Oturugbeke!
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
CONFUSING SITUATION
Good day Stella, you are really doing a great job in this blog and I believe hard work beats talents.
Straight to the point, have been dating my boyfriend for the past two years, he takes care of me and does whatever I ask of him. MY friends use my relationship as a prayer point.
He has met my parents and I've met his, he's really close to my sisters and sometimes sends them money whenever they are broke. This guy understand me perfectly because I'm very emotional and can be so irrational but he deals with me with love and maturity, despite all my flaws he has chosen to stay with me.
So two and half months ago, I started living with him exclusively and I would say it's being a bitter sweet experience. I got to find out how mature and responsible he his.
Two weeks ago, I started noticing he comes home around past ten when his work closes 6pm, when he was asleep at night I decided to check his phone and I found out there is this married woman who has being disturbing him and they have been meeting at a bar every evening.
Although they had not had sex buh I know if I kept quiet about it they would very soon. I was so furious I woke him up very early the next morning and broke up with him.
He begged and cried, I went to my parents house and stayed there for about two days. After which I came back to his apartment, we had a serious argument and in rage I destroyed his phone and slapped him twice but he still kept on begging.
The issue now is although we are back together but I just find it difficult to forgive him and I feel if he could cheat on my while dating he would probably do worse when we are married.
Told my cousin about it and she told me to break up with him, I'm so worried.
My dear bvs should I end things with him or try to see if we can make it work again.
*grabs popcorn and zobo*
ReplyDeleteAnother mumu
DeleteDoes your cousin have a boyfriend? Drop your boyfriend's number as you no want am.
DeleteHe cheated and he's sorry and you're still making yanga, when some dey cheat plus beat the worm join. Mtcheeeww
U r taking this man for granted bcos he is quiet. See how u praised him finish den u come slap am two times for sin wey he never commit. Abeg break up with him let ur sister double cross u and steal him.
Delete@poster;why is "MAKING PERSONAL CHOICES" in life just so difficult for most people..
Deletehe cheated,you slapped him,you moved back in with him,yet you cant see yourself forgiving him or erasing those memories off your head..then why are you still with him?? Co-habiting at that!!(none of my business tho)
Please dear,life is not that difficult and grudges are just waste of perfect happiness!!
You are not married to him and you have no right or entitlement over him,neither does he..so if you cant see yourself loving him further or getting married to him with all happiness;QUIT THE RELATIONSHIP!!
20 years of dating and breaking up is better than tying the knot with him for eternity,and still carry the load of hatred and dis-trust for him..it doesnt make sense and its still early now to quit your situationship!
There are A million and one guys out there you can get to choose from if you decide to quit today..
God is your strenght!!
@MARTINS ABOY
Ancestral curse of 'find beta thing & then use your hand to scatter' is assailing you thoroughly. Oya nah,let him go..do as your counselor advises. End time cousin,she is!
DeleteAs for the bobo..wish he were reading this : Run from this 'WOEMAN'!!! You might not be lucky the next time. Maybe we'll be reading about one poor Dotun who was stabbed by a jealous lover,in the front pages of news papers,and then on blogs.
Abeg send him over if you don't know what to do with him. Send his number. Let's swap. Imagine this chick o.
DeleteYou should be begging him and he is begging. Just this small sontin you are writing chronicles.
Why are you living with him? Are you homeless? And you slapped him because he saw a woman, a useless married woman. Is he your husband? Did anyone tie you to him? Na by force?
Deleteyou slapped him twice? He should dump your ass. You are a violent, irresponsible, impulsive woman. Let me stop here.
DeleteI stand to be corrected but I feel every woman shld stop checking their partner's phone cos you will always see a skeleton in his wardrobe. In as much that you have his attention and he perform his duties, I tink you don't need to be looking for wat is not missing.
DeleteAbeg u all should shut up. He cheated on her!! Whatever she does as a response to that is not bad!. Cheats everywhere.
DeleteSlapping him was too much nah,more so staying wit him is nt too gud,let him pay ur bride price sharp sharp.dnt mind ur cuzn o,i sure say she no get bf. And Pls control ur temper wen u are angry cos destroying things will make him bounce on u one day.
DeletePoster, hmmmn!!! You are either under a curse or a spell!!! Slap a full grown man? A man with a good heart?! The spirit of Amadioha in your village has resurrected in your life...eziokwu.Ngwa nne,waka pass. Dump him very fast,your cousin will make a good bride, and take your place. You remind me of the hen,she will gather,then use her tiny legs to scatter. Kontinu ooooo Onye slapper
DeleteYou are an abusive partner.
ReplyDeleteGTFOH!
Exactly!
DeleteU are violent...very very violent
So bcos he is just meeting up with a woman and has not even start gbenshing her yet and u already broke his phone and slap him twice?
What kind of a woman are u!
Pls leave that guy...u don't deserve him! No u don't !
I'm a lady too and have never done what u did and men have even done worse to me !
Gtfo like quicksilver said!
How would u feel if he was d one that slapped u??? Of course u would scream domestic violence. U r violent woman!!!! Control your emotions. No marriage is perfect, it's all work in progress talkless of ordinary dating. If he had done d deed, I bet by now u would have stabbed him to death. In fact if I was d guy I'd dump your violent ass. Don't even know why he's begging. Tshewww
DeleteThankbu quickie. Was womdering if im d only one thinking so. How dare u. Btw, stella wheres ur red pen? U wont comment now as na woman dey abuse her partner shey? Isnt this domestic violence? Shior!
DeleteYou are a mad lady! U deserve to be single and live a miserable life all ur life! I dunno why the guy keeps begging u,e be like say dem don swear for am.
DeleteVery abusive girl
DeleteBreak up with him na
And what sort of parents let you live in a man's house for over 2 months
Biko gerrarahere
You slapped a man twice eh? Clap for yourself. Men shouldn't hit women, but you are one of the exception. Mtchewwwww. What happened to using your mouth?
DeleteIt's well!
ReplyDelete*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******
Madam he begged and u slapped him and broke his fone, he nor do u? If it was the other way round, gurls will be shouting run, abeg go sit ur ass down jare, and don't ever slap a man again.
DeleteI will read comments with a bowl of popcorn.
DeleteU even have the guts to slap him hahahaha my dear most men hustle for a wife and also a side chick. Let me all u? Were u see husband? U better not break up with him because as u are leaving him, another girl is keeping him.
DeleteMumu!! You slapped him after he apologized.
DeleteOkay....
Mumu!! You slapped him after he apologized.
DeleteOkay....
Continue taking advice from that your jealous cousin that will go behind you and take him. Rubbish!!
He didn't even cheat with a single person. Biko, break up with him.
ReplyDeleteSo u can kolobi d guy abi? Longerthroat
DeleteIs single better than married?
DeleteAnon16:02 I no see who to kolobi na chronic cheat wey fit look another person wife Abi. I no be fool like u so carry your shortthroat shift.
Delete@ Adanne non is better but personally I would easily forgive a bf that cheats with a single babe than a married babe cos to me he has no boundaries and can cheat on me with a married person in future. Gerrit?
Mama Zeus,with this your comment.. I'm inclined to believe you're not alright.Did you read the part where she said she slapped the gut twice and broke his phone?Or was it just the about to cheat part you saw?And yes,it's about to cheat.Poster,you're as abusive as you're stupid.How dare you slap him? If you were my brother's girlfriend and you dare raise your filthy hand to slap him, I will tear you to pieces that day.Stupid idiot!!!
DeleteNdi nwe ike amaro ano ani, forgive him joor, he is sorry and we all deserve a second chance
DeleteSassy you are the one that is not alright. She slapped n broke his phone, oya criticise her for that then advise her on her main issue. If you can marry a person with signs that he will be a chronic cheat by all means do. Nor b d same womb born us, we must not think alike. Rubbish!!! Later when she sends in her chronicle of how her hubby is sleeping with a married friend you will carry you hands and type 'didn't u see the signs'.
DeleteMamaZeus,she she just walk out of the relationship jejeli,instead of behaving like an animal. Must she result to violence?! Anyway,she is taking advantage of the guy's weakness- his love for her. She overreacted hoohaaa!Nkem drops mic biko
DeleteSo when you decided to snoop thru his phone, u didn't make up ur mind on what to do if u find out that he is cheating (i.e) whether u will break up or stay? U didn't ask BVS before u went "asnooping" so why are u asking us now? Do whatever u like u hear. All these kin story taya me. Snooping without liver to face the outcome of snooping.
ReplyDeleteLet me take a chill pill first to see what the women have to say about this........
ReplyDeleteYou are a razz and shameless girl. You get luck! You slapped a man twice and broke his phone and he was crying and begging you. Ahh its really different strokes for different folks. You are an abusive person. What he did is no longer important now sef because of your reaction. Wait let me ask again, you slapped a man twice and broke his phone....? Wow.... #roundofapplause "aka wushinde for you"
DeleteHeheheheheee I'm with u.
DeleteAll relationship mustn't lead to marriage.
ReplyDelete@anon 15:07, they don't always wanna hear that...
Delete@ poster, he should be the one to Break-up with You. You destroyed his phone and slapped him "twice" u say? He must be a feeble man to the core. He should Dump your sorry ass.
And you are not even married to him yet...
I know love makes us do crazy things, slapping is not part of it!
Pls break up with him poster.
DeleteWhat arrant nonsense? After your parents sacrificed your bride price and allowed you be his live in lover, he now wants to cheat on you with a married woman?
You slapped him very well and destroyed his phone abi? Very good, you've done well.
Break up with him for good, your real man will locate you soon, don't worry.
NB.
Does the man have a good job? If he does, drop his email or phone number beneath this comment, don't worry, I just want to market our company's product to him...
Mrs Jackie Chan,keep slapping, ok?
LMAOOOO! Oh my goodness! Don't I just love you for this rather thick sarcasm! Well said @workaholics anony.
DeleteWorkaholic you are a case. I will suggest you drop your company's contact so she can give it to him to make business faster.
DeleteIn as much as you are a woman you have no right to slap a man. Haba! Slapped and smashed his phone again. That's razz and rude. As he never marry you ooooo. what will happen when he finally legalize the thing. Trust your type - you will claim domestic violence in.
Why do I think this guy is begging you so he can treat your f***up well. Street fighter!
Buhahahhahahahahahahahhaa.....@workaholic, you no well. Anyway poster, all I have to say to you is that if your bf also reads Sdk then I sure you know that from today, tables will turn. For your parents to let u leave with him for two months, it's obvious you're an untrained rug rat. Continue slapping.*james bond, double 007, mi16.baby slapper*in #iamkanmisvoice
Delete@Workaholic,biko if the girl is "nice" enough to drop the man's contact,remember a sister in need too. I fit help market some goods,hon. Lmao....Nne,be good,listen to that small voice in you...run Jet li,run away fassssterrrrr . Before,you run,slap him again for f**king you without paying your dowry.
DeletePoster U are a very irresponsible and shameless girl. Why do you live together with a man that has not paid your bride price?
ReplyDeletePoster you re too hash on him. Easy with ur anger. Forgive him and talk things through with him.
ReplyDeleteForgive him? Who is to offer forgiveness here? If the guy had done the slapping would you have been offering this same disgusting advice? And you, miss poster, if I were in a position to offer this your guy an advice, I'd tell him to bolt! You're raw poison. And I bet you're an Igbo girl. Na una dey raise hand slap man. You don't even feel remorseful about the physical abuse of your so-called man. What even makes him your man to begin with? What the heck is boyfriend/girlfriend? No commitment in that union. What would now happen when he eventually makes the unfortunate decision of marrying you? You'd put a bullet in his head if you caught him cheating? With your warped grammar.
DeleteCome blunt or blunder don't bring in tribalism Herr b4 u receive your own slap,mtcheew
DeleteYou slapped him and he didn't slap you back and pound you blueblack.. babe marry him already.
ReplyDeleteI wouldn't want to say all men cheat because there are some good men who make mistakes and I think they have history,in your own case. Report to a family member of his and let him know you can not,will not condone being cheated on. Forgive and move on. Too many demons in men's clothing for me to tell you to move on. Prince Charming+Perfect lives in Disney.
Awwwww...good to see your comment again.
DeletePoster: you are an abusive partner just as quickie said, you already said you are irrational and despite all your flaws he chose to stay with you, go work on your irrational self and leave the poor guy alone, he deserves someone better, you slapped him twice, broke his phone, fought him, rained insults on him and you lived to tell the story without a scratch???
Poster I think ur from a very rich family or he has got stakes he wouldn't want to loose.
DeleteThis age n time, u slap man break him fone?????
My dear, u owe him BIG apology + Gift for slapping him. Dts demeaning,derogatory n against his fundamental human rights.
No mata how 'useless' a MAN is, e no reach to slap good man.
And I beg u, afta u make-up, please stop cohabiting.
Wetin go com remain for bride price?
And do not tel ur cousin any more things abt ur rshp.
*never take a man u know is good for granted.
Thanks
I like Sira's advice, take it poster and like Ice I say, no shout "STOP COHABITING!".
DeletePoster whats your problem?...
ReplyDeleteYou are supposed to be happy that your man is cheating with a married woman not a single girl like you that will snatch him away from you....
From this your write up,your man is good and if you break up with him,I can swear to you that you won't get someone else like him again that will be tolerating your shit!...
No perfect guy mehn!...
That your cousin advising you to leave him won't do the same if she is in your shoes...
Forgive him and give him another chance!...
True...u never see person Wey go Heat crase commot for ur body.
DeleteGbam
DeleteQueen!Queen!!Queen!!!u no dey disappoint person.
DeleteFor the first time Linda, I agree with you. Poster marry him already or that your cousin will marry him.
DeleteThat guy is a keeper n what makes u think that the next guy who doesn't chest while dating will not cheat in marriage.
Gbam
DeleteSlap twice. You have liver nne thats all i can say.
ReplyDeleteI swear! The liver on this girl is something else. I cannot even think about slapping my bf. That man must really be a good person. If she likes, let her leave, OYO is her case.
DeleteHow dare you raise your filthy hand on him..and after you will blame him for cheating on you! Advice yasef by yasef, Oniranu oshi!
ReplyDeleteWhat? You're leaving with him when you're not married, you sold out your integrity cheaply. Your parents even gave their support or what?
ReplyDeleteNow you caught him through. Phone cheating on you, you fought him, spoilt his phone and slapped him twice and the man is still begging you, yet you're not satisfied? You're a very wicked soul that will be difficult for you to forgive people when they offend you. What will happen if you happen to be God?
My dear, if you're my brother's fiancee, honestly I will pray for you not to marry him, because you will be a destructive wife
Thank you very much for this comment
DeleteWalahi, abusive partner, come and date me, the day you raise your hand to slap me, na dere the relationship end, all this kolo girls slf.
ReplyDeleteToo much of Hollywood and nollywood dey spoil things really. Bia poster, if you heard your brothers girlfriend slapped him twice and destroyed his phone what will you do?
DeleteBut wait how dare you hit a man? He hasnt cheated and you are already abusing him. Your brain is cracking. If he now marries you wat will you do? Pour him hot water if he picks a female call abi
ReplyDeleteDear men, say no to domestic violence
So your parents allow you to live in a man's house who isn't married to you? Now I know you lack home training.
DeleteYou can say that again. An irrational and abusive person. Check the home. cn a father shout at his Aunty. Not even a the Aunt is poor. You need to see the kids. One of them use to treat boyfriend Like above.
DeleteIdeato dis kin pikin fit be very very rude to her parents ooo. Let's not be too quick to blame the parents. Her type fit shout for her mama and papa heads and refuse to take advice. Poster you need to work on yourself.
DeleteYou are not well.V stupid girl leave him nau.
ReplyDeleteNo need to comment. Follow your mindset madam.
ReplyDeleteWhen u guys are married? U are already living with him.
ReplyDeleteU slap a man? Pls check urself very well if na man now people we say his an animal. Be slow in anger. All u just let him know is the consequence if he cheat on u, everybody makes mistake so forgive him and forget bcus if u don't u might not want to love him from d debt of ur heart
ReplyDeleteGo learn how to be romantic, reduce ur weight and learn how to use a great wife. The fault is not totally his, u are to blame for allowing a married woman take over ur lover.
ReplyDeleteCall him, apologize to him and talk sense into him. Tho some married women are so desperate to keep a single guy.
Oscars, Were you half awake when you typed this? I'm disappointed at this chauvinistic comment of yours.
DeletePoster why is the difference between you and the alleged woman?
ReplyDeleteAnd your parents support you to move in with your so called boyfriend??
*what
DeleteI know right?
DeletePoster u are a typical fool. Go and mold your own husband. Where can u find a man who doesn't cheat most especially when u as a woman is as bad as u portrayed your self? That a man respects your feelings and keeps his cheating nature away from you does not make him a saint. U could not forgive him over a chat u saw on him phone with a woman he has not yet slept with but he forgives u despite your bad characters including slapping him. If it were to be a man that slapped her, it will be called violence. That guy is really good. That your cousin telling you to break up probably has her man that she forgives when he cheats. Let her be ready to give your a husband at 40 when u will be single or console u when u meet a bad guy who will cheat on top. Don't know why some women reason from anus. U found out he was chatting with a woman and broke up. Is that what true love tells u? What happens if u help him out to leave that woman? That's wisdom. Every situation is not about break up. Probably u don't live that guy and that's why it was easy for u to break up. By the way, why are u living with him when not married? Ur own issue is worse. Annoying girl.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her!! So u had d effontery to post dis rubbish question after u reacted in dat manner. Poster wait until u date someone dat will not only cheat on u wit a married woman but will do dat wit single gals, eat ur money n beat u to a pulp if u dare complain, den u can compare which u prefer. No man is perfect,dey all have issues n anyone dat meets a man dat is remorseful n apologetic shud thank her God.u shud b d one apologising,he shud b d one breaking up wit u cos he is not even married to you yet.
DeleteDon't mind the idiot girl. My own husband said I invaded his privacy by snooping on his phone. The hunter became the hunted o all of a sudden. Now his phone is on auto lock up every 2 mins and I'm still in the marriage o. Imagine if I had added slaps. Lol. Nah OYO 4 be my name. Mind u I'm not stupid, dude is a very good man. A visionary and a great lover of his family. Wisdom is profitable to direct nne.
DeleteWhat u don't know wont kill u...y would u check a man's phone...and yes he will cheat on u wen married deal with it..na today
ReplyDeleteYou are daft,every body should have access to their partners phone,it can save your life.
DeleteYou are daft,every body should have access to their partners phone,it can save your life.
DeleteAnony you no see the moniker? Definitely daft.
DeleteSeriously?
ReplyDeleteAhahahahaha. .....it's either ur bf is handicapped, has low self esteem or plain stupid..dnt get me wrong I dnt endorse any form of cheating, be it physical or emotional..but ure taking things far lady....slap,verbal abuse...it's just a matter of time b4 u finally drive him out...Be d mature one for once! Decide to stay put and sort out ur ish or drag ur silly self out
ReplyDelete#PAM 👄#
I wonder why your boify was so lenient with you. Are you too fine? Do you have bomb pussy? Abi you don mugurize am with jazz? Abeg your own too much. Please poster, curtail your excesses.
Deletelet me be totally honest with you.
ReplyDeleteYou want a perfect man but u will never have one because there's none!
You sound as if you are a saint or you have never erred....
That guy loves you but you are taking him for granted.How dare you slap him?If I were him,I would have given a beating of your miserable life and still pay for your treatment!
If you know that you cannot forgive him totally and treat him like he deserves,please let him go abeg!
U slapped him twice in rage and damaged his phone ? Pls the boy needs to leave you . You are demented and very abusive , na ur type dey kill their husband ....
ReplyDeleteJeez I find Yu so bloody irritating .
Poster please my love, be wise. Let me tell you that your cousin who asked you to break up with him has other plans. You better be worried each time she is around you. She has eyes on him. Back to your story, please show me a man that doesn't or has never cheated on his wife and I will dash him some money. All men, ALL of them cheat and they don't do it to hurt you, they do it to satisfy the rave of the moment. I think you have a good man and I would advice you to forgive him and move on. If you leave him, I bet you, another sharp chic will collect him and love him and his mistakes 100%. Your man is just like my husband and I am not ready to lose a good man just because of one MANLY mistake which he is sorry about and has apologised. NNE be wise. Take your man and love him. Good men are very hard to find, I have kept mine for 21 years and still pray and hope to do so for a long time to come. Be wise and don't regret. Bye
ReplyDeleteWomen settling since 19kpirindim...
DeleteTruth is that she's right. That's just the reality. After book book and ideal ideal u gotta face reality. Not excusing infidelity but its a part of life now. If a man makes every effort to hide his indiscretions Dat means he respects and loves u.in my own case I saw chats where the other woman was angry and complaining that my hubby doesn't eat her food or take anything from her. My hubby told her in that chat that he only eats from me in plain language and that she must take it or he walks. Nne mehn I was proud of my daddy inside of me though I still detested the cheating. This is a man who puts his family 1st in everything and my name and my kids are in all his properties. We should learn to overlook certain things especially if not throwe in our faces.
DeleteYou have a big problem, u slapped him twice and broke his phone bcos he cheated?.He hasn't even slept with the woman sef. If I were the guy I would call it quit.
ReplyDeleteYou are a big fool I hope when you break up with him you end of with a chronic cheater at least they will be single chics. I'm sure that your stupid cousin will be the one to date him probably marry him if possible I wonder why some girls reason from their ass hole. You broke his phone slapped him and his still begging you don't worry you will meet your match that will beat you blue black. Then your chronicle will be better. Malu, stupid girl
ReplyDeleteOK, break up with him and watch that your cuz go and marry him sef not only date. Let it go and forgive, he said he is sorry, he didn't do anything, just flirt. And he is begging you ths way, you think everyman will begin, they will just wait for you to get over it. If you like get over it, if u like don't.
ReplyDeletePeople make mistakes, frm ur wite up, m guessyn dat's his first big mistake. Forgive him n move past it, frm all u'v said he's a Gud guy, he tinks of u n ur family as well. As for ur Cuzin advicyn u to break up wid him, hmmmmm, I knw a gal dat adviced her friend to break up with her BF cos he cheated, n guess wat? Her BF n d babe r engagd to b married. That's all I hv to say bout that. Use ur tongue to count ur teeth. D world is short of gud guys!!!
ReplyDeleteThanks gurl, you have said it. He thinks of her AND her family. He respects them and tries to help them. How many men do that these days? If you like dump him. Mtcheeew
DeleteThats the thing about trust, it can be built for 10yrs, but easily destroyed in 10mins, i know the feeling, but i wouldnt advise u throw the baby with the bath water, search for the silver lining in the r/ship, it just might be worth the headache & huddles, if only you had a magic wand to swing and reveal what ur next relationship will be like... i suggest u do it the old fashion way, murder and attempted murder dont get same sentence in a law court.
ReplyDelete# A lannister Always Pays His debts!!!
ReplyDeletePatch this, you will get a ring real soon and you guys will live "patchingly" ever after.
I do not believe you are violent, i get how emotions can heat up quickly and make us do unbelievable things.
Now, i need you to go back to that heart-wrenching moment when you realised in horror his liase with that Mrs...... Go back and recall the look you gave him when you turned from that phone.
Go take a look at the mirror and ask yourself if you want to be that woman who lies beside the man... that earned that Look forever!
I pray you choose wisely.
Kisses iphie dearie.
Ask if she is prepared to be the kind of wife that will kill her husband in anger when he cheats? Namsense! Better nip your behaviour in the bud.
DeleteGod bless u jare
DeleteTnx a bunch!
DeleteHope you had fun on your birthday?
Kisses to you.
Babe please walk away, is already an abusive relationship.
ReplyDelete???
DeleteI don't know why i find most of this stories hard to believe,that's why i hardly comment here but let me just say this. Poster,WHAT is wrong with you? They hanged out n you are breaking up? Seriously??? You slapped him n demanaged his phone n he is still begging you? Don't use your hand n chase your man o,instead of you to be thinking of what to do to make him stop hanging out with the woman,you are pushing him into her arms the more. No man is perfect,you know him more than we do so check it yourself, if there is more of a disadvantage in him than advantage then leave if not better work your relationship n stop complaining.
ReplyDeleteYou slapped a man twice, you need to work on your anger issue, you are lucky he is a good man and You are about to loose him, Nobody is perfect. what if he didn't apologise, you would have been the one begging to stay.
ReplyDeleteThat your cousin, is she in a perfect relationship? Na wah.
poster. you are a wicked and abusive woman but you can make amend on your character to better any relationship you see yourself.
ReplyDeletebut how come you are already cohabiting with him without bride price.
hmm
You need to go for Anger Management training, that is all I know. And you might want to consider stop being a live-in lover.
ReplyDeleteWhatttt?!!!
ReplyDeleteYou slapped him?
Sorry, that's the only thing I saw.
DV alert, my people!
If only the guy would see this. He needs to runnn!
Askin if he will cheat wen u gt married,u slapped a man twice wen u ar nt even married nd he begged u,wat tribe is he frm cos an igbo man will neva tolerate it let alone wen his mother hears it,he will beat u blue,black,yellow green nd his moda will neva ever accept u,he will end d relationship
ReplyDeletePoster, why are you even in the guy's house to start with? You are neither married nor engaged or is there no room left in your father's house?
ReplyDeleteHe cheated? He didn't act right but you slapping him twice was so wrong! If you cannot learn to handle issues without violence now,will you be able to handle things when you are married?
The cousin telling you to leave him didn't also advice you to work on your temper.
The decision to either stay or leave rests entirely with you but from your narrative,he sounds as a good man. Forgive him and hope for the best. The grass is never greener on the other side. I wish you well.
LOL at all these comments.
ReplyDeleteBefore marriage look with both eyes, when you're married close one eye.
Case of domestic violence,if it was the other way round thats what it would be.he apologised nd u still slapped him.he should be telling u bye sef.
ReplyDeleteHe apologised+ yu r behaving rashly as a girlfriend.what of u were married ,u would cut off his genitals while sleeping i guess. Pls pack out of his house nd stay in ur fathers house.
No ooo go ur own way. The man is not worth it. Mumu feelingfuncky. Dey der d find perfect man. If married woman comot from her lane the find d bobo, ur small zobo mind no tell u say good man d hard to find abi men scares for outside. No worry wen u clock 45 u would be using other ppol marriage as point of contact. Biko let me watch sis Nnkechi videos at least someone on social media makes a little sense.
ReplyDeleteWhy did you have to move in with him ehn? maybe he felt choked and crowded hence his little escaped.
DeleteAre u for real? Ure very stupid,and people like u are very ugly and av dis yeye luck,u slapped a man😥😥😥😥😥ure not responsible at all,make I keep quite before I go curse u
ReplyDeleteIf sha can slap her boyfriend I wonder the type of beating you give your friends. So unfair. Slap a man! Ha! Omo you get mind. Now you see why some men justify beating their partners
DeleteYour height of immaturity is alarming! Break up with him and you'd find no other like him and why the heck would you slap a man, what sort of woman are you?! Better sit and talk it out and learn to forgive madam!
ReplyDeleteYou don't sound like a smart lady, better learn!
Why slap a man you harsh o,if any gal try dat with my brother I will help him with d breakup. the guy will marry you and pay you back when u finally settle with him. You said u can't forgive him, do you think he will forgive you for d slaps too? Babe think twice before you marry him and stop been violence #saynotodomesticviolence
ReplyDeleteYou are a very stupid girl..and I'm 100℅ sure you'll be among the people against domestic violence when you are the oppressor.or do you think the term is only for women? You slapped him twice..he deserves to leave a psychopath like you.you shouldn't be the one asking whether to leave him or not...I'd advice him to leave you before you ruin his life for eternity.
ReplyDeleteWomen need to learn..domestic violence,domestic violence,Most times we are the ones that propagate it.
This chronicle just pissed me
#StupidPoster
When you know u can't handle d situation y did u snoop????
ReplyDeleteI feel like slapping you! Nonsense girl. You are the ache in this relationship sef. Your cousin knows your guy isnt common thats she is telling you to end it. Because he is seeing a lady nd so ? Do know their purpose of their seeing? Must you play some imagination in your head? Please have sense for once!
ReplyDeleteFirst off my fellow bvs we should stop insulting the girl. She has told her story and seeks reasonable advise. Why comment and reply with insults when u have nothing better to say to her. Please, it is better to keep silent if
ReplyDeleteNa you send the chronicle ?
DeleteIf na Oyibo woman slap man dem go say "I trust oyibo dem no dey tolerate rubbish" it is very faithful girls that over react when their partner cheats.
DeleteKeep silent? But if it's a man that beat her , u would scream domestic violence, na so d other lady slap mother in law.. Nawa
DeleteCan you imagine, slap your mil? The society is filled with mannerless girls and boys too. How dare you slap your mil? Has! Things come and be happening oooooo
DeleteAbi na you? She needs the insults to reset her brain. Mtcheeew
Deleteyou have nothing positive to say to her.
ReplyDeleteAbeg shut up! You sef learn how to coordinate your mumu opinion into a single comment box before you think of advising.
DeleteConfused fellow. Posting with blog id above and concluding in anon mode. E be like say you no well.
If am dis guy id run far away from u. U broke his fone n slapped him twice?? Na from clap dance dey enter. I wish u both all d best
ReplyDeletenne did i hear you say you slapped him? and you are even bragging nout it sef? you dont have respect or home training oooh. thats domestic violence abi you know know? if he was the one that gave you that slap now you will run here crying domestic violence shey? still upon that sef he still begged you join sef hmmmm babe you gat a good man. if na another man you for no get hand take type this yeye mail sef,him for don break your hand.he hasnt cheated on you yet but he has received slap you seem like the kind of women who can kill a man because he cheated.
ReplyDeletehow many times will i say it in this blog that ALL MEN CHEAT? that how they are and there is nothing you can do bout that. stop abusing him ooooh bcoz the day you will push him to the wall and he tears you a dirty slap that will rearrange your dentition will come and that day your eye go clear like colour tv.
girls are just foolish biko. you get a good man you dont know when a joker comes now you be all over him like fly wey see hot shit. be there formimg sisi eko,he wont beg you for ever oooh. keep pushing him into the arms of another woman who will take care of him, wont slap him,respect him like a man and see if he wont leave your sorry little skinny ass.
Babe u went too far by slapping him,u would have heard him out,better go and ask him for forgiveness cos marriage is reasonable and matured minds not for kids .grow up young lady
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine the rubbish that this poster is typing? U are a very stupid person, how can u raise ur hands to slap a man cos of a chat u saw, nt that they hv even hv sex or started cheating one u? All dey did was hang out and u slapped him twice, wat if they had sex wat would u hv done? Stab him? Na wa ooooo
ReplyDeleteStuffs like this happen in relationship and that does not mean he is cheating or will cheat. We all engage in the just friends kinda thing in relationships and all we need is someone to caution you. He apologized, what else do you want? You would have killed him if the were intimate ooooo. Girl work on your anger issues if not please stay clear marriage for now cos it's really an institution were patience, tolerance and forgiveness will be learnt everyday.
DeleteMy dear poster, u should learn 2 trust ur partner more. Where u have cause 2 b suspicious why don't u 1st sit him down nd question him. This is where communication comes into play. Where u still have a reason 2 b suspicious then u can resolve 2 use oda means 2 find out wat exactly is happening. Now that d deed has been done, I would advice u 2 seek Council - with ur partner. If u really love each oda u should find ways 2 make dis work. I am not saying dat he should b applauded for wat he did, but d important tin is dat he is repentant and sorry. 4giv him nd also try 2 kip ur anger in check. I hope dat tins work out for both u ND ur partner.
ReplyDeleteYou slapped him not even once but twice.
ReplyDeleteThat one no do u... You still went ahead to break his phone.
And you did not catch him cheating but yet u acted this way. "If you catch am in the act nko, wetin you go do"?
Kill him?
Or Tear him to pieces?
Alakoba no babe yi sha!
It seems you have a very bad temper.
Wow!!!
Pls leave this guy, he is too good for u.
ReplyDeleteExactly, he deserves a very good and well cultured girl.
DeleteYes I pray he leaves you and marry me.
DeletePoster... 95 percent of men cheat... I don talk am tire. no need deceiving yourself.
ReplyDeleteSecondly, you raised your hands against him? You get luck... I for beat you blue, black and green. nonsense.
Who go marry abusive winch like you?? The guy try sef....you go slap me??na your death sentence be dat o..you no fit see husband "no be curse!
ReplyDeletePoster, I hope and pray you meet a man who will beat you black and blue. Nonsense. U actually carried your dirty leprosy infected fingers to smash his phone which I'm sure you can't afford to pay for and then slap him twice as well? Are you on cheap drugs? And your parents too must be shameless. Knowing you live with a man who has not paid your bride price and probably supporting the nonsense. Your family reminds me of one loose tart that has three kids with three different men and another on the way with a different baby daddy. Her mum practically welcomes every man and the men even sleep with her daughter in their home. Shamelessness. I spit on your kind. Tuuuuueeeeeeeeehhhhhh.
ReplyDeleteSo you are living with a man with the approval of your parents? Nigeria is really evolving. You now proceeded to slap him twice, if the shoe was on the other foot, they would call it domestic violence
ReplyDeleteSweetheart, you need to work on yourself, my concern isn’t even about what he did or did not do, if you marry a saint with this irrational attitude of yours it will hit the rocks before you know it. We preach against violence towardsnwomen even when they are caught in the act with another man, really no one has the right to hit another human, if you can’t forgive him please move on already,. Right now he is the victim!
You slapped a man twice without any provocation ? OmG! Abeg leave the guy now because he deserve better than you.
ReplyDeleteYou must be very silly slapping him, he don wife you ? Omo oshi.
Are u not lucky DAT d lady is even a married person not a single lady dat wil snatch him away from you n dey v not gbenshed yet... You had better forgive him and apologize to him for slapping him...since he has apologized to you. If only you knew how many ladies hoping to get him once u drop him especially doz ones using him as a prayer point. You had better received sense o
ReplyDeleteWhat! U slapped him twice and broke his phone? Ure so violent.
ReplyDeletePlease post your boyfriends number, he sure needs a new girlfriend. You are abusive as fuck and you need to work on yourself. What is wrong with you? That man is too good for you. And you need to get your ass up outta that house. You are not married to him. Who raised this pikin Biko? As you and your enemy of progress cousin have decided to leave the man, please post his number I beg you.
ReplyDeleteso, I dated a guy for 3mnths, we broke up last 2months bt I still think abt him especially wen I am alone. I av never felt dis way b4, nd I cnt even seem to understand y he left( I didn't help him financially, I'm nt submissive cos I refused to av sex with him) nd other flimsy excuses he gave.i knw I shldn't be Thinkn about him bt dnt knw y I still do.
ReplyDeleteit's not like he gives me money cos I am nt really interested in dat,I am a student nd i av tried to forget him by studying nd all..bt it's not working.
wat do I do to forget him or shld i talk to him ns see if tins can work out ?go out more? bt I av no one to go out with #sad# bvs I need ur advice abeg.
Move on dear, love alone can't sustain a good relationship. Give him a chance and see yourself regretting in months to come.
Deleteso, I dated a guy for 3mnths, we broke up last 2months bt I still think abt him especially wen I am alone. I av never felt dis way b4, nd I cnt even seem to understand y he left( I didn't help him financially, I'm nt submissive cos I refused to av sex with him) nd other flimsy excuses he gave.i knw I shldn't be Thinkn about him bt dnt knw y I still do.
ReplyDeleteit's not like he gives me money cos I am nt really interested in dat,I am a student nd i av tried to forget him by studying nd all..bt it's not working.
wat do I do to forget him or shld i talk to him ns see if tins can work out ?go out more? bt I av no one to go out with #sad# bvs I need ur advice abeg.
He fucked u and he was tired. Liar!
DeleteYou didn't help him financially & you are a student,where was he expecting the help to come from?Please,stop thinking of him.Face your studies,a good man will locate you.
DeleteI love the fact that BVs didn't condone with the actions of the poster in term of "Slapping are partner twice", and the fact that all the women here today ain't the "Biased type"..... Kisses to y'all.
ReplyDeleteJust like a man has no right to slap a woman a woman has no right to slap a man. Ask yourself if you can stay with a cheater( yes he will f*uck the married woman) your type will stab the guy one day. Please leave him alone before you kill him. You are violent.
ReplyDeleteMy dear you better stay with that man. He seems like a good man dat loves you despite your flaws. He was even crying and begging after you slapped him, infact he is a good man.
ReplyDeleteThat ur cousin that told you to leave him, I pity you. Let's face the fact here majority of men cheat. If you leave this one and move to another man. Who told you that man won't cheat and even be a wife beater to join.
This one takes care of you, isn't violent and even takes care of your family.
If I were you, I will pitch my tent there.
My only issue is dis ur co-habitating. If I were you I will put a condition, tell him to go and pay ur bride price, u can't just be living with a man like that. Pregnancy wld soon knock.
Let him pay ur bride price and you can fix a ceremony atleast later in d year or so.
I repeat, do not leave this man. If u like listen to ur yeye cousin.
Mrs Slapper, you are too aggressive. Note this, He might not want to cheat, he might have something else in mind. I noticed , you aren't matured enough to handle some relationship matters. You really need to forgive and learn to love more. COMMUNICATE MORE, PRAY and tell your man what you want from him. Be his GUIDE, just as he is to you. Learn to Tolerate him even when things are bad.From experience, Dear. Life is too short to worry about this. BE MATURED IN YOUR DEALINGS.
ReplyDeletePlease send me your boyfriends number let's swap. Haba. Just this small sontin. You should even be the one begging for being violent.
ReplyDeleteSend him to me please if you don't want again
Me too. I need am if you no want.
DeleteU slapped him twice and broke his phone? Are u the only woman on d surface of this earth that he must marry? All relationships must not lead to marriage. I hope u won't turn a killer wife in future.
ReplyDeleteU slapped him twice and broke his phone? Are u the only woman on d surface of this earth that he must marry? All relationships must not lead to marriage. I hope u won't turn a killer wife in future.
ReplyDeleteMy darling, I have some questions. Would you date the male version of you? Are you that insecure that you burst into violent fits just because you presume your man is about to cheat on you? Your reaction shows you have self-esteem issues.
ReplyDeleteYou moved in with him in spite of the fact that you guys aren't married yet and you feel threatened by a lady who has a husband of her own? After ending the relationship and moving out, why did you return 2 days later? So you could only stay away for 2 days? Yet you are asking if you should break up with him. I'm actually amused that you think you can walk away and not look back.
Honey, you are a spoilt immature young lady. Your boyfriend spoilt you by catching all the unnecessary temper tantrums you haul at him. Good men are few and far between, if you doubt it, date another guy and compare notes. By the time reality bites you in the ass and you come running back to him and he would have moved on with a more deserving lady.
I fear for his safety because you are too erratic and violent! People with your temperament act 1st then ask questions later. Assuming he is dating the married woman, do you think acting like an amateur female wrestler hyped up on steroids will stop him from seeing her? You want to slap him into submission? Sweetie, you can't stop a man determined to cheat especially if he wants to prove a point.
My honest advice is, please end the relationship and set him free. You aren't the right person for him because you may end up killing him in the heat of passion for a perceived wrong. The same way I don't tolerate men who hit their partners, is the same way I don't tolerate ladies who do same. He deserves better.
#e-bearhugs.
Ronnie sweerie, kisses yo!
DeletePoster you are overreacting and too violet, how are you sure that you will get a better guy? Abeg come down and work things out with him.
ReplyDeleteSo we should be clapping for you for slapping him???
ReplyDeleteImagine this effrontery of enormous proportions....
Anon 16:49, you better move on, ure only suffering from the "comeback syndrome", besides what the hell does he mean, u don't help him financially? Didn't you just say ure a student? Can't u people just sit down and think? Keep ur emotions aside and just Think? You spend so much time on social media that when it comes to situations in ur life,u end up acting the fool. U better move the hell on and forget that broke arse controlling piece off shit u call ur ex.mumu girl. So if u call him to talk,does that mean ure ready to be submissive and also help him financially? Eyah,zahra Buhari.
ReplyDeleteOnly u slapped a man two Tyms?? Ewo!! Nd he kept begging Coupled with d fact dat u broke he's fone ohhh?? He should be d One sending dis chronicle Cos u just abused a man, u had beta go on ur knees nd beg dat man to forgive u for d slap nd fone Ish!! Can u Imagine??
ReplyDeleteSomething is wrong with your head poster, how are u sure ur cuz is not even eyeing him, afterall my 1st bf was stolen from me by my cuzin, u have a good man don't use ur hand to cus wahala for ursef
ReplyDeleteplease drop the guy's number.I need to start a relationship with him as soon as possible.
ReplyDeletePoster you seem so immature, please learn how to pamper and treat a man right, who knows if you were the one that pushed him to misbehave due to your aggressive attitude. Its very difficult to find a man who is responsible and caring at same time. Forgive, forget, pray, learn, understand, manage, handle, pamper, tolerate, read and most of all be humble and wise.
ReplyDeleteI am not judging you for staying in your boyfriend's place but hitting a man is not right,he is a gentleman for not hitting you back and it also shows he loves you deeply.Please let go and change your ways
ReplyDeleteDear poster I have these questions for you, your boyfriend cheated on you, you moved out of his house and moved back in after he apologised. When you knew you couldn't forgive him or did u say forget? Why did you move back into his house? You slapped and squashed his phone, yet he is still begging. What else do u want. You have to either forgive and move on with him or u leave him, move out of his life and move on with your life
ReplyDeletePoster that guy should dump your sorry ass and move ahead, how can a woman slap a man and smash his phone, maka why? Why will you start leaving with a man that is not yet your husband and your parents are in support cos the guy dash normally give them T.Y.S? That is why men don't respect woman of your kind, you better work on yourself and pack back to your parent's house. Cheap and no class girl like you, no respect for a man, you sold your totoh for free,get lost.
ReplyDeleteWomen just complicate issues for themselves. Why take him back? You love drama and rubbish that is why you took him back mstchewwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteWhy do Nigerians make ok for men to cheat for God sake, this is why they get away with it