Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amaechi Makes Allegations Against Wike

Friday, July 29, 2016

Amaechi Makes Allegations Against Wike

Hmmm..I guess that peace meeting did not last long...na wah!!!

The interview held today Friday, 9AM on AIT. He called Wike a cultist and said he doesn’t have any facts in the allegations he made against him misappropriating 3 trillion naira. 

32 comments:

1. Ameachi go and rest in peace please stop nagging

2. I'm expecting counter attack as well cos it's their way

1. The truth I dat amechi has a bitter soul

3. CrazyHornyWife29 July 2016 at 13:33

Amaechi goan sleep,you have been noticed!!!
    WTH!!!

4. They should stop this child's play

5. See them acting like kids stupid politicians

6. Lol
    Election has been postponed indefinitely too.

7. I knew the were never at peace.

If you ever make friends with your one time politicAl enemy, be vewi careful Cus death might be on the way.

8. I said it then that the peace meeting was a public show off, they've got no peace in their hearts.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. This horse face should get off wike's dick
    Wow! he never thought he could lose Rivers state to Wike
    Shit is painful
    Wike is coming for you too
    Wait on it.

10. Just Negodu Amaechi.....hain ooo

11. THIS MAN IS A BASTARD.

12. I suspect that hand shake.
    na just for camera...
    anyway, Osasu, how your hubby Chido? i miss him

13. A Traitor will always be a Traitor

1. James is a fool29 July 2016 at 18:54

Make thunder fire you dia

14. #Never let your memories be greater than your dreams*

15. I knew that reconciliation will not last longer than my blackberry javelin battery...

16. These and many more are the reasons why he may not be able to reside in River state after his so called retirement from government.

17. All of you abusing Amaechi make Thunder fire una!!! Come to Rivers State and see that the insecurity is palpable. EVERYONE IS LIVING IN FEAR except you drive guragura. If you have a fine car you're a target for kidnap. Rivers State is the ONLY STATE IN NIGERIA WHERE @ LEAST 8 OUT OF EVERY 10 PERSONS HAVE EXPERIENCED A ROBBERY!!!
    Corps Members are a perpetual target esp in communities such as Tai, Kana, Gokana. Every wise corps member in Rivers State cannot travel in their uniforms, in Ogoni area they are even advised to live in groups!
    My family friend has even relocated to Lagos bc some peeps tried to connive with his security man to kidnap him after two failed attempts to rob his house.
    CULTISM IS NOW A THING OF PRIDE IN RIVERS STATE! Felix OBUA has empowered all the cultists and the police are handicap bc they have the upper hand whether in fire power or connection!
    Una go de talk rubbish!
    My prayer is that ANYBODY THAT SEES BLACK AND CALLS IT WHITE, MAY ALMIGHTY GOD TURN ALL THAT IS WHITE IN THAT PERSON'S LIFE TO BLACK. IJN, Aaaaamen!

18. After all the bitterness displayed by those against Amaechi, he has steadfastly maintained one stance: I AM AVAILABLE TO BE TRIED IF FOUND WANTING!

The question is, WHY HASN'T ANYONE TAKEN HIM UP ON IT???

19. Y is dat I cannot comment with my ID?

20. Y is dat I cannot comment with my ID?

21. Wicked Wike will not know peace as long as the people of Rivers state don't. They have so so empowered bad boys that being comfortable and using a good ride or car in this state is a crime on its own. May God help us

22. I am no fan of politicians but Amaechi may not be perfect but far better than many Nigerian Politicians. I lived in Rivers State during Odili and Amaechi regimes.

It is note worthy that insecurity was the in thing during Odili. I remember we close office 5pm on the dot and my boss will insist every staff should leave the premises @5pm even if you didn't finish your work for that day. Year 1 of Amaechi, no one knows how he did it but calm came back to the streets. I do not know what happened but one particular guy that was a terror then got killed and fear I guess overcame other cultists and robbers and peace reigned in Ph. We could stay in office till 9pm and even beyond. Nightlife came back to ph that many clubs / bars came back to business.

I remember going to work swimming through Trans Amadi. The okujagu Odili road was cut off completely but all these today are bygone and good rooms are everywhere in ph. He even dualized Rumuola road and many other roads. Recruited 13000 teachers which my sister is one even against kicks by communities over indigenes. Amechi stuck to his gun and insisted on merit.

Do I mention schools every nook and cranny of Rivers state? There is one particular school I think along Onne road that I thought was a private school and I thought to myself the foreign people that own they school were spending serious money there only to be told that it was Amaechi building the school for Rivers state and admission is on merit and students would be there on free education.

Even though he is a brash kind of man and yeah arrogant to an extent in my eyes, he was, is and probably will always be a leader who goes for the heartbeat of his people and takes his service to people serious.