Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Banky W Thanks God As He Jets Out Of Nigeria To Perform..

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Banky W Thanks God As He Jets Out Of Nigeria To Perform..

The crooner posted this Yesterday on his way out!!

31 comments:

1. Nice.
    Some peepu wee now say why is he using wizkids lines...God is watching u all.
    Side eyes at stella

2. I think he was already in Joburg when he took that picture...or is that Lagos airport? I will be really surprised if we have an airport like that in Nigeria, where is the crowd? Why is the place clean? Where are the officials waiting for their "share"? Why in God's name is everything so organised? Is the world coming to an end? Has it ended already and I'm still here? So many unanswered questions.

1. Anon 7:42,you won't kill me this morning with what you wrote up there. Kikikikikikiki

2. Hahahahahahahaha,this just killed me!!

3. Just from Naija to South see how he dressed like someone that is going to see queen Elizabeth.
    You tried this one Banky.

1. Mumu like you. From your comment we know uve never gotten to mm1 before. It's winter in SA and its gets as cold as 5degrees during the day. Don't criticize what you don't know.

2. Banky W stop attacking people in anonymous mode. CHI Exotic just expressed herself in simple terms

3. Banky W stop attacking people in anonymous mode. CHI Exotic just expressed herself in simple terms

4. There is no body traveling with him? He has no guys, no entourage? . SMH.
    U can't see 50 cent or Lil Wayne travel without his guys.
    This guy must be a very stingy man. No wonder he is yet to marry at this old age m

1. Lol.......James give him your sister to marry.

2. James do you even have sense at all? Wait, nope i don't think so, oponu ayerada.. if you dont know what to say stfu

3. Haba sir James,take it easy biko. Lol.

4. This my James na clown o o... I always laugh very hard after reading his comments

5. This one follow for gist ?

6. I thought he has resigned from music. Why are they saying he is set to release a new single abi na album.

7. Chai so it has been long they called him for concerts. It is well ooo. Congrats for this one you just received

8. Lol James ooooooo, James oooo, James oooo, how many times did i call u? Oga run to MFM for deliverance of the brain. Just the brain. Ehen Mr Banky please buy my Oyinbo bread on ur way back.

9. With all this plenty bags are u going to live there banky?

10. And this is news because???

11. him get neck so? oga why all this u go return Naija so? are u just stingy to urself that u don't wanna shop over there?

12. Times are really changing, now the men are under pressure too to get married.. Banky they say you are now gwegz o! Try and come back with a South African babe on your way back... You hear? Lol

13. 5 days journey max with those 'plenty' bags? Thot guys travel light?