Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

I just cannot understand some Mothers...why poke nose to this extent?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
SERIAL CHEATER ADDICTED TO ATTENTION FROM MEN

Hi guys,
I am a 25 year-old lady in a relationship with a 32 year- old man but I have a serious problem. I am addicted to attention from other men.

I feel like an ungrateful person because i'm blessed with the most mature, kind, loving, understanding and generous man yet I keep cheating on him.

We've been together for a little over a year now and in the course of our relationship, I've cheated thrice with 3 different men. I don't have any emotional attachment with these men as I keep them only for the attention.  I have countless other men constantly calling me, taking me out and giving me gifts. I just love the attention, I know I need to end it because my man is talking seriously about marriage. 

He kinda suspects I see other men but has no proof. I've convinced him that they are just clients from work who call me late at night because I work with a high luxury company where most of them like to call at night due to their busy schedules, he believed me.

We give each other the freedom to hang out with other friends and he feels when i'm out, I hangout with my girlfriends.
Recently, he told me that he loves me so much and that's the reason he doesn't check my phone or messages because he doesn't need a reason to distrust me. 

I feel so bad because he works really hard, even when I was faced with financial problems, he was there for me. I love him so much but I can't stop seeing other guys.

I'm not sleeping with anyone else now but I enjoy the multiple attention and I think this started as a result of my lifestyle in the university. Back in school, I didn't have a boyfriend, I enjoyed being chased by multiple guys and making them prove their love but right now I'm stuck with this 'habit' and I need a way out. 

It's not the money that's my problem, I don't even need their money but if it comes, fine.
Please advise this young girl as you would your sister.  Thanks a lot family!

*I love attention too so whilst they advise you,let me study my case and see if mine is an addiction..I dey come.

.........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
FAKE MARRIAGE TO HELP SECURE A RESIDENCE PERMIT

Hi Stella,
Thanks for using this platform to touch people. My story goes thus:
I am a lady of 24 years in college, my boyfriend is 25 years  and we both live outside the country. We have been dating for a year and half now, he's really a nice person. He surprised me with a trip to Vegas for Christmas, he got me a car and other lovely stuffs. 

I am very independent because I work also but he is a spoiler. I have my papers in the country I reside but he doesn't and he wants me to get married and help him with that, I know he likes me for real not because of his papers.

As for me, I am not ready to get married at all and he is not either but just for the sake of his papers he wants us to get married now although he's not being pushy about it, he's also  searching for a job because he has just graduated from college.
I am super confused. He thinks we should travel outside our country of residence to get married because he doesn't  want people knowing. He spoke to my mum and she said it's okay. For the wedding to look real, we need people's presence and I am so scared to ask my sisters because I know they will judge me.

My question is, should I go ahead to assist him or not?

*Open your eyes and smell the pizza burning..He is a spoiler because he wants something from you.how can you get married this way?what if you do it with him and he walks away?jnYour mum said its okay?Okay as in?MYGoodness!

Dont do it!!!

.........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER THREE
WHEN MAMA BECOMES A STUMBLING BLOCK AND SAYS NO

Hello Stella,

I love your good heart! Please this is very urgent as i am very confused on how to handle it! 

I met my man friend (now fiancee) last year August . He is an amazing man. He understands me and treats me like a queen. The issue at hand is age difference! I am 29 and he is 51 years. I told my mum about him, she said over her dead body will she give out her only daughter to her age mate (mum is also 51). And he wants to see my people for introduction 27th of next month!

Although he told me everything about him with proofs that he was once married with 2 kids, but unfortunately the wife and son died in the Sosoliso air crash from Abuja to PH 11 years ago. living behind her little daughter now (14) yrs. He said he found it very difficult to fall in love since then and i am the only one his eyes could behold. He introduced me to his family and beautiful daughter last year December ! 

They welcomed me warmly and takes me as part of them. I have tried talking to my mum about this but she said "Gloria nwam" Lai lai!!! She kept on telling me so this is the way i wants to pay her back? I do understand my mum, she suffered to raise us when dad died. me too have suffered many heart aches from previous relationship which mum knows about. I have told people close to my mum to help me talk to her but she told them she will kill herself for me. 

Infact my aunts made secret investigations about my fiancee and found out that all he told me was 100% true and he is a very responsible man. I am very worried Stella. In this man i believed this word that says " Age is just a number" cos he looks way younger than his age. Stella i really wants to settle with this man! he understands me and handles issues soo matured. He  takes good care of me, pays me monthly up keeps, even though i work. 

he advised me to apply for masters degree, which he promised to sponsor. He said he just want the best for me. people that knows him Kept on telling me that i met the best man any woman could ask for, which i can testify to. since i knew him its just once we f*****! he doesnt disturb me in that aspect. He said he just need a companion. His daughter came back for holidays lastweek, my fiancee called me and gave her the  phone to greet me. After greeting me, she asked me  "Mummy when are you coming to visit us? Stella i was shocked. 

My Fiancee said she told her daughter everything about me and she said she loves me and also suggested she wants to be calling me "MUM" . And this man kept on telling me that i looks and behaves like his previous wife. i believed him cos i saw her pictures and the funny thing is that i looks like his daughter too. Hmmm i am absolutely on a crossed road as i dont know what to do.

Forgive my typos as its very urgent. please Stella i need help on how to handle this, thanks a lot.

If age is the only reason your Mother does not want you to marry him then she does not have a case....Is it possible to arrange a meeting between your mum and this man?
Tell your mum that you want her to meet with him and then you will let him go...Meeting with him might charm and convince her that you have a good man in your hands.

My dear are you willing to let this man go?

My dear,if all else fails to convince your mum,then do what people do when desperate measures call for desperate actions.

CALL HER BLUFF!
Good luck honey and let us know how it goes.

............................................................................................................................................................

MARRIED FOR THE WRONG REASONS

Hello Stella, I trust you are doing great. I can't express how addicted I am to your blog..Ah! You almost gave me a heart attack the other day when  your site was down..
My name is Nne, I am 26yrs old  and I have a confession to make to you and your blog visitors.
Majority of my family members do not know about this even my father.
I was a single young lady looking for a new start or something.....I just knew I want something new for a change but I didn't know what it was that I wanted. You know being a Gemini can be a little trick at times....
I was comfortable financially and I was living alone in a little cute  apartment. I had all that I needed at that time and I was happy but I wanted something new for a change.
I meet a man who lives in Spain, through a mutual friend. he told me his plans about getting married also that he is already married with kids and living with his family.
I thought about it for months and for some reasons I agreed. In my mind , I thought well I love my space and seeing that this person is already married (which is not a big deal in my religion) he won't be much of a problem to me and more so, since we won't be seeing everyday that we won't have issues.
 Truth me said, I just wanted to get married so no one will bother me about finding a husband and being that I have fear for marriage . 

I felt like , I was going to be married but still live my normal life because the he is not going to stay with me 24/7. I don't mean single life like cheating on him or going clubbing or whatsoever. It more like me having my space. I know how weird this might sound to you all but that's just me.
He is very caring and generous when he wants to be and a bit of a control freak and likes things done in his own way and timing, but I am a free spirit person and very spontaneous also my mood determines my next move.
 So if he catches me on a good day I will do whatever to please him and someday I want to have things done differently.

So, finally we met and , we got married. After a short period of time, things changed for us. I got bored of him and he was becoming overly protective and possessive

You know sometimes we see our own reflection in other people. He is sleeping with his wife and he is a pretender because he will not  want her to find out that he is married to someone else for fear of loosing his kids and his stay. So you can imagine that there is no peace with a liar bcos he knows someday, someone might do the same to him.
But I honestly do not care if he sleeps with her or whatsoever.. I just want my space to breath.
However, I am planning on playing along with him like we are cool and when I have made solid arrangements, I will leave him or I could just have a real talk with him whenever he comes back and we just end the  marriage like two grown adults because it's not working for us. We fight all the time and he is unhappy and same with me.

There is no point faking happiness or marriage if it  is not working . Moreover, I have nothing to lose or gain in it cos by law we are not legally married and might never be which is fine by me cos I just want my peace of mind.
It's been over a year now no physical contact with him.

I know I didn't say anything about being in love with him ,that's because I really do not know what I feel for him , and he seem rather obsessed than in love with me.
Stella, thank you for reading. I feel much better penning my feelings down and sharing it with your blog visitors

ADVICE NOT NEEDED

124 comments:

1. poster 3 so this is where u ended.clap for ya self space lover indeed.karma is a bitch.its already at ur doorstep.

2. Last chronicles, I pity you. By the time you realise what you are doing to yourself, I'm most certainly sure it will be too late. You are hiding under all those rubbish they call zodiac signs. You allow it to define you? Great! Continue!

3. poster 3 so this is where u ended.clap for ya self space lover indeed.karma is a bitch.its already at ur doorstep.

4. SDK i miss omugwo chronicles.pls dont scrap it

5. Last poster, u are not serious at all. In short u are confused.

6. Stella you no serious oo,what is advise not needed.very funny sha.
      Poster 3,damn your mother and marry your man,mama will come around,but try and make the meeting BTW your mom and guy work.
      Poster 2-if you love him enough marry him and give him the papers,in life we win some and we lose some.
      Poster 1-you are naturally not a faithful person,i won't advise you to pray about it,but still pray about it.if the feeling for attention doesn't leave you,its means you need to be caught and disgraced before you can stop

7. Stella you no serious oo,what is advise not needed.very funny sha.
      Poster 3,damn your mother and marry your man,mama will come around,but try and make the meeting BTW your mom and guy work.
      Poster 2-if you love him enough marry him and give him the papers,in life we win some and we lose some.
      Poster 1-you are naturally not a faithful person,i won't advise you to pray about it,but still pray about it.if the feeling for attention doesn't leave you,its means you need to be caught and disgraced before you can stop

8. Poster 3 your story sound so much like you are talking about me. I married my husband 2010 @ 51 and I was 29 then. Our marriage will be 6years by october and I have no regrets at all. My Mum objected at first too, because of what people will say. But my Dad had a one one one conversation with my husband and was convinced the man wants the best for me and really love me. I just ignore my mums opinions and went ahead jare. Na my mama dey enjoy my marriage to the old man now pass me self, because she always get all she want.

9. Poster with the older man,marry him

10. Pls. Sorry to divert.

Does anyone know about the company Creative Trove... I just concluded their on line interview and I am asked to come for training in Benin. Pls are they for real?

11. Poster1:Locate any MFM n book for deliverance.
      Your village people are bent on destroying u.
      @poster2: pls don't agree to it...marry bcos u are ready to n not cos u want to help someone for residence permit or Wetin u call am.
      Don't do what u will regret later

12. Poster 3 I tap into your chronicle oh! I love older guys. Younger guys are full of bullshit Biko

13. Poster 2 please marry that guy and give him papers. If not for anything but for the love you share. If it doesn't work out then you can divorce and move on..he is the one that will be at your mercy and not otherwise so u see him playing nice for a long time. For the love you share please just do it but don't change your last name after all na so oyibo dey do. Love will find you so don't be scared of love. Poster 3 you're a witch. As for the girl wit a widower I'm kinda scared for you sha. Please keep him as a friend and marry your mate please.

14. What religion is d last poster? She is ibo n saying she can marry a married man

15. Poster 3, if your lover is 51 and only needs companion and doesn't disturb you for sex, how come you did not initially introduce him to your mother since she is a widow too. Afterall they are agemates.....just thinking aloud.

16. Anon 23:05 u be fool sha. Loool

2. Poster one, you don't need to end it...

Please continue OK... The thing way u de find, go find you soon.,

3. Will there ever b an end to chronicles.....? Lord fix it!

1. Poster 2 pls go ahead and help him. Stella Wat kind of advice is dat? Abi u didn't read what she wrote?

She doesn't want to get married at all, so Wats d big deal not to help the guy? It's nt like she wants anything in return from .

Poster pls go ahead and help him.

2. Poster 3- Do as Stella says...let him meet your mum...and if it comes down to a do or die situation, I would suggest you make your wedding really small maybe a court wedding perhaps. I wouldn't want you to let go of ds good man either, fight for ur man!!!(side eye at dem crazy bvs looking for hints to track ds man down)...My bestie did same, in her case it was her father cus of ds age dfc...boy she stood her ground! Ds thing went on for a whole yr family meeting upon family meeting...well eventually popsy gave in dey got married. They're happily married nd living LARGE(guy works with Schlumberger) and now her dad always brags about her to whoever cares to listen...I wish u well in whatever decision u ended at...

4. Poster 1, Lara peperempe?

1. Chronicles plenty no be small. I don't know where to start from. POSTER 3 take Stella's advice, and go for your happiness, your mum will not die.

2. Stella nah 4 posters dey der now...

5. Poster 1, I don't blame you. U man is not good in bed. I don't think you will look outside if he always make you to release many times per session like I always do.

1. P1...when he dumps u and u end up single at 35, ur eyes go clear and brain go recorrect on its own

2. Release what exactly?

3. Per session ko per semester ni

6. See chronicles everywhere.
    Madam attention seeker, just tell your boo u need time, when you are ready to be serious you can call him.

1. You think the boo will be waiting for her as Queen of England wa she be

2. Because his life is stagnant right?

7. Poster one, and two, two ladies below the age of 28, the confused stage of women....

Stella, four chronicles in one day, your inbox is on fire...

1. Stella what kind of advice are you giving poster 2? Poster 2 I see nothing absolutely nothing wrong in what he's asking of you. If you love him even without the gifts you should do it for him! C'mon! Like you said you are not really interested in marraige so why not just help him? I did same with my very close friend he's married now with kids and I feel fulfilled whenever I see him and his lovely family.

8. If you can read through all of these then complains about Reuben Abati's long write ups then u are not what you think you are.

1. These are different significant stories.

Reuben's is just an elongated fiction

2. My dear I read through but could only remember poster 3 story well

9. Poster 1: you think ur boo doesn't know who u r in real life? Be deceiving urself ur cane is waitin for u after marriage.My advice, what is wrong with u u know is a personal thing FOCUS.Ask urself if he was treating u this way how will u feel?

Poster 2:when they marry u for papers and finally see who they love and leave u u will still write to us how u lived ur life for him and how he dumped u.Now, all u can think abt is marriage baa? U better stop this rubbish let him do what's right.

10. Poster 2, why are you even in a relationship with a man you are not happy to marry?
    I guess he fucks ur Toto so well

11. Hian...
    Stella kilode?...three is too much nah...
    So you are still angry?...

Poster 1,
    I like you....
    You are my kind of girl mehn...I like the way you don't put all your eggs in one basket...
    This guy has not married you yet so stop feeling guilty!...
    I was like you even worse when I was single...chill!...there is nothing wrong with you....

Poster 2,
    This is time to disrespect your mom!...since he is a good man and takes care of you,ignore your mom and marry him...
    Remember age is no longer on your side...very soon you will clock 30!!...
    Hmmmmm...

Poster 3,
    You need a deliverance!...

12. Hian
    4 chronicles?
    After reading the 3rd one I totally forgot the content of the other ones.
    Those that remember should advice them mbok.

3rd chronicle, do not lose that man
    You will regret it
    Find a way to have a nice conversation with your mum
    Mother's are not always right.

1. Hehehehehehe 4 chronicles, all I wanted to say just got mixed up, omo! I gave up posting.

2. As in ehn..same way I felt

13. Poster 3: your mum can't stand u with her age mate whether age is just a number or not but u know what? With time even u will pinch urself u r from different generations oo. Soon, young boys will attract u, u will not want to be seen in the company of an older man etc. But for now ur mum might just be talking nonsense and so am I go ahead and marry him and see for urself.Goodluck.

Poster 4: I just couldn't I mean I had no idea what u were talking about.

1. Well, poster is 29...how young can she go for? Young boys indeed lols....all ds young boys dat are all clueless with no stable financial source and future. I would rather be happy in the arms of a God fearing,loving older man than be miserable with some deceitful young fella....just my 1kobo

14. Poster 1

I also live attention, a little bit like you, so I'll just read comments

Poster 2(a)

Do not get married to him. Use your head.

Poster 2(b)

I pray you find a better man. 51 is too old. But your choice matters. Talk to your mom.

Poster3

Good luck

15. Poster 3,well done u hear. Continue. No problem. U dey try

16. Last poster, follow Stella's advice, something is seriously wrong with you, you need no advice. Cos you don't even understand your own problem, so how do you want us to sort it out for you?

@Poster 3, abeg marry that man, beg your mum till she see reasons with you. She's your mum, I think you should know her 'mumu botton' sorry for my use of words.

@Poster 2, follow your mind but don't forget to go with your brain.

@Poster 1, I have a friend like you, it's a crime if we passes through where men were sitting and they didn't appreciate her, and she's a very pretty lady o. She did intro and kept it for everybody, only few of us knew about it, she begged us not to upload the pix on SM and likewise she didn't upload it as well. I guess so that her numerous 'toasters' won't know she's taken cos I don't even understand her.

I think you have a problem, if you don't change now, you will surely cheat when you marry as well.

17. Poster 2- Your 25 years old boyfriend who just graduated, got you a car, took you to Vegas and spoils you silly????? He must be into something illicit. Drugs or Yahoo? Na which one be hin line? Gist us abeg.

18. CrazyHornyWife28 July 2016 at 15:17

Miss poster2, you claim he loves you and you can't file papers for him??? I think your selfish.
    Poster 3, if he makes you happy, find a way for your mom to come around. Truly age,is nothing but a number.
    Poster 4, you know what to do so why ask????
    Poster 1, enjoy d attention while it last.
    Am off to find breakfast abeg.

1. Stella if Na ur brother de find paper, will u say d girl should not marry him?

19. Poster 3, d only statement DAT caught my attention is" Been married is not a big Deal in my Religion "
    Evn in Islamic religion, Marriage is a big deal,so please which religion are u talking about?
    @26 u sure are Confused!!!!!!!

1. Olodo. She means getting married to a married man is no biggie in her religion

2. Sorry Poster 4.

20. Stella just bombard us with 4problems at once, i can't even remember all i read....
    The lady with the 51yr old man, its indeeed true that we find love in the very odd places, & the heart wants what it wants, tell ur mum this is ur last bus stop, this is whr u need elders to help u plead.

To the attention lover that's collecting her admirers, uve become a slave to ur desire, it'd definately destroy u if u don't destroy that yeye feeling.

#JofferyBaratheon: You're the master of whisperers, ure supposed to know everything.
    Varys: No man can be in all room at all times, i have many little birds in the North but i havent heard their songs, since Theon greyjoy captured winterfell.

1. # Cersei Lannister: [to Margaery] If you ever call me sister again, I'll have you strangled in your sleep...

2. Love the Game of Thrones quotes, side eye to Iris and other haters, as atheist said yrstrday "Keep walking, johnny walker, you're a vegetarian"

3. For the lady with 51 years old man, you mentioned he is not so much into sex, is that what you want too? Not after marriage you send in chronicles of how unsatisfied you are in bed. I hope you are not rushing your decision. Your mom doesn't want you to marry someone that may kick the bucket before you or saddle you with old people's problems like health issues. Ofcourse none of these things may happen, but my point is how prepared are you? Can you handle the child? Though she may call you mama now, do you really know her and can you cope with the behavior of teenagers? Above all have you prayed? Think am well ooo.

21. Here to read comments & learn too.

22. Four chronicles today fa hhhhmmmm, poster3 marry that fifty one year old man cos u 're not any young either.

Poster one girls who are beautiful, especially fair complexioned have bodily assets like attention even when in a committed relationship it's cos the are so ground and full of themselves. They want boys to be licking the growing they pass and everyone's eyes should be on them. Until you conquer your ego, am sorry.

23. poster 1 you are not a serious person, i just feel and think you are not in love with this guys that is why you are cheating on him.

since you love attention so much that you cannot do without it, just let your man know about it and see the best way you both can handle it.

24. So many chronicles, abi SDK threatened to end this one too.

Poster1: I think i've read your story on bellanaija. The advise given there seemed sound enough. Go get help!

Poster 2: Do not try that shit. You forget you are the woman here, the one likely to be on the receiving end, stigmatized and judged while he moves on. Forget the lovey dovey and gifts, they are a means to an end....His betterment. Your Mum said okay coz of a wedding and potential bragging rights. Use your brain carefully!

Poster 3: I see no conviction on your part that he is God's will for you. Do not just call your mother's bluff. Ring heaven, pray personally for directions and try to win your mother around. Get to know her fears, do not just be dismissive about it all. It could be God speaking to you. Forget what everyone says, shine your eyes and determine if he is good enough with sound values. The comfort, prospect of being pampered by an older spouse, maturity, deep conversations and all can be tempting but they can also be a snare.

Hear your Mama out, be sure her fears are not superficial...there is something she has to say. Remember, she loved you longer. If her reasons are rigidly superficial and you are sure about Bobo, and ready to damn future consequences...then bounce with him.

Poster 4: Who are you biko?
    You on your own dug rubbish and pulled to your house. If you are so carefree about life, why not do it with a single guy or channel your recklessness somewhere else? You really do not know what you want else you wouldn't have shackled your ass in marriage. Pls, do some growing up. Go piece up the emotional puzzles of your life you left behind.

Your spontaneity is dangerous. Find something to do with your fast paced energy. Maybe opt for adoption if you are stable enough or pursue some charitable cause. I could swear you are low-key manic, you could seek help in that aspect as well. You need to learn about actions and consequences and who you really are, before you mess yourself and a whole lot of people around you.

1. Kikikikiki @ So many chronicles, abi SDK threatened to end this one too.

25. is it four chronicles im seeing its just to much.
    poster cheaty cheaty,please tune ur cheating mindset,its all in ur head,the same way u tuned it to get attention is the same way u can tune it off to stay with ur boo,stop giving excuses for ur bad behavior,but there is much hope for u cause u have admitted u have a problem.
    poster marry u for papers,please be very wise,u are to young to be trapped into this deceitful marriage.y is he in a hurry,please chill whether it would blossom into a real marriage eventually.
    poster age is not a number,please marry him joor,y are some mothers such kill joys.but i feel ur mothers pain cause they are the same age.give her enough reason to see him as u see him.time will tell,
    madam opinionated ,u are really hurting but pretending not to be hurt,who are u fooling.the earlier u admit u are silly and need help the better.stop that ur silly i to know attitude,its a turn off.

26. Poster 1 continue getting attention from men like bees attracted to honey. Wetin concern me. If the guy is fine, who i be to say no to your relationship.

Poster 2.. If you want to marry that guy, both of you should do AN AGREEMENT that would be signed by a Lawyer if you want to help him, if not OYO is your name.

Poster 3.... Your mum did not know that the older the sweeter. If you are comfortable with him, go ahead. Your MUM has lived her life, let you live yours. That is what my bishop will be telling people. Dont allow your mum to control your live.

Poster 4... i did not read much of your own.

I dont know wetin Stella that she brought 4 at a time. I no dey write summary as if na school person dey.

27. Poster one, what advice again do you want to hear or see?
    You were thoroughly advised on Bella Naija last week! Or Stella someone picked it up and sent it to you?https://www.bellanaija.com/2016/07/aunty-bella-miss-loving-the-attention-of-other-men/
    Here's the link

28. Poster 2 y'all talk too much, you don't need to tell ur mum ur man's age. That was a mistake on ur part. Please marry him and be happy against all odds. Am older than my hubby but he told his pple he is 3 years older than me and we r all happy.

1. Lol your man sharp way to go...I thought so too she should have said 40-45...

2. Virtuous Lady Julie28 July 2016 at 18:34

My dear God bless you for this comment what does my mummy needed my man's age for ??? Any way people learn every day I don't have any issue with the man's age because I don't like much younger guys either

29. Stella, I want to make an observation abi suggestion...in chronicles of blog visitors, I think you shd start commenting lyk blog visitors, instead of putting ur red pen under their chronicles, do it in the comment section, if possible u fit be the 1st to comment blog visitor.... reply under if u like it or not...

1. Poster2 I really don't know what kind of sense you have to bring this issue here. Do you think these commenters will give you the right advice? This kind of thing shouldn't even be deliberated. Do it for him .like you said you don't really want marraige why not do it for him so he can be stable there? And y'all can work on your relationship?

30. Stella, I want to make an observation abi suggestion...in chronicles of blog visitors, I think you shd start commenting lyk blog visitors, instead of putting ur red pen under their chronicles, do it in the comment section, if possible u fit be the 1st to comment blog visitor.... reply under if u like it or not...

31. Stells, 4 is too much abeg!

Poster 1, most people love attention, you are not alone in this, but being addicted.. is something else. All you need is self discipline, discipline yourself!

Poster 2
    Do it cos you want to! That's the only reason anyone should get married, beacause YOU want to. If you are having second thoughts, then you probably need to take a deep breathe and think.

Poster 3
    If your mom is saying no, then you need to do a better job at convincing her. Take your man to her, let her tell you her fears. You guys should sit, break the whole issue down and repack (if that even makes sense). Your mom only wants what's best for you and doesn't know your man as much as you do, hence her decision not to give her consent. I don't blame her.
    What's your age difference again? 22yrs! #okay

Poster 4
    I gat nothing to say to you!

32. poster 2 is time for you to pay back for all those gifts he has been spoiling you with all this while, time for you to settle him back, help him if you really love him.

since you both are not ready to get married, marry him since you love him and want to assist him.

i hope you will not send in another chronicle that your boo is cheating on you.

33. Am I the only one who doesn't understand the last narrative?

1. You're not alone my dear

2. You're not the only one @miss ferragamo

3. Workaholics Anonymous28 July 2016 at 17:53

You're not alone jare... Even the poster herself does not understand her own narrative.

Four chronicles in one day, Stella truly de vex.
      Posters, una go de alright. Oluwa is involved.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. 1. You don't know wht you wañt. Just negodi ettention.

35. p2, he's looking for a job, he just left college, he bought you a car, he took you on a trip. biko dont send mails when you're on your period. it confuses the brain.

36. poster 3 Stella has said it all, i wish you all the best.

37. poster 1 damn!!! i be so damn to give your any advice.
    poster 2 never let a good man go, call her bluff, she is a mother and she will forgive you eventually.
    poster 3 you are a joker

38. I keep saying these "Most Ladies especially younger ones fall easily for men with money" it doesn't matter whether he is short, pot bellied, married, aged at 51 or grandpa at 70, as long as the cash is there. Their brains can easily be twisted to believe they are in love because of money. Imagine these chronicles? What do you expect your mother to tell you @poster2a? ok lets say the 51 year old man is not comfortable as he is (money), will you try to go ahead with him, even if he is telling you sweet words about spending the rest of his life with you, am sure you will say Tufiakwa! over your dead body, in fact you will say somebody is doing you from your village, trust women on that one. @poster2b, if he hadn't flattered you with a car & trip to Vegas will you consider him for marriage, do you love him? check your heart. @poster3 will you have traded your single life for a married man living in Spain to the extent that you Father didn't know about it? (if the cash wasn't there). There are somethings that are obvious but we feign ignorance because of the pleasure we derive from it. Be wise...Don't let money be the priority alone, also check your hearts deeply & the possible future consequences that could occur as a result of an immediate action.

39. Poster 1,are you an attention seeker or Erection seeker???

Poster 2,why should you assist him,are you an immigration officer???.....you'd better face your work.

40. 2. Stella has said it.
    3. Just pray that your mum will see reason and give her blessing. Don't complain of not being satisfied sexually tomorrow and the man sounds good. All the best.
    4. You need deliverance serious one.

41. poster 4 am not sure i was able to understand what you are saying. please can someone explain to me what poster 4 is talking about.

42. Abeg chronicles r too much
    The last poster, today u want to get married n keep ur space, tomorrow u dnt want again ur unhappy, sister there is sometin not right with u. I knw this is the 21st century n pple do this stuffs bt hmmm....
    The other poster with the 51yr old fiance follow ur heart, ur mum will not live in ur man's house with u.
    The attention addicted lady, i hope the attention u get will keep u happy wen u loose a very good man, or do u tink ur the only one who loves attention? Everyone does, jst pray ur man doesnt find out how u keep ur men on the side, i will buy tickets jst to see how u explain ursef out of that.
    The resident permit lady, marriage is a serious business, borrow brain from the last poster n marry to regret later.

43. Abeg chronicles r too much
    The last poster, today u want to get married n keep ur space, tomorrow u dnt want again ur unhappy, sister there is sometin not right with u. I knw this is the 21st century n pple do this stuffs bt hmmm....
    The other poster with the 51yr old fiance follow ur heart, ur mum will not live in ur man's house with u.
    The attention addicted lady, i hope the attention u get will keep u happy wen u loose a very good man, or do u tink ur the only one who loves attention? Everyone does, jst pray ur man doesnt find out how u keep ur men on the side, i will buy tickets jst to see how u explain ursef out of that.
    The resident permit lady, marriage is a serious business, borrow brain from the last poster n marry to regret later.

44. Abeg chronicles r too much

45. Abeg too much chronicle. Last poster, u already know what u want to do, do it.

Poster with 51 year old fiancee, Eyah. Sorry.

46. Poster one. Don't worry o, keep seeking for attention. My prayer for you is to get caught and the guy can fling you out of his life through the window.

47. 4 chronicles?how on earth I'm I suppose to rem which advice to give each one of them*side eye*
    Lord Fix Them All

48. Poster 3, you are confused moron. Hope you read the rubbish you wrote all over again. When you are 50 with white hair for pussy, your eyes go clear.

49. Miss F you are not the only one.

50. Poster 1, I think you can discipline yourself DAT is if you want. Poster 2, please don't , poster 3, we all love our mum, but you GATS listen to your heart and make ur mum to understand. Poster 4, weldone cause I don't get it

51. Poster 1, I think you can discipline yourself DAT is if you want. Poster 2, please don't , poster 3, we all love our mum, but you GATS listen to your heart and make ur mum to understand. Poster 4, weldone cause I don't get it

52. 4 chronicles ? End time anger . Stella forgive us Na lmao ....

Poster 4: the moment you know what u want , rewrite ur chronicle and I'd personally advice you .

Poster 3: is the African culture , it's so backward thinking, if you are happy with that man , pls proceed. But if he lives to a ripe old age of 80, Uve got 29years with him ... That's enough abi?

Poster 2 : marry for love , marry because u are sure , marry because there's peace in ur heart for ur partner . Marry only because you re ready.

Poster 1. Your problem is spiritual . You are insatiable and you wouldn't learn till you destroy what Uve struggled to built . Marine powers might be behind ur problem

53. Poster 4.. Its one of two things. Its either you just want to be among those who have sent in stories or you need to go bacck to school

54. Ok there are 4 chronicles, Stella you wrote poster 2 twice.

Well to the real poster 2, na you I get advice for. Sdk's advice to me, no follow. In my opinion I would say the oyibo man wey you marry filed paper for you, I might be wrong, why on earth will you advice someone else otherwise. You really don't have to respond you know. Is not cool...and no, don't twist what the mum said, as you were not there to know what she meant.

If she wish to file for the guy, is non of your business, after all she took the car, went to Vegas plus the good stuffs he gave her, she never said no, as they were done in the spirit of 'love'. If the guy can do all that, it means he can take care of her. Why would she not reciprocate if she claims to loves him, why all of a sudden she remembers how old she is, c'mon!

Girl, if you have to marry him to file for hum I don't see anything wrong in it, you can ask him to do it for real, after you guys claim to love each other, better still, you can take your selfish self else where and be jumping from one man to another. You are not too young to get married, stop deceiving yourself with that age thing.

1. Abi o, u no go carry paper go heaven, file for ur guy nd di T go about telling ppl about it, if u were d one won't he file for u? Abeg live matter, people marry for diff reasons, he even took u to Vegas nd spends for u

2. 1 million likes!!!you are damn right

55. Poster 1. Attention seeker, please buy packs of condom oo that's all I have to say. Hopefully you will retire soon.

56. Poster 3.
    Well is up to you, you are a grown woman, you are responsible for your actions. Is not as if you are going to let your mum stop you, you just want moral support from us, so here you go, you 'garit'. Don't do it because you are desperate, do it because you are ready.

Mind you old people get their own wahala, no come here to cry when e start o. Because to him you are his daughter and he will so tell you what to do and what not to do. Goodluck.

57. Poster 4.
    No advice. Enjoy your space while it last

58. Empress Cho, well said to Poster 1, 2 , 3 and 4.

Thank you because you saved me the time to type epistle.

59. Poster 3 who talked about marrying a 51year old, life is too short to be unhappy. Just make sure you have thought about this very well and go ahead. You wouldn't have told your mum his real age though.

1. The truth is the best. If something happens in future nko? At least now all cards are on the table.

60. Poster 3, am also in love with a man that is 23 years older than me and my parents love him plus u are also my namesake. Just pray about it and if it's d will of God all will be fine.

61. Poster 2 - True Love.

If by chance you decide you don't want him, please send him my way. I will love and cherish him, and really the age gap will diminish in our love. Tell your mama so.

Word of caution, ensure he loves you for you, not because of the resemblance to his wife (RIP). He has to love your mannerism, which will be different, your way of thinking, and the package that is you.

Don't forget me if you decide to listen to your mom.

62. 4 chronicles at once? Too much, abeg!

@51 poster, I believe you have read many chronicles here of wives complaining of sexless marriage abi? Love is sweeting you now and his gifts are making you blind to reality and deaf to your mother's reasoning.

She called you mummy because she was instructed to.HE said he wants only a COMPANION! Not a lover, not a wife, not a mother for his future and present child! He could have married a divorcee or widow to keep him company, but wants a young girl he can control.

For 11 years after the plane crash, he has never fallen in love again with another woman or had affairs? Or have more children?

Whats my own sef! When people are in love they are deaf to any reasoning. Go ahead and do what ever you like.we dey hear to read chronicles if you decide to send it.

63. @marry for stay.
    If the situation was reversed, how will you feel after doing so much for a guy he refused to help you legitimized your stay? There is nothing new under what you are saying and many telling you otherwise will call you a wicked girl if the guy is their brother or son or uncle or father!

BTW, how can a student afford all that on limited hours of work per week.Is he from a wealthy home?

64. Poster 3 is already married to the man, they got married just recently. *The roasted corn eating couple* the hubby's name is hon ike, Jessica is the surviving daughter is Jessica. Congrats... but why are you still sending chronicles when you'r already married.

65. Anon 23:05......u said it all I swear. Lolzzzz, @poster 2 give the 51yrs old man to ur momma, she nods to grease up.lolzzzz. just kidding tho. None plzz follow ur hrt

66. The chronicle with the papers, that guy is naturally a good man please do it for him. After all you loose nothing, not like if it didn't work out with him you can't marry anyone else or like it's going to affect your benefit. Many men out there don't need anything from you and will still hurt you in the most mean way. If you die tomorrow of what use is your citizenship? If you don't give him, someone else will

The lady with the man same age as her mum; marry that man, find a way to convince your mum it's what you want

67. richestnigeriangal5 August 2016 at 22:59

2 dear post with 5 years man.. listen to your mother... she doesn't want you to live her life... The chances of you being a young widow like your mama is high... that man go die leave you with kids that you may have to struggle the rest of your life with.... trust me marriage is different from dating