UNENDING SNEEZING
madam SDK and bvs..please I have a problem which I would like the doctors in the house to help me out with.
For more than one year now have been sneezing a lot.
If I bath with how hot water I sneeze
If I bath with cold water I sneeze
If I drink hot tea I sneeze
If I eat hot food I sneeze
If I drink any thing cold I sneeze
If I sleep with the fan or the Ac on I sneeze
If I inhale dust,indomie seasoning or any thing harsh like perfumes and the rest of them I sneeze,
I sneeze virtually every minute
I have taking so many antibiotics,catarrh and anti-allergy drugs bt to no avail cos it keeps coming and going..am tired of taking drugs,I also keep my environment very clean..
Please doctors in d house/Bvs please help me out, it's becoming too embarrassing and am honestly tired of the whole thing..
I need remedies please..thanks and God bless you SDK and Bvs.
Na waah. This is serious
ReplyDeleteIt could be sinuses. Check with ur doctor. It could also be allergy.
DeleteWow! This is a new one.
DeleteI trust you will get help here.
Poster this is an allergy. Do you have pets around you? Maybe a dog? Or cat I dunno. You might be allergic to the animal.
DeleteDid you offend anyone in the past?
ReplyDeleteI suspect juju.
UR 2 INCH PRICK IS AFFECTING U
DeletePoster,start eating good foods to build your immune system...
ReplyDeleteStart eating more of veggies and fruits!...
Na wah oh I pity the people around you...
I did that for complete one week bt yet it continued
DeleteI experienced same some years back too. Eat well, change your pillows, pillow covers and bed sheets. Also ensure your tooth brush is kept well from bacterial.Eat food that will build your immune system and it will fight the bacteria make you sneeze.Dont stop taking hot water. Rest in also very important. Be careful the kind of spermatozoa(lol) you receive too.
DeleteYou don't have to stop after one week...it should be your daily routine for atleast one full year!...let it be a part of you...
DeleteI give my children a glass of home made juice every morning and evening...I have been doing it for a very long time now and it's now part of us...
I can't remember the last time they fall sick!...
What insecticide do you use?
ReplyDeleteHow often do you clean your windows?
Do you clean your ceiling/ shoe racks?
Does it happen to you outside your home? If no, then take note of the above
It's an allergy. I was virtually allergic to everything, money, dust fries, perfumes, you name it, and I could not just breath at that time, sabutamol was my rescue for a moment until my mom thru the help of someone gave me one organic mixture like that, I drank and rubbed it on my chest for 5 days or so, from then till now, I don't react to anything. I drink cold water now, bath with ice sef. If you are interested, you could contact me. Personally I don't think there is any cure for allergy or asthma. Some outgrow it while others live on drugs.
ReplyDeleteWait na me type this epistle?
My namesake pls hlp a sister..wts d name of d mixture ur mum gave u??
DeletePls I need the mixture too.
DeleteGo see an ENT specialist...its probably chronic sinusitis or something
DeletePlease I need the mixture too...help. 0816 156 3186
DeleteFunny enough I don't open doctors in house post, dunno what prompted me to today
ReplyDeleteIt's like you stay indoor most of the time.Try going out.
ReplyDeleteSee an ENT specialist.
ReplyDeleteYou may be severely allergic or have some part of your airways hyperactive.
I would put you on long term steriod and antihistamines. Also mast cells stabilisers but that after tests to rule out any other causes other than allergies.
Cheers.
(Purposely written that way so it will be hard for you to just go and buy drugs. See a specialist๐๐๐๐)
Lol! @ later part of your comment oh-G! You be character!
DeletePoster God will surely heal you.
Lol.
DeletePlease doctors in the house should help me out,have been having catarrh for almost a month now,though have not taken any drug apart from rob but it keeps reoccurimg and my throat start scratching me pls what could be the cause of it.am I allergic to something or what
ReplyDeleteBitter cola and tom tom will do the magic.
DeleteThank you very much will do just DAT,thanks @ ukwu dimond
DeleteTake hot pap. And avoid cold water and drinks.
ReplyDeletePoster try bitter cola
ReplyDelete@ Bv christabel what remedy did you use .. I have same thing , If I stay under fan or Ac my nostrils will just block and I will be sneezing anyhow even running nose .. Sometimes I sneeze out yellowish stuff like that .. If I bath cold water I will be sneezing, it's only hot water that I won't sneeze o.. And me I don't like hot water.. Please help a sister, it's been like 4years sef.. I have learnt how to live with it but I still need solution..
ReplyDeleteGod will heal you
ReplyDeleteA case of bad allergy or chronic sinusitis. please see your doctor , self medication is dangerous .
ReplyDeleteBabe I jux had dix problem,i cud sneeze, haf partial headache dat affectd my teeth,and a continuous block nose, I had to do series of test and had an xray to check, was given strong antibiotics added with prayers it cleared