Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 286

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 286

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cullage

25 comments:

1. Alcatraz!!!
    The most infamous Prison!
    I may understand how they escaped from the prison itself. But how they manoveured those flames in the chute beats me. And could they have swam that massive body of water?

Ewwwww @ eating whatever. Soo gross!
    The way I can't stand peeps that pick their nose eh! I meet u first and my eyes goes to ur fingernails.Dirty nails piss me off!

2. Love Muhammad Ali. Like his disposition.

That crippled that was killed na wa

the others ok

3. I eat my boogers...hmmmmn

And i'm still trying to stop the habit

1. Me too. The thing sweet die.

2. Osas Jasmine Osemwenkha,National Open University, Benin City.
      Shut up, Dirty fat pig.
      You are d YUCKIEST of all

3. As in ehn.... Sweet something.... And what's funny is that I can't remember when last I fell sick

4. Hell with boogers, for a million bucks I wouldn't still try that

1. You no need nau....I'll do it for 10000 or even less sef

5. Those Alcatraz guys na badoo dem be
    Love Love love Mohammed Ali

6. that igbo girl12 July 2016 at 17:13

TAAAAA MY NIGGAZ FROM ALCATRAZ ARE STILL AT LARGE JOOORRR. THAT KIND TWO UNKNOWN TALL WOMEN. IF THEY COULD ESCAPE FROM ALCATRAZ NA TO TURN WOMEN OVER NIGHT THEY NO FIT DO....BAD BADDO BADDEST

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ali is a boss.....

8. Cool fact...
    @ fact 2, they just wanted to nail someone for the Crime...

9. The second picture is just too strange.

10. end time post

11. The alcatraz dudes are now trans, end of story.