Did you take the green tea stuff at all?
We supposedly started last week Saturday and I am still on it...HORRIBLE TASTE.
I am having a big breakfast and will gulp down my tea afterwards.
Its important to eat well at the start of the day because i have had headache when i took just the tea.
i am seeing small small results so i go continue ....
who else is on the green tea and who else wants to eat like its going outta fashion?
I realised one thing in the last one week,that giving up some eating habits can be a big task..BIG and sometimes one is frustrated into going back...i am a cola addict and i havent had any for one week...it has been the grace of GOD!..LOL
What are you eating?do you have any healthy eating habits?
Will be back after breakfast..BRB!
Saturday, July 09, 2016
150 comments:
Not hungry
ReplyDeleteRice and goat meat stew.
DeleteToast with butter and marmalade. Also sausages
Delete@ shennel hyacinth chop alone
DeleteWant to diet but I was asked to give up virtually all my favourite foods
ReplyDeleteHow do I live without rice,pasta and soft drinks?
Hmmmm.
I wonder who advise you on adequate diet.You can eat pasta and rice except soft drinks that can be taken occasionally.Your body needs carbohydrates for energy.Try portion size and moderation.
DeleteGo for local rice or ofada rice with enough vegetables or cabbage. Chy, soda drinks is very bad replace with water, zobo or smoothie then eat more of protein(beans, moi moi, okpa, oat, egg) and fruits.
DeleteNo brekkie yet.
ReplyDeleteWill eat wheat&groundnut soup later.
na eba nd goundnutsoup me go chop for afternoon.
DeleteThat's my favorite too
DeleteGroundnut soup? Are you from Cross river?
Delete..Ummm yum! Love groundnut soup like a fat kid loves cake!
DeleteAnon 12:42 yes,I'm a Crossriverian.
DeleteTetrina love,I saw dewdrop's comment yesternight. Congrats darl.As he grows & learns may our lord Jesus inspire his mind and let his feet walk on life giving paths which leads to love and truth. More of God's blessings#Amen#
Tetrina, congratulations mami.
DeleteGod bless your new born.
Thank you lovely ladies and Amen to your prayer.xx
DeleteCongrats Tetrina, may the Lord keep your lil one, amen
DeleteWedding guest. No dieting today. Warri wedding so i go chop owho and starch.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of green tea do y'all drink that taste horrible? I drink tea(black and green) a lot, guess I'm used to the taste.
DeleteAfter drinking mt tea, i stay for 2hrs before eating. I've not had it for over 2 weeks now cos I've been on medications.
Try Oolong tea too, its nice.
Stella, try adding lemon to it before drinking.
Welcome to warri..
DeleteHunger strike
ReplyDeleteYea stellahipsy. I dnt take soft drinks, white rice, white bread,biscuits, chocolate except dark ones cos they ain't sweet. I do little exercise also like 2/3 times a week.
ReplyDeleteThese habit has helped me keep fit over time. Frm size 12 to a comfy 10 going on 8. Yea that's my Dream size **shines teeth**
Wow..
DeleteWhen some of us can eat all of this and not go fat.o can't imagine not eating all you mentioned here.. Life would be so boring for you all dieting...
I was taking d green tea too...not until I went to a supermarket to get grocery and I saw a slimming coffee,I got it, started taking it,for 3days now.
ReplyDeleteThere's no shortcuts to success...stop buying tea & go to the damn gym
Deleteplease tell them Anon 14:03. hit the gym to burn the fat and have a firm sexy body. you can't eat ya cake and have it
DeleteJust took some tea with fried egg and bread, that's all . Am good to go...
ReplyDeleteAm under my blacket
ReplyDeleteAm cold
I need company
The rain is on another level
I also take lipton tea mixed with lemon water first thing in d morning. my stomach rumbles aftr this so I get to discharge. Lol. Then I tk green tea last thing @ night.
ReplyDeleteI drank tea with biscuits this morning. I am going for lecture.
ReplyDeleteAfternoon will eat ofe achara with akpu. Looking forward to it
I love me some ofe Achara!...
DeleteYou must be from Abia cos na dem dey cook am well...
Which lectures? You doing your Master's degree programme?
DeleteI ate indomie this morning
ReplyDeleteGreen tea is really good for losing weight and tummy fat. One-two cups every day is good, not more... Or else, you will feel dehydrated. Also.. It makes me pee a lot. Maybe it is just me sha.
ReplyDeleteI am not drinking anything else apart from that. But lately I have started eating right.. Vegetables, quinoa, potatoes and all that. I am struggling with the vegetables abeg. But I won't quit! I need to get my abs before September!
And as they say.. Abs are made in the Kitchen. 70% food- 30% exercise!
It's not just you, the green tea makes me pee too. I take 3 per day,started last week so I'm waiting to see results. This morning I'm having Green tea, fresh tigernut juice and fried potatoes.
DeleteIts not just you.
DeleteI also drink alot of water in the morning except sunday morning and when I'm going on a trip
I'm making Peper indomie, can't wait.
ReplyDeleteI've stopped eating carbs. Now am on 3 days egg fast. Today is my third day. I pray I see significant result tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, I've been taking ACV and warm water twice a day to give me a perfect flat tummy.
My breakfast is 3 boiled eggs and mayo.
Keto tins!!!!
DeleteGerrout with ur black flabby stretchy tummy
Delete3 boiled eggs? Haaaaa
DeletePlease what is ACV
DeleteApple Cider Vinegar.
Deleteapple cider vinegar... very awful. Its doesnt do nada
Delete3 boiled eggs? Are you kidding me? Hmm.
DeleteEating is kinda my hobby, yet no flesh.
ReplyDeleteLucky u!!!
DeleteI cant today o .
ReplyDeleteHad lots of fruits yesterday so my tummy is fragile.will take green tea next week.
Just had oats and cream.
Will wait and eat brunch
I eat heavy breakfast after gym!...
ReplyDeleteI don't take any green tea whatever...I eat what I like...if you eat like me,you will grow FAT while I keep getting thin.,.
It's in my DNA that's why none of my children will marry an elephant...
I don't want anyone that will come and spoil this our fantastic gene...
I have already downloaded a full plate of fio fio and achicha that has been in my freezer for two weeks now with an orobo coke..
Food is sweet mehn...
I will just take my shower now and occupy this my bed...
Lucky you
DeleteGod I miss fio fio omg!!! I haven't eaten it in years!! I've never seen it here in lag or maybe I've just checked in the wrong places. Pls tell me where to get it biko
DeleteLol
DeleteLol, Wahala babe.
DeletePlease what is fio fio?abi na foofoo u been want type
Hahahahah trinity,I import mine from the east...
DeleteI don't even know where they sell it here...
Lmao at foofoo...
Monami it looks like beans...very nutritious something...
Enugu people don't joke with it...
Everyday of the week you comment from morning till night, this Saturday you are here and ready to occupy your bed, who takes care of your family? Do you clean at all? ehhh you this Queen of bus conductors
DeleteBitterleaf anonymous pls swerve
DeleteNawao Queen I will ask around so someone can show me.
Akara with pap.
ReplyDeleteAm still on the bed though. Maybe later
ReplyDeleteBread and Akara with tea for breakfast here... got some on my way to work this morning, bn a while.
ReplyDeleteStella dear, you can always use honey to sweeten your green tea. At least, that's what I do. Pure honey
ReplyDeleteStella bae, Finally i meet d guy i saw through S&M yesterday he came to my base to see me and he's lodging in a hotel not too far from my house. Through out his stay i will only be spending d day with him and he will spend d night alone that was our agreement, bought me some nice stuff which I never asked for. He will be leaving on Monday (took excuse from work). D guy look so cute slim & tall #myspec One funny thing i did when we entered d hotel room, as a wafy girl when i be I told him i wanted d door to be half open just in case he tries any rubbish i will quickly zoom out. And he laughed so loud. Stella I can't thank you enough for this platform. I pray this one works out, don't worry I will keep u posted as events unfold. I sure he won't read this because he hardly visit blogs, still wondering how he participated in S&M. #OFFTOSEEHIM.
ReplyDeleteBae be doing and seek, when you will still agree to it later, or even beg for it, enjoyy.
DeleteAre you sure he is not James...
DeleteYimu...He doesn't read blogs but he mingled?
DeleteKeep deceiving yourself
Awww I hope it works out well for you sweety. Keep us posted ohhhh
DeleteStella bae, Finally i meet d guy i saw through S&M yesterday he came to my base to see me and he's lodging in a hotel not too far from my house. Through out his stay i will only be spending d day with him and he will spend d night alone that was our agreement, bought me some nice stuff which I never asked for. He will be leaving on Monday (took excuse from work). D guy look so cute slim & tall #myspec One funny thing i did when we entered d hotel room, as a wafy girl when i be I told him i wanted d door to be half open just in case he tries any rubbish i will quickly zoom out. And he laughed so loud. Stella I can't thank you enough for this platform. I pray this one works out, don't worry I will keep u posted as events unfold. I sure he won't read this because he hardly visit blogs, still wondering how he participated in S&M. #OFFTOSEEHIM.
ReplyDeleteJust believe and it will work out..I met my husband of 5yrs tru Glochat..we just click and got married..Same with 2 friends of mine..one met her husband in yahoo messenger
DeleteHe hardly visit the blog...
DeleteIs that what he told you?.,,and you believed him?...
Choi!...women are really fish brained!,,,
I have been on raw cocoa ( non sweetened cocoa) for a few days now and I ve already lost 2kg. I still eat doh,not starving. I just took a few spoons from my daughter's custard plus my cup of cocoa nd dats breakfast. Trying to lose 6kg before my daughter's birthday which is in a month's time.
ReplyDeletePls explain the what's 'raw cooca'?
DeletePls lala where can I get this raw cocoa. I stay in enugu and any particular brand? Pls I dirt and exercise oo but I want to accelerate it thanks.
DeleteWhich one be dirt & exercise?
DeleteI will share info on this cocoa on IHN next week. My brother and mun takes it. Will ask him. Maybe i should even join them.
DeleteSwag lafresh I saw on IHN yesterday a comment about Owo soup and your post up there, please if you're the one that sent to XP I am interested in the recipe too. And this cocoa info. Should I forward my request to you.
DeleteRaw cocoa is ground cocoa. It is used for chocolates and dem beverages but this one is just the pure unsweetened cocoa powder. No sugar, no additives, no nada. It is a bit bitter but the aroma is u lala. I just love it. U can Google it for more info. There are many brands but I use d oluiji brand. And I take it without milk or sugar. I just scooped a spoon and pour warm water nd it's ready to drink. Since u stay in enugu, check Roban or shoprite, u ll definitely get it.
DeleteSipped some baileys,and chewing some gum. Go find food later. #lifeofasinglegirl
ReplyDeleteStella Cocacola is poison o
ReplyDelete.flee!
Choi but I miss it like crazy o
Once in a blue moon I sneak and dilute a little and gulp down.choi
But I am loving this 80% flat tummy do no going back to kola addiction
No going back my dear.
DeleteFlat tum rocks ojare!
I miss it too. Didn't even know i could stop it. I dey wedding now dey drink only water. I no believe
DeleteHahahhahaha @ I no believe!
DeleteYou Can!Whatever one puts one's mind to.Just believe!
Am addicted to Lipton without milk or sugar....I dunno wat to do to stop it but I can't go a day without it.
ReplyDeleteIf u really want to loose weight fast ur eating diet should be protein for 3 weeks u can eat 5 times in a day but let it b protein meal. Or u can eat wat Eva u want but it should b twice in a day ur first meal very early in the morning like 8-9 then ur last meal 4 pm, the quantity of the food matters a lot it must not be much for the remaining part of the day just keep drinking water till u sleep. U can also contact a physiotherapist to help u train ur abdominal muscle n maintain fitness. Everyone should hv a personal physiotherapist. Like I hv one n he is doing great work.fitness is good health
You are very right.
DeleteI think it is a good way of loosing weight fast.
DeleteTea and Agege bread.
ReplyDeleteWho green tea epp?
ReplyDeleteI dey take brown tea, make I no come disappear. . . . .
green tea no dey work for me at all at all, instead i dey feel light headed whenever i take it. Good morning bvs, hope you all had a good night rest and this is wishing you guys a Wonder day ahead
ReplyDeleteGreen tea makes me hyper and causes insomnia for, I don't know what to again
ReplyDeleteStella if life I didn't even know you were on a green tea challenge. I am currently on one and it works. Just add a little exercise and see more magic. It can be just walking.
ReplyDeleteI m having akamu with plenty sugar and milk sprinkled with weed.
ReplyDeleteI ll eat my leftover afang and semo later
Lol choi
DeleteMiss Aboki well done, after taking weed you'll come to SDK blog and be misbehaving. Kontinua
DeleteI'm slim already, if I drink green tea join am I go disappear. Breakfast will be pap and bean cake if I see where to buy
ReplyDeleteIf u r attending a wedding dat u only know d bride or groom n none of dia family members,u better eat eba b4 goin or else,na hunger go finish u cos noone will go out of dia ways to get food for u.dats why I'm lemming yam dis morning... well,unless u get dia on time wen dia just beginning to serve everybody.
ReplyDeleteTeam healthy diet all d way.though I started in April I v enjoyed every bit of d new feeling.light breakfast then fruits around 6 to 7 pm,no in BTW snacks,controlled my junks intake too.
ReplyDeleteDieting oooo I am weighing 85Kg, gosh is too much for a 28yrs old woman na.
ReplyDeleteU are a very FAT somborri
Delete28years? Na was for Waec
DeleteIf there is a rehab for Coca Cola addicts, I would gladly admit myself into one..
ReplyDeleteYou are not alone North.
DeleteDon't fret too much.
DeleteYears ago,before I got married,I could guzzle a crate of Fanta in a day. I just loved Fanta!!!
No way I could go a day without at least two bottles of chilled Fanta! No way!!!
Everyone complained. I knew it wasn't healthy. But I couldn't help myself or so I thought. Or maybe I didn't care as I tot I did. I LOVED cake! I loved Chocs! I was a typical sweet tooth chick.
Today? Story is different. I don't dig them. I could go a year without Fanta and Cake. Cake for entertaining guest stay in my fridge for as long as it needs to. I just don't see it anymore. No! I don't see the Fanta or the Rubicon(this is one addictive drink)
I can take at parties or with friends or I just wanna spoil myself but all these junk don't have a hold on me anymore. I got them on a leash.
What did I do? I made a conscious effort years ago.
This isn't healthy. I told myself these stuff wil hurt u in the future. And that was it! I just stopped.
So u too can. Just don't be too hard on urself. But tell urself u can win this war.
How are u Beautiful?
I used to be one. I couldn't stay a day without taking like 2bottles of it. One in the morning, one at night. Would always joke that it's my own caffeine lol. Took a lot of mental strength to stop it oh. Real addiction I swear cos then I was taking slimming coffee I bought from dewdrop so I had to cut a lot of food out. I started having withdrawal symptoms lol. Once you're addicted to cola it takes a lot to break the addiction lol. Now I can't even finish a bottle myself. I take few gulps and I'm tired of it
DeleteThanks all..feels good to know that I'm not alone in the battle..lol.
DeleteI'm good, nwunye G.. Hope you are digging the summer rains?
Silky, how far?
Just ate homemade Moi Moi with pap..
ReplyDeleteSo I took my first green tea ever on Tuesday.
ReplyDeleteI have never really paid attention to all these Teas.Green,blue or Pink. Just not my thing.
Lipton. All of them.
So I had visiting guests and one requested tea and so I reached into the shelves to look for knowing the General likes Tea and so there is no way I won't have. Even if it's Lipton.
And so I saw this Green Pack of something in the shape of Lipton Tea and was relieved.Instantly,I remembered all the plenty talk of green tea and as d packet was Green,I tot to myself "This is the Almighty Tea"
Before den,I had Bn planning on getting some green tea so i read d label to be sure and it said "Twinnings Green Tea and Orange"
I jumped down all happy. Lol
Later I chatted up a friend and we both debated on weda I should eat first or not. We agreed rightly to have brekkie. So I had brekkie.
And ten minutes later, I made my tea. Can't really say I enjoyed it,cos mine got warm as I ran errands and I don't like warm anything.It has to piping hot!
Although it wasn't as bad as I had initially tot it would be.
Haven't had it since den cos I have Bn downing loads of Pizza and ice cream. Loads of junk.And felt it wil be self-deceit taking the Tea But I start again this morning.
Yes the tea tastes horrible,I close my nose anytime I take it and I make sure its a little water I use den I swallow it within 30s so I don't get the after taste...
ReplyDeleteTried dieting took but naaaaa, it ain't for me. Ate bread and tea with fried eggs this morning... Guess this is my dieting...smiles.
Me no like that green tea... I prefer coffee to it
ReplyDeleteI'm on a healthy eating journey so this morning I made pancakes using buckwheat and coconut flour. After making the pancakes, I drizzled it with honey. I miss the days when I will eat full English breakfast with everything times 2 lol
ReplyDeleteGosh! I love English breakfast... How I miss it!
DeleteYup! You know what time it is!!
DeleteAnonymous 10:47...there's nothing healthy about flour, quit the deceit.
DeleteAbout taking my green tea
ReplyDeleteTrying to loose or maintain weight isn't an easy thing.
ReplyDeleteBut Iv noticed you don't necessarily need to starve yourself to loose weight, d key is eating healthy and exercising.
Stella have you tried power walking/jogging. Not d one u are out of breath, just power walk abit, jog abit and interchange. You can start off with power walking. 10thousand steps a day, u can use ur iPhone or iPod to count this. Power walk 1 and a half hrs a day, u will see a change in ur body.
You can still drink coke sef, but diet coke/coke 0.
I eat brown bread instead of white, skimmed milk instead of full cream. Eat my regular pounded yam n veggies but with chicken/fish not red meat etc. rice I eat, all carbs.
Right now I'm having moin moin which is also good.
Loosing weight ain't easy, but u see faster result when u add exercise. And this is a forever challenge u need to keep at.
Going to Lydia's place to have some sea food okra and poundo, then puff puff and beans for lunch! π I love my life!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
#Complimenting yourself each morning while looking into a mirror can help improve your self esteem*
ReplyDeleteI'm eating yam with fresh cat fish pepper soup.
ReplyDeleteOkazi with enough achara and akpu.
ReplyDeleteAm having concortion rice and a cup of tea,please the admin of FIN,should please add me.
ReplyDeleteWhat I have is unhealthy eatin habit. Try as I may I dont have appetite for breakfast so I skip it for brunch at abt 12-1pm.and I hear its most important meal.but I love dinner like kilode somtyns I eat it twice.ThankGod im not fat sha
ReplyDeleteCan't go a day without my green tea. Took sm brown bread, with egg omelette &tea. Good to go!
ReplyDeleteTea and bread since 7am. Flakes for kids. Ekpang nkukwo with plenty mfi, cow leg, stockfish, smoked mackerel, scent leaf and plenty palm oil loading...........mbok am breastfeeding jor
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha,. Yes Ekpang Nkukwo is a good one.i am salivating
DeleteI still have my big pack of green tea in the fridge, Infact since this year, it's nt been easy eating right nd working out.. me and dh is alwz in one state or the other lyk say them born us the same day, we just came in from a month trip nd we just spent 3days at home nd he just told me to get ready for another 2 mnths trip again, if u r nt at home it's nt easy eating clean nd also with portion control again, coz hotel's meals are too much for one watching weight nd long throat won't allow me sef....
ReplyDeleteTrying to diet too after having a baby 4months ago it's not easy mehn specially after going through CS, I will start on my tea too , I had baget with butter and jam.
ReplyDeleteIn the past, i was not a breakfast person but i always have a cup of warm milk though. Since i gave birth, i usually take my warm water with lemon in the morning and have my breakfast 30mins after.
ReplyDeleteI'm eating oaths with warm milk mixed with almond, cashew, hazel, walnuts and chestnuts.
May God provide for those who doesn't have to eat.
Amen.
DeleteI love almond nuts!
Na so una go form dey disgrace unasef...what in the devil's name is "oath". After you'll be worrying who dey fuck you for dream when you're busy taking "oath" with all manners of nuts
DeleteLol@anonymous. Mrs Romas is an illiterate you don't have to be angry, pity them
DeleteAnon 15:02 Lmaooooooo! You are mad!!!!
DeleteHahahahaha..And she ended her sermon by praying for those who do not have anything to eat as if she is better than them..Since when did nuts become luxury food? Attention seeker oshi...i hate it when people end their story with dat line as if they are mocking others..
DeleteLike somebody with tell story about their kids and stuff and will end up saying "May God use my kids/story as a point of contact to TTC women"..Like wft?who asked u? Must u rub it in their face? To have kids na big deal? That they are ttc-ing today doesnt mean they wont be mothers tomorrow..
With or without using urself as a point of contact,God will still bless them at d appointed time..Pls stop rubbing it in.
Money maker's wife please save your mb, can't you see it's a group of olodos forming big ladies. After drinking ogi they come only and say it is *oaths*. They ate what they can't spell. Efunsetan ani wura.
DeleteTheir comments keep disgracing them. How far with the scammer that wants to sell his Owerri house? Any reply yet? Be smart
@Anon..My bros don fashi those scammers..Even before i called to tell him he already sensed theybare scammers..He already bought plots of land and wants to start building instead of buying a completed building out of laziness..D house no even neat sef..with broken walls.
DeleteI'm a coca cola addict. Trying to stop... it's a gradual process tho. Not taken it for 2weeks now and my waistline is looking a bit smaller.
ReplyDeleteAm having my Alpen cereal with my green to Wash it down.
ReplyDeleteI took fries and egg.
ReplyDeleteI had hot akara and pap with milk for breakfast. The weather is so sexy, will sleep off soon.
ReplyDelete#i am favoured in Jesus Name. Amen.
No breakfast, no appetite but beans and potato porridge is ready.
ReplyDeleteYummy!
So yummy, that's exactly what i have on fire presently. *shines teeth*
Delete##i am favoured in Jesus Name. Amen.
How does it feel to Struggle with one's weight?
ReplyDeleteI have never had to diet or starve to keep fit, God forbid! Me that loves food like my life.
I eat anything however, whenever...
Eaten thrice already.
Ugly bitch
ReplyDeleteDon't it solve belly fat problem
ReplyDeleteYeah the taste is horrible for a first timer but as you continue, you will get used to it. I see the evidence in my dad and I have encouraged my mum to follow suite and my mum has gotten one for her mum (my grandmother). I used to take warm lemon water every morning sha or ginger and lemon warm water, all these things helps you loose weight and tummy fat which is the hardest fat to burn plus I also excercise when I can. I am not on the fat side though but I like to keep fit and healthy.
ReplyDeleteNothing yet as am having tommy cramps.. will hv ofe nsala nd garri latter!
ReplyDeleteMe, I have been teamgreentea since God knows when I can't do without my green tea in a day, sometimes I do as many cups as possible I hear people say it help with weight loss I have always been a plus size so I don't know how it help one loss weight. #Teamgreentea#
ReplyDeleteI love Fanta a lot, but I'm pleased to say that I've not taken it in months.
ReplyDeleteRight now, I'm more about cutting out unhealthy stuff from my diet than watching my waistline.
I'm very content with my current weight, though this abdomen is not as 'washboard' as I'd like it, but that would change soon.
I take my oats with just milk, I don't fry my meat anymore. Would leave that for occasions.
I'd rather boil my eggs than fry them too. Highest, I go scramble am, if the urge holds me one day.
And then, junk food. The last time was a Toblerone bar, last six weeks.
It's really not easy, but seeing my brother who used to be sweet toothed, give up everything sugar, and all kinds of drink,many years back, and seeing what he looks like now, I'm very motivated to keep this lifestyle up.
I throw in exercises too.
Lord help my sweet tooth..lol!
Stellz, pele. Nothing good comes easy.
You are doing good!
DeleteJust keep at it and don't be too hard on urself.
Poco a Poco!
If i can do it,hmmmm anyone can!
If I were to be paid,I wouldn't exercise!
Not even in pounds sterling!
I just don't like it or have the will to!
So a fitness enthusiast I asked told me,yea u can still look fab without working out. The key is on what u eat! Infact he said if I worked out from here to China but have an unhealthy eating habit,I'd never make it. But yea One can do without exercises. Just eat right. Healthily and u wil be fine.
Chai! So indolent me can skip work-outs?π
Kai! Ialmost genuflected for the Manπ
I just hate working out!
As if running around these kids and talking and playing Kotuma isn't enough working out.
Okbye!
No! No bye!
Congratulations Tetrina Darling!
Yaaaaah! Glad Baby is here finally! Healthy and sound. We thank God Boo!
May God bless Baby now and always. And may the baby's coming bring ur family Loads of Love,Happiness and Joy! Amen.
Baby wil grow in God's ways in Jesus name.Amen!
And yelsss Baby! This special baby is my Birthday Mate!π
Kisses to the New one and some for u too Nne.
#JulyBabiesRock!!!!
No be lie o. Exercising without eating right is absolutely useless.
DeleteBut exercising is not a small something o. Na wah!
Well, I'm slowly making these changes a permanent thing. I'm not looking for it to be just a phase. God dey sha...lol!
@ The General's Wife, Amen and Amen! Kisses from us too sweetie. x
DeleteMy breakfast this morning na hot eba with banga soup/catfish. Lunch would be pepper noodles
ReplyDeleteI sipped garri (can sip garri for Africa) then had bread n stew...Oluwa help my terrible eating habit.
ReplyDeleteOlivia silk what is it again? Thought Ezenwanyi Ibilibi Ogada begged you not to be putting up your pictures. You are ugly na ah ah.
ReplyDeleteYou two Anonymouses are just plain horrible!
ReplyDeleteAnd no,she ain't ugly!
You are the ones with the ugly souls.