Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Chigurl Whips Follower Who Told Her That Her Place Is At Home Raising Kids!

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Comedian Chigurl Whips Follower Who Told Her That Her Place Is At Home Raising Kids!

Beautiful Laugh maker Chigurl hurled it back at an internet troll who thought calling her out was wise....she gave it back bumper to bumper!

38 comments:

1. Very good chigurl.....they won't stay where they kept them

1. Stella welcome back. Yesterday was not funny oh. People be drinking panadol for another person. Must every one be a mrs? Please this madness of shaming women with marriage must stop. Some will bear the mrs and die in misery. Is it not better to be single and happy than married and miserable. After all na here we dey read all the cries from the so called mrs them.
      And before una say am single, am happily married now 4 10yrs but I have sisters that decided to remain single and happy. And yes we respect and support their decisions. Am all for a lady being happy with herself. A man dose not define you.

2. Y enter her DM and talk trash biko

2. She didn't give it back hot enough. But its still okay.

1. Exactly! It's not hot enough. Oh how I hate trolls.

2. 100% pure Organic skin care Products for all skin types. whatsapp 08060845360 BBM 2B97FEAA20 July 2016 at 11:03

Dats was a good reply.ilove u keep on d good work.

Goat milk,Egyptian milk (KAMana)Magic Crude kenacol available.

Promixing online training Batch A. Moroccan whitening lotion. Moroccan soap. Halfcast lotion. Herbal cream for bleached skin. Hot chocolate cream. Fair lady mix. Skin glow night cream. Whitening cream. Toning milk. Pimples cleanser.
      Batch B. Extra whitening black soap. Lemon fresh soap. Moroccan oil. Talking oil. Egyptian oil. Halfcast oil. Bright N glow oil. Repair oil. Stretch marks eraser. Knuckles eraser. Baby glow Butter. Kids body butter. Face cream. Sunburn Eraser cream.

3. Kikikikikiki! Some people can talk anyhow. My goodness! Tufia.

4. I love her hair. Welcome back madam Stella.

5. Very good response. Senselelss people everywhere.

6. Good.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. My God.....people are mean.
    Come on, Chigul is not the type all over our face, why troll?
    That question is beyond stupid, and Chigul handled it well though i hoped for something more severe.
    Watched an interview once about her, and frankly loved her.
    Abeg, this whole marriage talk they keep hounding one with every minute, hope they have a jhusband they kept for her somewhere....Mean humans!
    I be all over posts today to help my withdrawal symptoms of yesterday.

1. Perfect response Chigurl...what rubbish!!!

8. Some people are sooooo daft... that definitely is a hateful and envious comment mscheeeew
    People go just dey vex say others dey progress..

9. Not a good comment though but I don't see her as a good comedian but rather an oap

10. All I see is her glowing skin.

11. Whatever I don't even know her

12. People will never mind their own business.

13. Chigurl isnt funny. I'v never found her funny. Very boring sombody with her dry accent.
    Chigurl,helen paul&emmanuella all belong to same category. I'd v mentioned princess,but she's trying in her own way.
    Go home and raise kids? I dont know,but she should pick another hustle. Or maybe some ppl find her funny? Oh well!

1. My feeling exactly Shantelle.I don't find them funny one bit but like you said,maybe some people do.

2. Nne which one you do?

3. Anonymous,come back with your ID and drop your phone number here. I might make you my cleaner okay? Your question no epp anybody.

4. Exactly which one Una do, people that like them like them abeg

5. So in your mind, you're not Anon?
      Is Shantelle empire on your birh certificate or any other certificate for that matter?
      Is it traceable?
      Biko, forget that thing. We are all anon unless you are using real name.

14. So people can be so annoying, on someone page again. Go my chigirl

15. The troll sef is stoopid.
    You dont like someone and you are following her on instagram. Who does that?
    That is how some awuranwu's are on this blog,they dont like you still they wont let you be. They raise their ugly head looking out for your comment to show how demented they are. Rug rats.

1. And you that is under my comment crave's what?
      You are one of the rug rats i talked about. Thanks for answering present to your madam.

16. That person just prayed for chigurl without knowing it! Chigurl! If you read this comment, pick a color! Color for your asoebi!

17. Why are people always bitter for God sake? Ha! Or is PDP responsible for it?

18. Good response from Chi....Nice hair-do by the way.

19. Chigurl is bae!
    I love chigurl!
    The troll got served!

20. shantelle your comments are stupid that why....you must be one of those senseless runs babe who do nothing but blog and troll instagram all day...lousy bitch

21. mumu whats the diff between anonymous and an ID that doesn't say much about you? shantelle your comments are always stupid. learn to do a brain check before typing...bye

22. mumu whats the diff between anonymous and an ID that doesn't say much about you? shantelle your comments are always stupid. learn to do a brain check before typing...bye

1. Eehyah.....the thing really pain you oh! Only you,Anon12:24 & 12:28.
      You had to comment three times,now that makes you more stupid.
      Puppy,just comment with the name wey your pale give you and post your phone number. The cleaning vacancy awaits you. Cry no more.

2. And is shantelle Empire d name wey ur pale give u??..stupid idiotic troll forming "I ve ID"