Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WIFE WITH ISH

Dear Stella,
I have been a BV since 2013, kindly keep me anonymous.

Here's my chronicle, I dated my wife for 5 years of which 2 were long distance. 

We got married a few months ago, I love and trust her with my heart. 

A few days back I got a mail from a random guy, telling me how my girl (now wife) has been cheating on me for 3 years with a married man in his 50's and always sleeping over at his house, how he has seen her in the man's house several times and how he (the writer) called her a year ago to stop dating the man or he will tell me about the affair. 

Now this call he is talking about, happened in my presence and she put the phone on speaker and I heard all the guy said. We laughed over it because I trust her and didn't believe one word the guy said. Now this mail comes saying how he wants to save my marriage but she still calls him and all that, gave me the guy's name, address and phone numbers.

I am out of the country at the moment but will be back in a couple of weeks, how should I go about this?

WOW!!!.....If it was all in the past then dont bother bringing it up but if she is still with him then *pauses to think* we have a problem.

I dont know what to advice you from this point on...let me leave this open..

86 comments:

1. It either you take your wife over there or you come here and be living together.

My sub will expire today #sadface. Who's gonna sow a seed of glo card into my life???

1. Hire a private investigator

2. How do u intend to receive the pin number.. Should I post it here?

3. I hate black mail, if the person can't come out and prove it then ignore him. Home destroyer everywhere. This must be a friend of hers that knows her sexcapades in the past. . .

4. If u find out and it's true....ditch her ass...

5. Now this is blackmail, find out what the sender wants from your wife and why he's helping you, nothing goes for nothing in Nigeria.

Then again if is in the past, forget it. But if your wife is still calling this man friend of his, then you need to find out yourself, no listen to 'hear say'.

6. Now this is blackmail, find out what the sender wants from your wife and why he's helping you, nothing goes for nothing in Nigeria.

Then again if is in the past, forget it. But if your wife is still calling this man friend of his, then you need to find out yourself, no listen to 'hear say'.

7. I support you Abdullahi that person is a home breaker. Anyways in every rumour there is an ounce of truth

8. Oh please! Someone is trying to break up your marriage and you want to let him.
      Even if you want to leave your wife, which will be stupid, don't do it now and give him the satisfaction which he seeks

9. Poster how are you sure this same man will not be the one to pick the call and represent the name and infor he gave to you? Guy? why this guy they give you this information nah? E get as e be shaaa. All the same find out the truth for your own peace of mind. If nah lie tell the informant that you want to speak to him in person that you have confirmed the infor, go there with you hefty friends if you don't have look for ones you can paand beat the shit ata'him! I hope we have private detectives in Nigeria, cos I need one to follow my suspicious husband.

10. Poster ignore that devil!!! If it was that important he could have told you BEFORE you married your wife, the fact that the person is anonymous shows he's out to destroy your marriage. He probably toasted your wife and she turned him down so now the idiot has resorted to cheap blackmail. Forward the mail to your wife and ask her if there's any truth to it, your next course of action depends on her answer....note that now the seed of suspicion has been sown by that asswipe who sent you the mail, if you're not careful it will grow into the tree of distrust. I'm guessing that's what the mail sender wants...good luck!

11. Oga, find out what ur wife is up to.
      If he called to warn her and you were there, what was her response. That means the guy isnt lying. She apparently knows u trust her and knows how to handle u. As a man, dont let ur wife think u trust her totally, so she doesnt take it for granted.
      Find out whats up with both of them and codedly investigate and have evidence. Even if its in the past, you deserve to know the woman u married

2. If you can afford to, visit her by suprise. No information, in fact lodge in a hotel and do your own findings

1. I agree with you let him do as you said

2. Poster, hire "SOMEONE YOU TRUST" over here to do the Snooping since you really wanna clear your doubt.

3. This issue is like trouble go sleep, yanga go wake am to me.

But poster I thought u said u trust your wife and don't believe what the home breaker is saying so why are you now doubting?

If your own can of worms is opened can you stand?

I pray thee poster to thread very carefully and trust your wife words over any other.

4. Correct ! My kinda style👏

3. Huh? Seek for Solomon wisdom before handling this issue poster.

1. I think u re giving the caller a listening ear that's he is still calling u,don't allow him to destroy ur home,get ur facts before acting when u re back and stop picking the fools call again.ur marriage is too young for this.

2. friends/inner circle are the new green eyed monsters in town. Women, stop bragging about your husbands ooo... Some of your friends/foes are plotting and over plotting.

4. Investigate urself she won't be all dt smart, but I'm just wondering y d person is telling you now what does he have to gain.

5. Hahahahaha hahahahaha.

6. Ur wife is a sharp woman I swear, but bros u ve to be careful, if she actually dated d man before you married her, I don't see any big deal cos dat was in d past, don't ever make the mistake of calling dat man, and who ever sent u d mail is a devil, kindly tell him to go to hell, it cud be one of ur ex trying to destroy ur marriage.

7. So poster,do you want to break your home because of a random call?...

Try and catch her red handed before taking any action!...
    Who knows,it might be a jealous friend that is doing all those rubbish calls...
    Meanwhile,can you swear you have never cheated on her before?...abeg abeg abeg!...

8. Investigate urself she won't be all dt smart, but I'm just wondering y d person is telling you now what does he have to gain.

9. What if there's another reason behind the call? What if the callers intention is actually to help destroy the marriage cos he knows what he's looking for? Abeg brother till u catch ur wife under the married man hold ur peace bfor u break ur home.N if e too bug u call her n talk to her abt it instead of pretending to laugh it off with her.

10. Hahahahaha. It's either an evil friend, a disgruntled ex or your wife is cheating. But, this is a one sided story and I don't give my opinion on a sided story. There are many bitter out there wanted to break up a happy home so you should thread carefully. You can communicate with her, your wife. Or better still, tell the guy sending the mails off. Telling a spouse the ills of his/her is in no way saving a marriage. My two cents

1. *There are many bitter people out there wanting to break up a happy home.
      *Telling a spouse the ills of his/her spouse is in no way saving a marriage

11. Xxx Trinity Xxx13 July 2016 at 15:09

Poster probably that person just wants to damage your marriage. To be on the safe side though, follow up since you have the contact details of the guy she's allegedly cheating with. Ask questions. Ask the man and your wife. But to be honest I think someone is just out to ruin your marriage. I doubt if your wife would put the phone on speaker for you to hear what the aproko person was saying if she was really cheating. Investigate though

12. Lol! With all the brouhaha I've read, guy do ur home work when u return! Do ur research n don't inform her! Who knows if it's d wife of the man tipping u off in anony mode?

1. The wife might just be reading this too...lol

2. I can't even wrap my head around the reason for the anony's message. For all we know d person does not mean well. And I'd advise u handle this carefully so u don't lose you home.

ERRRM STELLA ON TOMORROW'S IHN ARE THERE RULES OF WHAT TO POST AND WHAT NOT TO POST? COS NO BE SAY TOMORROW GO REACH U GO BEGIN SWALLOW PERSON COMMENTS.

13. Oga don't get apprehensive over nothing. Just like you say you trust your wife, so why doubting her now? Perhaps the old man was just a pay master before you guys got married. Just enjoy your marriage and don't pay attention to the home breaker.

14. Umu nwanyi...men una de learn work for cheating where women dey o. De will so cheat on you and you will luv them more, lol. Oga, be mature

15. oga you have nothing to worry your head, if is her sugar daddy before she said i do, such is life but if she is still sleeping with the man, then you need to shine your eyes.

Are you not spending plenty money on her? is your dick small? are you a one minute man in bed? why will a normal human being still go after 50 years old man and leave a young and strong man?

Oga, check yourself and self if you are doing the thing well.

16. Replies
    1. End time one trillion how far, I don miss you o

17. Poster1: Nice to know that you trust your wife, its an admirable quality... Lemme start by giving you an example, when listening to music, you'd agree with me that you pay attention to mostly the beats & lyrics, thats cus theyre the loudest.. we usually ignore the piano & other minor sounds that also makeup the music melody, what im driving at is listen to them all, dig deep & clear all form of doubt.
    Dont get ur wife involved while u turn FBI, or she'd cover her tracks... and while ure at it, brace urself for heavy impact, you never know what u might find wen u start digging.

#StannisBaratheon - If you show too much kindness people wont fear you,
    If they dont fear you, they wont follow you.

1. Poster follow this instructions carefully and to the letter. Brace up.

2. #Sansa Stark: There are no heroes In life...the monsters win

3. Poster please do as Athiest has advised. Some women are good at covering thier track. Maybe you are the type that trusts easily and u may have been played. Dont tell her abt the mail. Try do some digging. U may find nothing or u may find something. Get ur shock absorber activated though.

18. Your wife is smart lol putting the call on loud speak to show she's got nothing to hide...

Well I would suggest being upfront. Sit her down and calmly tell her what has been brought to you. Ask her if she has anything to say and what she would like you to do with this information...

If she seems like she's being dishonest or gets defensive, I would advise you to do your own investigation but do not be quick to jump to conclusion because it may have been well before you married her.

If your hands are clean, meaning you didn't cheat before marriage then you have every right to remove yourself from the marriage or better yet, pray to God to bless you with Solomon's wisdom so you can forgive and move on.

There's too many rotten people out there to risk throwing everything away over hear say.

Good luck!

19. Hey! If she was with the old man while you guys were dating then you have not found a wife.

20. Okay pause, dont do anything hasty, take time n think through.
    Since it has gotten to this stage, for ur piece of mind u hv to find out for ursef, is there a way u cn come back earlier than expected or shift ur arrival date telling her u cnt make it then come back on said day, stay in an hotel n make ur findings. Please keep an open mind, n if u dnt find out anything go home n tell ur wife to tell u her relationship with this man, why will a man take his time n be trolling ur wife, i smell rats. Anyway, jst do somtin abt it n come bck with feedback

21. Poster I think you are dealing with a marital strongman. If there's no proof,someone is really out to destroy your happy home. Having the alleged sugar daddy's name,number and address doesn't prove anything. Since she answered the call in your presence and even put the phone on speaker,tell her about the mail and then the both of you should pray ceaselessly against strongmen and women fighting against your home. For now,reply the mail and ask for undeniable proof. Don't stop trusting your wife without proof

22. Oga the abroad you dey, you self never look at any woman or talk of making any of them your girlfriend.

Men loves to cheat but hate their women cheating. I did not say she was cheating.

For you to be sure, kindly go and get a CID to do the job for you if truly something is wrong somewhere.

Men self una jealousy pass God Almighty own

23. Set a trap for her and catch her in the act. You can only nail her with the evidence and not by hear say.

24. poster, this might just be a revenge/beef from an angry somebody who doesn't want you or your wife happy.

make your own findings and consultations before you conclude.

25. Like we tell women, don't go looking for what you don't want to find.

If you FIND its true then WHAT NEXT.

Be prepared to make a move.

I think you should trust her though and just ignore. Pay attention to her more now though and see if there are irregularities in the movements. Don't call abeg.

26. Why does this person want to break your home? Someone stands to gain from it. Please don't let them.

27. And all of a sudden a stranger's call has destroyed the trust you have in her. Anyway, I'd advice you dig deep into this only if you're strong enough to handle the findings. If she dated the man in the past, I don't see any problem here but if she's still seeing him, hmmmn...who the hell is the home breaker that called you sef??? The man must really love you or HATE you. Whichever it is, it's with passion!

28. You sure say na man
    I believe a woman is behind all this
    You better be careful, do your investigation if necessary
    someone is out to destroy your home, don't give the person the chance

29. if it's in the past let it stay that way and if its something that's happening presently, make your findings.

30. Poster, you can make it easy for yourself by visiting Nigeria without informing your wife. Lodge in a hotel and pay a surprise visit to your home, investigate first before confronting your wife. It might be someone is trying to destroy your home, so be wise and pray about it too.
    There are people everywhere that the devil has planted to destroy marriages. If truly your wife is cheating on your with a sugar daddy, please don't fight her, don't lay a finger on her. Just talk to her with calmness, if you can forgive her, do so. But if you can not, just ask for a divorce; better than quarreling and fighting.

Also, why don't you make it easier for yourself by moving your wife to where you live or moved back to Nigeria to your wife. I hate distance marriage. Most couples in distance marriages cheats on their spouses.
    In the world of adultery, women now take the lead. May God see you through.

31. Lol..see ladies protecting their own kind..poster you have the required information needed. Infidelity is best treated with concrete evidence. Do proper findings , employ a pro if need be before acting. It's not a matter of you not trusting your wife. What you no would not hurt you but this very one will keep knocking till you find out. You may find out the truth and still ignore your findings but at least make findings. Its not just someone saying your wife is cheating, the person supplied you with detsils.tell the person you don't care or give a damn that you don't want to no so that if its a planned work the person would be confused then go ahead and make use of the information given.

32. I thnk dt guy wnts to destroy ur marriage. .why dnt u just keep trusin ur wife,forgt her past and move on

33. dont even bother calling that number o, if this is a set up, trust me the person who called to feed u this crap may be d one who even has d phone number nd will pretend as if he is really sleeping with ur wife or he arranged with someone who stays in d given address to form as d guy sleeping with ur wife just to scatter ur marriage, be wise, i suspect whoever is behind this is just feeeding u lies, try nd investigate first, till u catch ur wife red handed, dont believe anything from hear-say, this has broken a lot of homes.

34. dont even bother calling that number o, if this is a set up, trust me the person who called to feed u this crap may be d one who even has d phone number nd will pretend as if he is really sleeping with ur wife or he arranged with someone who stays in d given address to form as d guy sleeping with ur wife just to scatter ur marriage, be wise, i suspect whoever is behind this is just feeeding u lies, try nd investigate first, till u catch ur wife red handed, dont believe anything from hear-say, this has broken a lot of homes.

35. Dear poster, dat man gas an evil hidden agenda 4 ur marriage o, Pls don't lose ur home becos of a call.

And if u're troubled within u pls investigate d matter very well and make sure u fish out d caller and meet with ur wife face to face, with dis I believe all will be well

36. @Kelly, please click on my blog name, my mail is there, you can send it there. Thanks so much

37. Home breaker alert!!!

38. In as much as you are being advised to forget about it. You should still carryout your research.

Request for photos, hotel information (tip hotel attendant and they will help you with check-in information).

Seek the truth, so that you know where you stand with her. The fact that people do not have integrity, does not make you seeking the truth stupid.

GOD HELP U.

39. For me, it's not enough for my partner to be innocent or trustworthy. He must also be above suspicion.
    Reason...The moment I start suspecting people is the moment I subtly back away.

Miss Jacobs.

40. How does this stranger have ur mail addrz?wat if it's ur wife playing pranks on u & trying 2 find out if u trust her?Why don't u relax,pretend not to act on wat dis stranger sent cus d stranger also knows u aint in town now so even if u come back still keep calm n act normal but don't forget to tell dis home wrecker off so he doesn't still fuel ur doubts.Now dis person wud b watching ur actions wen u get back,let ur home be at peace,start investigation after 2 months and don't tell ur wife about dis mail.If she'so innocent n u tell her wud bring distrust in ur family cus she wud say u don't n have neva trusted her.If dis person said dis incident is b4 u got married to her please don't lose slp ova an idiot,most ladies do finz like dis cus of money n d fun of having an older lover that's all.This is a very sensitive issue n shud b treated as such,though we knw most married women cheat on der spouse dez days bt until u get concrete proof,relax n don't loose slp.Pray to God 4 guidance cus the way u handle dis issue wud make/break ur marriage and would also bring more respect to u 4rm ur wife if eventually she finds out that u knew and just kept it 2 urself.But I repeat tell dat idiot off n threaten to deal with him by tracing his account through computer forensics n he/she wud b dealt with bt d law.Take care and act wise

41. Since there is a precedent, just talk to your wife and tell her what happened, if you truly trust her, marriage should not spoil your trust. This sounds like a sadist because he didn't say the cheating was after marriage. Don't believe the haReporter over your better half. How did he even get your email address sef? Aproko no be work

42. @Poster - The mailer/person has given you assignment of sleepless night and no matter what we said, your mind won't rest until it's figured out. So do your assignment and mark it yourself.

But

Look up to God so that the trust won't fade.

43. Pray and ask for God's guidance. If its in the past forgive and forget. If in the present handle with maturity.

44. It's high time couples know how to handle all these blackmailers. No one can blackmail my husband. Even if na true I go fool you ehn as u come report. U will regret why u embark on it. Den deal with my husband in private. Even all these nonsense gals that do I will call and tell ur wife I'm pregnant for you. Call me u will regret it cos I will join forces with my husband to frustrate u. U will tell me if he forced u to say yes wen he toasted u. Poster shun that guy he won't talk again. As marriage savi our wen he be. Who send am? Why must he want u to know. Na by force? Which kind love from unknow person be that?

45. Oga, u dunno if it's your wife doing all that just to be sure of the magnitude of this trust u have for her. Pls be smart n wise. Pray for God 's grace n strength n follow up with care. Biko
    BE CAREFUL O Abeg

46. Oga, get someone to investigate the allegation for u.

47. blackmail from a frenemy. How did the person get her contact and your contact in the first place?

48. Come back first then call for a discussion. I dont want to believe the third party even though it sounds true

49. Latest scam?

50. Hi poster , it is a blackmail . It happened to me. I had a best friend that knew all my secrets including my bf. This lady and I had a fall out and that was when I knew you can never trust anyone . She and her brother called my bf in the US and told him that I am a con artist and I asked them to scam him. It was a serious ish back then . I almost died trying to prove my innocence . It was messy men and that was the end of the relationship . He believed them but years down the line , he found out it was a lie because her brother got born again and sent him an email confessing and apologizing . It was too late cos I had moved on.

Please do tread softly , she's had a fall out with someone that's hell bent on destroying the marriage .

51. This chronicle sounds serious but can be resolved easily. Here we go.

Poster, pls go through this steps
    1. Don't ever call the man she's allegedly partnering with
    2. Try to investigate the identity of the whistleblower, he might just be a jealous ex of her or a concerned citizen who carry another man matter for head like "Gala"

3. Have a sit down with yur wife and ask her about the call you both received the other day. Ask for the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
    If shes plays hard to get, tell her u have fresh evidence about what transpired back then. Don't ever reveal the extent of evidence u have. Just be mute.
    Don't be harsh but be sensitive to look for body/facial reactions...... You shall know the truth.

My opinion is that she cheated while u are away
    She covered her back well by putting that call on speaker so u r blinded by trust.
    Since that incident happened before u guys got married, she should be sensible enuf to put that part/past behind her and severe ties with the man.

After u have gotten answers to your questions, ..... Forgive, forget and forge ahead together.
    Remember, its for better and worse.

52. I've got nothing much to say on this but the earlier u realise that some people just find joy in frustrating others, the better for you. If the person really loved u, he wouldn't have waited till after marriage b4 letting u know. She cheated on u b4 marriage, is she doin it now? If I may ask, u nkor? We're u faithful thru that period too? I'm not saying it was fine for her to cheat u on but please don't give yourself headaches over one bad belle. If possible, tell him you're aware of everything and even more so that he will go and die, then sit ur wife down and ask her questions. #fingerscrossedforyou

53. If its her past forget and move forward