Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Coded Street Hawking..Hehehehehhe!

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Coded Street Hawking..Hehehehehhe!

Nigerians oooooh......hehehehhehehehehe

36 comments:

1. How can a govt that CAN'T PROVIDE ANYTHING for her citizens ban street trading? Lots of these people depend on d little profit from daily sales to provide basic needs for their families. I am also affected cos I sell to these road side traders. Imagine I have only sold a ctn of my product today, when on a normal day I would sell up to 20ctns. Ambode, please provide good road, housing, employment, etc before banning street trading

2. Lol. Nigerians will make comedy out of every thing.

1. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 081608453605 July 2016 at 17:59

Yes o so funny

3. I don't understand this style o. It's like drug peddling going on in the pics.

1. Yes naa. Gala will now be sold the way dey hide to sell hard drugs. Lol

4. Abi nau! Let the hustle pay...Holla!

5. Na change go koba some people. lol. You better have the exact money to avoid stories that touch. kikiki

6. Don't mind Gov Ambode and his 90k policy.
    Last Friday it was Gala rolls and chilled bottles of Nutricima that saved me and my driver in that botched roadwork that resulted in terrible traffic.
    I was almost fainting from exhaustion and stress.

The logistics for traffic jam should be sorted out before the ban. It is only when you meet logjam you sell to bystanders and road users, if the roads are clear, who will buy? They steal from people, true. And they also assist in cases of emergency especially for weak kids who had burned out in the stress. Their bottled water is everything in a 5 hr traffic gridlock.

The only one that will pain me is the Maryland -Ikeja traffic. Mehhhn those guys can market abeg, you can virtually furnish your home from traffic buys. Hahaha
    And the Xmas exotic items for the kiddies, they will sure miss the vendors.

7. I'm not sure this "no street hawking" law will work oh, how will people survive? So I have to go to shoprite now to buy gala and la-casera? Or pure water and plantain-chips? I don't get it.

1. Very poor girl @ada...choice see ur menu na

2. Sharap there. Are you the one feeding her?

3. Ada is a real girl. Not you fake anon

8. Lol. Hawking can never stop in Nigeria

9. Hahaha.
    No matter what happens, I'm still proud of my naija Cus we Never let oppression take away our laughter.

#GodBlessNigeria

10. Kai people should learn how to run well because na dem go tire to 🏃

11. Lmao, ambode ooooooo....they have started...I just hope the intent of all these is pure

12. Man must survive syndrome level. Kikikikiki

13. Man must survive syndrome level. Kikikikiki

14. Lol...this ban is impossicant o. Abeg help teach me how to get blog id na..abeg! #amvee

15. Lol Nigerian I hail oooo