Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Today's Narrative had to be re-scheduled to tomorrow because this one came in today and is an emergency.

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADULTERY WITH EVIDENCE

Dear Stella i am in a big problem any human will never wish to find himself......

This is my story, I got pregnant at the age of 18 I delivered a bouncing baby boy , he is from a strict Islamic family anyone that knows how Hausa's handle pregnancy outside wedlock will understand what I mean.  His family ask him to deny me but he refuse he stood by me and immediately start arranging for wedding before my son clocked 2month we were married!

My husband was a car dealer one of the most popular car dealers in Kaduna, but things became bad so bad we can't even afford 1 square meal , in a space of 10years I had four more kids, I started selling clothes before u know it we will finish up the capital, my husband business finally collapse ! 

No where  to go no one will even call his line he was rejected by everybody I became his only source of hope, my kids stopped schooling for three years, one day we are at home when some police men came to arrest my husband because of 300,0000 naira credit! 

Where did we see 3,000 naira not to talk of such amount, it was when his car business was still going smoothly that he a cumulate such dept he was taken to abuja life camp police station, Stella I lost my self I became bitter, I was left with five kids to look after for 2month, the man said he does not want money he just want to deal with my husband , to crown it all landlord decided to eject us.
There is this my husband friend that has money but he refuse to help Mr A, he visited me one day and said to me , I have connection to release your husband, I will send your children to school , I will pay your rent and I will give you capital but I want to sleep with you I was shocked at first, I gave it a thought that maybe that's the sacrifice I have to pay for my families freedom ! 

One month later after much thought   I gave Mr A my body but that was my greatest mistake ,he released my husband and paid for a self contain, but refuse to pay for my kids school fees and give me business money ,my husband was thinking it was God sent not knowing it was my body! 

My husband is one of the kindest man I have ever known he helps me at home very much he never give me problem, but he do tell me any day he hears about me and any man I should say my last prayer he can never forgives such never!

Stella I love my kids I can't survive been separated from them,Mr A has a video recording of me and him and he is threatening to show my husband, in fact there is a day he ask me to meet him in a hotel I refuse this man has called my hubby that he wants to show his something disturbing , my hubby now called me and was telling me, immediately I drop my phone I called him and start pleading, he now came to my house in the presence of my last daughter and fucked me...

Please bv help me with advice no insults please i am breaking down , i am not myself again, no insult please I need help asap.

I need someone that has been in similar position should help me i am dying, its worst than death.forgive my errors i am typing fast.

*What are you shaking for?you sabi f*ck but you no sabi plan!!
Tell this man to say his last prayer if he tells your hubby cos your hubby has vowed to kill you and whoever you sleep with if he ever finds out...Tell him that you want to confess to your hubby cos you are ready to die and that was why you are warning him ahead....he has no evidence,he just wants more of you without fulfilling his promise..CALL HIS BLUFF!!

He slept with you in your house?your Matrimonial home?Madam you get mind oh....I remember you from the giveaways and i am sorry your situation is this bad.
Tell him the last time he was at your place to sleep with you in front of your daughter,that you recorded it as well....BE SMART and plan ahead.May God see you through.
Madam please curb your HO tendencies you hear?stop blaming it on your situation,you knew what you walked into right?When i say no one should marry a broke ass,yall will be screaming,so why marry and part your laps randomly?

Wish you luck...let us know how this plays out.

243 comments:

1. Pant on fire, oya clap for yoursef.
    Mtewwwwwwwwwww.

1. em jay you've disappointed me. Whyyyyyyy? Not that am in surport of her action but mehn she did it to save her family.

Madam follow Stella's advice and may God be with you.

2. I still wonder y prick was created sef see what this woman is passing through. Ladies keep yourself fr ur man to avoid stories that touch n as for prick na all day kpanshing if meet a man. My wife will born ten kids in ten years cos of too much choking prick sef and am loaded

3. I will stroll pass dis one

4. She didn't not marry a brokeass guy, he was rich when he married her, he had setback. Nawao for some advice sometimes. Is not always about being married to a rich man... Its about what happens tomorrow. This story sef get as e be for me, the man threatening to show ur husband the video isn't him on the same video? May God see you through Madam.

5. Foolish EmJay... What rubbish do u think ure saying?? Beggy Beggy like u.

6. She didn't exactly marry a poor man,poverty just found its way in.
      Madam you took a risk you shouldn't have. Men don't forgive adulterous wives, they don't!
      Do as Stella has said, threaten him too. He's extremly wicked and he isn't your husband's friend.
      Please no more sex with that toenail of the devil.

7. I don't think you know how serious your situation is. Your hubby was a successful car dealer,he broke family ties to be with you,now things are really bad. And in all these i don't see u telling us u and hubby staged reconciliation or even fasted or prayed about your situation. There are some situations one would find themselves in that needs serious prayers,fasting and self-reflection not sleeping around with ur hubbys friend more like adding fuel to the fire brewing. You need to pray and fast,stop sleeping with that useless man den finally confess to ur hubby. Goodluck

8. Fan Emmanuel, don't be ohh, the marra vex me nor be small.

On no account should any woman sacrifice her body for a man. she slept with him in the presence of her daughter.

9. Awwwww.. Poor woman, blackmail is the worst thing ever!did he show you this video? And if he did how can he show your husband a video where he is fucking you? Please be strong enough to call his bluff, some men are animal in human skin.. How could he do that to you infront of your daughter? I know it's easier said than done but know this.... BlackMailer's will never go away my sister.. I feel sorry for you.

10. Na wa for some women....
      Being submissive and caring for ones family shouldn't result in one committing a sin.

Madam.poster.
      .I honestly don't know what to tell you

11. Una thank u.
      She dint marry a broke ass...
      Madam make I think first but pleaseeeeee ERASE/DELETE d email sent to SDK on this issue.

12. A fellow woman is in trouble and you saying pants on fire? Tufiakwa, pray not to be in her shoes tomorrow. In as much as I don't support what she did, but how many of you won't fall for such temptation just to save your family?. Poster, tell the man that, you ll confess to your husband that he should be ready to die too, and don't do it again.

13. Take an egg, use your black eye-pencil and draw something on it, tie it with a red material and keep it where u can easily take it. tell people u saw him speaking to the egg. next time he comes around, make him remove his clothes then tear your cloth and run out of the house shouting rape rape rape. Do it when people are around so he will be lynched. tell people u saw him speaking to the egg. That u are sure he tried to hypnotize you before raping you. (If at anytime that video is presented tell your husband u were hypnotized and don't even know how it happened).

14. Anon 18:19
      baddest 🙌🏼

15. I love you! Chop kiss

16. Anon 18:19 ur head dey dere well well,dis is d best advice I hv seen so far, the man deserves a taste of his pudding. Madam poster pls follow dis advise

17. Anon e be like say I agree with you oh. Desperate situation, desperate solution

18. Anonymous 18:19. That looks like a good plan.

19. Stella this man wasn't broke when she met him. He was a car dealer !! Common nowwww abi you hurry read?

1. Stella point of correction, the man was a car dealer and not a jobless or a broke ass nigga.

Di exactly what stella say

2. CrazyHornyWife26 July 2016 at 16:36

He had money before stellz. Madam I agree wit you threatening him too, the only part am pissed is the fact that you knew the condition of d house(no money) but u kept opening your legs and making babies you can't take care of.

3. Anon 17:26 why mention a name. Evil you.

4. Anon 17:26: you just sit in your misery and mention an innocent soul. How wicked can d child of a devil be. Tufiakwa

3. This is very badddddddd, I think you have no choice than to let your husband knows about it

1. She didn't marry a broke ass... Things just went bad.
      If I were you, I'll confess to my husband and divorce him.
      Can't be living in guilt or in fear of my life when I know all I did was for love.

4. Onisekuse omo lati kekere.
    Na from small you begin like man.
    Why start what you can't finish, so you thought your body was the ultimate price. The devil doesn't just give and leave you even after you've paid him. He would always hold something against you.
    Why were you sleeping with this man in his on terrain to get him to video you.
    See if you want to cheat, do it with sense no one cares why you did or about sacrifice. You are a cheater.
    Meet your fuckbody at a location of your choice, get there before the person to avoid issues of camera set ups like this one but no you people will remove pant and spread legs.
    Better damn all consequences and allow him report you to you husband if he has no conscience.
    You're the architect of your misfortune, your husband didn't ask you to be the sacrificial lamb.
    Stop sleeping with him. You clearly have no shame anyway and you like to fuck.

1. This doppel sef. Lol @ your first paragraph.

Poster, you've lost your home, kindly start making preparations for tmr. You've also ruined your relationship with your daughter, cos kids never forget. You've broken that man of yours, and I am sure it was a set up by his people, just to open his eyes to whom you truly are. I wish you'd gone to God in prayers. Men never forgives such.You did it for him, but he will never understand. Ask God for forgiveness, and pray He makes a way for you, cos He is the only one who can. I wish you good luck.

2. First time i disagree with you. Aren't you being harsh?
      Aunty Stella she did not marry a broke ass, her husband's business collapsed.

3. Judgina. People with such advises has the most flaws

4. I disagree with you today on this, read the story very well. Ur jst too harsh

5. Ermmm, Doppel...
      The deed has been done, ok?
      Just give a piece of 'advice' and move on
      Nobody is above stupid mistakes, shit happens even to very intelligent ladies
      You'll begin to wonder what ate their brain when shit was abt to happen
      So, advice them and don't destroy their feelings the more with plenty scolding
      I see bvs call you judgemental but I never agreed to that until today
      Take it easy hun...

6. Desperate times Desperate measures...it is What it Is, she did what she did because of her 5 KIDS
      The man clearly took advantage of her feeble nature & she was in dire need of help. In case you didn't read well, she mentioned that giving her body was her 'Greatest Mistake'.If you can't give her the advice she seeks for then Zip it!! A mother can do anything for her kids.

7. Wow! I never thought this comment would come from you.

8. Na wa...o didn't you read what she posted? Let who without sin cast the first stone. Some of you are worse than the poster but ll be forming holier than thou, just pray not to be in her shoes

5. From your Write up u sound like a very not intelligent person. Please follow Stella's advice.

1. Intelligent?? Under this circumstance?? Haba!

6. Women and sense na Wa...

Anyway, that man is Lucky.. I can beat my chest and say He can't TRY that stunt with my Bayelsa, Deta or Rivers State Lady.

1. Shattap there. Na una mumu pass

2. Abegi make we hear word madam Bayelsa,Delta and Rivers state lady.

7. Hian! This is a full loaded gun, knife, devil, deep blue sea. OMG!

1. This is one reason guys find it hard to marry females from low background. The moment they get into trouble the first solution they think about is "sleeping" their way out if it. Just look at this, In the process you have succeeded in scaring your daughter for life. What do you think will be going through her mind when she sees you sleeping with a man that is not her father? The human mind is misterious thing. Only God knows what has be deposited into her subconscious. How do you think she will relate with men in her future relationships? Please know this: A man with pride will much rather sleep in prison than prostitute his wife for a quick fix ( mind you I said man with pride) whether its only once or a hundred times. As for you dilemma, I will advice you to organize vex money for yourself just incase things go awry. Abeg don't go and sleep with another person for the vex money O. Since that is always the first solution that comes to your mind when you run into trouble.

2. Sorry anon 17. 34 come so i can educate you, the babes from rich home will fuck another man for free at least the women from "low background" according to you and whatever that means are fucking for a reason! Speaking from true life stories.

8. Aunty Stella she said her husband was doing well before his Business collapsed na...May God see you through Madam

1. Damn all consequences and confess to your husband, he will be bitter and might chase you out but what can you do? At least your conscience is clear,then never do it again

9. U made a terrible mistake by fucking ur husbands friend, common sense should have told u it will backfire, instead of u to collect all he promised u before opening ur legs, who fucks on credit these days, madam d best solution to this problem is to visit a native doctor, send madness to him, dats d only way u will be free.

1. Angelray no one to take me to native doctor am just confuse.

2. Nawoooo.See advice. God help us.

3. Funny u, won't it back-fire?

4. Visit native doctor, seriously?

5. Madness ke? When it expires nko? Send death to him using the same toto. I can imagine your desperation but wetin....?

6. Lolz @ send madness to him.
      Seconded.

7. Hahaha Anon 16:54
      I hail oh

8. Ned Stark. Slot is behind your downfall to poverty. Start fasting and praying miracle God!

10. Is this story for real?...
    Poster,you need to go spiritual on Mr A!...
    If you are in Lagos or any state in the West,look for a good cele church...they will help you knack pigeon on his head and he will loose those videos and the idiot will be your financial Mugu for life!...
    Dont confess to your husband!...

1. Lol at knack pigeon on his head, Linda you worry ohh.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...@ knack pigeon.
      My mind is just imagining it.

3. Lol hope u do all these things you advise people to do on this blog

4. Lol @ knack pigeon for him head. Nne Odaro ako gi n'onu :)

5. What kind of person are you? May I never cross paths with someone with same mindset with you.

6. I swear!
      As in correct otumopo
      Cele wetin?
      As in eeeh!

But why on earth will u allow any man sleep with u in front of ur child,
      Not even an armed robber with a gun on my head will I allow that
      U re too soft and naive and he is capitalizing on it
      Wake up
      Wake up and fight to finish anyhow u can
      Haba

11. I don't even know what to advice because I can't see myself in this kind of situation.

Like Stella said, call his bluff. Call him crying and say you want to confess, that your hubby said any man that sleeps with you will die if he gets to find out and you're scared but wanna come clean.. You will see how he will change his tune.

Like Stella said, tie your legs. There's no sin God hates like infidelity in marriage!

1. Babe where have you been?

2. My love... I've just been so busy and lazy to comment. I've missed you!

12. Stella, NA WAH FOR YOU!!! Didn't you read that the man was a successful car dealer before everything collapse. Kindly pause, go back and read slowly so that you will understand. lol

13. Tell your hubby, it better than hearing it from his devilish friend....and by the way you get mind oooo, the second time was in the presence of your daughter.

1. Tell which hubby? Madam nor try am ohh. You shouldn't have fucked your man's friend, that's rule #1. And hey! There is no video,be wise girl.

2. I support don't tell anything..

14. Madam I feel for you but how come about the video ,he is just threatening you cause he have no video,let him go ahead and tell your husband,whatever be the case IG your heart is pure enough,your husband can forgive you.than harbouring fear within you cause if not now,your greatest fear will be brought before your husband .but madam no matter the hunger this does not warrant you to sleep with another man,you are married for crying out loud.
    Well I won't blame you anymore cause you are devastated right now.don't give in to the man useless threat,If he wants to tell your hubby let him go ahead.God will protect your marriage for you.

1. This is so sad. I'm speechless. Don't wanna judge you but honestly, infidelity? With your husband's friend is all shades of wrong.
      I sincerely don't know what to suggest to you, but I sincerely pray that you come out of this mess in one piece and united with your husband to build una lives together. May God be with you and your family.

2. Madam you better not tell your hubby anything ooo... Hmmm, the kind man wey i marry no go ever understand.
      Akam adirokwa ya!

15. Replies
    1. Queen I thought of killing this man but no heart of doing it.

2. Lol how many have you wasted? Still love you though

3. Stupid advice. See your mouth like waste.

4. You better gather the mind if you are the poster unless you want to lose your home...

5. Look for a way to end his miserable life or go spiritual on him

6. No hrt until he ruins ur life,someone that doesn't hv conscience and wants to destroy ur life,something like this has happened to me tho am nt married,was in school den and had d boy I date,I was hving issues in school and my bf now ex was very broke and I really needed d money.my parents didnt hv in fact they dnt send me money cos d little dey hv dey use it for feeding,back to d issue,I had dis guy dat has been disturbing me for like 4yrs buh I dnt give him face,he has money.I dnt give him face cos he knws my bf buh they aint frnds.so wen dis issue came up bf didnt money and dis guy was calling me then so I jst had that thought to see him and use d money to settle my issues in school hmmmmm,that was d mistake cos this told my bf everything even our chat as evidence.dat was d end of d relationship.so madam fight dat bastard wif all ur power so u dnt loose ur family,wat u did u did out of love for ur husband buh men dont care wen it comes out.do everything possible to save ur home.

7. Go spiritual on him fast! Don't kill him! Just go spiritual

16. Madam person dey threaten to destroy ur marriage u no get brain ni? U said u love ur kids does that man seem like he has strength to collect the kids from u? How will he train them? U r worried yet u did what u had to to save his ass? If he talks remind him that not even his own family cud bail him yet u did if he wants to he shud send u away afterall there's nothing left to lose.

Tell the man that ur husband did jazz on u that anyman that sleeps with u will die and he shud get ready to die simple.Threaten him with death(hubbys jazz)till he flees from ur life.
    Stella they were not broke when they got married oo circumstances happen.

1. Lol, winnie Mandela did more and suffered more when her husband was in jail. She suffered to get him out, he finally came out and married someone else. These men ain't loyal. He might not consider the fact that she did it to free him from prison. He might still damn all consequences and send her away... the husbands friend is a useless person, u better smarten up and teach him a lesson. Threaten him subtly, tell him ur hubby has put magun on you and whoever sleeps with you is dead. The idiot will run for his life

2. Poster I avnt killed a man before but If I waz in dis mess,i'll either use thunder bolt "magun"on him,poison him or go diabolical on d bastard....what if he truly has a video remember he z rich n ur DH isn't,how do u fink he'll believe ur DH would wanna kill him?what if u tell him ur DH promised to kill u both n he still shows ur hubby video n plays a fast one on your hubby....my dear u go dey alright last last

3. Winnie Winnie I read her bio and I wept! Never be a Sarah to birth Ishmael...
      God bless prayers prayers we are all saved by Grace.
      See someone confessed bx behind my Papa downfall see poverty see shame. And a lot of men were chasing my mama and I to sleep. As them write for wah forehead vanity perfects. Prayers and fasting even my Papa friend. Then my mama friends them Di spread say my mama Di sleep around.
      Hard lesson choose your friend s wisely. Competition is real!

17. No lady/woman should ever make this kinda sacrifice for any man! It would always come back to haunt you. Seems like you are from the northern part of Nigeria. Trust me, if your husband gets to know, you'd be lucky if he doesn't kill you. I don't know how you are gon get out of this mess but you really need to calm down. It's either you follow Stella's advice( 50/50) or you face your hubby squarely and damn the consequences. I don't see any of these working out though but i really wish you divine wisdom to get out of this mess. You just need to calm down and think straight.

1. In this life, I am beginning to see that you have to squarely face the consequences of your actions or you continue to live in doubt and fear and lack peace. I say face your hubby squarely and the consequences of your actions. He will still find out sooner or later, just prepare to be thrown out and to fend for yourself and your kids. Pray hard, reverse might be the case, but if not, you are at least mentally prepared.

2. It's not a sacrifice my dear, she is a prostitute.
      So women should start sleeping around anytime chips are down right?

18. You did nothing wrong madam because you did what you felt was right at that time to sa ve your husband. But secondly you should have known better when he requested for your body that you should have acted smart when he get to his place to check properly before anything. And thirdly let him show it to your husband if he wants to after all wasn't he the person you helped out in kind, my dear sit your husband down and talk to him about this or else this man will continue taking advantage of you and put you in a bigger soup one of this days and by then you wouldn't be able to explain yourself and mind you when telling your husband deny the second sex you had with him. Don't get scared okay and never fall for his cheap threat anymore. Threat him as well because it was all an agreement why it's he going against his own agreement. Nonsense man. Don't forget to be giving us feed back of all of the happenings.

1. Thank u whit berry am shaking right now.

2. Thank u whitey, feedback very important

3. Thank u whitey, feedback very important

4. Madam don't confess anything because your husband will not forgive you. You will be sent packing in disgrace and the family will collect your children. No one will appreciate your sacrifice. You will be stigmatized an adulterous wife and poison your kids minds against you. Another woman will come in(same Islamic faith) and maltreat shege out of your children. This man is not only a blackmailer but evil as well. He has come to destroy the fruit of your labour. Set the bastard up. I don't know how but just think hard and set him up. Threaten him with something he holds dear. If you don't have any plan,tell him that if he shows your hubby the video and he sends you away,that you will eliminate him and his family and his unborn generation either through physical or spiritual since you have nothing to lose.

5. She better deny the second one, cos that second sex does not make sense at all. The poster lacks wisdom.

19. Stella gave u d best idea. BE SMART

1. Tell him to go ahead and show your husband that u are ready for the consequences.... I bet you he has no evidence against you except for your little baby

20. Wow.. Chronicles have landed!.. First off, from your narrative, it's clear that you are not a selfish person; everything you did, you did for your family!
    I want you to explain to your husband and let him know everything since you haven't lost respect for him. It'll be bad if he hears it from Mr.A. If your husband refuses to reason with you then I guess it's time you left the marriage! Don't allow him kill you for something like this!

1. So you can jump on your hubby's friend bed when he's broke since you have the interest of the family at heart.
      It's a pity

21. This woman you are an adulterer stop blaming your husband's condition for what you did. After all the sacrifice he made for you.

22. what the hell did i just read? he straffed you in your matrimonial home? men are indeed wicked oooh. hmmmmmmm dont even know what to advice you. will read comment biko

1. She is the wicked fellow, for been shameless and opening her dirty pussy for another man on her matrimonial bed.

23. Dont u pple nollywood movies, atleast the likes of mercy Aigbe n the rest should hv taught u all that once u do this sort of thing it only ends in more blackmail n more n more. Call his bluff n go ahead to tell ur hubby bt prepared to leave him cos the marriage is all ready torn. Or tk stella's advise n keep fighting him. In all jst be prepared for the worst!

1. I swear fish brain is real oooo.
      See all the chronicles on this blog but people will never be wise.

Have u ever imagined this would end well?

24. poster Stella has said it all, try what she said and i hope you deal with that stupid man.

25. Na waa o! This one pass me o. Madam, follow Stella's advise abeg.

1. Madam let me also advise you as a man, with capital letters DON'T TELL YOUR HUSBAND. Look for a way to sort it out that animal, do anything you could to protect your family even if you have to do what the queen and the boss of this blog said up there, DO IT. Asim gini? DO It. Though men's hearts are different... Your husband may forgive u after telling him but it's very hard for a man to forgive his wife after finding out that she cheated on him. Even with the reasons you tabled. Signing out like Nkechi... Hahahahahahahahahahahahahha!

26. Everthing collapsed when bad hands had infected the business and this would be due to non paying of thithes which i dont think muslims pay. Your case is just like a case my Bishop called when you dont pay thithes, the cankerworms, the caterpillars and the Army that God will send will eat and destroy everything you have.

What a pity. Just let your husband know and both of you should go to the police station. Tell your husband, the man used charms on you. CHIKENA. Then both of you should set him up including the police.

Bloody twat landlord

1. Madam, Muslims pay tithe,its called zakah

27. Nothing at all justifies a married woman cheating.The deed is done already.Leave the marriage before your husband gets to know.Tell him you have offended him greatly,ask for his forgiveness but don't tell him what you did,let him find out.

1. What of the men that cheat...
      What justifies theirs?...mtcheeeew anakogheri!...

2. Queen abeg ask am o,what justifies cheatin married man nah

28. Jeezz.... Ure trully in a tight corner.
    Giving into blackmail is the worst, they keep coming to fill up their jar, hmm... *thinking* what do you do???
    If i say u should go to the police, ur husband will eventually hear it, even if he dsnt see the evidence.... Just don't let that man collect free again. Find somebody that looks respectful that you think can relate to his evil mind... Not his friend oh, cus they'd surely think alike... Pour out ur heart to that person, that all i can think of for now, stay safe!!

#JoffreyBaratheon: My mother wishes me to let lord eddard join the nights watch, stripped of all titles and powers, he would serve the realm in permanent exile. And my lady Sansa has begged mercy for her father, but they have the soft hearts of women, so long as i am your king, treason shall never go unpunished.
    Sir Ilyn, BRING ME HIS HEAD!!!!

1. #Arya Stark: You promised you'd help me.
      Jaqen H'ghar: Help was not promised, lovely girl. Only death. There must be others. Give a name, any name.
      Arya Stark: And you'll kill them? Anybody?
      Jaqen H'ghar: By the Seven New Gods and the Old Gods beyond counting, I swear it.
      Arya Stark: All right. Jaqen H'ghar.
      Jaqen H'ghar: A girl gives a man his own name?
      Arya Stark: That's right.

2. Cissy where you? I dey wait your GOTs rejoinder.

3. Jon Snow: Olly bring me my sword

Lol

29. Continue fucking since u've started, he'll get tired.

30. Sleeping with you once shame on him, but you allowing him to do it twice, shame on you. You dine with the devil with a long fork. You should have told your husband in one of his happiest moments, the day you prepared his favourite meal and good f*** and jokingly tell him the story, that it happened to someone else and watch his reactions, then finally confess but do not mention or agree you slept with him twice.
    Anyways the deed is already done, tell him, if he chases you away, you have to learn to love your family from a distance. Sorry oh, but you brought this upon yourself.

1. CrazyHornyWife26 July 2016 at 16:44

Madam,don't tell your husband except your ready to give up your family. He will never understand you did it out of love for him and family. He 'll take your kids and marry some1 else. Women always at the receiving end since 1900!!!

31. Madam follow Stella's advice. You need to be smart and on this one. Be a step ahead. May the odds ever be in ur favor.

32. The man has no video. Take that from me! Don't tell your hubby, he will neither forgive you nor forget! Call his bluff and never agree to sleep with him again.

1. Exactly my point... He has no video. Confront him to bring out d video

33. Adultery! Adultery!!, Adultery everywhere...Iniquity has indeed abound, in fact Adultery has become a norm in our society, any little challenge you will here ladies say I will cheat, should I go and cheat? The Devil has taking over the hearts of many. People don't understand the marriage institution anymore. Madam as you lay your bed so you will lye on it. No matter what the challenges are, you shouldn't have sold your body cheaply, marriage is for better for worse!. How can you proudly say you stood by your husband when thing where rough, by selling your body? no ma!. Its a pity you will live with it. Giving your body was never the solution in the first place, you were overwhelmed by lust, pride, the pervert and the things of this life... Well I will suggest you do what Stella advised, that seems to be the only physical solution right now. He was doing well when you met him, you have to stand with him even as the situation is bad...but not to the extent of giving in to your wicked husbands friend. Don't worry God will judge him. Marriage is for better for worse my dear.
    Any Hausa man that is married to one wife, and discover that the wife cheated...hmnnn the rest na story ooooo...The good Lord will help you. You need total repentance right now.

34. Pardon me, Stella but you sound extremely harsh and inconsiderate! He who wears the shoe knows where it pinches. Times are so hard here in Naija presently. I am not excusing what she did but she definitely isn't a wh***. She just did what she thought was in her family's best interest at the time. Poster, stop sleeping with d idiot. It's a shame u slept wt him in ur home wt ur daughter watching. I hope she is too young to understand what she saw. But you must tell ur hubby, let him hear from u first. May God touch his heart so that he sees reasons with you, forgives n forgets. Choi! I had goose pimples reading this.

1. So you can go bang your hubby's friend when chips are down.
      Father protect all my male friends and family from this kind of wolves

35. whatever choice you make in life always think of the consequences of your action. First mistake a little bit understandable but the second one hmmmm.... Goodluck to you.

36. Tell your husband that while he was away in prison, the man raped you. Tell him you threatened to report the man to the police, so to placate the situation the man offered to help release your husband and offered you the apartment.

1. CrazyHornyWife26 July 2016 at 16:45

Best advice!!!
      Set that he-goat up.

2. Anon 15:30pm you are very smart!!! Choi!

Poster pls follow this advise. Turn the table on this evil man. Tell your hubby he raped you simple.

May God help and guide you to do the ringt onwards.

37. Open up to your husband, the kind of friend he have n how he have been blackmailing you. Remind him on why Mr A called him as an evidence if u did not sleep with him. My dear he will plead with you on all you having going thru. Bcos of him. The lord is your strength.

38. dear poster it is well with u. by the way i put d blame on u, the world is already too open for u to fall for the shit ur husband friend kept in front of you but u did. anyway my advise for u, u better tell ur husband all dat happend cos he will know very soon cos u dnt seem like a smart person at all. no 2, drop the number of that son of a bitch friend of ur hubby let us finish him for u 3, u better start looking for money incase ur hubby sens u out so u av somefin to fall back on...by the way poster, u are nt a smart person at all ooooooooooooooooooo. drop dat fucking man's no here. pray hard ur hubby forgives u too

39. Threaten to tell his wife too that he's cheating on her with you.....Let the hunter become the hunted.

1. CrazyHornyWife26 July 2016 at 16:46

Hahahahaha!!!!
      Am sure his wife knows he has chains of women he knacks.

40. That guy has no video. That story is just so he can continue fucking u for free. Tell him to go to hell. That u will tell ur husband yourself. Nothing will happen. Calm down, Madam. I hope u have learnt ur lesson.

1. N wat if he has a video????dere r somethings in life dat u shouldn't wanna find out.....

41. Dear Poster, I am a man, and to be very honest with you either men from south east or west, no man like to find his wife in this kinda of situation, the best solution out of this dilemma, is that you meet the man you have been having affairs with and promise him that you will inform his own wife and family, that he has been taken advantage of you that he abuse you and he drugged you, when you went to him for assistance when your husband was in police net, and now he is trying to ruin your home and blackmail you, trust me the law will support you, and tell him also that you have gone to report the case to those organization that fight against abuse of women, and they will come after him on your behalf, trust me he will let you be, don't go back to your old ways

42. Dear Poster, I am a man, and to be very honest with you either men from south east or west, no man like to find his wife in this kinda of situation, the best solution out of this dilemma, is that you meet the man you have been having affairs with and promise him that you will inform his own wife and family, that he has been taken advantage of you that he abuse you and he drugged you, when you went to him for assistance when your husband was in police net, and now he is trying to ruin your home and blackmail you, trust me the law will support you, and tell him also that you have gone to report the case to those organization that fight against abuse of women, and they will come after him on your behalf, trust me he will let you be, don't go back to your old ways

43. Dear Poster, I am a man, and to be very honest with you either men from south east or west, no man like to find his wife in this kinda of situation, the best solution out of this dilemma, is that you meet the man you have been having affairs with and promise him that you will inform his own wife and family, that he has been taken advantage of you that he abuse you and he drugged you, when you went to him for assistance when your husband was in police net, and now he is trying to ruin your home and blackmail you, trust me the law will support you, and tell him also that you have gone to report the case to those organization that fight against abuse of women, and they will come after him on your behalf, trust me he will let you be, don't go back to your old ways

1. Your head dey inside.
      Madam beg God to forgive you first.
      He gave you five alive but drugged it.

44. How is the guy a broke ass now because his business went down. Stupid you

45. How is the guy a broke ass now..because his business is down. Stupid you

1. CrazyHornyWife26 July 2016 at 16:48

You dey fear to use your id to cuss Stella????
      Smh

46. In d first instance, y v so many kids in this condition of the country, rich pple sef v max. Of 3 kids... Oga ooo. Madam, I concur with Stella.. Form hard, d man knows u r not "street" that y he is forming those nonsense video for u.

1. CrazyHornyWife26 July 2016 at 16:49

First thing that came to my mind, plenty kids no money. Even the rich just do two. Economy is too hard to be popping babies Biko.

47. Blackmailers progress when you are scared. If you prove to them that you don't care and have nothing to lose they'll stop. Someone once tried to blackmail me with pictures the idiot took. Well i told him to go head and go to hell. And then I let his frnds know what I'll do to retaliate. He never posted the pics. The pics became irrelevant to him. You might need to find something to hold against this guy. Is he married? What about his parents? Look for the peson dearest to him and threaten him with that person. Fear will not help you at this point. You need boldness and courage to deal with such people.

48. Stella, he wasn't a broke ass as at the time they met and got married.
    From her write up, he was one of the greatest car dealers in Kaduna back in the days.

Madam, you have to be smart and bold.
    You don't need to tell your hubby for now.
    But make sure you have evidences
    Chat him up now if you don't have the chat history of him begging for your body
    Start the chat by telling him how it all started, lead him on
    And let him say it as it is.
    You can call him and record your conversation
    Better still, agree to fuck him once again and record everything.
    Make sure that your evidences nail him and exonerate you...
    This is even very easy, you just have to be smart and bold.
    Can't type for long now, I have more to say on how you can treat this bastard's fuck up.

49. Listen Woman,the last thing you will do to yourself is to confess. Don't do dat ( talking from experience). Don't call his bluff,he might truly have the video. I always tell my girls,never leave traces in whatever you do. Be calm,don't fret and cry. Madam,go spiritual, I don't know how you will do it. And don't behave in a way that your husband will suspect that something is troubling you. Forget ur fuckboy,don't take his calls....take charge

50. women try to come to marriage with something. at least a handwork. you started the biz when things has fallen apart already. now see your chronicle.
    please tell your husband about this and you wouldn't know. you two could turn the event to money spinning. if your hubby na guy man. lolz

51. there's nothing wrong in what you did Hun cause that was the only available thing to save your husband's Ass. I think you should calm down try to make peace with yourself first before you do something that will destroy your marriage. you might lose your marriage if you confess to your husband and again that man you slept with is wicked and heartless for him to threaten you that he has a video of you and him, gush he is evil. you have to threaten him too
    infact invade in his family if he is married,
    if worst come to worst then you should deny the second sex. try to make friend with his wife that way he might be scared of you that you will tell his wife. tell him your father is a native doctor that if he doesn't stay away from you he will die. tell him not to mess with you else he will die stop being scared of him and stop sleeping with him. he cannot do anything he is bluffing because he noticed you are too calm and soft. be smart and call off his bluff. please don't confess to your husband he may not take it likely with you just keep to yourself and ask God for forgiveness. may the lord grant you wisdom and protect your marriage.

52. poster u shouldn't have..you should have prayed and waited for God.. now u think u did good but no that's not the case.. don't even know how to advice you.. just pray sha and as Stella said call his bluff with more threat from ur side than his else this will go on until u r caught red handed and by then trust me no amount of pleading and xplanation will save you.. or rather just tell hubby. find a way to tell him.... sorry for ur predicament..

53. I hardly comment but this one make me vex

What is stella saying, She didn't marry a broke Ass my dear, the husband was a car dealer and one of the most popular in Kaduna.

Am sure her husband is richer than yours wey dey follow follow money.
    This is also to tell you that if you marry a rich guy doesn't guarantee a lifetime riches.

Only God knows whom he will bless, NY and if you go for money and the table turns the other way round, will you b able to still stay put instead of going into prostitution while on your husbands house.

Car dealers are usually well connected, I wonder how her husband became broke without somebody raising him back...
    Infact dealers are usually close to all this politicians except you jump to a pussy that has been cursed.

Madam you are an embarrassment to womanhood and a disgrace, you brought your badluck to this man, his already flourishing business collapse, and you still went ahead to bang his friend. I swear you deserve nothing but death.

I haven't seen callousness and wickedness this bad, let's call spade a spade and put the devil to shame.

This is how you plan to ridicule him after he forsaken his family to be with you.

I have told who cares to listen that, you should never marry anyone who is not your standard financially, they will run you down.
    If you earn 1m find someone who earns at least 800k or you have yourself to blame.

The only thing I will tell you is to tell your hubby jejely and bear the consequences, which I think will be better than if the guy tell him, because I can't imagine someone who you confessed cares for you go tru this. Some women are just worse than dogs and you are one of them.

You can't eat your cake and have it back, you think you can just contribute pussy to a guy once and get accomodation, school fees, business running and he won't come back for more.
    And you are so stupid that, you didn't see all the promises before jumping to bed.

The women folk will not scold her now ooo, if na men now, we go no hear word.... Women are always saints here Sha...

1. Judgina!!! Get out jare. Badluck indeed

54. Poster just follow stella's advice is all I can say

55. Poster,the deed has already been done even though the path you took is very questionable but who am I to judge?

You have to be stone hearted now. Meet the idiot fool again and tell him that if you go down,you both will go down that you will tell everyone he druged and raped you. Tell him that enough is enough. If he goes ahead then you too will destroy him by telling his wife,children and his associates. Madam,threaten him too. Don't be lilly livered. A Lot is at stake here.

I fear that if you tell you husband,then that's the end of the marriage and cos it's a case of adultery,he may not give you the children so deal with the blackmailer first...

I pray it goes well for you o.

56. This matter is simple joor, just calm down and do as I say. Since you have slept with him twice you have to damn all consequences and do it again for the third time. This is d plan, call and tell him that you are willing to sleep with him one final time and that he should consider it your last time as you will put all your strength into making it enjoyable. Now, you have to stylishly pick a place/hotel of your choice, get there before him and plant your own camera. When he arrive, turn him on and make him do stupid things, run round d bed playfully and make him run after you, make him beg for sex and make him moan. in the process ask him why he prefers your sex better than that of his wife, jus quiz him until he says something negative about his wife, quiz him about his friends too until he says something bad about one or two of them (all this while, don't act tense, just pretend like u re enjoying d whole thing since you have willingly agreed that this is the last time). The plan is to have your own tape of him messing up himself, his wife n friends. After all said and done, pick your recorder and go home. When you get home, turn d table around and begin to threaten him, play him d part of d recording where he talked dirty about his wife and friends, tell him you don't care if he breaks up your home as far as he will break his own home and relationships too in d process. Abeg, be wise and receive sense.
    On another thought, if you are not smart enough to make d recording, plan with your closest friend or relative, someone you are 100% sure will never betray you. If d man calls for sex again, tell him your house is free like d last time, allow him to cum, stylishly leave d door open, let him take off his cloth and allow him to take off yours, pretend to be struggling when he's taking off your cloth, your friend or relative should walk in there and then and quickly take a picture. Turn d case to that of him trying to rape you, you and your friend should threaten to post d picture online. Oya now, make we finally see who go begin shake into you and d fool. Madam, if you choose to go with d second plan pls make sure your hubby isn't around ooooo, he must never catch u in d act.
    Don't worry, do as I say and thank me later
    Still on another thought, confess your sin to hubby and Jesus #idropmygoldenpen#

57. Dope Naija......ur answer so far is the best

58. most people critizing her have done worst tins than she did....just pray u r not been push to tight corner,n pray u dont find urself in such situation.
    Dear Poster,
    Threatening him that u are going to tell his wife too and that he drug u n took advantage of u

59. Poster invite the man in question, pretend as if nothing happens, then do as if you want to give me another shit, on sighting him, keep shouting thief!!! Thief!!! He wants to rape me, form crying, shouttttt to the top of your voice so your neighbours can come out and call him a rapist, you will see that you ve already won. Note: he doesn't have any video of you ok.

60. To start with there shouldn't have been a second time . You should hv sent this earlier. Anyways, the man doesn't hv any video nd he can't do more than a toothless bull dog so just threaten him too . Think of something any woman who wants to protect her family would. Good luck

61. Madam you did what you did because you love your family, I love the sacrifice and the risk you took. Would suggest you tell your husband, make him know the reason why you did that and ask for forgiveness.

62. MADAM why are you scared and why allow someoneone blackmail you this way. YOu get fish brain. Look at this story.

I fucked my guys girlfriend that he loved so much and he always gushes about her with me. Then I blackmail my friends girlfriend to get more fuck that I will tell my friend that we fucked. who does that? I will only do that if only I am ready to die.

Forget the call he feigned. He can actually tell your husband another thing. Next time tell him to tell your husband. You can't continue to mess with this man because your husband might find out himself and there is nothing you will explain he will understand. The man can never and will never leak that no matter which way because if he does, his own safety is at stake. Make sure you don't leak that yourself. Just stand your ground and tell the man to do his worst.

See me see wahala oo. you fuck my wife and came to report to me. choii. Nobody does that.

Unless woman, there is another thing you are not telling us, maybe u did something else he has hold of. But if it is with him. Please don't fear. Stand firm and look him in the eyes. He will do nothing.

1. As mean as what you did was i found myself laughing out loud! You are wicked honestly.. But youve said the truth there is no way he will tell your husband.. Infact tell him you told your husband the story but changed the names of the people involved and he swore to kill anybody who tries it with his wife so he can go ahead and tell him.. Call his bluff pls.

2. Exactly!!! He fucked her and wants to go and tell the man sha! See mind o

63. He had sex with u in ur hubby's house, rite in front of ur daughter? Ow bad can this get Ehhh?? Kai men!! Always finding a way to manipulate women..Wen God has blessed you,y not bless the poor rather Dan do this to them.... Madam just do wat Stella asked you to do biko nd stop having sex with him already,ur husband will really kill you went he gets to know Cos am even vexing on he's behalf...tym to switch the tables,its ur turn to blackmail that stupid man too..

64. Tell your husband that while he was in prison, the man offered to help at a price. You told him to help first before you allow him sleep with you. Since he has helped you out, you refused sleeping with him. Then he has been threatening to kill your husband and deal with you. Go first, twist the story in your favor before the man does. And if you see him face to face, ignore him completely. But this applies if truly there's no video.
    Secondly before you do this go spiritual so that everything will be in your favor. It is well with you.

65. My dear you have to be very brave, remove fear from your mind, he doesnt have any damn video, call him and tell him to come do his worst that you've already confessed to your husband and that you are waiting for him to come show him the video and also that you are coming to confess to the wife shikena...

66. May the Lord help you on this one. Stop sleeping with him again cos it will get more complicated. And don't tell your husband since he had already told you from the onset what he cant take which is what you are already indulging in.just follow stella's advice.

67. Please don't tell your husband anything. I want to believe he doesn't have any video; next time he threatens you, tell him to go to hell.

68. Stella na you post and na you still no read well. Didn't you see where she said he was doing well when they married? Na wa oh!

Woman, just confess by saying he reaped you. Use the same psychology back on him. Report him to the police that he reaped you and made a tape to blackmail and keeping collecting toto from you. But one question, did you not moan when he was fucking you?

Abeg make I mind my business I have headache already.

69. Madam don't be scared abeg, you don't have a problem na Lolz. I have seen worse. Tell the if he expose you then u will kill him or any member of his family, I tell you he will stop. Jst contact me let us arrange him 4 you

70. Madam stella where my comment....

71. Madam pls calm down that man has no video,its just CHEAP blackmail. call his bluff, threaten him too, whatever you do please do not confess to your husband. Even if he forgives he will not forget and it will build resentment which will later break your home in future. DO NOT SLEEP WITH MR A ever again. Infact go spiritual on him. Nonsense

72. Take an egg, use your black eye-pencil and draw something on it, tie it with a red material and keep it where u can easily take it. tell people u saw him speaking to the egg. next time he comes around, make him remove his clothes then tear your cloth and run out of the house shouting rape rape rape. Do it when people are around so he will be lynched. tell people u saw him speaking to the egg. That u are sure he tried to hypnotize you before raping you. (If at anytime that video is presented tell your husband u were hypnotized and don't even know how it happened).

Just take your time and plan this very well and I bet everyone will see you as the victim here.

73. Poster follow Linda Eze's advice!
    Go spiritual sharply
    Carry im picture enter cele

74. Stella stop tjos your brokeass mentality abeg. Was the guy a brokeass before now? Situation changed,thats it.
    Talk to this man @ poster. Don't call him on phone again,so he does not record your conversation. Let him know if he tell your husband,you will deny it and he should get ready for you because you are going to kill him, no matter what it's going to cost you if he go ahead and break your home. Threaten him in return. Stop calling his number.

75. Hmmmmm this Torry hard oooooo.best of luck to you

76. Dear poster, the Bible says wisdom is profitable to direct! My advice to you is to fast and pray whether you are a Christian or moslem. Ask God for directions. I will also say you should tell your hubby about it, he might have evidence of the sex or not but tell your hubby about than for him to hear outside, paint it like you are the victim, you went to visit him bcos he promised to help you that you don't know what happened afterwards but since then he has been threating you, but make plan B. If hubby didn't forgive u where you will move to with the kids. But beg hubby well. Then threaten the man that you will inform the wife how he drug u an rape u, his biz or office pple or associate that he is animal in human, also inform civil society organisation about him so that they can help u disgrace him
    I will like you to know something, this man might be the one that made your hubby went to jail and he must be eyeing you since, so he just use the opportunity to lure u. Please continue to fast and pray for your family, if you are a Christian go to mfm for deliverance, what is happening to you and your family might be spiritual. Wish you the best.

77. Madam,why don't you set this man up ? You can invite him to your house for sex, let him relax and pull is clothes. Get a bucket of water and soak his cloth and call the crowd on him. You have to hit this man where it counts.

78. Dear Poster, If your predicament is real, I pray may our loyalty never be tested, Above all you have got two options.
    Option 1. Confess to your husband and free our conscience and come to God Clean, the consequences might not be easy for you to bear, no doubt.
    Option 2. Blackmail the blackmailer using the similar sex strategy to get him.

In conclusion, I think he has no video whatever, so call his bluff and let your hubby understand that you are not comfortable with his friendship with him.

79. Madam this is a tough one!! I really feel sorry for you. First pls stop sleeping with that devil himself. Second, your husband will forgive you. Confess to him, just be ready to face whatever comes your way..... You did what you had to do....

80. nothing is found but secret. be bold and tell your husband everything because if you don't, the past will continue hunting. tell your husband the truth and you shall be free indeed.

81. Wow!!! Cheap blackmail. I'm not judging but then,why didn't you seek public opinion when this man approached you for sex and the supposed promises?Probably you wouldn't have adhered to the advice you'd get here.
    Well, the deed is done already and desperate times need desperate measures. Take the bold step to tell your husband that the man approached you for sex and promised that when he releases your husband,you will sleep with him and since you refused to fulfil your promise after his release, the man has been trying to blackmail you that you slept with him. Then on a fateful day, invite the man home,pretend to agree to the sex and when he tries to start,tear your cloth( or wear a torn cloth),dail your husband's number and when he picks up, start screaming rape!scream to the point that your neighbours will hear. I doubt the man has a video evidence so,whatever he says at this point will not matter anymore since he has been caught red handed.
    P.S: you need to be very smart to play out this script perfectly. Good luck on trying to save your home. I hope others will learn from this story.

82. nothing is hidden. tell your husband the truth and be free.Indeed

83. nothing is hidden. tell your husband the truth and be free.Indeed

84. No1, she has fornication trait she is just blaming it on d situation, no matter what ur body shouldn't be trade she is married faa winks, she is dead mehn.
    No2, she is a dumb fucker, she was fucked without promise fulfilment and badly second round waooo, infront of her daughter ,yeeeee mogbe...gbese re ooo

No3, she should shake off according to Stella ,but Stella forgot to note d risk, what if d man got it truly nko? But the wife and d man will 6fert down..But Stella disappointed me in one sentence, saying dis is y I advice u girls not to marry broke asss niggas, was her own parent wealthy, or do you think guys too wanna marry oh and broke ass lady who always wait for the to pay for sanitary ware, if uar lucky to be with the rich doesn't mean everyone will have same share, mind u d woman said, the husband was filthy rich before it all crumbled within 10yrs from marriage start up, maybe it was her bad luck sef, because she must have been a dicker kinda lady. She got the rich and he became poor as in poor, which is bad, poor to rich is da best