Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrating This Abuja Female Mechanic.

Monday, July 25, 2016

Celebrating This Abuja Female Mechanic.

Who Knows this Lady?

31 comments:

1. Amazing woman, great inspiration

1. In that same abuja, bleached out whores will be parading themselves upandan in National Assembly.

2. After graduation before NYSC, i went to a mechanic workshop to go learn how to repair heavy duty machines. Them dey laugh me. Maybe because they know me.

I went back to school after service and got a job so i didnt bother to learn.

Mine was to learn and add my engineering theory knowledge then open a workshop to teach others.

Female mechanics full everywhere though.

First female mechanic in Nigeria is from my state. #proud

3. Contradictory statement. You did or not?

4. Lafresh u got job where? At redeem camp or what.

2. Wow! This is not an easy job for a lady.

3. Not new nau...I have seen a female mechanic in Lagos...

4. Amazing!
    I saw one on TV last night, shoe maker, if u see her fyn designs, what a man can do, a woman can do too.

5. I admire ladies that don't wait for a man to put food on a table.... They believe they can get anythg they desire with their nyash up & face down... Oya pick race out of my face jare.

6. I know her, she's my sisters 😀

7. But am a mechanic too nau,pls celebrate me joor

8. Queen Elisabeth II is a mechanic too. During World War 2 she was in service.

9. heard about her. Good she is trying.

The Queen you did not ask of your friend abi, you no miss me. I miss you baje baje

1. I wanted to ask today on IHN If I no see you today...I know you don't normally come online on weekends...
      Abeg no vex...hope you are cool...

10. The second comment tho..... peeps gat no chill

11. Very encouraging, my dream anyway but not on vehicles.

12. well there is dignity in labour. but to be frank there are some job steffy cannot just do biko. not coz i look down on the job or term it a dirty job but because i no get power to dey lift heavy object biko. to even carry bucket of water for head na war talk more of heavy machines. thumps up to her mhen. she is a strong woman

1. Hahahhahahaha I feel u.

Well done babes! God's Grace.

13. Nice. Nothing pays better than hardwork.

14. I boarded a danfo from Agege to Toll gate,it was driven by a woman.SU at that.I was impressed.

15. Waoh,God bless her,Rip to my mechanic,heard he was working under a car he didn't jack up well and it fell on him and he died

16. I am cool ooo Queen. School work on weekend

17. Fan Emmanuel, your English sucks big time! This is the first time that you didn't add your native tongue in your comment and you "fired" as usual. Why can't you keep quiet most times? Must you make comments? Very rural girl!!!