Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Don Jazzy Celebrates 20Million Followers.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Don Jazzy Celebrates 20Million Followers.

Don Jazzy is thanking his followers but i dont know if he has 20million followers or 1million followers....I confuse!...LOL

Having even 100 followers aint easy...Well done Don!

28 comments:

1. Yeahhh!!!..SDK I don open your blog tire.
    Congratulations Don Baba.

1. Followers wey dem dey buy for Marvin

2. Maybe his maths ain't accurate.. cos last I checked he had 2million. .Instead of making mistakes with the number of zeros,he should have spelt it out 2 million...congrats to him by the way

3. That's not his number of followers but the number of Dorobucci Youtube views, Don Jazzy has about 2 million followers, it's still a huge achievement tho, Congrats to the Mavin crew.

4. It's 20million views for dorobucci video on youtube

5. Congratulobia.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Ur just a naive woman. That is for his views on YouTube ode.

1. See hater, why didn't you use your ID. Quit hating on people that don't even know that you exist. Stop this madness

7. Understand before posting.

8. He has 2 million followers

9. lol at having even 100000 followers is not easy.

10. 2m biko. Who dash monkey banana

11. Hiannnn! Still can't refresh ohh, I don clear my history, a frnd had to copy this link for me, if I try to refresh, na that error page gho appear, SDK don something, na now when I free, all this kin fuckup come dey come? Hiannnnnn!

12. Don baba my man!!

13. Saloni ZeeWorld20 July 2016 at 12:45

Congrats Don Jazzy.... I celebrated 30 million followers last week on instagram though i bought most of the followers sha....

Stella i ve been thinking seriously, Bill Gates wants me be the new face of microsoft in a new ad campaign but my mind dey cut cos he wan collect before giving me the job and i be born again... *sighs & continues thinking in Hindi*

14. Saloni ZeeWorld20 July 2016 at 12:46

Congrats Don Jazzy.... I celebrated 30 million followers last week on instagram though i bought most of the followers sha....

Stella i ve been thinking seriously, Bill Gates wants me be the new face of microsoft in a new ad campaign but my mind dey cut cos he wan collect before giving me the job and i be born again... *sighs & continues thinking in Hindi*

15. Its 20m views for dorobucci video