Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bovi's Wife Kristy Had A Surprise Baby Shower...

Monday, July 04, 2016

Bovi's Wife Kristy Had A Surprise Baby Shower...

Comedian Bovi and his pretty wife Kristy are expecting their 3rd child together......
This are photos from a surprise baby shower held for her by friends yesterday...

KRISTY WITH VLOGGER CYNTHIA AMADI

FAR RIGHT FRANK EDOHOS WIFE SANDRA.

IBIERE AGWU

ELSIE OKPOCHA

WOW....I dont really like yellow but these women rocked it well.

34 comments:

1. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 081608453604 July 2016 at 20:49

Lovely ladies

2. All of em be looking like blue band 😷

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Ha ha ha ... See where your mind went
      But it's true sha.

3. Comedians wives are the 'Bump'!!!!!
    Ah ah...congrats to the celebrant...safe delivery.

1. As in enh. Especially basket mouth's wife. Nd AY Makun.

4. Everytime, its a surprised baby showers or surprised birthday party...

Tireeeeeeeeeeed of these surprises.

5. Yellow?????

Beautiful mom to be

6. Well the yellow ain't bad. Them ladies look gorgeous and sunny like sunflower. Lol

You can colour theme your baby shower yellow or pale green (unisex colours) if the sex of the baby is unknown. Some people don't want to know, they like the surprise. So in preparation they buy everything in these unisex colors.
    If the theme is pink, then it's a princess. If blue, then it's a prince.
    So for now , we do not know the baby's sex till birth. Wishing her a safe delivery of a healthy baby.

7. This girl wey just marry which day. *deep sigh....God please pick my call. Congratulations to her

8. Mum to be? But it's not her first child na. Anyway, wish her a safe delivery.
    Yellow remains my best colour.

9. which kind pancake Elsie rub for face so. they looked good.

yellow ti take over.

10. wetin pretty for dis one body? anyway stella a no blame you... as you self ugly wellla 'so dis one must fine for ya face!no bad belle,bitter truth.
    Side eye...

1. Bovi's wife is a natural beauty any day,any time. Stella is beautiful in n out. Now take a drive into lagoon cos that is where you belong. Gosh you re so pained.

11. God please pick my call

12. Very beautiful people, and the mom to be? Over cuteness sef! Safe delivery @ the appointed time.

13. Safe Delivery to her.