say something first. I don't understand why some of our celebrities carry this #blacklivematter ish for head, meanwhile NPF dey kill innocent Nigerians everyday. Make una fear God small na, we mustn't do follow follow. Every live matter regardless of the color, race, or believe.

1. Thank you ooo. Na approko dey worry them.

2. So there are no Nigerians in the US that can be shot tomorrow? Or u don't know that if we join mouth and immoralities of the cops are curbed today, it will save u in the future from being killed unjustly. Please let us all join them . Merci

3. So there are no Nigerians in the US that can be shot tomorrow? Or u don't know that if we join mouth and immoralities of the cops are curbed today, it will save u in the future from being killed unjustly. Please let us all join them . Merci

7. The third fact just took my mind to the Bermuda Triangle

8. Lmao @ last pix. Very stupid thing to do

9. Lmao @ last pix. Very stupid thing to do

10. Dt aircraft oo, I had goose bumps reading it.

11. Lmao @ the last one.
    Someone wanted to play God

12. Hmm @ the last pic 0_o

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... That after life part gat me laughing the fucking hard... Lolx...

14. The plane, its easy really: UFO.
    Too long have the world covered it up but its busting at its seems.

LOTR: that is a lie. At a point in part 2: the two towers, Eowen of Rohan was comforting some women when they were fleeing to helms deep. If they mean, the three MAIN female characters, Galadriel, Eowen and Arwen, then its just as well, they were in 3 different countries and never met personally. No big deal.

15. God forgive our ignorance @last pic

16. @the third meme, the pilot and his plane must have been abducted by Alien spaceship from the outer space.

17. @d last meme, the man must be psychotic

18. I hope say he go continue the after life for Hell

19. In view of the present economic situation around the world and Nigeria in particular , adequate cautions must be taking by us all.
    Be prepared to let go of some things and spend only when absolutely necessary. If you have saved money, try not to touch it quickly.
    Avoid capital projects until you are certain of replenishing your bank accounts.
    Avoid social travels that bring no added income.
    If attending a burial, wedding, naming ceremony, marriage anniversary will eat into your savings, avoid them.

Your first duty is to your family. If you don't provide for them, others will rarely do so.

Do not be pushed into unnecessary spending for any reason.
    Even if you have the money to spend, spend on things that can uplift your life and the life of others. 
    People have spent millions on their wedding, only to live unhappily thereafter. 
    People have spent millions on their birthdays, only to be forgotten a few month after.
    CONCENTRATE YOUR ENERGY ON THINGS THAT CAN IMPROVE YOUR LIFE AND THE LIFE OF PERSON'S CLOSE TO YOU.
    Seriously reflect on this message.
    Above all,concentrate on things that can generate more cashflow like this massive PHYTOSCIENCE opportunity , it is wonderful N the best option for now. For more information call or text 07018868234

20. The last fact..mmmmm.
    The guy just wasted his life.