Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 289

Friday, July 15, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 289

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

WHAT!!!!!

weirdfacts cullage

55 comments:

1. Betty Cohen...I love u!! Hehehe
    Dexter and Didi his Sis, Johnny Bravo, Power Puff girls...u name it! Kisses darlyn

1. Thinking can make u fat where
      Definitely not in naija
      That one na American fallacy

2. Pls someone should come hit me with a baseball already! I suck at maths..

3. Na to enter baseball field tale head do goal keeper. I need that hard reset multiple times.

2. Lol @ d last pic,I need that kind of hit so I can keep up with maths......Mumu anon,keep trolling my comments ok? I'm can bet it u don't evn know me or what I luk like. I'm nt 1 of ur random gfs with slack pu..y. I'm vry tight down there cos I hardly have S. If u re pained been broken by 1 girl u met here,it's def not me. Carry ur stupidness to 3rd mainland bridge n help ursef jump inside. Stella post this comment ooo

3. Oh thanks Betty Cohen. Thinking making one FAT? Say what? Na lie joor, thinking makes me thin in seconds.

1. I need to be hit in the head by that baseball.

2. The impact on you might be the opposite. What is the ratio of those that got better against those that became a vegetable? . . . you see that won't make that info public.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Even though them carry bulldozer knack for my head i no go still sabi maths... Am caused for life when it comes to maths...

1. Lmfao. I've found my match. Looool

2. English too.

3. You need to pray for a hit on the head by a tornado to help out in your grammar,my boy

6. I do not know about you but she did not make my childhood Awesome. I no "wash" cartoon Network.... thanks to Delta Rainbow Television and EBS for showing cartoons and cutting it to read news only to start the cartoon the next day from beginning and cut it again.We go use one week "wash" cartoon...

PS: Rubber, Tyre, Tennis, skipping rope (same one for hanging clothes) made my childhood.

1. Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha

2. Lol. Delta TV, very fake station but EBS was slightly better.

7. Hmm na wah for no 4

8. Abeg someone nak me baseball for head o

9. Plz they should come n hit my head with baseball(s) o #Screaming.

10. Pls i need dat base ball hitting on my head...my brain needs to be reset...imagine reading a page of a book for several minutes before you can understand it..sometimes you even don't grab a thing after hours.God help us o..u never chop better food,no light,poor internet,no security..how then will one understand

11. Noooo too much thinking can actually make u slim nd nt fat
    ..fact 3 is soo dam wrong.

12. Betty Cohen for president!...who remembers this cartoon*magic school bus*?

thinking too much makes one fat ke?...ah!

13. Wow@last fact.
    Please baseball locate me, not all these yeye footballs that has been hitting and not leaving any positive effect on me.

14. WoW! I better start thinking..lol
    Awwwwwww @Betty Cohen.....thanks
    @4th pic, really?
    I don't even know what to say.

15. Let the baseball f I twlligence got my head IJN.

16. Cartoon network?!

Which childhood did she make fun? Definitely not mine.

Last picture...someone should come hit me with a baseball too abeg.

17. Too much thinking can make someone fat? I disagree with that. If thinking can make someone fat that means poor people wouldn't die of high blood pressure bcos poor people think too much.

18. No 3 na big fat lie
    No 4 who will hit me with baseball, I want to be like that guy.

19. Somebody pls hit me with a baseball bat but not too hard as I can't deal with pains.

20. Who's up to be knocked out by a bigger object than a baseball? Who's knows what you'll become.

21. Oh really @ no4? Where is my damn baseball.

22. I don think tire yet no fat o. It's eida I no get d fat or dat fact is wrong. Oh btw first tym 'comment' tator. Lol

23. #4: Don't try this at home

24. Someone should come and hit my head with baseball ooooo.... I need to know chemistry and biochemistry...

25. Who will hit my head with a baseball ?

26. Them use base ball bat knack am manual over ride

27. No wonder most cartoon network's female characters were called Betty.
    Thanks for making childhood rock!

I think for a living. I ain't fat. lol!

28. Whatt? Too much thinking makes one fat?

29. #Don't be so quick to believe what you hear because lies spread quicker than the truth*

30. The last pic tho. Some people will be like * fatherrrrr hit me with the baseball of mathematics * open your mouth and prayyyy.

31. Hit me with baseball Abeg! LOL

32. Yeye Cartoon Network. I have banned that channel in my house. It's not for kids at all. I grew up with Cadbury breakfast time and 4pm waiting for NTA. That made my childhood awesome. And i played outside a lot.

33. Hmmm. The guy is truly a genuise. Abeg make I go dey think, I wan fat

34. Hmmmm if cartoon network made ur childhood awesome den u are not in my generation including u stella. U guys are bunch of kids. My was supated and voltron tins and mind u it was blak and white tv so no formings mbok.

35. Hmmmm if cartoon network made ur childhood awesome den u are not in my generation including u stella. U guys are bunch of kids. My was supated and voltron tins and mind u it was blak and white tv so no formings mbok.

36. My favourite post on SDK.....Post 3 on thinking no work for me oooo, cos wen I start to think too much, I loose appetite and loose weight drastically...Last post needed d ball for brain reset cos d genius is in himm before.