...About last night...
Star singer Davido fled for his life in far away Lumbumbashi Congo ......
Davido arrived Congo two days for a concert scheduled to hold last night however on getting to the venue of the concert, riot broke out.
The singer had no option than to flee for his dear life.
He took to the social media to say this to fans
‘there’s a riot at my show. Police VS fans, crazy F**king shit. They raped one of the opening acts opening for me’.
Na waah ooooo. This is serious
ReplyDelete@Davido, graduate my foot.
DeleteVery dead English.
Anyway, in his mind... 'who English epp?
I smell egg roll
DeleteThey raped her for him?
ReplyDeleteDid he ask them to do it
Cos I don't understand
Instead of him to just say they raped one of his opening act..0tan!
Shut up!! ITK! Someone was raped and someone was scared for his life but you are fixated on the English! Idiot!
DeleteOpening for him. Read well and digest before making comments. Its not that hard
DeleteSmh4U.
DeleteLmaoooo.. Ibokun, please read it again, you hear?
DeleteBut why did he run away like a little chicken instead of fighting off the people that want to rape the innocent girl?
ReplyDeleteOh God,who be dis one?
DeleteHis name is @James alias SDK's one and only mumu and pervert who shit comment all over the place. Lol. I like him sha.
DeleteNawah ohhh, Congo ke? I don't like that country .
ReplyDeleteRubbish!!! Silly boy! Did u have to announce dt sensitive bit in that manner?
ReplyDeleteDavido too don dey say SHIT
DeleteWell done oh! David Adedeji Adeleke
Kontinua!
They raped someone?
ReplyDeleteSee,I can't deal let me just swerve out of this post.
Rape kwa God forbid bad thing..
ReplyDeleteRape? Omg,hope its not what i'm thinking
ReplyDeleteRaped an act? Wth!! See these Horny congolese o!
ReplyDeleteThank God for private jet, imagine if he drove from Nigeria to Congo 😂😂😂.
ReplyDeleteHahaha! Na wa for you o
DeleteWrite in English next time
ReplyDeleteThank u!!!!!!!
DeleteOops... Very bad. At the risk of bashing "ran for dear life" not "ran for his dear life"... Two days "ago"... Read the" raped of the artists" comment.... Just copy and paste what he wrote. Going anonymous, can't deal
ReplyDeleteBet y did he "FLED"???
ReplyDeleteWhat a day. These people will never learn. Good you left
ReplyDeleteTatafo. Must he expose the babe that was raped? Some people and their big mouths.
ReplyDeleteDid he mention her name? Oponu
DeleteNa wah oh!...
ReplyDeleteI thought he is OBO baddest,why did he flee?....
End time show.
ReplyDeleteOBO abeg come back to Naija. When going for shows, always have info on the nearest exit with a bullet proof car nearby and let your bouncers carry fire arms Biko. This life is too short. Since I watched Londen has Fallen, paranoia don grip me oo.
ReplyDeleteMaybe the fans were disappointed with his mediocre performance and wanted their hard earned money back. And they hv to resort to violence.
ReplyDeleteI can't remember reading about riots during Favour's performance.
Wow!! So Naija still dey learn where Congo dey? Raping artists?!!
ReplyDeleteAnd that's worth learning?
DeleteHediot of d highest order.
And you anon 11.24, must have a minuscule peanut where your brain should be!!
DeleteAbeg, smell out of here!!
Why are humans so vile?
ReplyDeleteDamn! Must a been rape without condom choi
Aaahhh! Lord have mercy. Why??
ReplyDeleteNna lota ala amu nna gi?
ReplyDeleteNo be by force. . . . .
If they no want you, fleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
We still want you.!
Hian!!
ReplyDeleteStay safe o
Ha! Riot!!! Raped an opening artiste? That's not nice
ReplyDeleteBetter run faster than Bolt b4 Congo scatter ya head
ReplyDeleteThank God he's safe.
ReplyDeleteThey raped someone? Savages!
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with the the world? Bad news everywhere... Its crazy.
Stellz I see ur shade! Writing out for some of these daft bevees 😁😆I see ya boo!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin
No Kev, she wrote out to highlight d illiterate graduate's english.
DeleteLol life nor get duplicate oh.
ReplyDeleteI can't fit laugh. Too funny, no vex oooo say dem scatter your show for you. Lol
ReplyDeleteCongo...dunno why I always think of violence when I hear congo..
ReplyDeleteDude better stay safe than sorry. Thank goodness ur head is safe. Those islamic fanatics can do d unthinkable,i wouldn't be wrong if I say dey stir this shit up.
ReplyDeleteWhere did u fall from? Islamic fanatic in Congo? Abeg don't display ur stupidity here. I must comment by force. U go soon see Avengers there.
DeleteAre you daft? That's a rhetorical question cause I know you are. Congo's population is 80% Christian. How in the hell are you actively trying to turn this upside down and pin this on muslims? What in the post gave you that inclination?
DeleteThat's part of the problem we're facing today. When a muslim commits a crime, you're quick to say it's islam but anyone else and it's just the heart of man that's desperately wicked and evil. Or are muslims no longer men also capable of possessing evil hearts?
Abeg grow sense and face your front
Thank God nothing happened to him! I feel so bad for the girl they raped, i hope the perpetrators are found and brought to justice. Congo is one of the most dangerous zone in the world with high rate of rape.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to protect His children.
What a pity
ReplyDeleteSad!
ReplyDeleteRape? Omg gosh * runs outta post*