Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Klint Da Drunk ,Sound Sultan And Their Beautiful Wives

Friday, July 08, 2016

Comedian Klint Da Drunk ,Sound Sultan And Their Beautiful Wives

The funny man says beautiful wifey Lilien ''told'' him to put up these photos...LOL

Some will put it up themselves and post I LOVE MY WIFE...lol

I guess Sound Sultan's wife also told him to put these up...hehehehehe

38 comments:

1. So klint wifey get hips like dis? Sound sultan is old papa youngie.

1. Shut up whore

2. Lilien's eyes are the truth. Jeez!!!she made me start admiring girls with big eyes.Too sexy.Sound Sultan wife carry ooo.full package.

2. https://youtu.be/mTDbNmPIoTQ

3. Chai,see sound Sultan wife yash,beautiful. Na the only thing weh me i see for the photo be that o.

4. Beautiful women with bad hips n back side to make sense

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😇sense

5. Who dem epp?
    Sultan wife get yansh sha

6. Hehehehhe. I have those shoes @ Lilien. Very pretty woman. These comedians sha, their wives are always beautiful. Klint sup with the dada?

7. That Ass on Sound Sultan's wife. He is chopping life. He has his own KimK

8. Which kind yansh be that na😂😂😂👆👆👆

9. Lovely people

See @Sound sultan wife....because of taste for fame...she married a Muslim...ibo girl for that matter....

Na WA.

1. I knew u were gonna bring this up. Lmao

2. Amebo! This is from someone who called me out for saying Kanu's bro is in love with the other blogger's sister.
      Now who this information helo? Otondo

3. Until we begin to respect the way people worship their own God then we've not started living. So marrying a Muslim is wrong? What is the difference between Muslims and those who are Christians by mouth and association? To me, they are all unbelievers. If you are not born again you are just the same as an unbeliever. Unbeliever here means someone that does not believe in your doctrines and the teaching of your holy book. We all will be judged according to our religious beliefs. A Muslim will not be judged based on your Bible neither will a Hindu be judged based on quran. As a Christian, if you do not accept Jesus as your lord and Savior you cannot access the kingdom of God and it's benefits which is according to the Bible and it's teachings. Muslims have their own and it works for them so do other religions on earth. Let quit this fight against religious supremacy.

4. Most of such Igbo girls are outcasts(OSU)

5. @linda Eze won't say or see anything oo

6. Like she went against an unwritten ibo code, mtschew!

7. Which fame?
      How many times do u hear about her?
      Abeg that's where she found love

8. Farida is not a fame whore. As a matter of fact she doesn't like publicity. She is one of the most humble ladies I've had the pleasure of meeting. She was with Sound Sultan when he literally had nothing. I just had to put this out there. As for her conversion to Muslim faith that is her personal choice.

10. Stella is it ur pic? Abeg leave them o. U no want make them hype themselves?

11. Omg see klint wife oooh. Nne is so pretty. See hips chai dude be chopping all that condo alone.

12. Klint's wife is pretty. Lovely couples anyway!

13. Who this picture epp?

14. See fine women with better back side.

15. Bush Meat Finally got the Hnnters.. hehehehe

16. Replies
    1. Oh? Her name was/is Chioma? Thot it was Sandra or cynthia (my mama tell me say I be igbo). No offence pls

17. Klints wife is beautiful. That's all i see.