Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Angry Wife Sends Husband And Alleged Mistress A Memo...

Friday, July 15, 2016

Angry Wife Sends Husband And Alleged Mistress A Memo...

I have decided to publish this but have removed all last names from this call out memo.....

The Poster of this memo knew exactly what she was doing when she sent this in because we have been at this for a while now...At first she only wanted to call out the side chick and I told her it was not possible to call out just side chick and shield she and her husbands name....

We have been at this for weeks and she finally decided to call everyone out in their names but i have taken out all last names..The reason she is doing this is because this has been going on for a while and the family of the side chick even threatened and insulted her when she called them to report what was going on...

''As a wife you might have an idea on how i feel because this useless husband of mine is draining me day by day. All he does now is talk to this woman on the phone as soon as he gets home from work. sometimes i just eavesdrop at the nonsense he's saying or i burst in to the room and he cuts the phone. 

Aunty Stella i dont want to quarrel with this man yet because i might commit murder or something that's how hurt i feel. i want him him to read it on the blogs so he can confront me and have an idea of what i feel and then we can take it from there.
 I also understand that as a blogger you might have other pending stories before mine that you need to attend to but i just want to touch base that i am still interested in publishing out the story. because as it is now my husband and this woman are moving really fast, just the other day last week he paid 200k in her account for sallah ( a woman that will probably have collected money from her husband as well) and booked 2 tickets to port harcourt for them this holiday which he showed me and the useless man lied that he was going to ibadan for old boys reunion on Monday and i am here languishing here in Benin because i dont want to explode with anger meanwhile he is in port harcourt with a woman that would have probably lied to her husband. 

So Please , try and understand me because i don't how else to handle this man and this issue. At this point i don't care if the marriage packs up but this people need to feel my pains.  

''My names are Omosude Itohan *******  also called as Ose by my husband . i am based in Benin and i work in Benin Airport. I am a big fan of your blog.
please help me get my story out there as i don't know how else to go about this issue. Please i want to call out this lady Rita ********** A married woman and a mother of 3 kids ,i want those who know her to call her to order and also call out my husband Paul ******* a father of 1, a car dealer and real estate entreprenuer as well. She is  a christian mother/wife who should know the values of marriage and Christianity but has decided to throw them away to the dust. 

Rita please let me remind you that you are a married woman with three beautiful kids and the consequences of your actions hinders prosperity in families. Also, it's in the bible and there are curses on an adulterer and an adulteress so therefore rethink your actions and retrace your steps back. Your husband is a hard working international business man please don't jeopardize what you already have that most people are looking for.  In the past your family was contacted regarding this issue but they were threatening with the law when no one was kidnapped or asking for a ransom. 

I also want to use this medium to remind my husband as well Paul who is a married man, to desist from this illicit act as well this is what God frowns at and what hinders a man's progress and there are grave curses on an adulterer for defiling their matrimonial bed these i expect you to already know. 

Paul and Rita there is a God that watches the doings of men and his judgement is sure and nothing is worth going to hell for. so please help me beg them  to face their different marriages and honor the vows they both took before God as they still wears their wedding rings and build their lives and no one  needs the services of one another and not forget that Benin is a small town. 

Thanks from a broken woman''

123 comments:

1. Hmmm....
      This is serious!!!!

2. Ghen ghen!!!
      Paul and Rita, make una dey fear God oh.

3. How sad!

Dear poster, pray to God with all your heart and HE will answer you.
      The Lord will fight for you and you will hold your peace!
      Hugs

4. I think their phone numbers should have been included in this call out

5. Epic call out. Stella, why did u remove their names?

6. Stella oooh!!! Wish u know how bad other married whore in Nigeria especially are dating their Co married men! My hubby is currently toasting one and I have screen grabbed their raunchy chats I iam noy even going to let him know. I will print the chat and DHL it straight to her husbands office! I am waiting to gather many more chats and watsapp rubbish going on between both of them so that when he reads it all it won't be in doubt that his wife is a whore she says she lies my husband lol. Me sef go treat her right. Madam, stop begging d idiot Rita woman , why did u even involved her family? ? Now if anything happens to her dem go begin call ur name oh, I would have dropped one of my fake emails for u to contact me mk we treat her fuck up!!! Stupid women

7. Madam break her home also naa
      Get her husband involve........I can't read all epistle ontop cheating
      Public disgrace is what she needs,u don't have anything to loose

8. Madam,u have too dull.......calling them out won't stop the illicit affair.
      You have to take law into ur hand.
      From ur write up,I think u are scared of ur horseband .
      How u go dey river soap come enter ur eyes?

9. Me I don't have time , mess with my marriage and you will see me in ORI_OKE PAKOTO for good 7 days with dry fasting . I swear na Thunder fight go separate them

10. Anon 14:07......lmao, why not go to ORI OKE FINATUWONKA? 7days dry fasting for what? B4 thunder fight separate dem ulcer don tie u for Hosp
      Lmaoooooooo

11. I have never dated sb hubby and anyone that tries it with me I promise you I will enter village for you

12. I just saw this post and i saw 116comments, in my mind i was like "na that hot gist wey Stella talk about get 116comments at this time" but after reading it i almost cried from disappointment. The thing dry no be small.

No be today benin women start to cheat on their husband's so its not news. Don't be surprised that her husband even knows she's sleeping out.

Madam, which ticket your husband buy? Plane or bus? It should be bus because there's not flight from benin to PHC.

I think you're scared of your husband or you don't want to leave the marriage because you will loose out if you do.

Gather evidence and show her husband. Depends on his reaction then you know what next to do.

Best of luck.

13. Another thing it's obvious that your husband is under a spell.

Madam, get down on your knees and pray. Pray until something happens. Be patient while praying. God is still in the business of changing things we think are impossible to possible things.

2. Its here already! Rita and Paul,you both are shameless mehn, can't deal.

1. Write memo to your husband

Leave the mistress alpnew

Na your husband no get shame.

And no be today married women deyy date married men...e full Lagos here....Especially amongst the Yorubas.

No one should wank here...I know what I am saying

2. This criminal @Galore you now live in Lagos not Calabar go and attend to your blog. Ewu

3. Na wa. Prick and tohtoh matter. Abeg i tire.

Na money i need, they should settle themselves. Shameless man and shameless woman. Rita with 3 children you still dey chook eyes for another woman husband.

Madam go and knack pigeon on your husband's head.

4. Wow! Married women cheating up and down!! How can a woman with 3kids be sleeping with another Married man and aim to break his home??!!! Useless woman. I hope the husband finds out. This is how one woman at a salon told me her husband's gf is married with a child and the woman dsnt want to leave her husband alone. Na wa.
    The husband of the side chic the poster wrote about won't know he has a hoe under his roof. And his spending his money on her. Tufiakwa

1. This poster is very foolish o.Instead of you to report her to her husband,you're here doing stupid call out.You sha no get sense o.

2. How can a sane man be sleeping with a mother of three wen she's not his wife?totoh wey don go.madam,I for drop my contact but for security purposes.let's arrange them both without traces.it will happen when u and ur hubby are far away so nobody will suspect u n u will have an alibi dat u r not in town wen it happens

Joe

3. My question is, if she went as far as reporting to her family, why not her husband? Why did she conveniently leave him out of the Web of woe? Would have though her husband should be the first point of contact. I suspect that the supposed side chic is NOT married. Perhaps she has a baby daddy, that's why she's not afraid for this to come out. Which is the reason this poster is helpless. Only a single woman/mother will carry on carelessly, because in her mind, she has nothing to lose. Just saying o.

5. Mrs Rita pls leave Mrs Ose hubby alone.face your marriage pls.u have kids and u are sup to be a role model.pls stop eeet.

6. This one na waa. ...maybe just maybe this said man hasn't even bought his wife a gift worth a 100000 naira but he can afford to give a side married woman double that and even have a getaway with the said woman. I wonder if he has ever planned a vacation with his wife asides their honeymoon when they got married.

This side married woman is just as useless as her side married man.
    I just tire for this story.
    *na wetin dey sweet osolo dey kill osolo*

7. Ain't nobody got time for this fuckery please.
    You didn't drop your horseband's number, why na? I would have loved to whisper into his father Christmas ears.

Now that a Benin man is cheating, shebi that their useless juju tradition don wear bra for eye abi? He won't run mad o. If it's the woman, we won't hear word

1. My own is how will this call out help to salvage the situation?
      If the side woman's people insulted you when you called them shows they're shameless and can go to any length to keep chopping your husbands money.

Why not watch war room madam? I heard that's the solution to marriage problems oh.

2. Did I hear u say Benin has "useless juju tradition"???
      Guess u fell frm d sky where there's no "tradition" at all
      Who says Benin tradition is useless???I'm in no way in support of cheating but dt doesn't give u d right to call my tradition a useless one plus,not everybody here practices juju u hear?There are pple dt still have d fear ofGod in them
      If u like reply this comment or run ur mouth under dnt give a fuck n won't bother replying u

3. Victorious Ehis, go choke on a dick! Who gives a frigging frack about you or your bloody opinion?
      Be gone!

4. I dont know why people are always quick to point fingers at a particular tribe, beats me tho. Quicksilver like your tribe is any better

8. Replies
    1. Madame stop distracting yourself. I think paur is tired of your pussy... Dont you get it

2. Oh u re d woman abi? She should stop distracting herself u r very stupid

3. @anony 11:59 how can you say this to a broken woman? Totally on fair. Please stop

4. @anony 11:59.I am sure you are the shameless whore.you can't even spell d Paul you're sleeping with. Illiterate slut.

9. This call out take style dry o. I was expecting something juicy. The woman sef seems like a timid person.

1. Very dry something
      *yawns*

2. The call out is very dry, BTW why can't the ose just go to Rita's house and report her to her husband... Am disappointed cos I was looking forward to this call out

3. I expected something very juicy. This is plea for leave.

4. Over dry worry the call out. Mrs Rita please face your husband and children and leave Mr Paul alone. Mr Paul go back to your wife and stop bringing shame to your Family.

5. So dry dear,

She for mention the useless married mother 3 full name to give her the disgrace of her life

Shameless people

6. Very dry. Mention the woman's name, phone number and where she works. Do the same to your husband too

7. My thoughts exactly. Very dry call out.

10. Awwh woman, I know how u feel. May God restore ur home and bring u peace. Thank God their is no physical violence involved so far. May u find peace dear sister

11. Dis man no try @ all o,leaving ur wife 4 a woman with three kids haba....end time men.

12. Shameless people
    But stella we hv many Rita and Paul in Benin here na,y not public their surnames so I knw if it's d Rita that I knw and has 3kids as well

13. It happens, have seen such before

14. One question for the man"ijikwa anyagi"(hope you are not hypnotized)?

15. This is crazy!

But poster, will this give you succor?

Boy!

16. dis woman is soo pained.i cant imagine wat i would do if i were in ur shoes madam.for u to go to this length means u have had it up to here and have nothing more to loose.there is no fear again these days,women are no longer afraid to get caught.end times indeed.

17. I'm speechless, she has a rich husband and she's still following other men. That's what you get when tour husband can gbensh very well. Rita be warned, stop gbenshing and travelling with Omosude's horseband. Mr man please treat your woman right

18. Ah! Stella,me I don't understand all these ones o.Madam Ose,confront your horseband!!!Why the call out on social media.You even have evidence/proof of the affair,so face him straight on.Stop being just a coward.
    This one is the type that can't say jack to "daddy horseband". As a matter of fact sef,when and if the kasala burst well well,she will tell you to leave her and " my horseband " alone.If you don't have the guts to face him,then forgerrit and leave the Rita of a woman alone.Why you dey prolong and postpone the issue,why you dey gree this Rita of olosho continue to dey enter your base any how?

19. What is d man looking for sef in a married woman with 3kids? #Hidongerrit. Nawa for waec... Madam abeg no give ur sef headache. If he refuses to give him self brain try find happiness elsewhere. Useless man. Kedu nke bu cheating with a mother of three kwa?..hian..

20. Na wah..
    Y'all should live and let live na! All i know is, half the people on this platform are guilty of this same crime this woman is crying out for. But they'll still come and type trash just to sound holy. Oriegwu

Sometimes i wonder if there are still faithful men in this world? And how many are they? Cos adultery is the koko these days, sometimes it's not just juju oh.

I have heard stories that'll make you wonder what exactly is wrong with this generation? Some even swear on their life they are truly in love but can't leave their spouse cos of the kids, so they stay and cheat!! Nsogbu dikwa

Married woman please leave your fellow married woman's hubby alone biko chai. Ife n'eme ooo

21. I don't see any call out here.
    Maybe I need to go and read this write up again.
    Anyway,whatever happens DO NOT commit murder,its not worth it abeg.

22. there is this woman i know that stays in that benin , who is cheating on her husband with a knihgt in the church. she told me herself oo.

23. God.what has thid world turned into.married woman.hmm.this is really bad.

24. Lol. This callout no hot jor,more like she's begging them.

Abi rita get bomb pussy?

Ose go and do underground work. To the extent that anytime your hubby wants to phuck her,her punani will start smelling like ogiri okpei and her mouth will stink like soured beans.

1. Jesus Christ!!! I laughed hard after reading this....

25. As much as I feel your pain and anguish, you sound like you're afraid of confronting your husband about his misdeeds.

Not saying his actions are right but I sense you are avoiding talking with Hubby about your issues and simply confronting side-chic, which is wrong.

Are you blameless in all of this? I say this cos from experience when the 2nd party narrates his own side, we will see a side to you you may have conveniently left out.

Confront your Husband. You really have no business calling out side-chic and her family

26. As much as I feel your pain and anguish, you sound like you're afraid of confronting your husband about his misdeeds.

Not saying his actions are right but I sense you are avoiding talking with Hubby about your issues and simply confronting side-chic, which is wrong.

Are you blameless in all of this? I say this cos from experience when the 2nd party narrates his own side, we will see a side to you you may have conveniently left out.

Confront your Husband. You really have no business calling out side-chic and her family

27. And you expect to be happy in this marriage with what you just did, or you think Rita is your husband's only side chick married or single? Consider your marriage ready to collapse, I pity you madam, I pity you.

1. Leave the woman alone what's there in the Marriage again fucking anoda married woman,the marriage dn collapse

28. It is well. Lord heal the broken hearted and touch the lost souls. Please somebody should bless me with £2000. I know its alot of money but hmmmm, it is well. Father hearken to my cry as you hearken to the cries of all.

29. Your husband is fucking a body of after three, I mean a pussy that has birth three kids to yours of one? You have a problem, as in check yourself or your character.

30. In James voice "Madam are you fat"?

31. Madam, this your story no juicy at all. Are you a proper wife? I mean hope you are not cohabitating with a man.
    If a mother of three is holding your horseband to sexual ransom and you a mother of one is complaining means there is a problem. It could either be that your tohtoh is loose or you're smelling down there. Are you fat? Do you have stretch mark. Are you a nagging wife? Your husband have no regard for you. I pity you.

32. Your husband does not love you period. If he did he won't be shoving his cheating down your throat. But madam you dey mess up big time. Just contact sexiest mother of this blog to give you tips and how to tame a random husband. *Gangsta*

33. "My names are Omosude Itohan ******* also called as Ose by my husband . I am based in Benin and i work in Benin Airport". * can be identified *.
    "My husband Paul ******* a father of 1, a car dealer and real estate entreprenuer as well". * Can be identified*

"Please I want to call out this lady Rita ********** A married woman and a mother of 3 kids". * I can assure you there are lots of married Ritas with 3 kids in benin*
    What then is the point if it only somewhat reveals the identity of the wife and husband? Since she's willing to shame all the parties involved, shame them all stella. She called Rita's family and was berated? Rita deserves no form of protection whatsoever.

MISS Jacobs.

34. I so hate adultery and cant even tolerate it, and it is also one of the reasons why a marriage should be broken, in as much as am not advising you to go for divorce, but i think you should talk to your husband first, thereafter talk to the said woman, let them know how you feel, and if after talking to them they don't desist from such act, it will be much better to walk out than commit murder ooo abeggi o, just leave with your child!! i no trust benin woman o

35. Same Rita wanted to try rubbish with my sisters husband.The way Mama Ose finish her eh,na rub she run.Na so so juju she dey use catch men,shameless woman.

36. U are a very foolish woman for sending this nonsense, are u not a Benin woman,don't u know wat to do, instead of u to give ur husband love portion that will turn him into a zombie, u are here fooling ursef, y don't u report her to her husband,or better still go to her husbands house to embarrass her. If d marriage don tire u madam pack ur load and go, or cheat on ur husband, dat woman must ve a bomb pussy after 3 children, maybe u are fat and dirty, madam check ursef.

1. Ur not a nice person at aaall. Tufiakwa.

37. Woman,you have to sit up!Be wise,get urself a side boo(don't sleep with him o!) Make ur horse band jealous.Thank me later

38. Chai! After he would say she is his childhood sweetheart. Mr Paul, you shouldn't have married your wife if you know you would put her through this emotional pain. This is unfair nau. Rita of life, 3kids? Aren't you lucky that a man is pursuing you up and down (in your husband's house) but remember there would be one unlucky day waiting for you, for sure

1. Maybe na her husband get the 3 children sef. I no know o, just saying

39. Madam, get in contact with the woman's husband through fone or email. Make ur investigation if u r serious abt this N send proofs to him... Also, as for ur husband, make sure u can draining him financially, so that he will b stressed up and won't v excess to give to that woman. Pls check urself, change ur wardrobe, hang out in fun places, and don't seems bother with the ish, but continue d plan underg. Ur husband will notice that u r getting ur happiness else where. N will be jealous if he still cares..... Plus why can u give him an ultumum of choosing either her or u and ur child... God help u. But don't do any physical violence... N pray God give u peace amidst the storm

40. U are too cool for my liking,u better brace urself up,get a boyfriend to gbensh u well and forget ur man,what nonsense

41. If that married woman's home breaks, she did it herself unless she's widow.

Madam leave another woman's horseband alone and face yours. Stop placing curses on your generation.

42. what is dis woman waiting for.
    Also break her home, if she wants to break yours.
    if I we'r you I will look for her husbands phone no and download all his wife's olosho moves.
    have you visited the woman's mother or its just her siblings uv visited?

Madam it also seems there is no love in ur marriage. Becos most men dat even cheat dare not flaunt it in dere wives face. Even if d wife sees pics of her hubby gbenshing anoda woman,he will deny its his long lost twin. But these ppl are actually flaunting it in ur face. Nawa o

43. Let's be objective here. @Madam Poster, why is your horseband leaving u dat has only one child for a woman with 3 kids?
    Are you fat?
    Do you nag and quarrel him always.
    Could it be that the mother of 3's Toto is tighter than ur own. Did you gbensh too many big preek before ur marriage?

Do some soul searching and ask urself some pertinent questions.
    There is definitely something wrong somewhere. I don't think it is his wish to be sneaking into df hotels with a married woman.

1. what if juju is involved? answer this one James.

2. It's JUJU and she has used it on her husband too.

44. Decoders over to y'all. May God restore your home ma'am!

45. Yoruba Proverb Says...
    A Fe fe ti fe ati ri Ifuro Adiyen....
    Pictures attached would have been much lovely

46. Madam, I expect you fight for your home. If u have her husbands contact, report to the husband.
    Did it ever occur to you that the side married chic might be using jazz on your husband??
    No be Benin u dey, u sef go use jazz collect your husband back.
    Bible talk say, the kingdom of God suffereth violence........
    You know d rest!!

47. Madam May God restore what cankerworm has eaten in your marriage.

Paul and Rita I leave you guys for God's judgement.

48. Was expecting a real call-out laced with colourful drama.. But some married woman sha, ur home is secure but u want to destroy ur fellow woman's home? the thunder that will fire u is doing press up in uppe iweka useless shameless whore of a womn.. Btw Stella why did u take out their last names?

49. My dear first things first. Check yourself. Did u sleep with other women's husband when u were a single girl? Did u hv a married mugu when u were single? If no, u hv passed the first test to cast a stone. Secondly, how is your marital home generally, are submissive and loyal? Look deeply within to see how u offended this man to this extent of him putting up this disgraceful attitude. If u hv no skeletons in ur cupboard in ds regard, then check if there is someone u hv offended deeply that may have placed a curse on ur marriage. There are demonic powers in high places that are responsible for broken homes. This is the time to pray after purging yourself from the aforementioned. Lay a curse on this woman that wants to destroy your home. She has allowed the devil to use her so she should face the consequences. Unfortunately u hv to pray for your husband's mind to return home because u nd ur children need him.
    I admire ur courage for fighting for your marriage. Unlike some 21st century women who don't understand the need to remain married when faced with a storm like this.It will pass my dear, I am happily married so I understand how u feel. Be strengthened in God's words.

50. Them nor de die ontop man matter o. Mrs Ose leave them in God's hands, ait back and let karma fuck them up. Concentrate on your work, church or anything that gets ur mind off the matter. Life is too short to waste on cheating bastards.

51. Stella Dimoko Korkus you're not fair. You included the wife's surname itohan but excluded the whore Rita's surname. This is so hurting because I feel for this lady. Include Rita's surname. Let her be shamed if it will calm her down a little. This is hurting for the wife. It can destroy her. Single ladies marry right.

52. How can your husband be running after a woman with three kids and you have one right ? Something is fishy.
    I think you need to involve the other woman's husband if you really want it to end.
    There can't be no peace without war.

53. Madam Poster,

Please instead of calling out, kneel before your creator and telling him about your marriage. Read Pslm 139,54,35 with fasting 6am -3pm. Its warfare not call out. If you are a catholic, visit the Blessed Sacrament.
    The woman will either repent or be destroyed in sin. Remember, He took you to the altar Of God not her. So pray,make God your corner stone.

It is well with your soul, Amen.

54. Goodday fellow bv's..pls can anyone help with herbal pelvic inflammatory disease treatment and does anyone have a testimony of giving birth after the treatment process medically or herbal..thank you all.

55. Madam are u kidding me? Na wah o
    I pray my husband don't cheat on me cos me I will cheat my own back o. Madam I will advice to start enjoying urself with other prick and leave them alone or better stil kill him and claim all his property.

1. Huh? *shivers*

2. Chaiii. Did you actually type that as an advice? God have mercy!!!!

56. Things are happening o. Let me go anon on this.
    The in- thing now is married prostitutes o. My male friend who is in his late 20's, very clean fine guy,confided in me he was having an affair with a married woman in his office. She's like late 30's but very set. Married with kids and loaded.
    You know dey do sote the woman even got pregnant for him. But she had an abortion dou.
    Her husband even found out at a point.

57. Aunty is this your husband Paul a Calabar man?

58. Woman you are dull. That's all I can say. Learn to fight the right way. #teamwarrooom

59. All of you saying the matter over dry, make una add water to it now so that it will swell. Oya ooo dstv decoders we need surnames. I have gone to facebook to check the names, i no see anything. Amebo no good oo

60. Madam u are too dull sha, how can you beg a woman to leave your husband alone. Deal with your husband, don't leave your home coz of a woman with no values. Men cheat its their nature you can't change that but you can tame him.
    Set him up, make a sex tape of them. Shey he has money to be fhucking bout? Milk him dry. Blackmail him if you can with the sex tape. Pretend you know nothing bout it. Buy plenty dildo or vibrators to keep yoursef busy. Enjoy your life, don't get HBP coz of a man who will marry the next bitch wen u are gone. Life is too sweet biko..

61. Madam sorry to say, are you sure this ur husband ever loved you? Or u are part of dos women that trap men with pregnancy in a bid to marry them.
    If you have just 1 child then d marriage is new. And already you are experiencing wat ppl that have been in marriage 30yrs havnt experienced.
    Did dis man ever love you? for both of dem to be flaunting it, there is more to dis story.
    Yes 90percent of men cheat, but they wld never do it and flaunt it in dere wives face. That is why ur case get k-leg?
    Are you sure u didn't snatch dis man from dat lady in d past. Maybe dats his childhood love.
    Let me tell you a true story. My senior has a very close friend married for over 10yrs with 3boys. Her hubby before dey got married was in a long-term relationship with anoda lady when she came in when dey we'r having problems. Got pregnant to trap him and they got married.
    The husband ex was pained but moved on and got married with kids. After like 10yrs she and d guy reconnected and started an affair.
    Now my sistas friend husband has told her he doesn't want d marriage again. He has never stopped loving his ex. And that he doesn't love his wife.
    He's left d marriage now, and d woman also left her's and they are living together.
    I hope dis is not ur type of story madam. Your marriage seems dead to me.

62. I dnt get it, madam why are u draining urself day by day bcuz of man Jezz. Women please ooh u dnt need a man to make u happy in life, when una go learn. Pls lv the marriage if all u do is cry for rubbish. God sees ur heart and know u have tried, and if its not working pls walk away. Stop minding what society will say cuz same pple dat will tell u not to lv will laff behind ur back for bin stupid to remain in a bad marriage. Mtchew im just taya of women n dis cheating stories, sumtin dat is not worth headache, una go carry am for head like gala seller. Dont mind ani error jarey i dey vex sef

63. I pity you woman pray to God confront your husband that's the only way out.

64. This is the in-thing now o! Caught my husband with another married woman of three kids. meeting up, chatting raunchy chats that my husband refuses to do with me. choosing sex styles meanwhile I will be begging for sex and he will insist we do missionary cos he is tired. Its terrible the rate at which married women are out to destroy anoda woman's home. Only God can save us cos there is no shame anymore. well I have decided to lock-up and face my career and kids. I just hope it wont be too late when he realizes himself becos I noticed a long about three years back and the way he started talking to me and insulting me at will. Only to see my proud husband being the first to apologise sef. No morals anymore, people have thrown caution to the wind, no fear of STDs, or spiritual implications. Na wa o!

Real

65. Madam you really try no be small...If you think calling your husband and the side chick on this platform will change a thing then you are completely wrong. This is a woman that wants to break your marriage and you there calling them out on a blog, you can't even confront your husband about it. E be like sey u no get mind, and u call yourself Benin woman, my dear Benin woman no get dulling at all... since you have the evidence use it against them mbuk. set them up at the hotel chikena! if u dont want to confront the married woman husband then do it stealthy. Get the woman husband mail or phone number, forward the hotel details to him, at this time you have to be team snoop oooo...if it will save your marriage, if possible sef screen grab their conversation and record their calls...Madam u have to be smart about it oooo...
    How can a married woman with 3 kids wanting to take over your home, and you they there they shine eye, and na one pikin u get oo, infact you really to work on your self and real hard!

66. #You can't always wait for the perfect time. Sometimes, you have to just go for it. Life is too short to wonder what could have been*

67. Poster story no add up. Poster are you sure you have never cheated on your husband too? Search yourself madam.

68. Sorry you are going through this and I understand how you feel. Your husband might not be the problem, you are. You don't have biz with the side chic. Talk to your husband, Work on yourself, if you are the nagging type STOP IT you are causing more harm than good, always empathize and apologize when necessary, get something doing to keep you busy. And most importantly go to God in prayers and pour out your Heart.

69. People put themselves in bondage from the deception that "God hates divorce". God also hates wickedness, pride, lies, adultery, deception, manipulation and all other SIN we constantly commit. Why do you deceive yourselves by staying in a marriage put together with lies/manipulation and founded on deception? God is not mocked you know. To those who have obtained "legal wife" status fraudulently, regardless of how long, God's judgement will visit you.

70. The lady that makes any woman that sleeps with her husband to fall ill and eventually die can you get in touch with this Poster?if I fast and pray for you, and you still persist,visit MFM no way, my village straight,I always make it clear,I don't joke with my home,madam my piece of mind,you need to go spiritual,you don't need to murder anyone physically ask the Lord to avenge you speedily for there is no peace for the wicked.

71. Ebony didn't u read she works at Benin airport. I wish I could drop my no for you. I call I'll take u to my pastor. That woman will see ur husband and run. Take her name. Go to ur church altar kneel down cry to God. Lay your burdens at the alter. Also engage in midnight prayers. God will fight ur battles. Even if a woman nags or has bad character, it's not a criteria to cheat on her. U knew her before u went ahead to marry her no be after marriage u go start to complain of her character. Besides no woman is a mad woman to be nagging without a cause not justifying nagging though. The man is just a shameless man to be making calls at home

72. Nawa o.If your marriage survives in Benin then it can survive anywhere in the world.Madam go and report her to her husband people if you know any.I'm sure they wouldn't want their son to die because of his wife's adultery life.

73. Madam, it's simple, if she is sleeping with your Randy horseband, sleep with her own horseband too. It's an eye for an eye. Don't give yourself heartache over a man pls. It won't solve any thing. Ok??

74. Madam Ose, pack your load, carry your pickin and go. It seems you've left this marriage since.
    If it's revenge or punishment you want, go and find Rita's husband a girlfriend or boyfriend so she will know how it's paining you. As for your husband just write checks from your joint account to your male friends. Ojoro cancel