God's Servant, Apostle Johnson Suleman, once again demonstrated his heart of giving and his Spirit of Love for people God has committed to his hands on Sunday 17th July, 2016.
He gave out a range of up-to-date luxury machines to workers and members in his ministry whose contributions to the work of God in the commission has been immense and selfless.
The blessings include two SUVs and two cars worth over N20m.
One of those who got blessed by the God's Oracle was one of the pioneer members of the ministry who has being around since its inception.
Also, two Sundays ago, Suleman gave out N7m cash to youth corps members who were at the Auchi, Edo State headquarters of his Omega Fire Ministries on a courtesy visit.
The beneficiaries appreciated Apostle Johnson Suleman for his heart of gold whose hands of Love is stretched to all and sundry even those without any form of affiliation with him.
God bless our pastor more
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
He's now your pastor erh. Larry!
DeleteCongratulations to the chosen Ones
ReplyDeleteAm happy for the pioneer member who got SUV. Thank God the guy was a faithful servant unlike many that will run away come rain come shine.
ReplyDeletecongrats to others too. Suleman you are blessed.
that is good of him.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteMore of God's favour & open doors upon his ministry.
Stella! Stella!! Stella!!!
ReplyDeleteOk o.
Stella abeg enable comments sharply.. U know say u do us strong tin yday. I'm so hungry for you. *rme
ReplyDeleteAll these gifts are not form his "personal"pocket. I'm sure some jinx persons sow the cars as seed, and the money is definitely from "sacrificial offering". Robing Peter to pay Paul..
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteMake person just dash me Toyota matrix make i dey manage am cos dust too much for lag especially our lagbus wit thick black exhaust gas.*sighs
ReplyDeleteWow the man is a cheerful giver,your reward is in heaven sir
ReplyDeleteAbeg mind how u use "cheerful giver" mbok.
DeleteToo much meaning don deyy waka my head.
Papa more Grace sir. Thank you for all you do.
ReplyDeleteGod will
ReplyDeleteSurely expose them
Many bags of rice were given out too. If we have 50 of him in Edo State, witchcraft, mermaids, ogbanje and poverty will go extinct. I follow his genuine page on Facebook "We love Apostle Johnson Sulema".
ReplyDeleteAnd what is his genuine page?
DeleteDem own good
ReplyDeleteHeaven
ReplyDeleteGof bless his anointed more Grace sir....
ReplyDeleteGod bless Apostle Johnson Suleiman,the man of God dey over try I beg.when we see good things we should speak up.He has a school where students don't pay anything.he does these things not for himself but for the glory of God,so when you hear of/see things like these,give glory to God and ask God to bless the apostle for allowing Him to use him as a vessel.God bless us all
ReplyDeleteGod bless Apostle Johnson Suleiman,the man of God dey over try I beg.when we see good things we should speak up. He has a school where students don't pay anything.he does these things not for himself but for the glory of God,so when you hear of/see things like these,give glory to God and ask God to bless the apostle for allowing Him to use him as a vessel.God bless us all