This article is an eye opener sort of for me...We spend so much time focusing on the girl child and watching her that we forget that the boy child also faces abuse......
This is the story of a man whose life has been twisted by what he went through.....
''PLEASE HIDE MY IDENTITY .
This article came up as a result my own sexual abuse.
My brothers and I were having dinner after after a long hectic day. Girl Child abuse was the topic on tele I listened with disappointment knowing the boy child was neglected in this topic forever, I chipped in "Dem no dey abuse boys too" ?then one of my brothers opened up how they were abused by two grown up female neigbours across the street.
I grew up in a dysfunctional family with 3brothers. I being the oldest 5\6yrs was sent to live with granny in the village, there I met Aunty Ifeoma "My ABUSER" she was a house help that lived with my grannies very hardworking and efficient to "them". She was in her teens almost an adult. Whenever my grannies were absent from the house, she reaches for the vaseline on the chest drawer and stimulates my genital till am barely erect then she insects it in her private while controlling the movement. This continued all through the years, before 10 i was active,destroyed and Empty.
Someone may ask why didn't you speak up?? "The Boy child was not born to speak about this kind of abuse" We were not structured to speak about this kind of abuse, "Female to male" but I have decided to speak now.
Most parents do not pay much attention to their boy child same way they do to the female.
My adult life relationships were kept for the sole aim of sex not for companionship in anyway. I feel Aunty Ifeoma left a scare in me that is still healing. Let us all speak up against sex abuse against Girl and boy child.
Blog Visitor.
Nawa! We have to watch this kids well and teach them much abt sex
ReplyDeletePls watch who u keep ur kids with.
This is real mehn...my hubby was abused by his mum's friend when he was very young cos he was always sent to the widows house to help clean.long story sha
DeleteI remember vividly, when I was about 5 we had a housemaid and one day while I was playing with my friends she told me it was time to shower,I usually didn't like bathing unless the water was scalding hot. So she tricked me by saying she boiled water and if I don't come quick it'll get cold. As I went to the bathroom she undressed me,started playing with my dick then she undressed herself and lay on the floor,told me to lie on her,then she inserted my mini me inside her and started pushing my ass down so my mini me will penetrate deep,I think this lasted for about 5 minutes.i didn't know what was happening but I enjoyed it. Later that night,while we were sleeping I tried to undress her so we would do the thing again.my big cousin who was also sleeping on the same bed with the housemaid woke up and asked what I was trying to do, I replied " I want to do that sweet thing me and aunty did today". My mom got to know about it and chased the girl after much beating. I continued practicing with my neighbor who was about the same age as me. I'll ask her to lie down then I'll stay ontop of her,I get up when she starts complaining that I'm heavy,we never really did anything cos I didn't know where to insert my mini me,I always stick it in her navel. For obvious reasons I thank God the house help wasn't male.
Na wah oh at artitude...
DeleteHousegirl continually molested my husband since he was 6 for 3 years. MIL noticed bruises on him and he told her. She sent him away
DeleteA lot of things here, I can relate to. I was constantly abused by our maid, from when I was just 3yrs old. I remember how she usually hide her pant under my pillow. Sometimes we do it when my parents and siblings are around, without them noticing what is going on. They always think the maid like taking care of me. I got addicted to sex, sometimes I will even be dragging her in the presence of my mum to come to my room and make me to sleep. I didn't even know what we used to do then. I was abused by three different ladies before I was 12.
DeleteI was also abused by a gay corper when I was 12, he only gave me "head", I didn't allow him to penetrate me, though I don't know what is homosexual then, but that was the best "head" I have ever received and that was the only time in my life I had anything to do with my fellow man.
Parents also know what your children discus with people who are much older than them. Somebody maybe telling ur kids erotic stories, so he or she can be fantasying about sex.
Nawa ooooh
Delete@ ARTitude,is it still 'mini me'
DeleteMost maids do this. Very evil girls! I think my brother was a victim too
DeleteAunty ifeoma must be a grandma now. I hope her son's won't be abused same way she did to young boys. It is very necessary to give little children close watch be it male or female. May God help us
ReplyDeletePlease dont wish such on the children, they r innocent and didnt hurt anybody in this case
DeleteNelok,keep calm & read again.
DeleteNa new thing? We read similar stories in dat 1st anonymous post.
ReplyDeleteYea. It's not a new thing and is quite rampant. I also experienced the same. Always thought it was a good thing, as per bad guy, till I later realised that I had been affected on some way I can't really explain
DeleteI protect my son as much as I protect my daughters. He could be molested by not just a female but a male, since this gay thing is obviously on the rise. I don't even know which is worse.
ReplyDeleteParents need to sit up with their kids cos this generation is on a fast phase. You have to be five steps ahead of your kids. Don't neglect talking to your kids about sex, very important. God help us all.
DeleteHe is right. Similar experience. I was introduced to s.x by some "aunties" at an age I didn't know ehat it meant. I was too young to even remember my "first time" but had become prolific with women by the time I was 10 years old.
ReplyDeleteOver 30 years after, it still warps things
Truth is,most guys went through this kind of abuse.I've heard most of my male friends talk about how they were abused by their house helps growing up.Byt what gets me confused is the fact that they say it without any form of pain or regrets.Sone even laugh and boast about it,thereby making others who didn't go through such feel like they missed out on something so adventurous.
DeleteBoys are also sexually abused by men. Parents should not leave their wards alone with all these so called aunties and uncles...most times they are d abusers, even househelps too
ReplyDeleteofcourse na, they also get abused..... i know of a priest that destroyed the asshole of an errand boy, all the while giving him tips to keep him shut, until his compound ppl noticed him menturating from his anus, after serious questioning, he fingered the priest, on top the menses, they started slapping his head that why does he want to tarnish a good name, the boy de cry de tell the the truth... he even provided proof that the priest has a small scar on his penis cap, probably from wrong circumcision, but all fell on deaf ears... who wan go tell priest "Oya carry up ur white garment abi vestments sef lets inspect? The brave ones used style to ask the priest but he denied it all.... 2months later the priest applied to be transfered, too mch guilt i guess.
ReplyDeleteMmmmmmmmmm! Disgusting!!
DeleteGod forbid evil! I'm really feeling sick reading this. I've told hubby no child of mine is going to be an altar boy or even mass server, not my own boys abeg. And when they are of the age for confirmation, I must be there while learning. This gay issue is always leaving me hyper sensitive. God forbid evil!
Bikoo let's protect our kids from these evil people' male and female'.
Anonymous 11:27 did you just type this with your fingers or with your anus?? Well I guess with your anus, which is understandable.
DeleteMost men were abused by their househelps!..that's why I don't have any even when they were very small...
ReplyDeleteI employ only older women as their nanny...you come in the morning and leave in the evening...
I'm not an ajebo so I know all these things...
I'm very close to my kids that they tell me everything!...once you do anything in their presence,they must talk!...
The only disadvantage is that they tell their friends in school anything that happens at home...
I don't even answer some certain calls or gist in their presence to start with...
To be a parent is not only for mouth...you have to sacrifice so many things for your children if you want the best for them...
So u don marry born self.... ashewo jale jale... ur type go dy fuck final.
DeleteYou sound like a good mum afteral. I'm sure your blog persona is very different from the real you.
DeleteWhen we were growing up : we were scolded for speaking up so that we won't be tattle tales but I don't do that with my kids in fact I encourage them to tell me what happened when I was away and they always say exactly what happened. I have also taught that their privates are a no go area. My daughter is four and she wipes herself and I inspect as she washes her vagina by herself. I was abused as a child and I can't take the same chances my parents did. Stella, maybe we should have abuse chronicles, you will be shocked how many people were abused as children and are looking for a means to speak up. May God protect our children
DeleteAnd I agree TOTALLY with your views @ queen and boss. I have a boy and a girl, but I don't have help, hubby really helpful, but we have made arrangements with an elderly woman, she will be coming in the morning and goes home by 5pm in the evening. And we told her that we will be monitoring her via hidden camera. Biko I no fit shout. Times are evil, we just need to really protect our children and home.
DeleteSo ajebo people don't know these things? Sexual abuse of children cuts across all lines, race, tribe, socioeconomic class etc. If you've lived and interacted with people you "know these things." Many people are abused as children by those who have access to them, be it live in nanny or daytime only nanny. Many people I know were molested by their lesson teachers. Pastors, aunts & uncles (both actual blood relations and friends of the family) & in some unthinkable cases, their fathers and mothers. All parents can do is be watchful, leave communication open with their children and dont force them to interact with people they don't want to. Maybe the reason you daughter doesn't like going to your sister's house is beacuse your in law bounces her on his knees in a sexual way. Maybe your son doesn't greet pastor because pastor has made him touch his penis before. In addition to all this, always believe your children when they tell you anything even if you don't want to believe them.
DeleteSo sorry, poster.
ReplyDeleteMale sexual abuse may also lead to homosexual tendencies in future.
Have you tried to seek for couseling? Have you talked to anyone about it? So you won't keep carrying this heavy weight inside you.
May God heal you.
Just focus on male victims and female perpetrators. Don't twist things. Women are sexual predators too.
DeleteHe wasn't abused by a man so how will it lead to homosexual tendencies. Biko, explain.
DeleteMystique, you are correct, I pray that by sharing this on this here that the healing process has started. @ anonymous 12:42 did you even bother reading what mystique wrote? Naaawaaoo! It's well ooo!
DeleteWonderful! Look at this yeye writer,abuse boy child? Abuse ko accuse ni!
ReplyDeleteTell me if you weren't enjoying the show when it lasted! Why couldn't you tell anybody when the show was going on! Ashewo omode!
@anon, 11.27 stupidity is not an excuse for an inane mentality. Your minute brain cells should tell you he was only 5/6 years when he was sexually abused. He was a CHILD for goodness sake. What did he know about enjoyment at that age?
DeleteI can only pray this doesn't happen to any of your loved ones. Only then will you regret this gutter trash coming out of your mouth!
Hmmm @annoy
DeleteReceive JESUS
May your generations to come be abused in Jesus name. It is all fun and games until it happens to your own
DeleteYou are very stupid...you'll know how it feels when they abuse your sons
DeleteU b idiot, oga are u d culprit? ?? Is guilty conscience disturbing u?? Omo ale bastard.
DeleteYou must be an abuser!!!
DeleteYou are part of the scums of the earth.
DeleteIs this kind of stupid mentality that make men who were abused too ashamed to speak up. Why not have sex with your child when you have one. I mean why not he or she would enjoy it. Idiot!
DeleteSo a male child that is 5yrs that is been abused enjoys it?? See the age he said he was sent to his grand parent, then imagine that abuse started then and continued to the age when he stated he left that place...
DeleteAnd you dare say he enjoyed it. Wow
The only thing l deduce from your comments is that u are an abuser. Stop it.
DeleteYou are very stupid.. Thunder will fire ur yansh.. Ignoramus.
DeleteWelcome to your 5 mins of fame. Attention seeker. Ode
DeleteAunty ifeoma was doing you well oh... See groove... The thing wen men dey hustle dey find.. Abeg you get Ifeoma number.. Hope say she fine sha
ReplyDeleteFool!
DeleteIdiot!
DeleteThis is a very sensitive issue, no jokes please! 😬
DeleteJames STOP IT!
DeleteYea... Boys r sexually abused too..done by helps
ReplyDeleteI believe most NGOs should reroute their ideologies to cover all children, not just the female child. Stella the abuse rate of male children is alarming. Homosexually. I have seen one too many.
ReplyDelete@poster it seems you enjoy all the encounters. That's is why you refused to speak up.
ReplyDeleteJames d weakly, Always talking like a moron since birth..... ode oshi. Na ur type go dey molest goat n chicken self.. with dat ur eye pencil dick.
DeleteYou're an idiot.
DeleteSo the little girls that were abused and didn't speak up also enjoyed it??
DeleteUseless idiot!
DeleteWaste of oxygen.
Reminds me of that created mistake of an anonymous that abused a 4month old.
ReplyDeleteYou won't beleve that anonymous comment has been on my mind for days, reading your comment makes me realize I am not the only one still astonished at such cruelty from a female! Who can we trust? Put dirty smelling vagina to a 4 months old baby to suck! Tufiakwa! Shudders!
DeleteO.k nah
ReplyDeleteI knew this demented James was going to bring his stupidity to this post. All those that don't see anything wrong in what has happened to the poster, I hope this doesn't happen to your kids. I hope someone doesn't just come around and scar them for life. I'm not going to downplay the cases of abuse female kids experience, but I think dudes have it worse. They almost never speak up and when they do, people like some foolish commenters here make it seem like what they experienced is normal. Shame on people like that. I spit on your graves
ReplyDeleteI put it to you that you also know what you were doing. Boys don't usually speak up bcos of the enjoyment they get from being "abused". Even when I was small, I know we always call the action "bad thing ". So we see it as a sacrilege even at that age.
ReplyDeletePlease let us not bastardize the abuse of under aged girls by talking about boys here. There is nothing to abuse in a boy. Oga, maybe you are a sex maniac
U spoil frm belle, wen na face mi I slap u house una dey live, y won't u... idiot.
DeleteAnon 12 :58 Na your papa and mama be idiot. Btw U wey dem born for midtown Manhattan, how is your life today?
DeleteJames this is serious!
DeleteThis is why I'm a Men's Right Activist. I even sent an email to Stella years ago about it in response to a write up by a feminist but sexist Stella didn't post it.
ReplyDeleteI was abused by my 3 female teachers in my secondary school.
My interscience teacher told me to come so she'll check if I'm circumcised or not. I didn't even know if I was or not. Who discusses those kind of things with parents? Anyway I avoided the bitch for weeks till the cornered me after one Saturday class and threatened she'll fail me if I don't come n see her.
I went n the bitch stripped me and was stroking me. She looked at me n saw the anger in me and began to act like she was punishing me. "come on get out and if u tell anyone you'll see what I'll do". Of course I didn't tell anyone cus boys weren't trained to tell such. I felt bad but since society doesn't even recognise male virginity, I concluded I was wrong for feeling bad and she was right for "abusing" me.
Home economics teacher had been inviting me to come to her room. She stayed within the school compound. I no gree go her room. As her personal Head Student, it was my duty to carry the notes to her desk in the staff room. So this Saturday, I took the notes to her n she complained I didn't bring it quick enough. As punishment, I should kneel down. Then she changed her mind n said I should kneel down under her desk so nobody will see me n beg for me.
I was there angry my friends will choose the players for the football game n won't choose me cus of my absence. I didn't know worse was too come.
This antelope opened her legs and I was dodging too look. Keep in mind, the room under the desk is only so wide. She positioned her legs like she wan born pikin and trapped me in the middle. "Lick it". I'm there thinking "lick what?"
She grabbed my head and made me do it.
Her action was premeditated cus she had no undies on. She definitely took them off before I got to the staff room knowing I was on my way.
I won't speak about the 3rd teacher. Not enough time.
A lot of my classmates then were being successfully raped by their Aunts and house maids. I know this as a fact.
There are dangers of being exposed to sexual activities too early. 1 is, it's reduces one's discipline for avoiding sexual stuff.
OMG!
DeleteAre you for real?..
DeleteNone of my children will go to a boarding school that one has been stamped!...
So you licked her dirty pussy?..ewww
What sort of thing is this one?? That was how i read on the first anonymous post about a lady abusing a baby the mother kept with her when going for work. I mean...you open your leg and push a baby's head onto your clitoris?? JESUS!!!
DeleteBut some women are raving mad. That is why so many are prostitutes. They carry sex swear for una??
Delete@ I Am The Queen; It was a day school in the city centre of PH, not a boarding school.
DeleteOh my Goodness!
DeleteThis Just made me remember sumtyn dat happened to mi few yrs bck, was in Sec. Sch as at dat tym. So this guy that lived with us way bck wen we stayd in the north, nw married with kids and a so called pastor. He comes to our house in lag Weneva he has a Programe in lag. Anytime he comes to d house na so so vigil he n my mom, sumtyms dey mke us join dem. Always kabashyn. One tym he came, him no let us hear word wid plenty prayers dat evenyn, after prayers I was watchyn TV n slept off in the sitting room. I was dreamyn dat sum1 was makyn his way tru my thighs into my panties, my people I shook my sef frm dat dream only to find our so called pastor duyn exactly wat I was dreamyn of, he did nt knw I opened my eye Nd I no wan shout, na so I jejely adjust my self well n backed him, dat way he wouldn't be able to touch mi, I jes dey wait mke him attempt am again, na drama I for act dat nyt but he didn't, he left mi. Next mornyn befr 5 him n mumsy don wake us up fr prayers, see him speakyn n singyn in tongues. I jes dey look am, wid d Yimu expression on my face. I did nt even bother tellyn my mom sef. I rilly dnt knw if he knew I saw him or not. Bt dat was d last tym he came to d house wyl I was around. Stupid abusers
ReplyDeleteYesss, boys can be abused too, I remember the story my mum told me recently when I mentioned how people focus on girl child abuse, and not on boys, she was like it's true, that when we were younger one of our neighbors a 4 year old was being serially abused by the house boy, till his mother noticed he was bleeding anally. Very disturbing story, can't remember all the details now.
ReplyDeleteNawao
ReplyDeleteI just remembered a video I saw in Fb in 2012 or so , the boy so little like 2 or 3 years was having sex with a girl whose age should be 12 or 14 in a public bathroom.
Mrs Fine Face, that video is CHILD PORN!!!
DeleteA very grave offence and God help you if you are caught!
The 3 year old boy wasn't having sex with the 12 year old girl.
DeleteThe 12 year old girl was raping the 3 year old boy.
Mrs Fine Face I too remembered that video when I read this poster's account! Terrible video! Did you ever find out what happened and if the girl was caught???
DeleteThank you, Anon13:26
DeleteIt is rape. Sexually molesting and raping a child is wrong, morally and legally because the child has no ability to consent . so that child is actually being corrupted and like it or not, there are consequences in the life of that child.
God, please protect my kids!!
James you must be a professional fool
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:49, professional is better self cos u r hyping him.. HE IS A USELESS FOOL.
DeleteAnon 12:49, professional is better self cos u r hyping him.. HE IS A USELESS FOOL.
ReplyDeleteJames, continue embarrassing ur generation on sdk.
ReplyDeletesad but true. I v friends who v shared dia experiences. SM were abused by dia housemaids, neighbours, teachers n even family relatives
ReplyDeleteMany Nigerian men I know we're exposed to sex before they were teenagers by men and women much older than them & many of them were raped as well.
ReplyDeleteOne ex of mine, he first was raped at 10 by the neighbor's househelp. He refused to call it rape because he said he enjoyed it but she locked him in a room & fondled him & wouldn't let him leave until he penetrated her. Later he found out that she was doing the same with the children in the house she lived in and was also fingering the girls too
Oh Lord. Protect these children for us. We can't always be there for them.
ReplyDeleteBut people are sick o.
ReplyDeleteSo she cldnt go out and find herself a boyfriend, she had to use a child.
And for all dos making a joke out of dis sick act, I pray someone close to you or ur child doesn't experience dis, then u will know this is no joke at all.
The funny thing is I also had a close encounter by wat happened to d poster, dou I'm female.
When I was about 5 I use to go and spend hols with my grandmother and she had a house boy of about 16yrs. I cld remember an incident everyone had gone out and he attempted kissing me. Thank God d neighbourhood kids came to call me to play, so he stopped.
To think the same boy is a pastor today.
Parents / grand parents need to be really vigilant when they leave dere kids in d hands of dese helps.
So many ppl have been abused by these maids.
Becos of dis as I am married right now, I don't have a house maid. I just have someone dat comes to clean and help out and closes by 7.
By then d kids are bathed and ready for dinner/bed. I can't shout.
Sad. Was abused by my brother at 5. Was abused with house boy till I entered sec sch.
ReplyDeleteI hate men
My mums brother abused me! When ever he was around he would call me to the room and ask me to stroke his Penis. Will be playing with it and wondering why water (semen) was coming out from his Penis. At times he would ask me to suck it... did it not knowing what it meant. I was about 6 or 7. It happened for a very long time. I didnt know it was a bad thing until one day i was playing with my younger brother outside and I asked him to finger my vagina. There were adults there they all attacked me. Nobody asked where i learnt that from i was about 8 years old then. They beat the living day light out of me... I didnt see any blood the first time i had sex. I dont know if my uncle disvirgined me. Cant remember that bit... that my uncle eventually graduated into raping his daughter! He was reported to the police but was able to get off the hook cos his sister was also an officer. I think he knows i may remember. Some years back he told me that he is sorry for being a bad uncle...
ReplyDeleteSo my sis-in-law who is over 30 undresses in the presence of her 11 year old nephew. When I say undress, I mean no panties n bra and his mum thinks it's ok. I tried to speak to her about it, but babe no gree hear word. I feel it's really wrong to go nude in front of a 3 yr old not to talk of 11 year old.
ReplyDeleteHere goes my story..i was abused by my half brother when I was about five.He would call me to his room and abuse me.if I refuse he would beat me and he would tell me that if I tell anyone he would kill me.when ever I close my else I see him pulling my pants down and having sex with me.i got tired one day and decided to tell my mother but she didnt believe me I now went to my father and told him everything my dad was so shocked he beat the hell out of him and sent him packing.i never got better,i still remember evrything.he has destroyed my life.He made me a sex addict and the funny thing is I never enjoyed the sex but I still do it.i masturbate anything I feel like.i watch porn.sometimes when I am masturbating I burst out crying but my life has been damaged.How do I stop,how do I move on?how do I forgive him?i'm not sure weda I have forgiven him or not?I need help,I want to tell somebody my fears
ReplyDeleteCome to God dear,he heals.
DeleteYou need Jesus, talk to Him. And a godly counsellor like Rev. Funke Adetuberu.
DeleteA lot of boy are victims of sexual abused, men are trained not to cry out. Even when they cries out; you will see people telling them how they will like to be their shoes! For goodness sake, some little child is being molested by an adult female, and people will be congratulating the male child for having his first experience with an adult female.
ReplyDeleteLet's put an end to boy/girl child abuse.
Sorry poster for your horror experience, try and seek for help and also seek the face of God.
My ex was abused by his mum's sister. They slept on the same bed when she visited and she would be touching his dick during the night.
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad I feel really bad reading these stories,how can someone steal the innocence of children like this?oh my!!well I would just beg those who were abused to break the chain don't be tempted to be an abuser it's totally wrong children are meant to be cared for and loved. And to all who abuse children God will punish all of you because it is wicked pls stop.
ReplyDeleteNice read! Same thing happened to me when i was five years old (courtesy of my female teenage childhood neighbours). My mum never knew (and will never know). I was introduced to something that nearly ruined my life at that developmental phase of my existence. We need to be careful with our kids (Male or female). They are all easily susceptible to abuse. God bless!