Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Morgan Versus Yung6ix.

Friday, July 15, 2016

Cynthia Morgan Versus Yung6ix.

Hmmm...are they really fighting or is this PR stunt? #Yimu

I have read through and could not find any insult oh...You both should try again to turn this viral..I will check back on your handles to see how ya both faring..lol

20 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeeew
      Who are they?

2. Two mumus sitting on a wall

One name @Cynthia

2. Hian!!!!
    We are waiting
    Una wan enter 2016 naija celeb drama book...?

1. Ahbeg whats going on with cynthia's knuckles and feet?

Lol @ jump into conclusion like an athlete. Nawa!

3. Are they trying to write their own page in the 'Book of 2016 Beefs?'

Lmao

Publicity stunt biko, I won't bother downloading the song to find out if her verse was wack or not, that's prolly what everyone is trying to do right now...I can't be bothered.

4. I downloaded the song and had to delete it cos i wasn't feeling it. I guess Cynthia was right when she said the song is unfinished.

5. Cynthia the crackhead always fighting on social media

Both of them should swerve cause I got better things to worry about.

6. Even if they are fighting, they have not used their hands yet and moreover it's their fight.
    Next pls.

7. Stella what is yungsix? Is Cynthia tinubus daughter?

Because where i am from we don't know them.

Rada rada

8. Cynthia should av spoken to him privately first. I think that's what yungsix is saying

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... Stella is a funny soul....

10. #Life will never give you what you want. You have to get it yourself*

11. Nigerian men n insult; I'm still looking for the insulting word that. Cynthia supposedly used.

12. Maggot(Cynthia) while faggot(yungsix) Na dem know wetin dem dey hala for.