Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chops n Fruits Presents The Exclusive Cocktail Class And Fruit Art Training..

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Chops n Fruits Presents The Exclusive Cocktail Class And Fruit Art Training..

BVs YOU HAVE TO READ THIS..... VERY CREATIVE AND UNIQUE INDUSTRY AND AN OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU TO START A BUSINESS AND INCREASE YOUR INCOME. TRAINING IN IBADAN, PH, ABUJA AND LAGOS.

Testimonials from our students say it all. Most of them are booked from now to December. Some attended the training this year.

You can also start your business now. Its our last sessions for the year. We are coming to a city near you. IBADAN, PORT HARCOURT, ABUJA AND LAGOS.
YOU DON'T HAVE AN EXCUSE ITS AN OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU TO START YOUR OWN BUSINESS IN A MULTI BILLION NAIRA INDUSTRY. IF YOU HAVE NOT REGISTERED FOR OUR UPCOMING LOCATIONS. PLEASE REGISTER NOW.

The exclusive cocktail class and Fruit Arts Training. Our last sessions for the year in Ibadan, PortHarcourt, Abuja and Lagos.
Become a Professional Mixologists and Fruitologist. Learn over 20 Cocktails, Mocktails, Smoothies and Milkshakes.

Also the Fruit Art session.
How to start up the business, sourcing for tools and equipment, branding, getting clients. You don't want to miss it. Our students are doing great all over Nigeria. Learn from the best. We also do referrals.

IBADAN
Cocktail and Fruit Arts Session N30,000
JULY 16th - 18th
Small Chops July 19th N15,000

PORT HARCOURT
Cocktail and Fruit Arts session N30,000
July 22nd - 24th
Small Chops July 25th N15,000

ABUJA
Cocktails and Fruit Arts Session N30,000
July 29th - 31st
Small Chops August 1st N15,000

DETAILS FOR OUR LAST SESSIONS IN LAGOS FOR THE YEAR.
THE EXCLUSIVE COCKTAIL CLASS AND FRUIT ARTS TRAINING

AUG19TH - 21ST
FEE N30,000
SMALL CHOPS, SHARWAMA AND PIZZA.
AUG 24TH - 26TH
Fee N20,000
DESSERTS MAKING (ADVANCED)
SEPT 6TH - 10TH
FEE N50,000

Please register now to book a seat. We have a number of people we take
per session. Call or WhatsApp 08133303414 to register. Email:
chopsnfruits@gmail.com
ADVANCED FRUIT ARTS TRAINING (LAGOS ONLY)

This training will take place in Lagos only. Advanced session for our FRUIT Arts class. See Details on Flyer.
Its a 1 week Intensive class.
Date : August 23rd - 27th
Fee: N50,000
LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE.

WE CATER TO EVENTS CALL US AND GET DISCOUNT. SMALL CHOPS, COCKTAIL DRINKS, SMOOTHIES, SHARWAMA, FRUIT TREES, FRUIT DESSERTS, FRUIT TABLE SETUP.

CALL/WHATSAPP 08133303414
EMAIL Chopsnfruits@gmail.com
www.Facebook.com/chopsnfruits
www.twitter.com/chopsnfruits
www.Instagram.com/chopsnfruits

25 comments:

1. Give discount to bvs, 45k is alot of money right now. I would have loved to go learn, And the notice was too short, 16th is just 2 days away.

2. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
    I love what I see...

3. I would have loved to attend but 45k is alot of money. Who will pay for me.

1. Your apology letter to Lafresh baby and you get the money. Else you swerve black mamma elephant

2. Lafresh, kiss my big ass hope that's apology enough.

4. Would love to learn. But for where no time

5. Very nice and creative, I wish I can join but.....

6. N50,000 ke na wa oo. Lovely. this one that most blog visitors will jump and pass. Goodluck to those that will register. Would have registered but will be working so wont be conducive.

7. But very nice training

8. Did my comment go through?

9. The money is too much jare

10. Web version ti take over. *dancing*

11. Madam e too cost now.

12. Would really love to go for this training, but notice is too short. What a missed a opportunity.

13. When are you coming to Osun State? We need such training here too.