Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dumped At The Altar.

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Dumped At The Altar.

What would make anyone dump their intended at the Altar?Why wait so long to break their heart?
Have you ever dumped anyone at the Altar?Why?

60 comments:

1. God forbid.... Why not end the whatever before the big day

1. Umunne Delilah

2. Anonymous so u don watch that yeye film?
      Umunne Delilah

3. Cousins of Jezebel
      OZ

4. a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage

5. Portable abeg what's the name of the movie? Didn't finish watching it the day I had the chance to. Pls if u don't mind I will love to know the name.

2. I reject this for anyone I love

1. This is so sad. It is utter wickedness

2. What actually can be the problems

But where do females find edible prick

Except they press ur prick till u shrink

3. Some people get to know stuff they don't know about their spouse and they make up their mind not to go ahead with the wedding.

I can't judge anyone for taking a decision. Na she know wetin she see.

My dad has been to one wedding like his when i was in high school

4. A broken engagement is better than a broken home.

3. So sad,meanwhile there are some girls out dere willing to die for this guy but he refuse,the girl must have shown him some signs but hell no,he did not see it,may any of us never experience such in our life ,but the girl is wicked no matter what ,the guy did not used gun to ask you out .

1. I remember the movie " the runaway bride " that's so heartbreaking 😢 .

4. Kai! May God heal the guy's heart, help him to forgive, move on, give him someone better and more deserving and not let him go on a 'heart breaking spree'

1. You don't know what he did, I wish I dumped my Ex hubby at d altar tho, it would ve saved me a lot of stress.

2. Lmao.. Anonymous!!!!! U r pissed oo.

5. african magic. so because she didnt want to be married again, she couldn't dress well. whats with the bathroom slippers. and when she didnt show up, nobody could call her phone or go to her house. they had to wait till she eventually turned up with 'bathroom slippers'. mumu tweet.

6. That girl has sold her soul to the devil.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. What did the guy do though...sometimes ladies don't forget how you make them feel, but this is too much punishment and revenge is suppose to be for God.

1. the guy will just end up becoming a serial heart breaker

8. Someone I know did something similar to a girl
    According to him the girl was such a nag and a troublesome person in general so he stood her up to punish her. To make her respect men,to make her be soft and stop being troublesome.
    He spent a lot for the wedding prep that no one knew what he had in mind and on the day of the wedding he never showed up.

Anyone that has the heart to hurt someone this way deserves to be cursed.
    End the relationship instead of ridiculing the person
    Most people never recover from such heartbreaks.

1. Chi that your friend na wicket somborri*Jesos*
      Its too much of a lesson on how to respect men jawe

2. My Ex BF could do something like this. While I feel it was a bit harsh to Jilt the man at d altar, it's better she did not cause him and her more heartbreaks by marrying him.

3. Na wa o. Sebi Maje did it to Toke at the registry the first time. That should have been the warning sign. But no. Very wicked thing to do. I don't care what the reason behind it may be. Some people can die or run mad from the shock and disgrace na.

9. Ehen gist me story finish. She isn't interested last last. May that never be anyone's portion oO ijn

10. She may have made a last minute decision..
    I feel sorry for the oga sha.

11. It's possible that one of them did something that she thought she could live with, but when the wedding day came, it dawned on her that she couldn't.

Either way, it's such a silly thing to do. Why that day?

12. #Everything is going to be alright, maybe not today, but eventually*

13. Na waooo! The guy should move on. When one door closes, another one opens.

14. i keep saying it the devil is a woman. now the poor dude will start breaking girls heart any how. but what could he have done? maybe he is a stingy man. but if he is a good man and she did that to him then the thunder that will fire her will come wearing a bolt tie

1. Yea the devil is a woman and she used to my friend.

15. E be like say the guy village people hand dey inside this matter,
    infact am sure they don't want the guy to marry at all.or maybe na the girl village people sef.
    I dunno joor😞 but am such somebody's village people is so involve.

16. It's so not fair... but should have ended the relationship before then.

17. I'd rather hear from the girl first before blaming anybody! There has to be background story to this, cuz no babe will stand a guy up that way unless he truly deserves it. Not after all the mid night prayer of "oh Lord! Pick my call". Lol

My stand for now is that she's certainly not mad to act that way. Something life threatening and heart breaking triggered it! Better safe than sorry biko.

18. I can't blame the lady, a broken wedding is far better than a broken marriage. Nothing to be shy about am sur if she sends in her chronicles in the near future, u people would have blamed her going ahead to marry him

1. There is nothing like a broken wedding, but broken engagement.

19. I can't blame the lady, a broken wedding is far better than a broken marriage. Nothing to be shy about am sur if she sends in her chronicles in the near future, u people would have blamed her going ahead to marry him

20. The bride is so mean. May God heal the guys heart broke.

21. Do not judge a case without hearing from the other side. It could the best decision for both of them. I pray the guy takes it in good faith. Instead of being tied forever in hell, better break off now and get to start again. I believe love will come again and the one that is yours will come and make up for all that has been lost. the right one deserves to be sought and waited for. You will forget the hurt when she/he comes.

22. Maybe he beat her up the night before ... And finally , she had had enough .
    No bride would do that without a tangible reason.

23. If they have done court, he should sue the hell or inshort he shouldnt sign any divorce papers so she would never get married again.
    This is bad in all sense, even if he did her wrong, this is not the best way to go about it, some humans cant take it, they might kill you then commit suicide.

24. Why wait till the wedding night? That is just being wicked but yet again,who knows what she/he would have seen last minute that must have changed her mind?

It's not right to dump someone like that but if she finds a secret about the supposed spouse that is so bad the night or morning before the wedding and decides not to go ahead with the wedding,then I won't judge her.

1. Exactly. Anyone who doesn't dump u the night before the wedding but waits till the D day is out to disgrace and not punish you.

25. There are some unseen forces that exist in this earth which you and I don't know about. Prayer is the key.

26. That was how my cousin's fiancee refused to show up at their wedding. When the groom was called after waiting long hours for his arrival, he said he's no longer interested in marrying her because she once dated and slept with his cousin. Years back before meeting her bf, she dated his cousin and they had sex once, but she broke up with him cos he was sleeping with different girls. D cousin later travelled out of the country and they lost contact. The relationship was just about 4months. Years after graduation, she met her fiancee, the dated for 2 years smoothly and was preparing to get married. Fiancee came to our house one day with his cousin that had just arrived from the US to meet his fiance, and he happened to be the guy she fated way back at the university. After they left, she called her fiancee and explained to him that the cousin he introduced to her was the same guy she had told him about DTDs he dated in school n she also slept with him once. Surprisingly, he said everyone had a past that it's not going to change anything and they went on dating o even planned their wedding. Only for him not to show up on the wedding day! My cousin didn't not utter a word or cry that day o, she was just looking and they had to rush her to the hospital to check her for shock. And to think she was already pregnant. The stupid guy refused the pregnancy he was once happy about. Even his family danced to his tone. My cousin kept the baby, and strugled as a single mom to raise d child. Now the child is grown, the stupid and foolish fiancee is now begging for forgiveness and he wants to have a relationship with his son. My cousin carefully told him and his mum when they came to be that she has forgiven him, but they will never have any relationship with her child. Obviously he's married and has been childless for many years, and we also heard the 2nd wife he married has just left his house like d first wife cos they discovered he has very low sperm count.

1. WTF!!! Karma is working

2. This ur nollywood ehn.. lol. Well sha, if karma actually works as efficiently as dis den my ex is in for a strong something

27. I wish the woman Uche Kanu K. will propose to will do him same thing. That guy is evil My God! Best of luck to his friends, family, and future wife to be.

Some men deserve more than this. The babe try but she no try well. She for no show up at all.

28. The girl must have her reasons. She may have discovered something she did not know about the man on the day of the wedding. She have my full support.
    The man must be a disgrace himself. This type of thing can never happen to a real man.

29. Couple should even reject each other at the alter if they suddenly develop cold feet. One must never ignore his or her instincts.

30. So if at 6am on your wedding day, a woman knocks on ur door with two children, sits down on ur parlour, brings out a wedding album with ur fiancée as hers, even comes with wedding video in case picture be photoshop, then u will wear wedding gown, go to church and get married. Sdk BVs, is today I know say una no get sense. Tufiakwa.he deserves the disgrace, make una no talk wetin una no know. After all, the tweeter didn't give any reason. Such mindless assumptions...