Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: American Based Actress Georgina Onuoha Put On Blast For Saying It Is Cruel To Kill Police In Cold Blood.

Friday, July 08, 2016

American Based Actress Georgina Onuoha Put On Blast For Saying It Is Cruel To Kill Police In Cold Blood.

*Sigh*

68 comments:

1. Hmmmmm... God knows the best.... Shit dey worry me ooo.. Who dey latrine

1. I dey latrine ooh!

2. Chai.....see finishing
      But I don't see anything wrong with what she wrote.........peeps should start reading with sense

3. Madam go teach them how to read with sense. What she wrote is senseless ... Death is not something to play with...

4. She is stupid and senseless. Useless actress that doesn't know were she belongs. No wonder her husband sent her away. Idiot. That was how she reported me to all my family members just because I asked her about her family. Onye Ara

5. U mean her horseband sent her away @ Jacinta Mbachu . You don't say!

6. When I first read that stuff she posted, I only concluded within me that she's either dating some white guy or has a cop* family friend she relies on a lot!

Sounded so much like someone that was out to please people in a particular circle to feel accepted!

I don't applaud violence being soughted by violence; Buh those silly white cops in USA need to be thought a lesson the hard way! The black killings are getting way too much and needs to be nipped in the bud before it gets totally out of hand...

2. She is very stupid for that statement

Any opportunity to show her stupidity

Notice me or I die

3. Some fans are daft sha
    What is wrong in what she had just said huh?
    Some people type/comment without assimilating.
    It's only a retard that would take d msg she's tryna pass across out of context

1. There are many retards in the world my friend. Signs of the end of times when people are trying to justify senseless killings.

2. E be like say you no get Wetin she yarn for that her post. Babe babe go check am well before you go talk nonsense

3. Thnx Jack ,if they had an idea what's going on in Yankee.you guys will utter with wisdom I swear.police have killed over 500 black this year alone for no serious reason. Put urself in their shoes and imagine how their families feel.ofcos violence is never d answer but making this kind of insensitive comment is absurd even from a black person.

4. All those putting onuoha on blast must be stupid.

1. There's no difference between them and the useless white people trying to justify the cops killing of blacks. Imagine if it was 5 black cops killed by a white man! All the killings should be condemned.#Blacklivesmatters #Alllivesmatters. The slain cops had families too. If only the killer had located the cops who killed the black guys senselessly, then it would have made a little sense.

5. Georgina must be crazy for saying such a thing. She no well na until dem don kill your family member for America na im your eyes go clear. In fact you go say justice must be taken with an immediate effect. America police make una take am easy oooo

6. I honestly think she should just shut up! So its cruel to kill police but ok to kill people if a certain race?? Gosh!!

7. Useless Nigerian girls running after white men since 1900, why won't she support them when we value white skin more than our own, mumu sombori, for one black man they kill, 50 white guys should be killed.

1. Gbam!!!!!!!!

2. Gbam!!!!!!!!

3. Little wonder, her husband is white? She's sold out... Can u imagine the fubbish she's spewing!

4. You are racist, no difference between you and the killer cops.

8. Make dem sentence those cops to death. Better death sentence. Yeye people

9. Georgina kia.. You're a disappointment to the Black's. Can you imagine that riff Raff.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. I actually understand what she said and i see nothing wrong with her post.in as much as they are bad cops, there are good cops.we shouldn't because of a failed system and sime bad eggs in the face waste the lives of the few good ones..agreed there is racism,some blacks abroad gives them room for this stereotype as well..The system has failed the good cops and the blacks who didn't deserve to be killed as well..May the souls of the departed rest in peace

1. You're wise

2. Just shutup Abeg blacks gave them Whc room till it happens to you you won't type this nonsense

3. Orela you are even dumber than the mumu herself.

12. Bitter truth duo.... lord av mercy on us

13. This is a very sensitive issue. The black communities are angry, like Don Lemon said on CNN yesterday, we know the they got their own problems but that doesn't justify a white cop killing them in with such anger neither does it justify the black people killing the cops. According to her post, this happenings is as a result of a failed system. Obama has been on this gun bill issue but because of some people's personal interest and benefits
    they can't vote right. Hmmm! i had goose pimples watching the video of the Minnesota guy. Can't even imagine the anger.

1. Truth said. The lady spoke well. Theyre people who dont read. She spoke about both sides of the divide. She even went beyond the immediate issue and stated the root cause which is 'bad judicial system, bad gun control'. Racism is something you cant forcefully control but you can curtail it by laws. Then also, the gun issue is a merry go round. If guns are more controlled, people wont have access, including white serial killers, black gangsters, jihadists. Then they wont be the need of all these apprehension by police and so called 'proactive' shootings. Let us know that these policemen are blood thirsty trigger happy murderers. But now, to secure conviction is not that easy because law enforecement are allowed to disarm dangerous people plus the court are not too willing to convict people in the course of their job for criminal negligence, same way doctors are given protection during surgery. BUT AS THIS LADY STATED, the murderers in the police force must be hunted down and convicted too as examples. You must use reasonable force to disarm people and not cos you have a gun and uniform, you kill.

So, you see the cycle.
      -Remove the guns from the street
      -Reform the laws to bring justice on all.
      -Remove racial stereotyping from police work. E.g black is likely to be a robber, bearded man is likely to be a jihadist, latino I likely carrying drugs. Limit that rubbish.
      -Use reasonable force to disarm people. (its hypocrisy that the police on cnn didnt just shoot the shooters down but spent time negotiating because we are watching but when no one is watching, they gun people down before they can bring out their licence; they could have shot some of those men on the leg not heart)

The chick is right.

That being said, its hypocrisy to condemn the shootings and not condemn police shootings. Our pain is not just the racism but 'indiscriminate killing' which also happened to the poor police men and women who had nothing to do with what happened. These are human beings with babies at home who thought they would come home and watch tv. Some of their wives cooked thinking they'll return. It is unfair. Nobody should justify evil. We dont even yet know the race and gender of the policemen killed. Nobody should support that kind of thing.

2. There r bad cops, there very many good cops.
      There r bad black, there r also very many good blacks.

Both parties r guilty of stereotyping.

However, two wrongs will never make a right.

Vote against Trump cos the white supremacist issue will worsen if he assessment power next year.

3. Thumbs up @bonaparte. This piece is as unbiased and objective as it can be.

4. Ah! Thank you people!
      Cos I saw nothing wrong in what she said. Nothing wrong. And I was beginning to wonder if my head was correct or not as some people were just abusing her. Na wah o!

Pls in simple English,all she is saying is that u can't kill good cops just because some bad cops killed someone. It's not right. And the root of the problem is the corruption in the judicial system that doesn't want to favour gun control. that people shouldn't be allowed to just walk into shops and buy guns. No na. Some of them commit crimes with these guns....

People lets digest things before we throw insults.

14. Deres nothing wrong with wat she said, you guys should not just read, endeavour to understand and assimilate wat you read before commenting.

15. This is a very sensitive issue. The black communities are angry, like Don Lemon said on CNN yesterday, we know the they got their own problems but that doesn't justify a white cop killing them in with such anger neither does it justify the black people killing the cops. According to her post, this happenings is as a result of a failed system. Obama has been on this gun bill issue but because of some people's personal interest and benefits
    they can't vote right. Hmmm! i had goose pimples watching the video of the Minnesota guy. Can't even imagine the anger. Ify

16. This is a very sensitive issue. The black communities are angry, like Don Lemon said on CNN yesterday, we know the they got their own problems but that doesn't justify a white cop killing them in with such anger neither does it justify the black people killing the cops. According to her post, this happenings is as a result of a failed system. Obama has been on this gun bill issue but because of some people's personal interest and benefits
    they can't vote right. Hmmm! i had goose pimples watching the video of the Minnesota guy. Can't even imagine the anger. Ify

17. I'm yet to see a black harvard graduate, UCLA black student, black doctors get killed by a white cop.

1. Excuse me. Did u say oh are yet to see a black Harvard graduate. U lie my friend, u lie. Make I no even go far. Google nigerian Harvard graduates, not black o, not jamo oo, Naija confam.see talk

2. Dr. Ibe Emmanuel Kachikwu is a first class Harvard graduate in Law up to PhD level.

3. So the blacks killed deserved it because they didn't school in Harvard/UCLA? Stupid much???

4. So the blacks killed deserved it because they didn't school in Harvard/UCLA? Stupid much???

5. What's it you're saying ? Seems you're breathing from your anus.

6. I was going to say something mean Anon 13:07 but I will rather not. I'll tell you a personal experience. A close friend of ours came to town for one of our celebrations. He wasn't a doctor/Harvard graduate but a respectable young successful black nigerian man doing well in his chosen field. Cops stopped him, immediately the first question they asked him was what does he do to be able to afford this kind of car, He told him an an Engineer Sir(politely) with so and so company. He didn't believe him, proceeded on asking him to provide contact details of his immediate supervisor. This was during the weekend, the cops couldn't reach his boss, manhandled him and eventually let him go imagine that... One wrong word or movement he could have been Shot. If the person driving was an uneducated white man in his early 30's cussing and fighting the cops, there is no way that equals a death sentence. As a matter of fact, the cops will probably let him go or apologize for assuming he can't afford that vehicle or the car was stolen

My prayer for you is that may you not experience the pain these black families are feeling

18. A na kogheri

19. Deres nothing wrong with wat she said, you guys should not just read, endeavour to understand and assimilate wat you read before commenting.

1. There r bad cops, there very many good cops.

Vote against Trump cos the white supremacist issue will worsen if he assessment power next year.

2. My dear I follow u ask what she said wrong here now. Some People just don't digest stuff before reacting.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hw do we stop Boko haram abeg....

21. I do not see any wrong in what she wrote up there,she said it the way it is,so because let's say we have a thief in my compound that automatically makes everyone living there a thieves,in as much that their are bad cops their are the good ones which are much more that the bad ones,if this snipers abused and killed the killer police men,I would have been very happy.may their souls RIP.

1. There r bad cops, there very many good cops.

22. that igbo girl8 July 2016 at 14:28

If she posted something prior to dis shit in support of the #blacklivesmatter then there's nothing wrong with her post. but if she didn't post or say anything to support the black communities mourning then she should shut up abeg....she dey try buy herself favour and security incase dem begin dey kill Nigerians

1. @that igbo girl, you are the only smart one who saw into Georgina's game. She may have made sense but her timing was just too wrong. That is why I call her a black leg

23. She actually made sense, but as usual, people won't take time to read and understand.
    My heart goes out to the families of the black men that were murdered and the cops who were shot.
    See what senseless racism is causing and the powers that be are somewhere chilling.
    Won't be surprised if the killings were orchestrated by them. It's common knowledge what the white man thinks of the black man and what the elite seeks to gain.
    Abeg lemme stop here.
    America is such a huge joke.

24. She actually made sense, but as usual, people won't take time to read and understand.
    My heart goes out to the families of the black men that were murdered and the cops who were shot.
    See what senseless racism is causing and the powers that be are somewhere chilling.
    Won't be surprised if the killings were orchestrated by them. It's common knowledge what the white man thinks of the black man and what the elite seeks to gain.
    Abeg lemme stop here.
    America is such a huge joke.

25. Georgina check your head. I guess too much sponge bob burger.

26. Too much burger causing it. Please check yourself Gina.

27. When one of your own gets shot unjustly in your very eyes and arms, come back and rewrite what you just wrote up there.
    #blacklivesmatter

28. "When white cop shoot black civilians po po po, wetin e de find?
    Palaver e go get, palaver e don get oh".
    Analysis:
    4 shots for the first guy, then one for the Castille guy. Total 5 shots
    5 white officers down.
    God forgive me but I am really not feeling sad about this.
    Oops, I guess this drink is getting to me.
    *wink

29. This post came at a wrong time! Nne, next time, just keep quiet! it is not compulsory to tweet, abeg! People are hurting! Oversabi housewife!

30. Hey guys, signing in from Minnesota. Thank God for a calm atmosphere. Stella how u dey?