Sunday, July 17, 2016
41 comments:
Choiiii. Sdk making me open every post cos of SnM. Stella drop time oooo
ReplyDeleteCABDE
DeleteCABDE
ReplyDeleteThe finishing order is C, A, B, D, E.
ReplyDeleteI hope I get it right.
Puzzle of life
ReplyDeleteCADBE
ReplyDeleteC A B D E
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Stella why are you delaying the SNM na. You sef.
ReplyDeleteI'm not playing any puzzle jor. I'm looking for love
Stella oo... SnM ooohh.. refreshed more than 15times since morning :(
ReplyDeleteC, A, B, D, E.
ReplyDeleteDEBAC
ReplyDeleteC, A, B, D, E
ReplyDeleteIs this the SnM post you are supposed to post today? Who finishing order epp?
ReplyDeleteCalm down na... Check back by 5pm
DeleteEnd time puzzle
ReplyDeleteCABDE
ReplyDeleteLOL. Very easy
ReplyDeletePlz what's d answer?
DeleteJames olodo. Anonymous he doesn't know
DeleteSome of Y'all bitches on this blog are sooo childish, stupid, crazy, frustrated, broke ass single confused and desperate lying whores!
DeleteI just read over nine hundred comments on Sdk's S/M! Check out rules and regulations shit! Some of yall are going to be single for a very long time
hia! steller must u copy linda? whatever she post u post with a different headline. pls easy with copy copy though u are creative too anyways .
ReplyDeleteWhy are u flirting from one blog to d oda? Who ur waka waka epp?
DeleteMschew....
hia! steller must u copy linda? whatever she post u post with a different headline. pls easy with copy copy though u are creative too anyways .
ReplyDeleteA,D,C.E ,B
ReplyDeleteThe finishing order are C, A, D, E & B....thank me later
ReplyDeleteNo thanks
DeletePardon me! Seen d error.
DeleteC A B D E
ReplyDeleteIn descending order:
ReplyDeleteE
D
B
A
C.
Happy Sunday people, it's a cool rainy Sunday.
Ire akari o.
#tiredmuch
*pulls duvet*
Omg! You...I like your comments sometimes. Been looking for your comments
Deletecopy linda indeed.doesnt she posts most of what stella posts same day or next day?abeg comot for here..idiot.
ReplyDeleteC, A, B, D and E
ReplyDeleteMake I copy this woman answer.
DeleteC,A,B,D,E
CADBE
ReplyDeleteC A B D E
ReplyDeleteABCDE*
ReplyDeleteCABDE
ReplyDeleteC,A,B,D,E
ReplyDeleteCABDE
ReplyDeleteCABDE, use project management technique in or n solve it, simple.