Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 277

Friday, July 01, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 277

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cullage

35 comments:

1. First gist About Nigeria. Witches abi sorcery related.

1. May we never meet boomslang snake IJN.

2. I guess that's why you will never hear anything like 'eraser' in the UK except, of course, among immigrants. They call it rubber

3. Boomslang go full this world. After rapture!choi Lord help us

1. But Dats not a Nigerian goat.. *sips tea*..'LIARS'

2. Bikonu how does a Nigerian goat look like

3. Stella you no see better thing for Nigeria, na ewu you come see wey turn to human being. Take ya time ooo

1. Bwahahahahahahahha o Ji gi n'onu. Chai you funny die 😂😂😂💋

4. Good to know these but that Nigerian information is so embarrassing.

5. James Bond's girl1 July 2016 at 16:10

hmmm it reminds me of one day i saw my dad use bread to erase pencil marks i gave him **side eyes** but fear no gree me to ask say 'Paale wetin u dey do now'', wawu! what a wonderful world.

6. Na for Benin them catch d goat na?

1. Yes na Benin. Mama latifa goat.they use to hide gun inside d goat belly😂😂😂😂 True life story.omo fear edo people naw....

2. Lmao. Very funny

7. Ewww I'm terrified of snakes.

8. I hate snake die, the reason I no they enter bush if I go village, if I go villa my grandfather go tell me say, you no they hear the cry of these goats because of hungry, enter bush go bring food for them, me go tell hm.say I no hear... shall fear na bad thing

9. Is jarome related to pastor iginla dat gave out cars to celebs n church members

10. Just negodu the first picture.

* smh *

Something about Nigeria had to get into weirdfacts, and see what we have here!

11. For number 3 that's one of the major characteristics of envenomation of the Vipers, the enzymes in their venom destroys the thrombocytes which will lead to oozing out of blood through the natural orifices, Infact the 20 mins whole blood clot test is a way to differentiate between envenomation by the Eleapeds and the vipers.

1. Be speaking English and talking rubbish at d same time.. Mtscheeew

2. Hi girl,is your name Patricia Obahiagbon? 😆😆😆

12. NIGERIA ma country...lol...nice facts here

13. that igbo girl1 July 2016 at 16:48

JAROME is a hero.....abeg they should hold that goat well ooo e fit be one sharp person u never can tell

14. the fact about that goat though...LMAO

that snake's venom so scary........

15. Fact1: it may not be hearsay,it may be true cos in Nigeria and Africa in general magic(juju) is very real.

Fact4: great guy with a heart of Gold.

16. The 1st time Nigeria made it to this list!!!!!! Choi Benin folks @ work

17. Lol@bitchplis, was thinking the same thing. That first fact is hilarious.

18. The painful thing about the first pix is not even the fact that a group of people believed that the goat is actually a human being
    Of course every country has some people who still have fetish and voodoo beliefs
    The pain is the fact that a government agency actually arrested a goat
    Not that thegoat had some disease that was being transmitted to people
    Not that the goat was in way of traffic
    But merely based on hearsay of what some people said
    A trained cop abi police actually arrested a GOAT
    That is the shame, Nigeria.
    they cannot even arrest the shoes of bokoharam or these daily rapists
    But they can arrest a helpless stray animal
    Why not arrest the mosquitoes that feed on us daily? mtschew
    If in USA the goat owner will sue the Armed forces for animal cruelty
    And smile to the bank with million dollars