Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye Conferred As ‘Agba Akin’ Of Akola Ijesha

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Dino Melaye Conferred As ‘Agba Akin’ Of Akola Ijesha

Senator Dino Melaye was yesterday conferred as the 'Agba Akin' of Akola Ijesha In Osun state by Oba Festus Adeyemi Adekunle..
He shared these photos from the ceremony on Twitter.

Please can someone help us with what 'Agba Akin' means?

20 comments:

1. I don't know, but akin means palm fruit in igbo language.

2. Congratulations to him..
    And
    @sdk it means shameless wife beater

3. #Do hugs, not snubs.
    Spread love, not legs.
    Respect, don't judge.
    Listen more, talk less. Understand, don't assume. Forgive and forget*

4. It means a 'Shameless wife beater'. Cant you see the leaves he uses in flogging them?

I love his shoes tho

1. @shantelle's empire Hmmmm a "shameless wife beater"? Are the same person as James?
      To what end please? All just for unnecessary attention.

2. Yes,I'm James,now get the phuck off my comment. You Maggot!

5. Agba Akin literally means Head of Warriors

6. This nigga and his "Notice Me" character.
    Look at those leaves...
    Is that ogu?

7. 'Agba' means ancient, old...while, 'Akin' means brave, fearless.... So 'Agba Akin' could mean the most brave/fearless one.

8. wetin him wan take am do?

9. Means yeyelistic woman beater/woman wrapper.. thnk me yesterday!

10. 'brave & fearless'??? Okay oo! I have a premonition, that EFCC is loading, soon they will crawl under his skin. All that show show with his cars, lamborghini etc.

11. Omo see leaves!!!! This people are wicked! why nah????? if his phone rings, how will he answer? na abgo for malaria?????

12. This guy is just too loud for petes sake. And to think he's a serving senator of the federal republic of nigeria, with all his childish display of wealth, beats me.....

Thats how i saw him the other day park one of his many collections of sports cars right in front of Hilton for everyone to notice him, dressed like a high school teenager. I was ashamed for him.

I wish someone close to him would tell him the home truth,....he simply looks very disgusting and childish in those toy cars.

..........DD............

13. power hungry violent man