Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ali Baba's Bet On Psquare/Tiwa And Teebillz Reconciliation -One Down And One To Go.

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Ali Baba's Bet On Psquare/Tiwa And Teebillz Reconciliation -One Down And One To Go.

Hmmmm......

I don't know about Tiwa and Teebillz but i still have my side eyes at Psquare.
If Tiwa and Tee Billz make up then I will believe that true love exists in/inside Nigeria,right now I only see it in the Diaspora....Excuse me!

I hope there are no enemies of love,preventing and advising them against making up?.Time will tell and at the end of the day,marriage isn't by force oh.

Alibaba well done!

78 comments:

1. Hmmmmm......hope for tiwa and her horseband

1. Ofcourse they will definitely come back. Last week while wishing the baby a HBD, Tiwa said mama and dada loves you. She is speaking on his behalf. .so I just knew where she is heading. Besides who no wan born all their children for one man (*stupid man in this case). Still better than going to the next stupid one. I wish them the best and hope love wins in the end. People should learn to tolerate others..no one is perfect remember!

2. Fear of the DNA twins taking over the psquare place in d industry is the reason for this their settlement.... But too late....

3. I think they've been talking

4. Only a sadist will not wish for Tiwa and her hubby to reconcile. I personally wish they can. But let us face reality. A lot of private things btw them came to the fore and it'll be very difficult to patch those things up.

For ex, the issue of insulting his MIL and calling her names. Even if Tiwa forgives him, will the woman forgive him? OK, let's assume that she does for the sake of her daughter's marriage and for peace to reign. What about Tunji's ego? The entire country knows Tiwa feeds him, will he be able to be the "man" in their marriage not minding the snide remarks from Nigerians anytime they go out? Even when no one is saying anything, dude will be on the edge and it will always affect them.

Tiwa will have to spend most of her time rubbing back his ego and regaining his confidence. He will also have a lot to prove to her that he'll be the man of the house and will hustle to maintain the family financially. All these two will be doing is trying to right the wrongs that they've made public about their marriage.

Matter of fact, their marriage is no longer exclusive to them, it is now a public marriage monitored by the court of public opinion. And as such, every tom Dick and Harry will be putting mouth in their affairs. They'll have no privacy anymore. It's doable but it'll be hard. I'm sure both have been considering these factors.

Coming back together isn't the issue, but the life after is where the issue begins.

People can mediate and have them forgive each other..they can decide to give it another shot. But will Nigerians let them be? It's gonna be a tough cookie mehn.

5. Sisi,very nice analysis there.
      I also wish they can come back together....if wishes were horses.

Hopefully,both will work on themselves,no rush in coming back together.
      Let them take their time.

2. Hmmmmm......hope for tiwa and her horseband

3. Make them continue. I wish them well

4. Whatever. If they get back fine, if they don't, life goes on.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. I have nothing to say concerning this, I will just read comments.

6. Tiwa still loves Tunji. If he comes back, she'll accept.

But a BV said they r now talking.

Xp, pls confirm

7. If Tiwa ever goes back to teebillz then she's a fool and that would be the stupidest decision of her life.

Someone that called her mom a witch?
    Don't fucking do it Tiwa.

1. Marriage ain't always a bed of roses. No one is ever perfect. Once you know your partner's weakness you work on it not push that person completely out of your life like you are perfect. He got like that cause she made him so. A man should never abandon his meal ticket for a woman or any body. He can support her in every way but never bank on her. And yes I am a wife and mother.

2. Why amdo u still squat with your violent boyfriend?

3. U are bitter u dont value marriages,what happen to forgiveness or are u a saint?haven't u said worst to someone?u better be careful with your choice of words.

4. So because he called her mum a witch,in the heat of anger she should not forgive him,
      No wonder

5. Nne, are you alright? Have you ever experienced love before? Sorry to burst your bubbles.....they'll definitely come back and there's nothing you or anyone will do about it.

6. I'm with you on this one Chi,the guy has too much baggage. Tiwa go back at your own risk you hear?

7. @anon 14:48 I am finer than your generation

8. We siddon dey look them.

Whatever.....

9. Leave matter joor, Tiwa and her husband they see on code. Is just that, they are still thinking about what people will say, because lots of cans of worm were open. that's why they have not come out openly.

10. P square, be doing like PHCN (off n on) na their business.
    T square- hmmmmm,i don't know what to say but i wish them what they wish themselves.
    Stella,true love dey nija o.don't use them n judge us biko

11. Endtime reconciliation
    beware of fake love ❤

12. Love is a beautiful thing and so is marriage.
    May God guide them.

13. If Tiwa goes back to that fool,she will lose the respect and love I have for her...
    How can you go ack to someone that told the whole world how you are an ashewo and your mother a jazz woman?...
    Olorun Maje!,,.

1. Who your respect don help for this world, you this ancestor that is way over her head....with your plenty wrong english 247

2. Who your respect help? Hehe

3. Your respect means nothing to her or anybody babe...... they'll definitely come back so get ready to lose respect for yourself.....yeye dey smell.

14. My candid advice to tiwa. Do not go back to tbillz if he does not have a proper job/means of livelyhood. Do not go back if he hasn't genuinely repented. Stellz,which one is enemies of love? Hian

15. Tiwa and Teebliss Dats to die for. Pls let dem move on ooo!

Then let Toke and d black mamba come back 2geda

1. Nahh Toke's issue is not to be considered here. Hers was dead on arrival. It was a union that shouldn't have been "blessed" abi-initio.

16. Whatever will make them happy, they should just do it.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just wait for this legend to drop a track as soon as possible abeg.... Just cant wait..

18. i think TIWA and Tbillz will reconcile. i can feel it

19. Psuare's I envisaged, but Tiwa's and Teebilz, no way. Teebilz went to får may be if he has not called Tiwa's mum a witch and how how she (Tiwa's mum) bewitched Tiwa's dåd, probably there wld hv bn a Room for reconcilleation but with those allegation. I dont see any reconcilleation ön the way.

1. Leave husband and wife matter alone

2. Exactly nnem @ideato. They should leave husband and wife matter alone cos nobody knew how they started biko.

20. Psuare's I envisaged, but Tiwa's and Teebilz, no way. Teebilz went to får may be if he has not called Tiwa's mum a witch and how how she (Tiwa's mum) bewitched Tiwa's dåd, probably there wld hv bn a Room for reconcilleation but with those allegation. I dont see any reconcilleation ön the way.

1. Truly, Teeblez went too far buh its always good to give peace/love a chance, especially when there's a child. If i was tiwa, i will give teeblez another chance if there's true repentance

21. Tee bills own na different case oooh. I hope dey make up soon sha. I dey shame for dem.

22. 'True love exists in Diaspora'. Stella you say? Oriegwu!!!

23. Lol....tiwa that is busy enjoying her single hood, are we even sure tbills is done with edible catering? As per psquare, I always knew they were stunting on us

1. P square na publicity stunt. They look stupid already.

24. Please I know this is out of context but I want to ask if anyone has experience working with VIP Express Limited, they are into selling of holiday packages and from what I've heard you work everyday including Saturday and Sundays and public holidays too. I just want to know if the job is worth it coz I heard there's no basic salary only commission

25. Please I know this is out of context but I want to ask if anyone has experience working with VIP Express Limited, they are into selling of holiday packages and from what I've heard you work everyday including Saturday and Sundays and public holidays too. I just want to know if the job is worth it coz I heard there's no basic salary only commission. Please help me out, my flatmate has been without a job for over 6 months and she is really confused about this job offer.

26. From day one i know Tiwa and Teeblizz will get back together. Tiwa loves that guy like there's no tomorrow.

27. Tiwa pls don't go back to that fuckboy teebillz
    Pls pls how can you?
    Your mom should disown you if you do that!

1. Who disown epp? Love they say conquers all.

28. The problem is the mentality of the society at large. Most people root for "Cinderella" type of happy endings. Don't get me wrong, I'm a sucker for romance. I love love and I'm one of the married ladies who encourages our single gals ‎not to be scared of getting married because I know for a fact how blissful marriage can be if you are blessed and fortune enough to marry or be married to the RIGHT person.

Not all reconciliations are healthy. Some may even lead to the death of one or both parties involved. Some breakups are actually divine interventions. Forgiveness is paramount but forgiveness doesn't necessarily mean "reinstatement". Forgiveness doesn't have to come with the return to status quo. It should call for celebration only if both parties truly love each other and are good together. You know, like a healthy loving relationship that went south because of an indiscretion on either side.

So before we start rooting for separated or divorced couples to get back together, we should be sure the reunion is in the best interest of both parties and not because we crave hearing stories with "happy endings". Sometimes, what we seek to get back was never really ours in the first place or has been so broken beyond repairs from the onset but we chose to ignore what we knew deep down was a bad idea from the start.

If Tiwa gets back with Tee Billz, I pray it's for all the right reasons and not just for the picture perfect factor where people will be cheering on while behind closed doors is a battle field.

29. Mr Ali baba,you have work to do,cus you were there when some of these celebrity marriages broke up. If I say there(meaning you heard about it na)so what did you do?( effort)yea some are not close to you and I doubt tiwa and tbills are your main paddy. You heard about ini edo and hubby?doris Simeon and Daniel? Toke and maje Ayida? Freeze and his wife? Fathiaa balogun and saheed?toyin aimakhu and adeniyi? Even the noise of Ay and mabel split for 3 days nko? You travel abi?thank God Stella did the noise that brought about patching up and reconciliation. So my point is,WHY BET on Tiwa and Tunji balogun's??. All the people I mentioned here are also good for reconciliation,mr Ali please take more bets on these couple that you know are separated and not divorce up till now.God help you if you can put ur effort too.thanks sir.

1. Tiwa's and Tblizz's was an explosive breakup. I guess that's the reason he isolated theirs out of the lot. Just guessing o

30. @ Ronalda you have spoken very well,I like reading from comments like yours well articulated,very on point I second this, Weldon

31. Stella abeg bring Tiwa Savage video in barclay,i read she put up illuminati symbol. Tunji Don talk am say' she will never be happy in her life' huuum is it not looking like wetin Tunji swear for her? Cus she's now on the start of restlessness by joining Roc Nations. Start of her disaster in fame.

32. @ Ronalda you have spoken very well,I like reading from comments like yours well articulated,very on point I second this, Weldon

33. What is your business if they come back together, your opinion and respect does not put money on their table. Are you the one going to be the baby's father. Better face that your husband frustrating your life, people like you will boast of their husband worshipping them but in real life you can't even open your mouth when he is talking. Queen of frustrated housewives.

34. @Anonymous 14;06
    Nigerians and their naivety. In fact, Africans and their naivety. Any rational, thinking person will know that Illuminati is just a publicity stunt. If there were a secret cult controlling the world, do you reeeeaaaally think they would put popular musicians ( Jay Z, Beyonce) in charge? So that you'll catch them? LOL! Singers don't make the world go round: they are not that powerful or rich. We're talking powerful people behind the scenes who manufacture bombs and fire arms that can blow up the world a thousand times, people who secretly bankroll wars, countries, presidents, etc. They are the type who can rule the world, not your Tiwa or Don J.

35. @Anonymous 14;06
    Nigerians and their naivety. In fact, Africans and their naivety. Any rational, thinking person will know that Illuminati is just a publicity stunt. If there were a secret cult controlling the world, do you reeeeaaaally think they would put popular musicians ( Jay Z, Beyonce) in charge? So that you'll catch them? LOL! Singers don't make the world go round: they are not that powerful or rich. We're talking powerful people behind the scenes who manufacture bombs and fire arms that can blow up the world a thousand times, people who secretly bankroll wars, countries, presidents, etc. They are the type who can rule the world, not your Tiwa or Don J.

1. The illuminati exists! Do your research. They use musicians as pawns in their games. Musicians and several others are puppets who are controlled by the powers that be, behind the scene.

2. I swear, I don't believe in that illuminati ish. Hey, feel free to call me ignorant. But that's just how I feel o.

36. Ali Baba needs to shut up and focus on his life! Agbaya! Who asked him?
    It would be OK if because Tiwa was the only one working and bringing home the bacon, Teebillz was a caring and selfless husband who treated her like a queen and was a good father to Jamil.
    But you Teebillz, you cannot work. Always at Escape getting drunk and high and harassing women. Putting her in debt. Be discreet too, you cannot be. Impregnating women old enough to be your mother.
    Then you have the stinking nerve to open your mouth to try and ruin her career on Instagram? The same career that is feeding her, your son and your useless, good for nothing self? And people have the nerve to talk about forgiveness?! He Ali Baba that is talking shit, will he help Tiwa pay the bills when Teebillz is putting her in debt?
    Tiwa, a leopard does not change its spots oo! God cannot change anyone unless that person truly wants to repent,oo! And if Teebillz really had plans of changing, he wouldn't have done what he did. If you were foolish enough to marry him, please rectify your mistake by leaving him and moving on with your life oo! Take Jamil from him so that he doesn't learn to become like his daddy, oo!!
    Besides, I'm kinda rooting for Tiwa and Don Jazzy. They look really good together, plus Don Jazzy is a real man and can take care of Tiwa the way she needs to be taken care off. They'll be the Jay and Bey of Naija LOL #okbye

37. You make me laugh, abeg remove your mouth 👄 from husband and wife matter.

38. Good luck to them faaa

39. Let us just keep out fingers crossed and observe. Tiwa and Teebillz e don do oo

40. Stella i can assure you that they are back together . They are seeing each other and taking turns with their son. I personally know the rich uncle who settled their matter. This time, They are keeping it "media free".