Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye Allegedly Wrote This..

Monday, July 18, 2016

Dino Melaye Allegedly Wrote This..

Senator Dino Melaye who has been trending in the News lately for threatening to beat up and Impregnant his colleague Remi Tinubu,wife of APC National Boss Jagaban Bola Tinubu.

Dino's handle allegedly wrote this last night...Well,it might have been hacked,unless he denies it because
this just stinks of controversy continua...

93 comments:

1. She doesn't look like any of these

2. They are still on this matter? See how they listed this woman's atrocities. SMH

2. Why always dino punching his wives and other women.

1. This woman is very very rude. I'm a living witness. Met her at National assembly. This woman was so rude to me.hard a quarrel with me. Remain small I would have insulted her back. Don't blame Dino. She's a proud headed human being.

3. I think the money they are paid gets into their head n make them act childish. Adults behaving like children #two of una no try

4. He's only sharing what the writer wrote

1. Correct summary but Dino should lead the way

2. Welcome back Queen.... You don hustle for another Internet allowance 😀😀😀

3. It's true, she just got money for internet last night.

6. What do you expect from a serial wife beater, During those times he was doing write up about them too. Why wont he release a press statement to justify his urge to beat another man's wife

7. Stella go and watch the video of a press release he made. That guy na crase guy ooo. Make remi just leave his lane for him.

8. This Remi seems to be a very troublesome woman.

1. Who is this one? I suggest you google 'Dino Melaye'

2. Lol,i had to look again to be sure it wasnt james.

3. Whether she is troublesome or not does not excuse the rest of the senate for tolerating violence. Any member of the senate that behaves like a common hooligan should be reprimanded. Man or woman all join.

4. I will not Google Dino melaye, he's actually my neighbour. But that doesn't change the fact that Remi is cantankerous.

9. This man tho!
    Can't deal abeg...

10. Remi is actually very rude and uncouth. I have watched some sessions and seen in the media how rude she can be and having that sense of entitlement like the owner of Nigeria....

I remember her ordeal with the dsp and some of her shenanigans and I must say her own is too much. She doesn't just disagree with someone, she insults you why disagreeing with you..

Dino shouldn't have mentioned he was going to beat her or anything. But I'm sure he was provoked and angry. You don't charge at someone and expect them to react the same way. Because you call me a dog doesn't mean I will call you a goat. I can choose to slap you for calling me a dog or choose to use other derogatory words..

1. Thank you. Anyone that knows Remi will know she's one rude woman.

2. I don't like Melaye but Remi Tinubu is a bloody bitch. All they put up there is true and even more. She's a fucktard!!! She's been doing it for so long n someone has to disgrace her to stop. U just watch, after this incident wiv Dino she won't try it again wiv anyone. So dino should be thanked even if u don't like him. Bitchy arrogant bonga fish. Even her husband knows her behaviour.

3. Everyone is quick to blame dino for merely verbally assaulting her forgetting that this woman is as bad as they come.

11. Every other thing they allegate she did I ain't gat no opinion on but in the case of DINO the chauvinistic lousy shameless woman beater he is less than a DOG..Remi Tinubu you Fall my hand to compare that mental patient to dogs.Dog wey be mans best friend very loyal na him you call that in ikot.
    Shebi the mumu was roaming around secured bourdillon during the day dey take silly selfie.okay keep pushing your luck
    Tinubu is smart if anything happens to you now he will be a major suspect so capones wait and stalk and hunt and flip you over when all is forgotten. It seems the cries of all the women you have humiliated and battered has finally reach Gods ear.Na season film na and ad actor na you dey conclude am.nton

1. Sharap dia. So it's ok for a so called married woman to be insulting ppl upandan just bcos everyone knows Dino to b aggressive kwa? Fogerit, on dis one nobody should blame Dino.

12. I'm not a fan of both of them

1. Both of them are rude and ill.mannered so let them use the stolen money n drag their butt to court n stop this online foolishness, we no get una time

2. I've consciously restrained myself from making comments on this Senators Remi/Dino' saga because I always want to stand and protect the rights of women, but at this junction, we should call a spade a spade.

The Stance of my APC friends on this issue is very annoying and if there's anything I detest about APC, it's hypocrisy. If Nigeria doesn't kill hypocrisy, hypocrisy will kill Nigeria.

Senator Dino is a personality that's very popular for his intermittent display of the five minutes madness syndrome, right from his days as a member of the House of Rep. This was well celebrated by the APC and he was a Hero during the GEJ era!

Senator Remi Tinubu on the other hand was the First lady of Lagos State for eight years and she returned to the Senate for a second term, not forgetting her husband has been in the corridors of power from time immemorial. For a personality in her position, who has been a VIP for a long time, her unruly behaviour in the Senate is not only worrisome, uncalled for, but a disgrace to whatever she represent. Haba, is she the only woman senator in the Senate? From Obanikoro, to Saraki, to Ekwermadu and now Dino, in sane Clime's, people would have demanded for her resignation.

There's time for everything. If she desired to be the Senate President, she should wait for her time. Lagos belongs to the Tinubus', so if she's willing, she can return to the Senate every four years like Senator David Mark, until she becomes the SP. She should be cautioned, because to every action, there's an equal and opposite reaction. Everyone cannot be a gentleman like Saraki, Obanikoro and the rest. If she has an unruly tongue, somebody possess an unruly behaviour. Hers is the first case of a woman throwing all caution into the wind as a legislator in Nigeria. She should be a good Ambassador of her party, the womanhood and her husband who's a National leader of their party.

At a time in this country, Patience Jonathan was a personality the APC insulted and ridiculed everyday. GEJ never reacted to qny insult on him and his family. Someone even called her Shepopotamus and the APC celebrated him, what goes around comes around.

Imagine poking her hand in the face of a colleague, someone's husband and father! If we continue to celebrate this, it's a disgrace to womanhood. A woman of her calibre should be reserved, cool&calculated, comported, a role model and not confrontational, impatient, violent or provocative.

Senator Bola Tinubu should caution her, because a child that goes out insulting other people's parents (Yoruba's call them Omo atiro) will succeed in taking curses and insults back to his parents. Respect is reciprocal, so is insults and violence!

The APC on the other hand should save the country, this dramas and national embarrassments. Nigerians are hungry and not bored. Enough of the Nollywood, Africa Magic scenarios between the Executive and the Legislative. Instead of addressing the economic woes of the country, the ruling party is engaged in disgraceful power tussle, from inception till date.

It's glaring Nigerians made the greatest mistake of the century, the day they adopted this negative party, with negative change, offering negative solutions to the challenges of the country.

Senator Dino Melaye, get a medical expert on the treatment to your five minutes madness malady. It's becoming unbecoming.

3. Anon 14:39....chop kiss o jare... u ve said it all. Thumbs up.

4. Well said

5. Well said Anon 14:39....Nollywood should just quit and allow the Nigerian Senate entertain us...

6. Anonymous well said. You've summed it up nicely.

7. Anon 14:39 I enjoyed reading your post.

13. Stelllaaa dimokokooorkusss!

Dino didn't write that o..dude just dey share. Google his latest video by OAK TV on this matter you go laff tire

Dino is crazywild like that.

I love u still stellz

1. Just imagine how everyone is now narrating their ordeal with her. Goes to show that many have been waiting for the opportunity to blast her. Like someone said up there, this will put her in check. Nonsense

14. two rude individuals at loggerheads

15. Dino was not the one that wrote it,he simply shared it,Remi must be a very stubborn and mannerless lady

1. Really? That word 'must' shouldn't be in this context..were you there when it happened? It was a closed door section for crying out loud..

16. If this write up is about a woman been a power woman I hv nothing to say. If it's about a woman forming power then it is because her husband has powers in high places. If it is about Dino lamenting like a child because a woman attacked him, then I feel sorry for him. If this write up is legit, I think the man (men) needs to seat up and face the woman head-on and stop crying fowl on social media. So we should pause and stare because a woman disresis disrespectful to man?????? Abegiiii Dino should sit up and fight his battle jor. Mtchwwwwwwwwwww

17. Hahaha the Queen you are back. Come let me do amebo to you ooo. Please bring your ear and for you alone. Dem say dem say, you no get money for megabyte and dem say you go lie say you don travel for summer. Na amebo i see ooo. come tell us ooo and put them to shame.

Dino and Remi and one and ten pence. My Archbishop laughed when he saw Dino's picture in Lagos. He said the man is something else.

Remi is rude because her husband don turn 70% of Lagosians to zombies

1. Love me jeje plus the general wife she will appear later when she get money renew data and claim summer in the moon, shebi she claim Xmas in Malaysia after hiding for some days lasr december.Yeye women

2. Kwakwakwakwa...
      My girl!my girl!!...
      Don't mind them joor...how much is MB kwanu?...
      I don leave una country for una make I cool off small in a sane country...staying in that una country can make someone mad!...

3. This anonymous should pray to God to remove the spirit of poverty in her!...
      What's the big deal in travelling abroad?...even the poorest people I know travel yearly...
      Gods willing,next year,I will take my nanny along...she would have followed us but I didn't plan it early...
      Just because you have not left the shores of this country does not mean others can't afford it...
      May you remain poor in Jesus name!..

18. He is the one always trailed with controversy. All this pettiness further proves that he is a physically and mentally abusive man who has abused 2 wives and got away with it.
    A representative of his constituency and decision maker behaving like a zoo creature

19. why always a wife beater oga ????

20. As in troublesome woman, no b small.Cos her backbone is very strong.

21. Both of them need common sense but Remind needs it most.
    Is she the only woman in the senate?

22. the poor masses are suffering. how does these fight alleviate their problem

23. Remi Tunubu u ve finally met ur match.now u know not everybody worships u and dat ur OKPORLOR eyed husband. Stop acting like u pple own d world.

24. Replies
    1. Is that what you read in this write up you this Opio geh, go and use your cucumber to chook pussy. Leave Dino alone

25. I don't like Dino but I support him on this,Tinubu and his wife feel they are God and can do anything and get sway with it,she jammed a wrong one this time

26. Remi Tinubu is not a good person at all
    Most people just tolerating her because they have no choice,. Fear of the Tinubus Dino is right here

27. Forget the messenger and read the message.

Miss Jacobs.

28. She insulted him first so she deserves what she is getting.

29. Remi seems troublesome too. Dino Na crazeman. That is what happens when two people wey their head dey hot clash. Dino said he cannot possibly beat and impregnate Remi tinubu. That she has passed menopause. LMAO!

1. I saw the vid on IG and it cracked me up!
      He sef was holding the laugh when he said "Biologically, I can't impregnate Remi"
      See laugh😂

30. good for her...be acting like they own Nigeria, tschewwww

31. Rémi don see her mate. She too son too do so this serial beater Don the plan her since and just got an opportunity to disgrace her and he is using it without blinking

32. Both of them deserves resetting slap.

33. This country sef. Looking down on women like we are half-brained.

The issue is not that she's "quarellous", like James would say. If he had called her a goat in response to her calling him a dog, that would have been better and maybe served her right. But to say i will impregnate and beat you and all that. That was too uncouth in my opinion.

So if i get a male colleague angry at the office and maybe call him an idiot (especially if he really behaves like an idiot, the next thing is for him to say he'll beat me and impregnate me??

34. This doesn't look like it was written by Dino. Maybe he adopted it. Dino does rubbish anyway. Meanwhile, there was a time Iretiola D complained that she called her Aunty and Remi thoroughly embarrassed her: Who are all these people calling me Aunty Aunty?, Am I your Aunty.........

1. Really? The next time I see her I'll say "lady Remi how far na?"... whether she will kill herself because of mere title. Nonsense

35. I think its high time we d masses start to challenge this useless senator representin different constituencies to face dia legislative work and stop d production of nollywood film to divert us(massed)frm gettin to wether they re performing or NT.

36. This Edo woman representing Lagos should go and sit down jor. They think Abuja is small Lagos. I am sure a lot of people will be laughing at her including Mrs fashola.
    Yeye dey smell. She is not even from Lagos.

1. Yeye dey smell indeed! You are a distraction simply put

2. She should go and learn how to be humble and still be respected from Mrs Fashola. No be by gra gra. I so much adore that woman's humility. She has sense and has the attribute of a virtuous woman. Nonsense

37. Good forv Remi she finally met her match that woman own don too much,is she the only female in that senate?

38. Stella and bvn let's face the fact,all she's doing these to people who matters, what will she do to the pepper sellers by roadside? To sisi eko my true commenter,a sister ones told me 4 years ago about her proud ways. I just don't want to mention her family name,for her to tell me such about remi's attitude towards people who are low to her,it gone beyond manners. This sister is a good Christian from rich home in lagos,hardly talk bad about people,but she said " she can never respect her again". Sisi eko please just look through all the stories of different people Dino mentioned,is she the only one married to a rich husband? The same jagaban does not look for trouble, the way she is doing an. See all the thing baba tinubu himself faced,but the man is never mad or misbehaved respect bola tinubu forever,a good man who respect himself.

1. My dear I agree with u na. I also said it that the women is very crass and mannerless o. Never supported her for once. All I kicked against was physical assault from Dino, that is if he ever threatened to beat her. Which he could have said from anger. She's only allowing small boys insult her husband na.

39. Remi tinubu serves u right.u think u can come and control the pple in abuja d same way ur husband controls lagosians.we in Abuja do not tolerate nonentities.rubbish!!!

40. Yes we all know that Dino has his own 5 mins. madness syndrome, but you all will also agree that Tinubu and that his wife Remi own too much! Tinubu and Remi are not God for heavens sake! Some1 has to put this people in their place.

1. Funny enough, her husband Tinubu does not aggress people like she does. This woman matter no be here. I carry am for head because I know her very very well. It's difficult for anyone who has seen her in action to support her in times like this even if she was on her right. That is why the wise ones say that your behaviour will always stand against you in judgement anyday or time. I rest my case jare

2. I for one agree.

How are u my dear?

41. People who travel regularly and are used to travelling do not go announcing it on blogs and to the whole world. It is very obvious that if at all you traveled out of Nigeria which I doubt very much is shacking you because it's not the norm for you. You can only impress people of your kind and intelligence. You are always trying so hard to make people believe you are rich but the rich do not act the way you do unless you just came into some money and that one too is still shacking you.

42. Stella bongafish is respect sef,if you know what he really cautioned his mouth not to say? You will know bongafish na still joke. Dino is an in-house person who knows a lot going on in that her body,(person wey get info from their cacus say madam sick somehow)he just caution himself in. But I doubt he will be careful next time to spill the koko in that body.remi should watch her character. Advice ni.

43. I know Senator Kofo Bucknor, then deputy governor to Tinubu cannot forget Remi in a hurry, but Dino too na animal. Therefore, were pade were

44. Yes I agree that Remi Tinubu has her own issues too. She is used to politicians paying homage to Bourdillon for one favour or the other. She is used to "great" men licking her ass. She is equally used to her husband being a larger than life god father who "makes" men. All these are actually getting into her head. I was stunned when he was the only person that refused to shake Saraki during their swearing in. It is a practice that all members of the National Assembly shake hands with the SP or Speaker as the case may be after swearing in. On live TV she hung the hands of the President of the Nigerian senate mehn. Height of snubbing!!!!. Just because her husband's wish did not manifest in the senate leadership election. That was when I lost hope on her. To imagine that even Senator Lawan that they wanted for the position shook Saraki. Even her husband would have shaken Saraki at that point.

1. That singular act of hers pained me ehn. As much as I no send Saraki, I thought that was very distasteful of her to do in public. That was the beginning of her downfall in that senate. Who she be?

45. Dolapo , stay off my comment, i can write in pidgin, Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa.It is non of your business. Who are you to tell me how to construct my statement of 'yeye de smell'. Over sabi somebori, replying comments instead of constructing hers. pretentious fool forming posh. Stay off my lane.

46. Stella please check YouTube for your self and see her rude body language, looks and talks at the Senate sessions.

47. Old comments and pages show! What the Hell is going on!