Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Buhari Removes Semenitari And Appoints Akpabio’s Ex-deputy, Ekere As NDDC MD

President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday, sent to the Senate a letter nominating former Deputy Governor of Akwa-Ibom State, Mr. Nsima Ekere as the Managing Director of the Niger Delta Development Commission, NDDC.

He also named former Senate Leader, Senator Victor Ndoma-Egba, as NDDC Chairman.
Nsima Ekere will replace, Mrs Ibim Semenitari who has been the acting MD of the NDDC since December 21, 2015.

The nomination letter sent to Senate President Bukola Saraki may be read on the floor of the Senate on Thursday.
Dailypost reportage.

*Yeah Victor Ndoma -Egba!!!...I know a BV who works for him.*side eyes*

24 comments:

1. Na wa for politics Sha, Ndoma Egba of all people.. Money at work(whether you want to hear it or not)

2. Ndoma-Egba? That man was a senator for my region for 16 years and did NOTHING! Mscheeew!!

3. No wonder her husband who is my sugar daddy has not been picking my calls,so his wife has been sacked,that man with his weak erection,just managing him cos of the money he gives me...

1. Now I know some BVs fabricate stories. This sugar daddy thing is a huuuuuuuge lie. Hahahahahahahaha omg! I work extremely close n he won't fuck a girl two times, it's 'pay as u go' basis. He's d one managing u dear...if at all he remembers ur first name.

2. Anon 00:13 Lies! Lies! Lies! But James. S. like woman sha I no go lie. I tried hooking my hawt friend up with him without telling her who he was and his status. Gave him her number and he added her on Whatsapp and was chatting her, even invited her to dinner @ Four Points... Babe was forming nonsense wey I nor know. SMH. He complained to me and X her afterwards. Till today the silly girl does not know she turned down the former MD of Unity Bank and I won't tell her. #OkBye

3. Then you don't know him,you only think u do,should I describe what his Lagos home looks like,I am always at his Lagos home whenever he is in Lagos,trust me we have come a long way,and I'm not just some randy chic he fucks,he knows j am special,and yes he remembers every single detail bout me...

4. All the above "anonymouses" repent😬😬

5. Yes Mr James likes girls ooh,choii,and I have hooked him up with some of my friends too,and yes they told me his erection is weak,and he doesn't really pay well,but that man likes women sha,u can just add him on Whatsapp,use fine picture and the he will just start chatting away his destiny.

6. See how these foolish men disgrace themselves? See how girls with no direction are using his name to play and laugh. Women, marry a man with sense and small shame.

4. Dear SDK Titans,now that our beloved blog has been restored, congratulations to all of us for refusing to resort to idol worship and or cannibalism.
    SDK Titans, it is a new dawn.
    Let us welcome a new era of peace and prosperity.
    Yours Truly,
    Elated BV

5. Stella why can't I access your blog. Keeps saying you working on it.

6. Rubbish! ChangetheChange

7. This is getting interesting. Why Nsima? Wait o! Did he also leave PDP?

8. You chop I chop....Naim De sweet pass!
    Congrats to him.

9. See e face like pig yansh

1. Like your father's face...

10. hmmmmm....Buhari always removing and replacing. Buhari ji sie ike oh!

11. Naija politics is laughable, little wonder why he was doing anti-party business.

12. Make he no too smile o. He can be replaced at any time

13. Thank God. I hope something good will come out. That woman na just to dey waka dey travel upanda. Nothing concrete she has done.

Baba God thank you thank you ooo. Good things on the way for me.

14. Confirmed Akpabio is the mole in PDP. His Deputy as MD of NDDC? Something fishy is going on. Amaechi is running out of favor? Already?

1. Nsima ekere fell out with akpabio,infact akpabio planned with state assembly members to impeach him as a deputy governor but nsima was very sharp and resigned quickly.And contrary to ur statement nsima and amaechi are best buddies... That was what caused wahala between him and akpabio..nsima decamped from pdp last year .