Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doyin Okupe Engages In Another Twitter Fight

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Doyin Okupe Engages In Another Twitter Fight

I dont know why this man is under fire on his social media handle.....He says the money that was transferred into his account was for a 'job' he did!

Let the Law deal with him if he is found otherwise,no one appointed anyone a Judge to go and crucify him on his handle..

So,if Someone steals money and gives to you without your knowledge and then it comes out that it was stolen money,wouldnt the wise thing be to return the money?I dont understand why they are all claiming they did a job.....Money was looted to pay you,RETURN IT and then fight.

29 comments:

1. Whatever!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. CrazyHornyWife23 July 2016 at 09:14

I yawn in UK style.
      Yeyere!!!

2. Stella sef...u funny ooo. Money that has been used to do a job, where woyld he return it from?

3. Ahahah I dey laugh oh. The man is quoting bible like his friend Fani Kayode. Una never start.

2. Stella did you say return it? He was paid for a job he did, it wasn't free biko. I don't care where the money will come from, just pay me for my work and go sort yourself

1. So Stella if person steal money come give you to do jib for ham and after the job you find out,u GI return the money abi? I believe you,because all those advert and paid post u did during election, you done return am? Hypocrite

2. Did they even do the job? That's the question

3. Stella,all i see is a man scared of kuje prison.

4. Why will I return money given to me for a job even if the job was is to mislead voters. My lip services will be paid for. I won't return anything.

5. Where will he return it from if truthfully, it was used to execute 'jobs'?
    Should he go and meet those he paid for a refund because it was stolen money?

Let's be reasonable pls.

6. Where is he going to get money to pay back, when he has already used the money to execute the job which it was meant for. Please be using ur senses to talk.

7. If someone sold a stolen good to you SARS won't understand that you weren't aware o. You are going down together

1. If you buy am for shop and have a receipt for it, you and SARS no get business,but if an backyard buying you do,then our in for it. Mind you all matter leads to the court,show prove you don't buy a stolen goods and ur free.if you get to return the goods your money will be given back to you.

8. He was paid for a job and you say he should return it???

9. The job was executed, so how will he return it Stella? Wat are u talking about ?

10. Why should he return the money if it was for a job he did, even if it's ritual money abi stolen as long as u pay for my services, I don't care.

1. But some have been returning na. Like Metuh

11. James Bond's Girl23 July 2016 at 10:43

u see why we shouldn't support our politicians, a public figure for that matter..did he have to insult that guy who tweeted back at him? Imagine and he will call himself a father using such words from his uncouthed mouth...he should stop calling the name of the Lord , go and face your trail...END TIME KUJE PRISONER **in one trillion voice** very low morals that's why shouldn't allow these greedy politicians to brainwash us

12. Just look at the way the thief is quoting the bible.
    Now that you know the money was stolen why not return it and save face,instead,he is running to twitter to preach the word.

1. Kikikikikiki! You are mouthed walahai. You got me with your comment, running to twitter to preach the word! You just finished English language there! Thank you for making me laugh so hard!

13. Just look at the way the thief is quoting the bible.
    Now that you know the money was stolen why not return it and save face,instead,he is running to twitter to preach the word.

14. Na them sabi.
    Contact me For your organic cream,promixing training.

15. Every labourer is entitled to his pay. If he was paid for a job with stolen money, it is the duty of the person who stole to account or return the money not the labourer. Lawyers who defend thieves are they not paid? Are they supposed to return their legal fees because their client stile the money? Same goes for doctors, bloggers, etc. Wetin concern agbero with overload?

1. Abi! Kini omo de mo????? The money don enter voice mail! Hehehe!

16. Frustration has turned Okupe to sango(god of thunder) snaps at any slight comment about his corruption case. I remember vividly how Okupe was saying with confidence (as if he knows tomorrow) on national TV that Buhari can never be President of Nigeria, calling him names..... Those are the jobs he spent the money on.

17. He is now claiming the Lord is with him, mighty and terrible. If the Lord is with you, you won't even go near that looters party they call PDP in the first place, talk less of accepting to do any dirty job for them. Maybe the Lord even guided you to reject the job but you rejected His counsel. When satan gives you a cap he will take your head as his price.

18. Everyday for the thief but one day for the owner

19. Stella GBAM! You don talk am finish.They most likely have blown the cash they got.