Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Duncan Mighty Flaunts His Lovely Home On The Social Media...

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Duncan Mighty Flaunts His Lovely Home On The Social Media...

Hmmmm...!!!May God answer Everyones prayers In Jesus Name!

Dont even bother cussing him out because we are all guilty of flaunting stuff on the social media,only difference is that some people go the extra mile to show off....Duncan well done oh *side eyes*

53 comments:

1. Apart from music, what does this guy do? Becos as far as i'm concerned only music can't give him this much

2. The wife must be enjoying

3. Ok thnk God for him. Hope we don't hear landlord/tenant/Quit Notice ish 2mao.
      Congrats Duncan.

2. Ok ,congrats To you Duncan. A loud AMEN to your prayer Stella.

3. Ok ohhh , I tap into this blessing. Baba God, Hear my prayers, AMEN.

4. I tap into ur blessings bro amen.

5. I bless God for you o cos am waiting for my own.

6. This one na tower of babel?

Congrats to him.

1. Lol....chai
      Excel

2. Aha....Stella I can't curse him. This is the kind of blessing that every sane man prays for.

7. Saloni ZeeWorld5 July 2016 at 13:32

Awwww congratulations Duncan.. such a beautiful house.

Stella dis is exactly how my house looks in West End, Mumbai... though my home is more beautiful than Duncan's own cos mine faces the Indian Ocean and its a gift from Sultan Of Brunei .... *smiling in Hindi*

8. Nice. Stella please stop chopping my comments pop except u don't want me here😕

9. Saloni ZeeWorld5 July 2016 at 13:33

Awwww congratulations Duncan.. such a beautiful house.

Stella dis is exactly how my house looks in West End, Mumbai... though my home is more beautiful than Duncan's own cos mine faces the Indian Ocean and its a gift from Sultan Of Brunei .... *smiling in Hindi*

10. Nice. Stella please stop chopping my comments oooo except u don't want me here😕

11. There is nothing special about this house.

1. Dats what u'l be sayin everytime till d landlord will send u out to d street @ d age of 85 wwith nowhere to go.no family member to take u in

12. Congrats Duncan
    God is faithful.

The picture is not too clear, what logo is on your gate?

1. Bucaneer logo.

2. It pirate logo, in other words sea dogs, na so d cult shark am reach

13. I love, na this kind tin I dey like flaunt.

14. The post is since 2010? or he's just doing the moving into his new home anniversary? Congrats to him beautiful house.

15. Amen oh am expecting a miracle like this b4 the end of the year.. Jehovah sharp sharp please answer my prayers

16. Lovely house.

Father plz bless my hussle.

17. Amen
    Obinigwe i tap d blessing

18. Amen
    Obinigwe i tap d blessing

19. Ermmmmm what does he do again?

20. Chopping rivers money. Congrats o. I hope Dem no go kidnap you because d place looks like a lions den

21. Waoh! What an amazing edifice. Darling God, please pick up my CALL. I seriously need to speak to you. Please

22. Lol. Biggest *side eye*o. This one be as e get. He covered it with prayer so no one will curse him out. Naija people fa

23. Congrat duncan, I tape into your blessings

24. What a beautiful home...we'll.get there someday IJN

25. Congratulobia to him

26. The logo on the gate tho.

27. With such a beautiful structure like this he still wanna move to another one, how would that one be? Chai!

28. Congrats Duncan Mighty.

I say an Amen to that your prayer o. I will also be a landlady soon IJN.

29. Hmmmm working smart pays kudoss bro

30. End time cultist gate!

31. The anchor sign on the gate,,,,a sailor on the :red Sea. Vikings has corroded his mind