Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 287

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 287

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cullage.

25 comments:

1. 2. That was so thoughtful of them
    3. What!! That's so ridiculous
    4. Awwwwww. Long life is so sweet

2. Is it weird that as I was reading the "farting in a jar" picture..i farted?

**shaking bum and strolling outta post**

1. jezzzzz! i jst farted reading ur coment 😂 😂 😂

3. Awwwwwwwwwwwww...so cueeee @Fact 2

Fact3...lmao...indeed human stupidity is infinte.

4. Awwwww @ the Flour mills using flowered sacks for their sacks.

Lol @ sniffing fart. Do some people really wanna live forever?

5. Eewwww @farts in jars... Nice one @flourmill of 30s

6. @fact 3, how did they even keep the 'fart' in jars...lol
    @fact 4, wow @ emma

7. Interesting facts, 3rd pix though

Tnx Stella for these educative pieces of info.

*GreatAchiever *

8. Matthew Perry of friends, my favourite sitcom.
    So nice of the flour mill people, nice fabric they had there.

9. 1.Wonder hw Matthew's teacher felt. 2.Fabric Sacks? Awwww, very totful. 3.@ fart jar? 0h dear. 4.1800? Wooow..

10. Awww I'm moved by the flour mill's wonderful gesture

11. Oh fart! One can imagine the competition then.

12. Friends is still one of my favourite sitcoms ever. Same way Brandy's teacher put her down. Look at them now!

Eeeewwww@that fart jar.

I will literally stare in awe if I ever met someone from the 1800's. The wealth of experience ehn.

13. Thumbs up @ pic 2

#PeterObiForPresident2019

14. the first picture....the cornerstone

15. lols to the third post o,like seriously.

16. Message to all SDK bvs who like to dey cuss people dat they are ugly whether yur cool or yur not cool u will resemble Emma 1800 when u old