Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitors Narrative...

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitors Narrative...

Hmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.
ENTANGLED IN A WEB OF MEN

Good day Stella
Please I'm in need of an urgent advice right now
I met this guy(Ade) about 5yrs back(2011),he got my pin from one of his friends who went to the same secondary school with me (finished sec 2007) 
But when he asked me out,I already had a bf(Vincent) but that one was a chronic cheat(impregnated like 4girls and 1 of them kept the baby)

So I was forced to cheat on him cos everyone thought he was taking me for a fool But when I dated Ade,we never had sex then when Vincent got to know,I had to let Ade go.Vincent didn't change and Ade kept coming in to my life like Chris brown used to do on and off with karraeuche.

When I couldn't take it anymore with Vincent ,I left him after four years and decided to get serious with Ade.

We got serious and we had sex after 3yrs.later on things weren't going on well with job and was always in a bad mood.He will call me like once a week,I got fed up and moved on with someone else(Segun).

Five months after I started dating Segun,Ade started begging me that things were better now and he wants me back.

He begged for two months non stop,sending me money even got hospitalized
So Segun told me to go back to Ade,that he deserves me.

Now the issue is Ade had a Gf before we got back but he never told me even though I told him all about Segun I found out about the girl and he been begging me like forever,right now he is sick.

Aside this particular issue we are having,Ade is the best man I have ever known
He has broken up with the girl severally but lai lai the girl no gree go....saying she will still stay And she knows me,has seen my pix on his phone but I have never seen her pix on his phone.

Should I stick around till that girl leaves or just take a break from him?
He has met my folks and I have met his. I'll be 25 in less than three months and we plan on getting married next year

And another thing is he has given me more money and filled me with happiness than any man ever did.

*Do you really know what you want?Are you mistaking neediness for love?do you know the meaning of reality?You sound like someone confusedly walking thru a halfway open door.
My Dear,cool it down,25 is a good age to settle down into matrimony but you seem to be mixing with confused men.
Dont get messed up with a man who has a woman that refuses to leave him.....

Wait oh..How are you sure hes not still collecting booty from her and telling you tales by atutupuyoyo?

Let him go and sort himself out whilst you take out time to breath,free yourself from these web of confused men and look ahead.The future is bright you hear?
Ade sounds like bad news.........well until he sorts himself out!

109 comments:

1. Go for the one that gives you money.

1. Liar liar liar, u finished sec school in 2007 and u r 25? Oops, typo, she meant 35.

Some chronicles make me loose the will to live. Why ask? When "he's all that apart from the girl"? Suck it up and stay or get out. What is confusing you there? Hissssss

2. Anon 8.55 you think it's everybody that finished secondary school as old mama like u? I finished 12 years ago n i aint even 30.
      No be everybody be olodo like u.

3. Anon 35 ke? How? I finished second school 16 years ago i'm 34. So relax no be typo

4. I finished mine 16 years ago.I am 31.Not everyone is that dull.

5. Some Nigerians can be so stupid. What's with the obsession with someone's age? A girl brings an issue giving her concerns and all you can pick out is age argument. Idiot. Very stupid anonymous.
      I'll be 26 this year and I finished secondary in 2007 at age 17, and that was cause I repeated a class. So the girl is right. Foolish anonymous

1. Couldn't read past the 2nd sentence.

Sorry.

2. This one the Ade is always sick...hope you all know your HIV status, with all the sleeping around...and impregnatibg 4 girls!

3. So poster you finished high school in 2007 and you're turning 25 this year? You finished high school at 14? Did you drop out? You sound quite whorish and unstable.

4. Anon 6;52 pls stop bn naive, I finished high schl in 2008 nd m nt even 25 yet.. so?

5. Ife Oluwa, don't mind these fools arguing age. Its obvious they can't calculate. I'll be 26 this year but finished in 2007 as opposed to 2006 cause I repeated a class.
      That's how in my finals, some daft girls I met thought I was as old as 30 cause they were all in year 1 and about 24years old...
      Meanwhile, I was 22years in my finals but cause I'm on the big side.
      People will be using their stupid minds to dictate other people's minds. The way they argue age in this country is getting annoying. Sincerely.

3. Woman of easy virtue.

4. Follow your heart mehn...
    Follow the richest and caring of them all!...stop giving your pussy out free of charge!...
    Shine your eyes...

1. Lmaooo @giving out pussy free of charge...

5. Like i got tired of seeing Vincent (or is it Kelvin? Can't be bothered to scroll back up), Ade all over and over again. Then you came to add segun to the equation?? Y won't you get confused? I'm confused reading your story so I imagine how confused you must be in real life too

1. If she used A,B,C Una go still complain
      World people!

2. Kikikiki, I love this blog

3. As in ehn, world people will complain of everything and anything.

You have to be really unsmart to get confused with d write up. The use of names other than A, B, c, d made it much easier to understand and not get things mixed up but trust Nigerians, they must find fault in everything

4. Eka I am dissapointed in this comment of yours. You don't understand sarcasm?? I meant there are too many men in the equation. How does that make me "unsmart" madam

5. Eka sadness pot calling kettle black,no be the same fault u don find for trinity comment.sabinus ojo or. .

6. Hahahhaha I swear am so confused 😂😂too many names,wonder how confused d Babe is lol

7. Trinity I am constrained to reply u...learn to put Ur self in other ppl's shoes! She's not the first to have got entangled with three different men at different points in her life and dat doesn't give u d right to condemn her....u re not any better remember!
      Word of advice ;have a mind of Ur own and stop following everything stella says!
      Ps: I know I'm not on anonymous mode
      #ehugs #okbye

6. Abeg stick to him cos u can't be changing men like pant, but be wise enough to keep another guy just incase he fucks up, keep colleting money from him.

7. No one of them is serious my friend. And why do you think seeing your folks had automatically make him been serious, that's an old tactics my friend. Cool down and remove settling down away from your mind and the right man will locate you. Because it's like you are scared because you are almost 25yrs, God is in control.

1. How do you cope with guys with so much baggage, first it was Vincent who impregnated 4 girls at the same time and now Ade who has a girlfriend

Just seek a man without baggage

8. Before I got to the place where she wrote her ageage, I knew she won't be more than 25...

You see them looking all fly, get close to them and you will be shocked how confused in life they are...

I always say, women start having sense and getting matured from 29..

See as her life be like football..

9. Only you and these plenty men? I no even understand the story sef, the ment too plenty and scattered everywhere.

1. I swear. Too many Vincent, Kelvin, Ade, segun everywhere

2. Where did you see Kelvin now??? Maybe u wan dash her ur Kelvin ...lol. Don't make her story complicated , she is just trying to explain how Ade has been dere for long.

3. Heefah lol.. i add kelvin join for am lol. i had to dash her one more

10. This is just confusing. Poster you need to love yourself first don't be in a hurry to settle down

11. 25 but you write like you are 17...wow!!

12. You're just the most confused human being I've known that can't stay on her own. Must you jump from one man to another? Please,get a career and stop depending on these men for money, I can see you're with them because of money

13. Pls let me know if you've started with Biodun or Femi and Deji. Also remind me when you get married to To Tosin but cheated with Tolu and Deji.

1. I tell you. Y won't she be confused

2. Pls come and help me add demola. He can lie like a devil. I haff kicked his ass.

14. When she used Chris Brown as an example I just knew we were dealing with a small child. Sister, Ades girlfriend is not refusing to go...Ade is keeping her around. We do not play with the women we love. Even if a girl is obsessed with us, we do not give her space. Please give your heart and privates some time to just cool down and love yourself enough to be with a man who respects you. Marriage is not the destination.

1. I love this comment.

You'll be fine dear, give your self space to breathe.

2. 25 years isn't a small child abeg

15. @poster,the Worst you can do to yourself as A young lady at 25 who has A lot of prospects is to get entangled and totally confused with A man who has an "Ex" that has refused to quit the scenario..

What you need is work on yourself and your career at this very age;then sit back later and watch real men flooding around you,wanting to wife you because they know your worth..

Or Is your esteem that low that you wanna shatter you life,career,ambition,prospects etc hence why you keep going back to one Ex or the other??

My dear;thats A dead end you are aspiring for with Ade! Now ask yourself this;if he couldnt keep you earlier on and got another lady;why do you think he could wife you now without any sort of drama from his "Ex" who has refused to let go..

Face other priorities dear,work on yourself,and tell him you are too young,busy and classy to be arguing with any lady out there over any man on earth..

Perhaps you dont know if he is sincere with what he just told you about her or not;cos last time i checked,most men can do/say anything to have the cookie..

Be careful with the path you choose dear! And if you decide to stay with Ade after all this;accept your fate at the end...

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Na why I like u be this
      U too get sense😘

2. Awwwwwwwwwww
      Ain't you a boo?

3. @ibukunoluwa,thanks for the compliment..

@pipi lee my fellow music lover;you are Bae..you know right? **smiles**

@MARTINS ABOY

16. Awwww, see love o. Sorry o

17. Ade has a girlfriend but is crying for you, he even got hospitalized.
    Hahahahahhaha

So he will gbensh you and cry ...baby don't leave me
    He will go back and gbensh his girlfriend, come back and gbensh you again and tell you the girl refused to leave.

Girl, you are very much single.

18. Poster is a confused bee.

19. Omo Yoruba. See names of Yaraba demons. Abeg na joke ooo.

No comment from me jare. Make I read how d matter go end

20. Ade, segun, vincent.........you just have never been alone, have you?
    Now you are planning to get married next year, to Ade i suppose. Ade still has a girl heavily in the picture and you are making plans.....in your head.

You are in no frame of mind to be in a relationship let alone getting married. You need a break for yourself, to re-evaluate your priorities and your expectations about men and relationships.
    You are currently a magnet for drama and confusing relationships coz you do not know what you NEED.

The clear bias for Ade is because he is the biggest spender and attention giver you've ever met. But really, does that make him right for you?
    Ade was so perfect yet he nursed a relationship and refused to admit it while "he moved the earth and fell sick" to get you.
    Talk about yearning for the unavailable.....guys do that a lot.

A man can switch religion, join the choir and take pastoral course to get a girl, still doesn't make him right for her.
    You need to clear your head and really build some self-esteem, all three guys you've involved yourself with have somehow messed you up.

Even prostitutes are given money and attention, so you see, no big deal.....but somehow it is an emphasis for relationship goals for you. You are terribly easy to impress and you have no standard. A man you want to marry should be able to inspire you to be better and do better. But there is no bar to attain for Ade here and you composed this whole story to for us to advise you on whether to "stick around or leave".......All 500yards of side-chick material you are.

Sorry, reading your story informed me of a girl who has terribly low regard for herself and is in need of marriage to be validated. This chronicle is premature, go and arrange your life first so quality people can be attracted to you.
    The irony of it all, is how girls like you view the assertive, fashion-forward, confident and non-settling type as "bad coded girls" and see your "loyal shit-taking selves" as the good girls.

I hope you receive sense and adjust your mindset.

1. Chai! Some people can type like Reuben Abati o.see advice wen long pass 2 chronicles. Lolzz

2. Pls be my friend... All I see is wisdom... I fink I need ur advice too

21. Can't say much on this,I we have to sit down and wait for comment

22. U don't know what u want, please start by setting a standard for urself, u love the idea of a man begging u,begging constantly is not love,mind u abusers are d best beggars. Pls give him a month to sort it out with the gf,if he doesn't then u know u have tried.and make sure up stand firm on ur no this time around

23. Have you heard about acid attack?

Wait for a man without drama. U did not know what he promised the girl.

24. Loose girl with 3 boyfriends.. Smh😕😕😕😕

1. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

Cherrie booboo, are you in Georgia? The weather must have been excellent at 15.39pm. Say hi to George, Georgina and Georgette for me.

Buy me gala when you come back. I lurr you.

2. I don't love you... . You are very rude. Did you see Georgia on my profile? 😕😕😕😕

3. You don't love me? Lol! like I give 2 shits about you... But damn girl you're quite slow. My comment was simply sarcasm on replay. Now go back and read again.

25. Dis poster too is badnews. Can't u stay 4 one without a boyfriend? Must u jump from one relationship into another? My dear give urself some time by urself!

26. THE DEFINITION OF A WHORE!

27. Singing if u want to marry a husband, never u marry a waka-about, cos if u marry a waka-about tomorrow trouble, trouble, trouble.

1. Na trouble trouble trouble.... Na so so trouble trouble o trouble!

Choi this song just took took me down memory lane. Radio Delta (abi na wetin be the radio station name sef) can play this song then.

28. Stella there is no way I won't love u for ever😘
    Poster let Ade sort out his issue with the babe first and use that time to flex muscle too😂
    Girls like that don't leave else they want to
    Ade seems like a cool guy but mehn let him sort his issues out like stella said😂
    Meanwhile I'm looking for a bf😩
    Don't ask me why or call me names if u know u have a generator in ur house
    Bcos if NEPA take light,na to on gdn remain
    So now I won on gen...even if I no see gen on,I go manage handfan so far this heat no kill me...
    Hifive if u understand✋

29. Ade, segun n vincent?
    Hmm there is no chronicle here!

1. Ade,segun blah,blah blah. Poster you sound so childish.

30. @ poster, your problem is, you wear your emotions on your sleeve.
    And again, from your write-up, it seems you suffer from some kind of inferiority complex..you might not know this, but there is this void in your life, that you seem to fill up with men..

Take a breather and decide what you want..
    Ask yourself if you deserve better.. And there lies the solution to your confused mind.

31. This one just dey share totoh...see as dem dey pass her around

32. You know what? Keep the three of them, afterall you have been told by your senior prefect not to keep your eggs in one basket.
    I will be waiting for another of your chronicles because this won't be the last. Seems you enjoying been passed around like a soft ball.
    Long throat pussy*

33. Hehehehe.....funny advice but I concur wt u Stella.

34. Another lost soul that is running after a man cos he gives her money. What kind of daughters will these folks raise? Are you carreerless and jobless. Take a break from men if not at 42, you'll still be unmarried. Be feeling like hot cake.

35. Ade was begging you, yet involved with another, what exactly was he begging for? Unu hapum aka biko

36. Leave him alone. U ll c another man

37. There's nothing I detest more than a man with emotional baggage, go sort urself out and until then,please don't come near me talking about love. I remember meeting this really cool guy one time,we got talking and I got to like him, he started talking about wanting to be with me,but the only ish was that his ex was still into him, showed me her msgs and all,told me how he still talks to her,and still cares about her,but they just couldn't be together anymore cus she cheated. Immediately I heard that,I just zonked out, told him point blank,I don't do baggage,im not carrying over any baggage from my past,and I sure as sunshine ain't interested in carrying any from yours,but if u wona be platonic friends,that's fine by me. It's been 2years,he's moved on from his ex,wants to marry me,forcefully came to meet my family,but it's too late, I moved on since forever ago and he knows. Poster let that guy go sort himself out,u left segun or whatever that one"s name is to be with him,why can't he de-congest his life to be with you? And just so u know,sometimes a guy meeting your family doesn't guarantee nothing,there's a reason that other girl is still hanging around and hasn't gone away. He"s playing one of you or both of you.

38. If u ain't strong, this chronicle will get u confused.
    All I saw was 'Ade' "Ade" n at a point, I thought I was watching craze clown.

1. Hahahahahahaha
      Was waiting for the part Ade gets his usual slap...

2. Hahahaha. Ade and his crazy father.

39. Reading comments lika atutupoyoyo lol, poster let Ade sort out his mess even if it kills him doing so. You still young a good man will come along...

40. Hi five hahahaha u no go kill person oluwa

41. that vincent guy in the second chronicle, i might knw him, is he in the military n once base in lagos, if he is, na him way, yeye idiotic guy. you are better off

42. I no fit comment for small, small children matter, I beg. At 25 you have not told us about your profession, whether you are schooling, a graduate or learning a trade. Na different men matter na im hold you.

43. I suggest u leave Ade,how can he want u back but didn't tell u about the other woman.pls are u a cheerful giver? Coz u just jump from men to men.give urself time to think and fix ur life before trying to rush into marriage. Take is easy oo

44. Pls solve this equation.

Ade/segun × vinscent/ade + { vinscent -ade ÷ segun } × 40% gbenching of ade + 20% gbenching of
    segun-40% gbenching of vinscent =

45. He is fcking raw with numerous women and that doesn't seem to bother you at all.....

46. Nne ibukwa hot cake from Vincent to Ade ,now segun is standing at the door when Ade leaves.He will take over. Dear poster if Ade is all u want bone that other girl biko.

47. Have you even been single as an adult, from the TL you've given, you've been with a man/in a relationship with NO BREAKS since you were 18. Do you have an identity outside of being someone's girlfriend ? Chill down. You don't seem ready for marriage based on what you've narrated and it sounds like you don't know yourself well enough to know what you want. Take time off ALL men and spend a few months exploring yourself and your likes and dislikes, then you can come back and reevaluate each man/situation and you'll find the answer easier to identify.

Young ladies, stop jumping from man to man to man, find yourself first, stop dragging for husband and boyfriend.

48. I can wait to see the end of this ade Segun and Vincent interesting comments I don laff.

49. I love to read comments .......Chai

@25, you don't have a mind of your own,
    You mix up with wrong guys and the most annoying part is that SEGUN asked you to go back to ADE after eating as much cookie as he would have wanted and u did.

U can't hold yourself just for some time to evaluate and reevaluate your love life...... Guys passing you around like calabash of palm wine. Its disheartening.

My advice, since Ade is always sick, u better go and do a medical check cos u might be carrying STD's ...... U have dated people with multiple partners worst of dem all SEGUN who voluntarily let u go cos he has other girls also.

I don't have any other advice for you. Just go for the check up and send in another chronicle. Then I can send my advice.

I AM THE ANALLYSER

50. Waves back@ quicksilver,I haven't forgotten oooo.

51. Babes u need to have self worth. It's that simple

52. Chai! Laff haff kee me oo.. BVS una no chill pills for dis babe sha. I jst dey laff at comments since. Lemme wait for more comment jare

53. Segun discharge you. Ade dey deceive you.

54. Clearly the Segun was just using for sex! See how it was so easy for him to dismiss you. Try and be single for a while

55. As usual Stella gives bad advice. *RME* So from all she said about Ade, him being bad news is what you got ehn Stella? Having you as a r/ship mentor will hella suck oh.
    Funny thing, the only advice you get right is when you tell ladies to become mermaids and not lose their virtue. Apart of this....everything else you say is usually balderdash. Lol

Young lady poster - 25 is not too old, dont be in a rush to get married. Take some time out for yourself, get to know the real "YOU", what you want, and what you hope your marriage should be like. Only when will you know the kind of man that deserves you. i suggest you take a year off from r/ships and date yourself for a bit. Enjoy your own company, live life, build more character and search yourself. I promise you, you'll change your perspective on dating and the kind of man you should give your heart to. Goodluck

56. All dese bvs abroad be making abroad to dey hungry me...Baba abeg reason ma Mata o...

57. HEHEHEH. MEHN THIS BABY Z CONFUSED . HER STORY IS CONFUSED. SHE IS CONFUSED. HER PUS IS CONFUSED