These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....
weirdfacts cullage
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
25 comments:
God bless Mohammed Ali
ReplyDelete3:disgusting.
ReplyDeleteAlcatraz!!!
ReplyDeleteThe most infamous Prison!
I may understand how they escaped from the prison itself. But how they manoveured those flames in the chute beats me. And could they have swam that massive body of water?
Ewwwww @ eating whatever. Soo gross!
The way I can't stand peeps that pick their nose eh! I meet u first and my eyes goes to ur fingernails.Dirty nails piss me off!
Love Muhammad Ali. Like his disposition.
ReplyDeleteThat crippled that was killed na wa
the others ok
Ayanma @ 2
ReplyDeleteI eat my boogers...hmmmmn
ReplyDeleteAnd i'm still trying to stop the habit
Yuck
DeleteMe too. The thing sweet die.
DeleteOsas Jasmine Osemwenkha,National Open University, Benin City.
DeleteShut up, Dirty fat pig.
You are d YUCKIEST of all
As in ehn.... Sweet something.... And what's funny is that I can't remember when last I fell sick
DeleteEwwwww
DeleteWaoh @boogers
ReplyDeleteHell with boogers, for a million bucks I wouldn't still try that
ReplyDeleteYou no need nau....I'll do it for 10000 or even less sef
DeleteThose Alcatraz guys na badoo dem be
ReplyDeleteLove Love love Mohammed Ali
Good to Know
ReplyDeleteTAAAAA MY NIGGAZ FROM ALCATRAZ ARE STILL AT LARGE JOOORRR. THAT KIND TWO UNKNOWN TALL WOMEN. IF THEY COULD ESCAPE FROM ALCATRAZ NA TO TURN WOMEN OVER NIGHT THEY NO FIT DO....BAD BADDO BADDEST
ReplyDeleteNote taken
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Ali is a boss.....
Eating what??? Ewwwww
ReplyDeleteCool fact...
ReplyDelete@ fact 2, they just wanted to nail someone for the Crime...
The second picture is just too strange.
ReplyDeleteend time post
ReplyDeleteThe alcatraz dudes are now trans, end of story.